360 Caring Culture, Kudos 2 you all !!

TSEvirober
post Apr 23 2008, 04:50 PM, updated 18y ago

636 posts

rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

There has been quite a bit of things that has been happing in the 360 live community. I would just like to say that its amazing how each and everyone one of 360 community has a heart. Thou some may stink and some are pretty ghey (points to ImSIEBEL) but overall I find it very encouraging that the community has grown stronger that just mere names on the screen but friends you can talk to and seek encouragement around. So this thread is to those whom have changed or affected gamers live life. notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

Cheers 2 ya

Hitman190
post Apr 23 2008, 05:19 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(Evirober @ Apr 23 2008, 04:50 PM)
rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

There has been quite a bit of things that has been happing in the 360 live community. I would just like to say that its amazing how each and everyone one of 360 community has a heart. Thou some may stink and some are pretty ghey (points to ImSIEBEL) but overall I find it very encouraging that the community has grown stronger that just mere names on the screen but friends you can talk to and seek encouragement around. So this thread is to those whom have changed or affected gamers live life.  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif

Cheers 2 ya
you could say...that we are gay for one another... tongue.gif
Taman Linkin
post Apr 23 2008, 05:31 PM

Bijes
1,657 posts

Eh not me... tongue.gif
Voxe
post Apr 23 2008, 05:34 PM

Daft Punker
815 posts

QUOTE(Hitman190 @ Apr 23 2008, 05:19 PM)
you could say...that we are gay for one another... tongue.gif
Gay in the context of happy.
thurtin
post Apr 24 2008, 01:54 PM

277 posts

this is why the 360 community rocks
Hitman190
post Apr 24 2008, 01:56 PM

589 posts

"everybody loves everybody. nyah nyah nyah"

i heard that from a song but forgot where...late eighties i think tongue.gif
Gurdian
post Apr 24 2008, 03:26 PM

1,648 posts

awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
hezda
post Apr 25 2008, 01:25 AM

402 posts

Yeah, through Xbox Live I have met friends where I will never meet them if without Live. Thank you but not the 3rod!
PrivateJohn
post Apr 25 2008, 03:52 AM

ODST m cry.
7,071 posts

QUOTE(Evirober @ Apr 23 2008, 04:50 PM)
rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

There has been quite a bit of things that has been happing in the 360 live community. I would just like to say that its amazing how each and everyone one of 360 community has a heart. Thou some may stink and some are pretty ghey (points to ImSIEBEL) but overall I find it very encouraging that the community has grown stronger that just mere names on the screen but friends you can talk to and seek encouragement around. So this thread is to those whom have changed or affected gamers live life.  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif

Cheers 2 ya
haha, most of the known face in the 360 community are actual real life friends.

link
Also, blake hoo hoo started a GH fanclub. I am not a very active facebook'er (me old ah beng friendster), if anyone got a facebook account...why not click the link & check it out regardless of your love meter with GH.
Most important can see most of the 360 kakis there, i also just join 2 days ago laugh.gif
TSEvirober
post Apr 25 2008, 11:23 AM

636 posts

Question : Is the community gonna crowd up again for the upcoming LAN gathering @ GH ??
zio
post Apr 25 2008, 11:29 AM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

I am sure they will.. And blow a couple more of Cineleisure's fuse while at it tongue.gif
Hitman190
post Apr 25 2008, 11:31 AM

589 posts

QUOTE(zio @ Apr 25 2008, 11:29 AM)
I am sure they will.. And blow a couple more of Cineleisure's fuse while at it tongue.gif
and burnt electric sockets....tongue.gif

i love the smell of burnt plastic tongue.gif
adix4
post Apr 25 2008, 02:01 PM

ich bin eine Katze :3
1,254 posts

QUOTE(Hitman190 @ Apr 25 2008, 11:31 AM)
and burnt electric sockets....tongue.gif

i love the smell of burnt plastic tongue.gif
hitman and siebel is gh3y

they like to touch each others wieners brows.gif
Hitman190
post Apr 25 2008, 02:18 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(adix4 @ Apr 25 2008, 02:01 PM)
hitman and siebel is gh3y

they like to touch each others wieners brows.gif
weiners?