75 posts

Sure i will buy enact , look cool also ~ and the color is red~

here is the box ~ Dunbine, nirvash and zudah

Exiled_Gundam
post May 7 2008, 09:07 PM

550 posts

Enact looks like a rounded version of Flag. Quoting what Billy said in ep1 "...just a shameless copy of our Flag. The only thing original is the design", very2 true loh. Wonder why Bandai didnt produce the original color (dark blue), much cooler lah
post May 7 2008, 09:22 PM

1,447 posts

Enact head does not look good but the body! wow much better than flag and since it is Encik Ali punya MS lagi syok!
Maybe i will exchange the head when i get mine!
ShinAsakura
post May 7 2008, 10:42 PM

티파니씨 를 좋아해요
2,134 posts

QUOTE(pcomet @ May 7 2008, 09:05 PM)
Sure i will buy enact , look cool also ~ and the color is red~

here is the box ~ Dunbine, nirvash and zudah
wow u own both nirvashs?! i can't find them anywhere le...

btw bout the 1/144 Enact, dunno what's wrong with my head, I actually like it laugh.gif sweat.gif
the body is better than flags, while the head is very "special" indeed, got potential to be much better. thumbup.gif
pcomet
post May 7 2008, 10:46 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(ShinAsakura @ May 7 2008, 10:42 PM)
wow u own both nirvashs?! i can't find them anywhere le...

btw bout the 1/144 Enact, dunno what's wrong with my head, I actually like it  laugh.gif  sweat.gif
the body is better than flags, while the head is very "special" indeed, got potential to be much better.  thumbup.gif
1 nirvash and the zudah is mine , dunbine and the other same nirvash belong to my friend~
zheyuen
post May 7 2008, 10:52 PM

206 posts

i was waiting for enact since ep 1... thn they end up releasing flag and the others first ... XD.
RCrex
post May 7 2008, 11:30 PM

The man who turn impossible to possible...
2,251 posts

guess gharam's GN flag will look real nice if there;s figure
zeraato
post May 8 2008, 12:53 AM

QUOTE(RCrex @ May 7 2008, 11:30 PM)
guess gharam's GN flag will look real nice if there;s figure
figure as in mobile suit in action or graham aker's pvc o.O
RCrex
post May 8 2008, 10:43 AM

2,251 posts

i mean in HG 1/144 o 1/100
hmm

zeraato u so familiar
u're nam nam pui ka?
TSVincC454
post May 8 2008, 10:46 AM

...i'm a dreamer
4,077 posts

^ Please as unrelated to gundam stuff in kopitiam thead
still posting and asking unrelated stuff in here will result 10% warn

This post has been edited by VincC454: May 8 2008, 10:57 AM
StarGhazzer
post May 8 2008, 11:46 AM

太空人
5,355 posts

3 times weirder.

RCrex
post May 8 2008, 11:58 AM

2,251 posts

since when char got such unit?
i tot char don like heavy n big units ler
StarGhazzer
post May 8 2008, 06:29 PM

太空人
5,355 posts

QUOTE(RCrex @ May 8 2008, 11:58 AM)

since when char got such unit?
i tot char don like heavy n big units ler
MSV perhaps. Char did pilot Z'Gok which was big and heavy, and not forgetting the gargantuan Zeong.
The Zock was a high performance amphibious unit which owned the seas despite looking dumb tongue.gif

Anyway... I want to go to gundam expo.... sad.gif
http://www.geocities.jp/lifezoids/G-EXPO.htm

And look at how far gunpla has evolved.
http://www.geocities.jp/lifezoids/G-EXPO-2.htm

This post has been edited by StarGhazzer: May 8 2008, 06:29 PM
post May 8 2008, 06:40 PM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(StarGhazzer @ May 8 2008, 06:29 PM)
MSV perhaps. Char did pilot Z'Gok which was big and heavy, and not forgetting the gargantuan Zeong.
The Zock was a high performance amphibious unit which owned the seas despite looking dumb tongue.gif

Anyway... I want to go to gundam expo.... sad.gif
http://www.geocities.jp/lifezoids/G-EXPO.htm

And look at how far gunpla has evolved.
http://www.geocities.jp/lifezoids/G-EXPO-2.htm
I used think that Z gok looks stupid but after sometime and more and more expose to the OYW, i think it looks really cool! And especially the one in Ms igloo!
The few upgrade version of Z' Gok looks more cool but i cant recall their name!
Exiled_Gundam
post May 8 2008, 07:04 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(300078 @ May 8 2008, 06:40 PM)
I used think that Z gok looks stupid but after sometime and more and more expose to the OYW, i think it looks really cool! And especially the one in Ms igloo!
The few upgrade version of Z' Gok looks more cool but i cant recall their name!
Hmm, that will be Hy-Gogg : http://www.mahq.net/mecha/gundam/0080/msm-03c.htm , Z-Gok-E: http://www.mahq.net/mecha/gundam/0080/msm-07e.htm
RCrex
post May 8 2008, 07:51 PM

2,251 posts

Z gok?
i don think it;s huge ler
it;s the most powerful mobile suit on earth for water n ground purpose that time

the MG model do look real nice
juz zock in red colour? hmm -.-

beside
gunpla hav really gone so far eh?
hope we get remote control zaku 1 day
i ever saw them in taipei 101 in taiwan
that the remote zaku free white pegasus
forgot how much but i think need many thousands to us T.T
post May 8 2008, 08:31 PM

1,447 posts

But tat one is not a model kit! It is like some type of remote toy! Anyway it is still not my type! Zaku v2.0 is still better, wonder if there will made a PG Zaku v2.0?
StarGhazzer
post May 8 2008, 09:09 PM

太空人
5,355 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ May 8 2008, 07:04 PM)
Hygogg is WIN. We want MG tongue.gif

Exiled_Gundam
post May 8 2008, 10:03 PM

550 posts

Anyone know where to get HGUC Hygogg and Zudah? Oh, and also Dendrobium SD..
wmconan
post May 8 2008, 10:06 PM

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ May 8 2008, 10:03 PM)
Anyone know where to get HGUC Hygogg and Zudah? Oh, and also Dendrobium SD..
I bought SD Dendrobium at aunty lenny last time. Now still no time to assemble it. Haha...Last time left 2 SD Dendrobium..Me and my frenz sapu liao...Hahaha.... biggrin.gif

126 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Top

0.0307sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 01:03 AM