17 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

To All Multimedia University (MMU) Pet Lover, all can support us

EvanSoon
post Mar 6 2009, 09:26 AM

Young and Sexy!
865 posts

QUOTE(White Palace @ Mar 5 2009, 12:12 PM)
bidangayah,

So is the club formed successfully?

It would be great if you can update the first page with the progress since this thread already many pages.
yes the club has been successfully set up.. but not sure y bidangayah hasn't been online lately.. MMU Melaka side is taking over the thread a bit more.. haha
EvanSoon
post Mar 6 2009, 07:45 PM

Young and Sexy!
865 posts

QUOTE(frgywifoneyes @ Mar 6 2009, 01:13 PM)
hurm.. im not a member here yet.. sad.gif
haha.. nvm 1 la.. come by chit chat also can.. no need worry about it..
EvanSoon
post Mar 6 2009, 09:24 PM

Young and Sexy!
865 posts

QUOTE(frgywifoneyes @ Mar 6 2009, 08:02 PM)
hahaha..
TQ laa...
but i also mmu...

hahaha!~ anyone stay ixora?
i stayed in ixora for 1 sem b4.. after that cannot tahan the rent n the enviroment so i moved out to live in housing..
u staying in ixora with ur ferret? got room mate? she can tahan a? haha
EvanSoon
post Mar 7 2009, 02:06 AM

Young and Sexy!
865 posts

yea.. ixora u cant keep pets 1.. dun bring ur ferret out.. bring out also careful dun let the jaga see...
i wan smell ur ferret ler.. never smell b4..
only saw b4 1 in dataran pahlawan..
EvanSoon
post Mar 7 2009, 06:01 PM

Young and Sexy!
865 posts

hmmm.. i am not sure but u can ask rumizu from this forum also.. he is from melaka and loves guinea pigs!! totally cute.. speaking of which i still owe him a meal >.<
EvanSoon
post Mar 11 2009, 07:15 AM

Young and Sexy!
865 posts

QUOTE(Old DaI @ Mar 11 2009, 04:24 AM)
yoo yoo yoo~~

A new member from MMU(melaka campus)
woohoO~~

jz saw this thread~~

i stayin in ixora lerr

wanna rear a cute puppies
but donno where got sell cheap and healthy
and most important

how to keep away from ixora checks = =

jiak sai!!
personal suggestion, move out of ixora only get a dog or dun even think of getting 1...
since ur new to MMU, do u have ur own transportation?
its important that u do..
EvanSoon
post Mar 11 2009, 07:34 AM

Young and Sexy!
865 posts

haha... i just got back from penang.. so now still awake.. need to do assignment some more.. aduh..
EvanSoon
post Mar 11 2009, 03:14 PM

Young and Sexy!
865 posts

QUOTE(Old DaI @ Mar 11 2009, 01:36 PM)
aaaaaaaaaa

ur sis wanna jual her baby mar o.O tongue.gif
its not easy looking after sugar gliders.. if u think that getting an adult suggie it wont stick to u anymore and getting a baby it will stick to u than ur wrong..
although adults are harder but babies need equal amount of time also..
n u have to live in the dark.. need buy fruits everyday.. need wake up early wash the tray.. every weekend need wash the cage.. need bond with the suggie for few hours.. go out need reach home by 7pm everyday to feed them.. need buy meal worms.. need loads of things.. its no easy task..
sure they seem easy to look after n cute n nice to play.. but do u really have what it takes? do u feel u really have the time n commitment? its not that i am trying to pour cold water on u or anything but i am speaking from experience.. so i am sharing with u guys..

EvanSoon
post Mar 11 2009, 08:46 PM

Young and Sexy!
865 posts

QUOTE(Old DaI @ Mar 11 2009, 08:02 PM)
don wan lar = = later i no money but wan to buy

i will go borrow ppl money and buy d lor

= = don "xian hai" me ler...

walao~~~~~~
=.= no money = cannot buy pet..
suggies maintenance very high..
once buy with everything = 1000.. each week buy food la.. yogurt la.. meal worms la.. all add up each week spend about rm50..

long long ago i also like u.. think i can handle it.. but in the end i couldn't handle.. so had to sell.. but at least i sell to some1 who can give them love n care.. for now i feel i have more understanding of keeping a pet di but i still never get 1 cos i know i no time.. n i plan for the future di.. meaning if i go ITP no1 to look after my pet so better dun get untill i start working..

always think properly b4 getting any pet.. i took months to fully realizing i should not get a dog now as i cant fully look after it..

>.< sorry for my long lecture again.. haha.. preparing future go mmu become lecturer.. haha~
EvanSoon
post Mar 11 2009, 10:32 PM

Young and Sexy!
865 posts

QUOTE(Old DaI @ Mar 11 2009, 09:02 PM)
LOL don say that lar.. ur opinion and suggestion is my pet future lerrr
hahahaha

happy.gif u care for them thats y u suggest me so much so much

hahaa~~

thats good thing u know

i tot lots of @ss will not realise how important a home for a pets
and how much love is important to them..

mind i tell a story happy.gif

abt my little pet dog died after 3 days din see me
do tell... i dun mind listening/reading..
if u know how important a home is to a pet than u should think more b4 getting a suggie..
n about buying those poor animals in the shop is not the way..
dun support them to get more sick animals.. they would just use the money u gave them to get more sick n poor animals to sell..
EvanSoon
post Mar 12 2009, 04:42 PM

