Hobbies Hobbytiam v4, Lazy to play with thread title =_=''
jim18992
Apr 23 2008, 11:59 AM
Cause gaming also a hobby, hahaha. I on the other hand is listed at the lowest part of the list, hahaha.
Anyway, back to topic, I'll judge a game through storyline and game play, those game which keep on repeating other game play style or such make me bored. Too bad new FF was not introduce into PC, if not, I would have something to keep me busy for few month.
Maybe I should not have sell my PS2 last time, hmm.
VincC454
Apr 23 2008, 11:59 AM
...i'm a dreamer
ff10 sad ending mah...but then ffx-2 happy ending mah if you complete the perfect ending la
temptation1314
Apr 23 2008, 12:00 PM
QUOTE(SWATwolf @ Apr 23 2008, 11:58 AM) ff7 ka? i think tats the series tat make me most tulan ever... take away my aerif and i train her till so high level. seriouly i think FF10 is still the best for me damn sad the ending. lao..  That's part of the story what...  FFX okok only... but FFX-2 ok also lar... But FF12.. disappointed lar...  I think FF13 won't be like that gwa.. if not, they really lose business on PS platform lol...
SWATwolf
Apr 23 2008, 12:01 PM
vinc, just get urself kill in x-2 and the world is BOOM!
jim18992
And hopefully they would be force to port it into the PC, hehehe, just to try there luck.
temptation1314
QUOTE(jim18992 @ Apr 23 2008, 11:59 AM) Cause gaming also a hobby, hahaha. I on the other hand is listed at the lowest part of the list, hahaha. Anyway, back to topic, I'll judge a game through storyline and game play, those game which keep on repeating other game play style or such make me bored. Too bad new FF was not introduce into PC, if not, I would have something to keep me busy for few month. Maybe I should not have sell my PS2 last time, hmm. Time to play PS3 lor....  Added on April 23, 2008, 12:02 pmQUOTE(SWATwolf @ Apr 23 2008, 12:01 PM) vinc, just get urself kill in x-2 and the world is BOOM!  KA-BOOM lar... This post has been edited by temptation1314: Apr 23 2008, 12:02 PM
SWATwolf
Apr 23 2008, 12:02 PM
QUOTE(temptation1314 @ Apr 23 2008, 12:00 PM) lao..  That's part of the story what...  FFX okok only... but FFX-2 ok also lar... But FF12.. disappointed lar...  I think FF13 won't be like that gwa.. if not, they really lose business on PS platform lol... been losing fate on ps3 liao... since the release since me game lover, must own everything lo...  now only mgs4 make me drool nia... stick with Wii now... more game more fun
jim18992
Apr 23 2008, 12:03 PM
Lol, would love to buy a PS3, but once I have the money, I may suddenly opt to buy Gunpla, I one of those person who love to opt for quantity, somemore if can get 6 MG + damn shiok.
VincC454
Apr 23 2008, 12:03 PM
...i'm a dreamer
QUOTE(SWATwolf @ Apr 23 2008, 12:01 PM) vinc, just get urself kill in x-2 and the world is BOOM!   i see all the possible ending joh... even that ff10 is way better than x-2 ff11 also not bad what for a online game..i manage lvl 70 only last time white mage QUOTE(jim18992 @ Apr 23 2008, 12:01 PM) And hopefully they would be force to port it into the PC, hehehe, just to try there luck. forget it la... this thing hardly happen one...it was like a 0.0001% chance to port to pc one just go get ps3 already la
SWATwolf
Apr 23 2008, 12:05 PM
QUOTE(VincC454 @ Apr 23 2008, 12:03 PM)  i see all the possible ending joh... even that ff10 is way better than x-2 ff11 also not bad what for a online game..i manage lvl 70 only last time white mage lao... u got play izzit? i bought my ps2 bundle with FFXI lining up 7 hours for it  play as dragoon lvl58 nia... recover hp damn tulan and slow. some more most white mage damn lansi~
temptation1314
Apr 23 2008, 12:05 PM
