Sugar Glider V6, Pocket Marsupials

malowie
post May 11 2008, 06:57 PM

418 posts

QUOTE(emino @ May 11 2008, 05:58 PM)
Guys, just wanna ask. Isit safe for us to give suggies yogurt drinks?
i think should be okay. i gave them the kiwi and strawberry flavor once .. just a little.

no sickness or side effect. but its a bit high in sugar lah so yeah. on ething is that its got no lactose
malowie
post May 18 2008, 10:54 PM

418 posts

i got so dissapointed i fed my gliders only fruit today..

they did not touch fruit at all for the past few days dunno why.. they only ate mealies and crix...
malowie
post May 19 2008, 11:22 AM

418 posts

QUOTE(bonai @ May 18 2008, 11:24 PM)
haiyo malowie how come??

erm, how bout feeding with mangoes & papaya..  that would do it..

maybe the gliders are bored with the same type of fruits everyday.. who knows..
they do not like to eat fruit in general. even mango and papaya. if they eat they only touch the apples .
malowie
post May 21 2008, 11:15 AM

418 posts

QUOTE(EvanSoon @ May 21 2008, 09:33 AM)
do u know that even cousins that get married have a real high chance of having a disabled/sick(as in heart got hole and so on) baby(my great uncle's experience)?
so what do u think about father n daughter?
as long as they r genetically close its a NONO(wish i can put the picture of the taiwan artist NONO here)..
want to learn more about genetics? go to google and google genetics / mandalian law
LOLS.. haha yeah..

read about the australian father who married his daughter and had two kids..

worse.. the austrian guy who built a cellar to keep his daughter in it for 24 years.. he had 7 kids with her.. how cruel.

Added on May 21, 2008, 11:18 am
QUOTE(sharil_routh @ May 19 2008, 12:10 PM)
My suggie sneeze.... is something wrong happen to her?
sometimes they sneeze on their hands before grooming themselves.

This post has been edited by malowie: May 21 2008, 11:18 AM

0.0546sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 02:58 AM