Sugar Glider V6, Pocket Marsupials

aizad02
post Apr 29 2008, 01:10 PM

Look Further, Work Harder
784 posts

hi..im new to sg and just bought it,the wild one,few days ago..then i wanna seek help in how to get friendly with it...in a stupid question,how to get it tamed?pliss somebody help me... icon_question.gif sweat.gif
aizad02
post Apr 29 2008, 06:05 PM

784 posts

QUOTE(thisiskj @ Apr 29 2008, 02:43 PM)
omg a wild one.. did u buy the one like rm 200 ringgit one? with the size of 30 cm something like that? zZz.. another victim of wild glider..
it's hard to tame a wild glider.. and need lotsa dedication.. do u mind taking picture of ur glider? and state where u bought it from?
i bought it last saturday from pepperboy..rm360 for a pair n a small cage...pic not yet ready..but now i'm feeding them wif my hand,a lil afraid..but after reading the whole pages(13 actually) in this forum,i quite understand on what i have to do....a lot of patient...n sacrifiying my finger......haha...so jealous looking at all of your gliders....
aizad02
post May 7 2008, 11:33 AM

784 posts

hi sifu sifu and everyone...i got problem here...my male sg is quite 'bonding' wif me(not really bond but can come to my hand if i wanna feed him) but the female one doesnt even bond wif me....the problem is,now(last nite),when i feed my male sg,he doesnt even want to come out from the pouch,just muncungkan mulut untuk makan je...but after a bite or two,he get inside the pouch again...then the female one crab..it happen for 5-6 times when i feed the male one....last few days also the female always crab when i feed the male...the food last nite i left,(1bowl of slurp,a few meal worm and 5 cuts of fragrance pear),only the slurp finished..the others untouchable...why? icon_question.gif icon_question.gif

0.0570sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 03:54 PM