Jul 11 2008, 03:42 AM
53 posts Joined: May 2008 |
QUOTE(EvanSoon @ Jul 10 2008, 11:50 PM) all credits goes to foong n yoonho.. i didn't really do anything also.. after AGM belanja u all yam cha.. Sayuri which 1 is u??? QUOTE(Gnoof @ Jul 10 2008, 11:52 PM) Ya. My friend in CLS said our booth has more crowd than CLS. Well some of them have albino rat snake, lemon pastel ball python. And one of the IS has a huge retic. Added on July 10, 2008, 11:59 pm At least you ganti us when we not free. Ya sayuri which one is you? Just now I heard some one ask you whether you are frm lyn or not right? Yumcha, err.....what about sibaraku? QUOTE(OhNooy @ Jul 11 2008, 12:24 AM) sayuri, mind PM me ur name? Haha, no need to PM my name la...My name is Eza bt Oza...the fat2 gal one...I even convince my bf to join too... This post has been edited by SayuriKimura: Jul 11 2008, 03:42 AM |
Jul 11 2008, 04:30 AM
865 posts Joined: Apr 2008 From: Melaka/JB/Penang/PJ |
ohhh... i remember u~~~~~ the girl that ask if we r the one in lowyat forum!~ haha~ nice to meet u sayuri~
Jul 11 2008, 05:51 AM
53 posts Joined: May 2008 |
Jul 11 2008, 08:56 AM
1,133 posts Joined: Aug 2007 From: KL |
Jul 11 2008, 09:30 AM
1,238 posts Joined: Nov 2004 From: Penang |
Haih wasted. This semester doing training cannot go see
Jul 11 2008, 09:35 AM
591 posts Joined: Jul 2006 |
QUOTE(JonYeap @ Jul 11 2008, 01:13 AM) i suggest town. wanna have nice place to chill, suggestion CALANTHE. chill with coffee and other beverages. Wah, all wan big big one. Pokai lah evan...!! foong, those albino ratsnake all, and huge retic all, i know them. ajiz and his members. ajiz asked me bout the club 2 days ago. well, they didnt come register rite? =.= thought so... those snake guys register? Yaya besides ajis and his friend, there are few more who own snakes. QUOTE(the_catacombs @ Jul 11 2008, 02:14 AM) You know him? QUOTE(rumizu @ Jul 11 2008, 02:50 AM) Bro, thanks for lending us your kojiro and sheimi. They are the only mammals for exhibition yesterday. Sheimi don't want pple to touch it. I guess it will feel more comfortable if its owner is there. QUOTE(SayuriKimura @ Jul 11 2008, 03:42 AM) Haha, no need to PM my name la... Erm, your name sounds familiar. My name is Eza bt Oza...the fat2 gal one...I even convince my bf to join too... I think I'm the one who wrote receipt for you. Nice to meet you. |
Jul 11 2008, 10:14 AM
QUOTE(Gnoof @ Jul 11 2008, 09:35 AM) Wah, all wan big big one. Pokai lah evan...!! my petrol oso not small mar QUOTE(Gnoof @ Jul 11 2008, 09:35 AM) i think tat time i was not around, was fetching rumizu's kojiro and sheimi |
Jul 11 2008, 10:39 AM
833 posts Joined: Dec 2007 |
congrate to malacca campus..
goodjob..... if cyberjaya manage to form it.... i sure lent my gp to go for the exhibition.. |
Jul 11 2008, 12:14 PM
534 posts Joined: Nov 2006 From: Malacca |
QUOTE(EvanSoon @ Jul 11 2008, 03:24 AM) QUOTE(Gnoof @ Jul 11 2008, 09:35 AM) Bro, thanks for lending us your kojiro and sheimi. They are the only mammals for exhibition yesterday. Sheimi don't want pple to touch it. I guess it will feel more comfortable if its owner is there. so, when will our next TT |
Jul 11 2008, 12:26 PM
QUOTE(rumizu @ Jul 11 2008, 12:14 PM) one piece? hedgie + gp mix breed? |
Jul 11 2008, 01:11 PM
4,538 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: Singapore |
hurmm... evan got to get ready rm100 at least. =.=
well, just a suggestion to the committee and those concerned. Why not try setting up sales thread as in, helping ppl get the pet they want? Its not buying and selling but lets say one person wanna get a snake, then we help him find seller and see if any help can be done. Set up a sales committee. =.= gnoof can help with reptiles. =.= rumizu can help with hedgie and guinea pig yoon ho can help with TS. Evan can find out SG. just a suggestion. =.= |
Jul 11 2008, 01:20 PM
1,254 posts Joined: Dec 2007 From: Kuala Lumpur |
I missed the argument part.. but yes, what jonyeap said was so true.. This is a pet lover club.. where at least the members should be a pet lover.. not a chess lover or a sport lover.. or else this club won't be called a pet lover club.. and damn it evan you neglected your pets.. that's so cruel and that's unethical.. at least you should do is say sorry when people flame you.. not protecting your stupid self.. what the hell are you gonna teach people in this club? love and care your pets when you were the one neglecting them? Don't give stupid reasons like busy with studies or club meeting.. I was a student before and many of us here are students too and we didn't leave our pets.. It doesn't matter you sell them cheap or what, it's your attitude.. you should know that when you plan to buy one, you should give commitment.. when it reaches your home it's your responsibility.. If you can't commit to your pets, what proves you can commit to the club..? anyway, damn you evan and all who ever did/will neglect your pets.. Continue to club discussion! bye! This post has been edited by bonai: Jul 11 2008, 01:22 PM |
Jul 11 2008, 02:07 PM
865 posts Joined: Apr 2008 From: Melaka/JB/Penang/PJ |
bonai.. because i respect u as a friend n a senior of sugar glider i would not say anything back at u..
