6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

Sugar Glider V6, Pocket Marsupials

mikozai
post May 26 2008, 02:48 PM

173 posts

nope, i nvr sms u(bonai) for advice, i just sms to ask you do you sell your glider and when can i get only..then after i end up and decided to buy from kyin den only u sms me... btw dun off topic already, if you really really dun like me den ignore me i dun mind, since i also dun like u. and i can ask others and you just stop it already lo.Btw i wont reply ur post anymore. hahaha...hope u also dun quote my post and reply ok^^
peace peace

This post has been edited by mikozai: May 26 2008, 02:51 PM
mikozai
post May 26 2008, 03:03 PM

173 posts

haiz kp, i didnt say they are not underage or not le..
i just dont like the way of bonai talking to me only ma.. =.="
he keep asking me to talk less or say i am talk too much .. i really duno for wat..zz
well, acctually i know what happen de and since that day i bring them to petshack, jack provide me alot of info already and teach me how to nurse them lo, well i not really dindnt do anything oso =.=" and i will always checkout in petshack oso tongue.gif
mikozai
post May 26 2008, 03:06 PM

173 posts

just want to know the proper way of wash the pouch also kenot meh ?
mikozai
post May 26 2008, 03:10 PM

173 posts

if you think is stupid den dun ask lo..u think all ppl so smart like u ? =.="
if you are so smart den you can acctually answer the question nicely rite ? even bonai better then you bcos he got answer my question nicely for that..
mikozai
post May 26 2008, 03:13 PM

173 posts

yea...i know the way of washing pouch liao..i ask how to wash bcos there is less info about this mar...den i scare if i use some soap powder mayb will have some smell and hurt my little baby...so wana giv em the best that y i ask b4 i do... >< den get flame balik..haiz...
mikozai
post May 26 2008, 03:25 PM

173 posts

i saw there is a calsium powder...should i buy those for my casper and cindy ? or just maelworm will do ?
and..malaysia selling canned-maelworm ? and ..canned maelworm is dead maelworm or still live =.=... sry so many question..
mikozai
post May 26 2008, 03:48 PM

173 posts

bonai thanx for your advice ^^
i will correct my typo next time ^^
i wont hate you de^^ smile.gif u help me so much rite ..hehe
muacks i love u bonai ~ ^^

mikozai
post May 26 2008, 04:54 PM

173 posts

Mealworms is protein, since when mealworms got calcium? Mealworms is also high in phosphorus.

Canned mealworms? Those in Malaysia like under the brand Bengy is useless.... don't buy. The best is gutloading fresh live mealworms. Don't know what is gutloading? Search in the forum, I repeated this too many times already till I malas wanna repeat again.
owh..that means slurp is enough for the calsium..then i guess i need to ready mealworms already..
going to cut those worms head and mix abit wit slurp...see they know how to eat o not blink.gif
mikozai
post May 26 2008, 04:57 PM

173 posts

huh ? i tot they said use raw oat to feed those worms can alredy ?
mikozai
post May 26 2008, 05:16 PM

173 posts

owhh.............
but still feel very geli ><
i thinking what happen if they throw 1 ulat out while gliders are inside my room de..will the worms come to my bed and go inside my ears or nose T.T
mikozai
post May 26 2008, 05:25 PM

173 posts

walaoeh...den i better see them finish all the mealies only go to sleep =.="
need to buy another special mealies cointainer liao...

This post has been edited by mikozai: May 26 2008, 05:27 PM
mikozai
post May 26 2008, 05:36 PM

173 posts

acctually istil deciding to buy the biggest size cage at petshack de..but if i buy tat cage den i duno my room got space to put or not..since i cant put outside my room and other place bcos my house has a dog..i scare my dog will kacau them..if the medium size de enough for 2 baby joey ma ? i know there is the bigger size the cage the better.. >< sad sad sad
mikozai
post May 27 2008, 09:46 AM

173 posts

huh...i am miko lor..zz
btw how to know is the joey is sick or not ?
so far my casper is always hugging cindy in the pouch i think he will be warm enough inside there while i hav put some tissue and also my old cloth inside.. and i always saw casper was eating most of the slurp + milk inside there wor.. he got sick meh ?
while cindy is just active in the midnight =.= .. even i try to wake her up at evening around 8pm++ she oso wont bothered to crab at me...just pop her head up n c is me..den go sleep back..zz
mikozai
post May 27 2008, 01:20 PM

