To All Multimedia University (MMU) Pet Lover, all can support us
biskot123
Apr 23 2008, 01:48 PM

Hye there..i one of the mmu student that want to form this pets lover club..really look forwed into this club and hope got many people from mmu and this forum will support us..since we know there are many pepole here are pets lover...cheers~!!
This post has been edited by biskot123: Apr 23 2008, 01:49 PM
biskot123
Apr 23 2008, 04:31 PM

QUOTE(-Nos- @ Apr 23 2008, 02:54 PM) bring animal 2 school? it seems dun work. yea..i agree with uzairie..and actually, the for the gathering place i dun think it will be a problem...it not necessary in mmu, and FYI mmu will not provide any room for any club in mmu...and that y, i think we need more people to make this thing work perfectly..and the more people give their opinion...the better outcome we get~!! Thx for every that support us..
biskot123
Apr 25 2008, 08:51 PM

Hye guys..wow we alredy got a very good response from all forumer here..i here to say my Thx towards all the infos,supports, and response from all of you..even SPCA support us..  and got 22 people want to join edi...thx