but i still feel my decision to let them to saramic is the right choice.. i do feel i did a wrong choice to take them in without foreseeing my time table for my whole course but i dun think letting them go to a better family is wrong.. rumizu TT maybe need wait a few more weeks.. we'll set a date than k? |
Jul 11 2008, 10:12 PM
10,975 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: disini disana |
QUOTE(Gnoof @ Jul 11 2008, 09:35 AM) lolz... now i know who are u la.... the gecko displayed there is urs??.... ur housemate told me u guys lack of hamsters rite??... haha.... why no inform me, i bring mine over... but then, one of my ww died when i was away at kluang during the weekend.... mayb due to the heat... few days ago alwiz see them sweating gegiler.... today i went to BB petshop near medan selera... saw 1 WW changing coat to white.... chubby n fat... interested to buy, but that one male ler... tot wanna buy a female after my hamster homosexual for so many months adi.... |
Jul 11 2008, 10:20 PM
QUOTE(bonai @ Jul 11 2008, 01:20 PM) I missed the argument part.. but yes, what jonyeap said was so true.. This is a pet lover club.. where at least the members should be a pet lover.. not a chess lover or a sport lover.. or else this club won't be called a pet lover club.. and damn it evan you neglected your pets.. that's so cruel and that's unethical.. at least you should do is say sorry when people flame you.. not protecting your stupid self.. what the hell are you gonna teach people in this club? love and care your pets when you were the one neglecting them? Don't give stupid reasons like busy with studies or club meeting.. I was a student before and many of us here are students too and we didn't leave our pets.. It doesn't matter you sell them cheap or what, it's your attitude.. you should know that when you plan to buy one, you should give commitment.. when it reaches your home it's your responsibility.. If you can't commit to your pets, what proves you can commit to the club..? anyway, damn you evan and all who ever did/will neglect your pets.. Continue to club discussion! bye! This post has been edited by OhNooy: Jul 11 2008, 10:21 PM |
Jul 12 2008, 12:43 AM
lets just forget this. bonai, chill la. its ok. i admit wat i said was really meant for evan. but again, i understand him now and after seeing wat he done now, i think its ok. hope his spirit will not burn off after some time.
evan, u have my support and i would really want to see u bring this club around well. at least for 1 year ok? bout ur SG thing, lets just forget it. pass is pass, next time do things plan ahead ya bro. i know i did flamed u, but its to give u some thinking through. hope u dont take it personal till now. i know how bonai felt, but bonai, lets just give this kid a benefit of the doubt ok? hehe... after 1 year, if everything screw up, u are welcome to flame. now lets just support him la... hehe... must give ppl some moral support and also benefit of the doubt. i now also dont want flame de, wanna turn over a new leaf. be polite. kaka... ya rite... =.= but again evan, yoon ho, i think bonai was just fruss. lets dont take it too personal ok. ppl may give their opinion, lets take it with open arms. evan, i think u know wat to do rite. and yoon ho, we know its not easy to run a club. coz my committe is registering a even more difficult club. religious club. i know how hard it is. ---->>>> catacombs, i have 3 huge syrian hamster as well. =.= but nobody asked for it. hahaha... 3 snakes, 3 syrian and errr... 30 mice? muahahah... 2 gerbils, tarantulas, SG, leo gecko. use to have hedgehog too. |
Jul 12 2008, 12:59 AM
QUOTE(JonYeap @ Jul 12 2008, 12:43 AM) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Jul 12 2008, 01:27 AM
591 posts Joined: Jul 2006 |
Come on lah. This thing actually already passed. Why want to dig it up again?
Any personal conflict pls settle it outside lah. Keep this thread clean la. Added on July 12, 2008, 1:37 am QUOTE(the_catacombs @ Jul 11 2008, 10:12 PM) lolz... now i know who are u la.... the gecko displayed there is urs??.... ur housemate told me u guys lack of hamsters rite??... haha.... why no inform me, i bring mine over... Ya we lack of cute mammals on that day. So not many mm dare to come. but then, one of my ww died when i was away at kluang during the weekend.... mayb due to the heat... few days ago alwiz see them sweating gegiler.... today i went to BB petshop near medan selera... saw 1 WW changing coat to white.... chubby n fat... interested to buy, but that one male ler... tot wanna buy a female after my hamster homosexual for so many months adi.... I though you don't have any hamster d ma. Sorry to hear that your ww died. This post has been edited by Gnoof: Jul 12 2008, 01:37 AM |
Jul 12 2008, 10:03 AM
i got 3 cute syrian.
| Change to: | 0.0295sec
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 04:11 AM |