To All Multimedia University (MMU) Pet Lover, all can support us

konbawa
post Dec 7 2008, 08:58 PM

423 posts

hi all, wow surprise to see this site.
cz i am also a pets lover and a mlk campus MMU student.
i currently having a mini pinscher and WW pearl female hamster.
and i am also dogs and hamster lover. =)
i am newbie in lowyat however i wish to join into this site so much and wish to be welcomed.
nice to meet u all!!

Added on December 7, 2008, 9:04 pmone more thing, i am looking for a male hamster to mate wit my lonely WW pearl female.
anyone in mlk o seremban would like to mate their stud ham to my hamster.
shall i post some pic of my ham? although i am trying to

kk i found the feature dy.

This post has been edited by konbawa: Dec 8 2008, 12:48 AM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
konbawa
post Dec 8 2008, 01:17 AM

423 posts

QUOTE(the_catacombs @ Dec 7 2008, 09:55 PM)
interested??... male hammy... age dunno, lost track... haha... vr vr tame.... less chubby now coz his wife has been stealing his food and bullying him... doh.gif

ya, but are u trying to sell or give away or juz to mate? cz i wish to let them try meet 1st.
so that i can make sure tat my fierce female ham can accept him as a mating partner.

btw, where is ur area ?
konbawa
post Dec 10 2008, 10:40 AM

423 posts

oic, i would like to meet u asap since im staying in taman kerjasama, i think it wont be a problem.
is that ok with u catacomb?
PM me. ty
konbawa
post Dec 11 2008, 03:07 PM

423 posts

aiks, he is not around malaka ><, i think i will buy a new male hamster to mate wit my female de if still cannot find any male hamster in malaka area. >< anybody noe hu is selling cheap WW hamster? or currently having a male hamster and don mind letting it to mate wit my female WW pearl?
pls inform me, ty.
anyway tx for informing, zoe. =)

konbawa
post Dec 12 2008, 02:03 PM

423 posts

haha, ya lo, i wan to see my ham pregnant, give birth, and feed n raise her pups. haha i scare she will be over age to breed later on. so i a bit geng chiong lol. i think she now 5months gua. i noe breeding prinetime is at 4th months izi. btw, where is LPS pet shop. i noe the one wic is opposite mmu coener je.
i plan to sell to pet shop if got too many pups. btw i will keep two female to stay wit their mum.
konbawa
post Dec 12 2008, 10:00 PM

423 posts

any1 hu has male winter white tat wan to mate wit my female WW pearl? malaka or seremban area.

zoe u know where can buy WW gold hamster ?
i only see in KL area je. wonder any1 in malaka got WW gold?

This post has been edited by konbawa: Dec 12 2008, 11:43 PM

konbawa
post Dec 14 2008, 01:48 AM

423 posts

i wan join. ^^ n izi any booth outthere in the campus?
how much is the member fees and wat else to prepare ya?
can i noe APC got any event currently?
konbawa
post Dec 15 2008, 03:17 AM

423 posts

ooo, ic, nvm. can join nex sem. btw wat is the treasure hunt do ya?
wat game included in it?
can introduce to my fren easier if i noe wat exactly it is. ^^
konbawa
post Dec 30 2008, 09:00 PM

423 posts

whoah, finally finish up all my assignments. now >< final pula.
guys, wish u all good luck in ur final. =) and a happy new year.
konbawa
post Jan 9 2009, 06:25 AM

423 posts

good news, i want join de event oso at the same time join the club. hehe. wanted to join this club so long. i can bring my hamster and my mini pinscher. can right?
konbawa
post Feb 1 2009, 10:15 AM

423 posts

welcome back to school! happy school start. hope to hear lots of news from apc and a whole new experience from it. xD
konbawa
post Feb 1 2009, 10:33 AM

423 posts

before the whole bunch of apc event. i would like to find a male ww hamster to breed with my 4months+ pearl ww hamster. any1? (only at malacca or seremban area^^) : lil Wiki finding sex partner here, i am horny.. argh... : pic \/

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
konbawa
post Feb 2 2009, 03:32 AM

423 posts

QUOTE(the_catacombs @ Feb 1 2009, 11:06 AM)
i got a male sapphire winter white... about 1 year plus of age... not sure he is desperate for sex or gay... i've been housing him together with another female for more than half a year now... nothing pops out from the female... haha.... sweat.gif
wakakaka maybe ur female is a T wakaka. anyway u wan try let mine to mate wit ur male ww? but i am kinda no experience in this. izi just put them together? u at malacca area ma?

konbawa
post Feb 3 2009, 07:38 PM

423 posts

kkk good, i got it, since all apc oso. then just we all bring our ww hamster along during the next apc event la and try mate wit my ww. ok bo?
konbawa
post Feb 4 2009, 04:39 AM

423 posts

winnie calm , hehe mine wiki oso female lai de.

cata u in bukit beruang wat area? see see when free then we meet and try mate our hamster hao ma? btw i oso not yet apc, but wana join this sem u wan join>? juz whack it la
konbawa
post Feb 4 2009, 11:21 PM

423 posts

good la juz whack la any male wahahaha. so can we like bring along our hamster to the 1st apc event then we see wat will happen wahahaha.
konbawa
post Feb 6 2009, 01:17 PM

423 posts

where spca ha? 21feb not sure free no oh
but if free i will go.
i think i register 1st ba
konbawa
post Feb 8 2009, 07:54 AM

423 posts

where is semabok? malaca area? izi zoo lai de the place? can bring my brother along bo?

konbawa
post Feb 11 2009, 01:01 PM

423 posts

today the booth is on rite, i goin later after class to join the club and the events argh hopefully i can remember.

Added on February 11, 2009, 4:32 pmkk see u all on time ^^ i join the event jor

This post has been edited by konbawa: Feb 11 2009, 04:32 PM
konbawa
post Feb 12 2009, 04:12 PM

423 posts

gud la winnie, i will bring my ww hamster to try to mate. and my house owner's mini pincher along. so when is the gathering pls tell ya.

Added on February 12, 2009, 4:18 pm
QUOTE(EvanSoon @ Feb 12 2009, 08:23 AM)
lol.. dun like that ler.. u must turn up for our date ler.. haha.. i must get the owners to agree on the location b4 going ahead.. scare later i alone going only.. than sit there all alone nothing to do..
if nothing to do , we can like ask every1 to tell got any tips on taking care of their pets, lol wat am i talking. well as least ppl would have got topic to talk with during the gathering. sweat.gif

Added on February 12, 2009, 4:21 pm
QUOTE(soekma88 @ Feb 11 2009, 09:21 PM)
hi to everyone, i'm MMU melaka student, i have 4 furkids with me

1st son, Alex, Rottweiler
[attachmentid=799250]

2nd son, Theodore, Maltese
[attachmentid=799253]

3rd son, Bolt, Mixed German Shepherd
[attachmentid=799255]

4th son, Pinokio, Yorkshire Terrier
[attachmentid=799256]

Waiting for gud news of our gathering, will bring all of them along wub.gif
wah will all ur kids fight ah like tat? shocking.gif u staying malacca? wat area? how to afford so big family. are they same sex? anyway i like them so much either. thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by konbawa: Feb 12 2009, 04:21 PM

7 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0468sec    0.29    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 06:42 PM