To All Multimedia University (MMU) Pet Lover, all can support us

OhNooy
post Jul 4 2008, 11:34 AM

1,133 posts

QUOTE(EvanSoon @ Jul 4 2008, 10:33 AM)
think whatever u want, having pets doesn't mean that ur all so mighty and loves pets or animals..
whats the point of all talk n no action, I am spending my lunch break to settle the club things.. if i want post i already have lots for ur information..
second that. what is the point of all talk and no action? i understand evan has sacrifice a lot for running around the STAD and make sure the thing will be right on track. he is not just sitting in front of pc and bullshitting that he has done a lot, but he actually make his effort to make the club running.
JonYeap
post Jul 4 2008, 11:42 AM

ADMIN ELITE
4,538 posts

QUOTE(Hunz @ Jul 4 2008, 11:18 AM)
to those who study here but hometown a far.
how you all deal with your pet when you back hometown?

take go back?
ya... take it all back...

Added on July 4, 2008, 11:46 am
QUOTE(OhNooy @ Jul 4 2008, 11:34 AM)
second that. what is the point of all talk and no action? i understand evan has sacrifice a lot for running around the STAD and make sure the thing will be right on track. he is not just sitting in front of pc and bullshitting that he has done a lot, but he actually make his effort to make the club running.
ohnooy, u dont know wat conversation we had with him. well, nvm. go ahead. hahaha... support ur fren here.
i'm not sure if the person still keeps the conversation chat list. but from that chat i saw, i really got no words to say.
immature i guess. well again... if u wanna support him, i don't stop u. but again, if wanna know more, u come talk to me face to face or msg me.
all talk no action? muahaha... u think i didnt make actions? well, i went to meet with lecturers to get support for being adviser if he fails to get this done. i was just waiting for the right moment. but i just hope shukor accepts this new club. since got so many supporter. good la. by the way, i can have lecturer as adviser anytime.

This post has been edited by JonYeap: Jul 4 2008, 11:46 AM
Hunz
post Jul 4 2008, 12:09 PM

znuh
1,238 posts

Is there a chance the pet alive alone while i go back hometown for 3-4 weeks lol
MooZz
post Jul 4 2008, 12:12 PM

833 posts

QUOTE(Hunz @ Jul 4 2008, 12:09 PM)
Is there a chance the pet alive alone while i go back hometown for 3-4 weeks lol
LOL...bring it bak dude...
haha..
JonYeap
post Jul 4 2008, 01:49 PM

ADMIN ELITE
4,538 posts

if its a tarantula... yes...

Added on July 4, 2008, 2:31 pmanyway, to evansoon. good luck in forming the pets club

Added on July 4, 2008, 2:41 pm
QUOTE(EvanSoon @ Jul 4 2008, 10:33 AM)
think whatever u want, having pets doesn't mean that ur all so mighty and loves pets or animals..
whats the point of all talk n no action, I am spending my lunch break to settle the club things.. if i want post i already have lots for ur information..
yup... thats the thing that i am really disappointed and pissed.
just like how u gave up ur glider coz no time.
see where ur time goes to. positions and post... rite...
i think there is nothing more to say. but good luck la.
u remember wat we chat b4 and u should know know la why.
remember the word u said? this is call commitment. haha... u try recall la dude... =.=
not wan flame u... but u sendiri tau tau la.

This post has been edited by JonYeap: Jul 4 2008, 02:41 PM
OhNooy
post Jul 4 2008, 04:44 PM

1,133 posts

JonYeap,
ok first i do not know anything about the conversation u mentioned. but anyway, when we talk about a club, commitment is a MUST. we are not just putting time on our pets if we were to join as the committees of the club, but we MUST spend the time in the club too. do u ever seen a club which is running well without the commitment from the committees? show me a success story of a club which every committees are sleeping, and prove me wrong. although we are the petslover club, we are also the managers of the club too. we cannot just show that we love our pets and that will make the thing run. our love to our pets WONT make the club runs, AT ALL. sry if offended u. i just need to emphasize about the commitment to the club.
Superkian
post Jul 4 2008, 09:42 PM

SooYoong
939 posts

oh shit.last 3 days,i went to MPH at cyberjaya campus.i never see the pet club recuirte for the member...
EvanSoon
post Jul 4 2008, 10:14 PM

