Sugar Glider V6, Pocket Marsupials

spel'it
post Jun 13 2008, 12:02 AM

319 posts

exactly. n it taste yummy. like sugar.
but it has lots of seeds, need to de-seed 1st.
but its worth it to see they like it so so much.
spel'it
post Jun 13 2008, 12:06 AM

319 posts

ya lor. mine, we tried to spoil them with expensive n yummy fruits.
but they's go for the usual apple, pears, mangoes, papaya, watermelon, sunmelon etc.
the most expensive and fav fruit for them is of course the pessimon.
its mine too. yummy.
spel'it
post Jun 13 2008, 11:49 PM

319 posts

Dear guys n girls,
I think i wudnt make it to see the breeder over here. I wanted to go so bad, but with this work's going on, i cannot find the time and sumone to go n drive all up away to dorset with me.
Im so so so so sorry KP.
I think I've failed all u guys.
sad.gif
spel'it
post Jun 15 2008, 12:19 AM

319 posts

ala..comelnyer...
shakeera must be very excited.
spel'it
post Jun 19 2008, 09:20 AM

319 posts

jitshiong's back..
long time didnt hear from u.

and yes, i got my ck n kc back yesterday.
kc must be missing me so so much. she's so clingy yesterday.
ck is another matter. not so expressive. but he's a dear too.
tried to ran away from my touch, but will keep on coming back when i ignore him. tongue.gif
spel'it
post Jun 19 2008, 11:41 AM

319 posts

no...not bread and jem.
leave new cut fruits in the morning.
they eat lil during the day.
just to 'isi perut'...
so leave new fresh cut fruits. NO BREAD AND JEM.

This post has been edited by spel'it: Jun 19 2008, 11:43 AM
spel'it
post Jun 19 2008, 04:13 PM

319 posts

Nice pic of teddy jumping to emino..
i like...
spel'it
post Jun 19 2008, 04:24 PM