105 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Bottom

To All Multimedia University (MMU) Pet Lover, all can support us

mingwei
post Jul 22 2008, 12:26 AM

318 posts

i saw the booth at central plaza. pets lover clubs.. im interested to join but some how i dont have pets.. haha.. well all the best to all of you here.
OhNooy
post Jul 22 2008, 08:34 AM

1,133 posts

QUOTE(Gnoof @ Jul 22 2008, 12:17 AM)
Y not.  rclxm9.gif
But you kena jaga your own pets la. Dun let it escape.
my Ts will stay remain in the container. but anyway, whether bringing or not bringing, it's still depends.
EvanSoon
post Jul 22 2008, 08:40 AM

Young and Sexy!
865 posts

QUOTE(OhNooy @ Jul 22 2008, 08:34 AM)
my Ts will stay remain in the container. but anyway, whether bringing or not bringing, it's still depends.
bring la.. keep it in the container.. if got girls ask u take out only u take out lo~ haha!
its just a small box..

anyone got news from cyber's club? cos i wan to know if the club was set up.. like that maybe can plan 1 of the activity as going for a trip together with cyber!~
Syrian
post Jul 22 2008, 08:43 AM

2,761 posts

QUOTE(Superkian @ Jul 21 2008, 05:37 PM)
syrian,is tat shih tzu photo taken at cyberia?or ur hometown?
taken at cyberia tongue.gif

QUOTE(the_catacombs @ Jul 21 2008, 06:37 PM)
we wait for uuuu...... rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif Jz post out here if got any activities .. hehe. I'll join when I'm at Cyber l
mingwei
post Jul 22 2008, 09:21 PM

318 posts

QUOTE(EvanSoon @ Jul 22 2008, 08:40 AM)
bring la.. keep it in the container.. if got girls ask u take out only u take out lo~ haha!
its just a small box..

anyone got news from cyber's club? cos i wan to know if the club was set up.. like that maybe can plan 1 of the activity as going for a trip together with cyber!~
i saw them recruiting members to join pet lovers club.
EvanSoon
post Jul 24 2008, 01:11 AM

Young and Sexy!
865 posts

Tomorrow 24/7 we will have our 1st AGM at CLCR 3002 where members will start to arrive at 7.30pm.. our guest of honor would be Mr Syukor.
all members are allowed to bring their pets along.
people who are interested can also register to be a member on the spot tomorrow(last day for open registration).
Gnoof
post Jul 24 2008, 10:45 PM

591 posts

Woah.....
Guys gals, i'll upload the photo later.
But I was too exited untill I forgot to take photo however I still manage to take some of them.
EvanSoon
post Jul 25 2008, 09:28 AM

Young and Sexy!
865 posts

thank you to those who attended the AGM.. I'm truly grateful for it..
if we have offended you in any way i would like to say sorry on behalf of the committee of APC..
it was one of the best AGM I've been to as I only went to 2 more other AGMs.
thank you to all!
Gnoof
post Jul 26 2008, 11:52 AM

591 posts

I'm still waiting for my friend to send the agm photo to me.
the_catacombs
post Jul 31 2008, 10:07 AM

8 stars wooo....
10,975 posts

QUOTE(Gnoof @ Jul 26 2008, 11:52 AM)
I'm still waiting for my friend to send the agm photo to me.
still no photos??.. rolleyes.gif
Gnoof
post Jul 31 2008, 11:38 AM

591 posts

Here they are....
JonYeap
post Jul 31 2008, 12:00 PM

ADMIN ELITE
4,538 posts

i saw zeno there. =.=
with a silky terrier.

by the way, whose porcupine is that?
Gnoof
post Jul 31 2008, 12:12 PM

591 posts

The porcupine is with its owner in the pic.
EvanSoon
post Jul 31 2008, 12:22 PM

Young and Sexy!
865 posts

ohh.. so thats zeno.. haha..
thx foong for the pictures..
Superkian
post Jul 31 2008, 05:40 PM

SooYoong
939 posts

is tat mutant hedgehog?
JonYeap
post Jul 31 2008, 05:50 PM

ADMIN ELITE
4,538 posts

its not a hedgehog pls... its a porcupine... hedgehog? =.=
the_catacombs
post Jul 31 2008, 06:35 PM

8 stars wooo....
10,975 posts

QUOTE(Superkian @ Jul 31 2008, 05:40 PM)
is tat mutant hedgehog?
u need to visit zoo melaka liao... doh.gif
EvanSoon
post Aug 1 2008, 01:14 AM

Young and Sexy!
865 posts

u mean zoo malaysia since he is in cyber..
Superkian
post Aug 1 2008, 11:36 AM

SooYoong
939 posts

ya,im at cyberjaya here...haha.so funny with tat'mutant hodgehog.
waggygee
post Sep 26 2008, 10:48 PM

499 posts

QUOTE(Superkian @ Jul 31 2008, 05:40 PM)
is tat mutant hedgehog?
blink.gif uuuhh....
HAHAHHA!! thats a good one!
Eh, im from MMU too. and I support this club!

105 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Top

0.0215sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 06:13 AM