QUOTE(jim18992 @ Apr 23 2008, 12:01 PM) And hopefully they would be force to port it into the PC, hehehe, just to try there luck. Sell contract jor still can port meh...  Sony win Square Enix contract lor.. Btw, the only PS2 game that make me drool over is Drag on Dragoon.. both ep... Added on April 23, 2008, 12:07 pmQUOTE(SWATwolf @ Apr 23 2008, 12:05 PM) lao... u got play izzit? i bought my ps2 bundle with FFXI lining up 7 hours for it  play as dragoon lvl58 nia... recover hp damn tulan and slow. some more most white mage damn lansi~  they got kuku u or not?? This post has been edited by temptation1314: Apr 23 2008, 12:07 PM
SWATwolf
Apr 23 2008, 12:07 PM
QUOTE(temptation1314 @ Apr 23 2008, 12:05 PM) Sell contract jor still can port meh...  Sony win Square Enix contract lor.. Btw, the only PS2 game that make me drool over is Drag on Dragoon.. both ep... im sure u haven read this. i read this years ago saying SE will have their last contract on sony for FF13 after that they will port to some console already...  hopefully it' just rumor but moving to anywhere doesnt affect me This post has been edited by SWATwolf: Apr 23 2008, 12:08 PM
SWATwolf
Apr 23 2008, 12:08 PM
QUOTE(temptation1314 @ Apr 23 2008, 12:05 PM) they got kuku u or not??  no but i kuku them
temptation1314
Apr 23 2008, 12:09 PM
QUOTE(SWATwolf @ Apr 23 2008, 12:07 PM) im sure u haven read this. i read this years ago saying SE will have their last contract on sony for FF13 after that they will port to some console already...   Haven't lor... SE last contract... sure or not? Don't care lu.... play whatever I can lol... too much console also troublesome... dunno where to put since my gunpla occupied 30% of my room spaces jor...
temptation1314
Apr 23 2008, 12:10 PM
QUOTE(SWATwolf @ Apr 23 2008, 12:08 PM) no but i kuku them  lol, got or not  I heard white mage also damn lansi one... no kuku skill inside FF lar.. if not, dunno what happen lol
VincC454
Apr 23 2008, 12:11 PM
...i'm a dreamer
QUOTE(SWATwolf @ Apr 23 2008, 12:05 PM) lao... u got play izzit? i bought my ps2 bundle with FFXI lining up 7 hours for it  play as dragoon lvl58 nia... recover hp damn tulan and slow. some more most white mage damn lansi~  they lansi cause a group always need a white mage to heal them mah and also while go battle normal warrior have to cover white mage one mah  that why white mage very lansi one...  but white mage cloth all nice nice one woh
SWATwolf
Apr 23 2008, 12:12 PM
QUOTE(temptation1314 @ Apr 23 2008, 12:10 PM) lol, got or not  I heard white mage also damn lansi one... no kuku skill inside FF lar.. if not, dunno what happen lol  got kuku one... they teleport u away~  Added on April 23, 2008, 12:14 pmQUOTE(VincC454 @ Apr 23 2008, 12:11 PM) they lansi cause a group always need a white mage to heal them mah and also while go battle normal warrior have to cover white mage one mah  that why white mage very lansi one...  but white mage cloth all nice nice one woh  dragoon is nicer... can summon dragon  white mage lansi we kill em at pvp This post has been edited by SWATwolf: Apr 23 2008, 12:14 PM
jhcj
Apr 23 2008, 12:14 PM
TK 20682
Lao all talk about FF ar? Lai lai I also want to lansi about Crisis Core for PSP. My character now lvl 62 with 99999HP and deal 99999 dmg per hit with Costly Punch.
jim18992
Apr 23 2008, 12:15 PM
Hmm, do you play cheat jhcj?
TSHenryLow
Apr 23 2008, 12:16 PM
liddat oso can, you win liao lor.
QUOTE(jhcj @ Apr 23 2008, 12:14 PM) Lao all talk about FF ar? Lai lai I also want to lansi about Crisis Core for PSP. My character now lvl 62 with 99999HP and deal 99999 dmg per hit with Costly Punch.  ask u equip "Billy" with "SAW" can one hot kill u don wan...