Young and Sexy!
865 posts

for 1, do you have my timetable? are you taking my course? can i keep pets? yes i can but can i give them a good home? NO~
thats y i decided to pass them to a better owner so they can be happy, if u wan say i dun care about them i can tell u i sold them real cheap to the person while i could sell for even more anytime!
for real i dun know whats ur problem, but if u wan to support the club please do so, if u wan to pour cold water on me or the club please do so too as i think non of us that worked hard for it would put weight on any words that comes from u unless its constructive.
as for ur statement of being immature i could only say "look whose talking"
i dont want to continue this topic here as this should be a constructive and harmonious thread.
if you still not happy feel free to pm me, look for me face to face also can.

This post has been edited by EvanSoon: Jul 4 2008, 10:17 PM
JonYeap
post Jul 5 2008, 01:05 AM

ADMIN ELITE
4,538 posts

QUOTE(EvanSoon @ Jul 4 2008, 10:14 PM)
for 1, do you have my timetable? are you taking my course? can i keep pets? yes i can but can i give them a good home? NO~
thats y i decided to pass them to a better owner so they can be happy, if u wan say i dun care about them i can tell u i sold them real cheap to the person while i could sell for even more anytime!
for real i dun know whats ur problem, but if u wan to support the club please do so, if u wan to pour cold water on me or the club please do so too as i think non of us that worked hard for it would put weight on any words that comes from u unless its constructive.
as for ur statement of being immature i could only say "look whose talking"
i dont want to continue this topic here as this should be a constructive and harmonious thread.
if you still not happy feel free to pm me, look for me face to face also can.
dont worry i wont pm u or look for u. no point. later makes me more pissed. all i got to say good luck.
EvanSoon
post Jul 8 2008, 06:35 PM

Young and Sexy!
865 posts

Good News guys n gals, MMU Melaka Animal & Pets Club has been approved by STAD for a 1 year probation. Tomorrow we will open our booth at CLC beside Chinese Language Society to recruit members and committee.. any1 who wants to help out is fully appreciated.
JonYeap
post Jul 8 2008, 06:46 PM

ADMIN ELITE
4,538 posts

congratz
Vor
post Jul 8 2008, 06:51 PM

388 posts

Woo congrats, MMU'ian Cyber here, own 2 cats back in my hometown & 1 Guinea Pig in Cyberia tongue.gif Lazy to join but you guys have my 101% support thumbup.gif
EvanSoon
post Jul 8 2008, 06:53 PM

Young and Sexy!
865 posts

not sure about cyber side yet.. havent heard anything from them yet.. but thx for the support..
peris
post Jul 9 2008, 12:40 AM

227 posts

lolz..nice to got a club there... thumbup.gif
i'm from MMU cyber..got 2GPs..but leave it at my hometown lol..bz to take care laugh.gif
Gnoof
post Jul 9 2008, 01:15 AM

591 posts

Come support us starting tomorrow....
JonYeap
post Jul 9 2008, 01:25 AM

ADMIN ELITE
4,538 posts

QUOTE(Gnoof @ Jul 9 2008, 01:15 AM)
Come support us starting tomorrow....
good luck
venus9
post Jul 9 2008, 01:39 AM

the clubs in cyber side n mlacca side is different?

Gnoof
post Jul 9 2008, 02:32 AM

591 posts

QUOTE(JonYeap @ Jul 9 2008, 01:25 AM)
good luck

Added on July 9, 2008, 2:33 amWe will bring some of our pets to clc for exhibition tmr. Please come support our club. Our booth is just beside CLS booth. Thx

This post has been edited by Gnoof: Jul 9 2008, 02:33 AM
EvanSoon
post Jul 9 2008, 02:53 AM

Young and Sexy!
865 posts

QUOTE(venus9 @ Jul 9 2008, 01:39 AM)
the clubs in cyber side n mlacca side is different?
the names are different and the people handling it is different but our main goal is the same..
we can always collaborate to do activities..
jyunkin
post Jul 9 2008, 03:01 AM

348 posts

oh man ~ u guys r cool

hope i can get more exp in handling pets in the future....

BRING THE ANACONDA TOMORO TO CLC !!!

105 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Top

0.0276sec    0.10    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 04:22 AM