173 posts

that y i keep checking in here lo...so i can get more info and i am always looking and asking all the question i wan to know mar..
well..isit ok if i keep feeding him pet milk + slurp and always let him feel warm enough? bcos from the 1st sight i saw him i also wonder what happen on him and i got ask the seller and they say bcos he is still small tat y the fur is litat.. den i got put at my palm there and the size for him is almost like my palm, tat show at pg1.. or mayb my palm too small ?
well..i really wana learn about sg from here and i always read through all the post here..just that i never handle real sg b4 tat y i am so noob.. haiz....sry lar for all those nobs question..just sometimes i not very clear about it T.T
mikozai
post May 27 2008, 01:41 PM

173 posts

acctually i really do click all those links even i go google my self to gain the info liao..but my english very poor tongue.gif btw, after read all those info and getting a real sg are really really diff and lots more to learn...after read all those only gain 20%-30% basic , there are still soooo much to learn ...
btw this week gliders talk i cant go due to my class... haiz... weeken still need studdy....zzz
hope later you guys went to the gliders talk can record and put youtube or post the sg talks notes here..hahahaz

Added on May 27, 2008, 1:43 pmoh ya thanx bonai to pointing out which cage should i choose. thanx for your advice

This post has been edited by mikozai: May 27 2008, 01:43 PM
mikozai
post May 27 2008, 04:04 PM

173 posts

oh ya here is another noob question =.=
cos now my gliders are still not very familiar with me...and i want them to clean up...
well, can i sue those bathing sand instead of using wet tissue ? bcos i not dare to wipe them abit hard ...scare will hurt them...
so if i use bathing sand to let them play inside there for temp isit ok ?
mikozai
post May 27 2008, 04:30 PM

173 posts

owh..i not worry about cindy but i worried about casper T.T
bcos his fur at his head already bcom brown colour liao .. but somtimes looks cool too bcos bcom like hamster head tongue.gif later on will the colour bcom permanent ? cos i scare later cant wipe it.

oh thanx bonai for posting the video to teach me how to wipe..btw i wont use bathing sand d since it is a no-no item.. XD..
if the brush and powder should be ok hor ? but now my joey too young to use that i guess....
i'll wait for ya video bonai. thanx again.

omg ur sg run away ...ur cage put at where de ? room or outside huge area ? if in ur room den try to put some food at the floor or put his sleeping pouch at the floor there lo...den hopefully ur sg can found their way back to the pouch ><

This post has been edited by mikozai: May 27 2008, 04:31 PM
mikozai
post May 27 2008, 05:10 PM

173 posts

heaven_may_cry you hav your sg for 1 years liao ?
u get her when she is joey ma?
if she really run out of your house then...
T.T ... try to put somthing she like like ur cloth or her sleeping pouch somwhere near the exits and wait for few days lo..if still heavent come back hor.. then u need to spend more time with your the other sg liao...
mikozai
post May 27 2008, 06:12 PM

173 posts

hmm..according to my noob memory tat i saw his post b4....is inside or behind his bookshelf i think..sumore the suggie bite and eat his books..hahaha
mikozai
post May 28 2008, 10:00 AM

173 posts

today is the 1st week anivesary for my suggie live in my house tongue.gif
i found out their active time is around 5am-8am .. hahaz...
today morning i woke up at 7am and they are so active...i also hear they 1st time barking like dog (means the sound like dog weh weh weh) litat..i duno wat means lo...den i hear they are inside pouch there sound like mouse chik chik chik chik chik alot of time den i mai bring the whole pouch out and play with them lo..the 1st 1 come out is my dear little cindy, she not scare me anymore and when i hold her she not shake like last time liao ^^ so happy tat she nver bite me and i able to sayang her alot..den i let her walk around a my hand and play awhile with her and let her go back her pouch..
den is my casper turn liao, he looks like abit scare of me..but then i gentlely push the pouch until his body pop up, i try to sayang him with my 1 finger til his head pop up and look at me..den i continue sayang him..suprisely he didnt nib or bite my finger ^^ den he come out oso while cindy is waiting inside the sleeping pouch there and looking at me and casper having fun.. haha
but casper de body really very small o...and the fur is not as much like cindy especially the fur around his behind de leg there.. any idea ma ?
btw i found out 1 thing, i put the slurp there and milk..they drink all the milk but just eat abit of slurp...but when i mix up the milk and slurp they ate all.. hmm.. isit ok if the milk + slurp mix and feed em everyday ? i do put some apples and honeydew.. but they eat less fruit de..duno y..
and also how to prevent the fruit dried so fast when put in the cage ? i mix abit bit of water to the chopped fruits there..duno like this can o not tongue.gif

This post has been edited by mikozai: May 28 2008, 10:02 AM

6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0479sec    0.79    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 12:27 AM