Young and Sexy!
865 posts

1 thing i dun like about here is not many breeders and pet shops.. so a bit difficult to get any kind of pets..
exotic vet 1 also dun have.. even worse..
wan get pet i think the best is fish.. 1 week clean water once.. when stress can look at them to relax.. easy.. if not than go facebook animal club play.. haha~

Added on March 12, 2009, 4:47 pmmiss frogy with one eye...
ur ferret in melaka ma? can bring out let us play????
pwetty plwese!~

This post has been edited by EvanSoon: Mar 12 2009, 04:47 PM
EvanSoon
post Mar 12 2009, 05:08 PM

Young and Sexy!
865 posts

QUOTE(the_catacombs @ Mar 12 2009, 04:48 PM)
bukit baru got pet shop beside charming car accessory got sell rabbits... vr cute...
fish also high maintenence leh....
depends on what kind of fish u want to get ma.. if u wan to get with water plants than that is different case la.. if u get normal kind with normal filter in a small tank i think cheap only..
EvanSoon
post Mar 12 2009, 06:26 PM

Young and Sexy!
865 posts

TJ say hutan rekreasi can catch.. u try go there catch n see la.. foc some more..
EvanSoon
post Mar 12 2009, 10:09 PM

Young and Sexy!
865 posts

QUOTE(konbawa @ Mar 12 2009, 06:57 PM)
evan u noe where is the nearest hamster shop that got sell hamster pee sand from bukit beruang?
this i dun know wor.. i never go survey at shops around bukit beruang cos i no transport.. u should ask winnie.. she got hamster so should know.. but u can try king kong or NSEW..

frgy.. bukit baru is near paya ikan.. erm.. the traffic light at the waterfall/NSEW there turn left.. go straight till u reach a traffic light u turn right.. there got the post office, library on ur left and cimb, chicken delight and a primary sch on ur left.. that place is call bukit baru..

Added on March 12, 2009, 10:09 pmcat... AFS = asian forest scorpion.

This post has been edited by EvanSoon: Mar 12 2009, 10:09 PM
EvanSoon
post Mar 13 2009, 12:02 AM

Young and Sexy!
865 posts

yea i also would like to know about the pet shop in bukit baru cos i never see any pet shop there b4.. is it the 1 with the dragon fish at it's signboard? the near the conner where u turn into paya ikan?
EvanSoon
post Mar 13 2009, 12:16 PM

Young and Sexy!
865 posts

QUOTE(the_catacombs @ Mar 13 2009, 11:36 AM)
DP pet shop not expensive meh??... last time i asked about ferret there, they selling for rm1.2k... ipoh lagi worse, rm1.8k... doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif
DP pet shop is terrible! the pets all very kesian! u see the rabbits all they put in a small tank.. the ferret that day i saw also in small tank no place to go even..
than when customers ask about it the ppl in the shop dun know answer also.. i some more have to help answer.. the customer some more thought i am the shop keeper..
EvanSoon
post Mar 13 2009, 01:33 PM

Young and Sexy!
865 posts

i dun really like nonono.. he sells underage SG.. others i not sure.. never buy pets di.. no time..
foong.. next time we open MMU pet shop together.. haha... if no job after grad..
EvanSoon
post Mar 13 2009, 05:11 PM

Young and Sexy!
865 posts

the basics of how to see healthy or not u also dun know.. how to jaga?

EvanSoon
post Mar 13 2009, 09:11 PM

Young and Sexy!
865 posts

QUOTE(the_catacombs @ Mar 13 2009, 06:37 PM)
lolz... there got pet shop meh??... u mean near jiki area or near charming area??... other area all housing area d... dun have shoplot wor...
from jiki the road u keep going up.. than u will reach a traffic light u turn left.. the pet shop is on ur right handside..

Joan.. Melaka got skating ring???

Old DaI.. I am giving u constructive advise n i have not use any harsh terms.. if u feel that i am than i am sorry..
but if its ur 1st time keeping a pet i dun think SG is suitable for u.. yes u may sound confident now but it really is not easy.. try something easier 1st.. than if u think that u have no problem handling that pet than get only get the suggie..
dun u feel its a safer way like this? n u say u dun have lot of cash flow.. suggies are really a lot more expensive compared to some other pets..
if u think u still want to go on with it than be my guest.. i have done my part in giving advises.. the decision is still urs..
if u need help with checking if the suggie ur getting is healthy or not i can accompany u.. just set a time with me..

Jon!!!! when i keep kena flame in suggie thread lo! dun spoil my name ler.. although not many ppl know me in MMU.. haha

This post has been edited by EvanSoon: Mar 13 2009, 09:14 PM
EvanSoon
post Mar 13 2009, 09:38 PM

Young and Sexy!
865 posts

QUOTE(frgywifoneyes @ Mar 13 2009, 09:29 PM)
adeh.. where's jiki?

rclxub.gif

adeh.. seems like i really dono how to study map...

Added on March 13, 2009, 9:30 pmjtl oso from mmu kah?
jiki is near NSEW pet shop.. the turning in after the water fall just go straight.. its a makan place..

jtl hometown is in melaka.. not MMU student..

17 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0470sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 01:20 AM