Perodua Kenari User Club V1

priest
post Sep 3 2008, 02:41 PM

367 posts

i driving the kenari aero black. i think 2004 model.

but one thing damn funny.

when i accelerate from 0 to 20. engine buat super loud noise. after that ok ady. i duno why.
priest
post Sep 3 2008, 03:41 PM

367 posts

stupid workshop people never check properly. i duno how to say to them what problem.

its been quite some time ady

few months
priest
post Sep 3 2008, 10:53 PM

367 posts

anybody know which place sells good original body kits for kenari aerosport ?

send back to the perodua workshop or what?

which one you all recommend. cause the car a lot of place kena bang. summore last time that workshop fella con me give me the gred AAA bumper.
priest
post Apr 23 2010, 08:53 PM

367 posts

heloo people!

you guys got the mounting issue ah your car? my car shake until can die that type!
priest
post Apr 23 2010, 09:47 PM

367 posts

i duno if wanna do engine retune or what.. my car is already about 6-7 years old.. 91k mileage. can start to see wear and tear ady.. duno what should i start to make sure it is in good condition.. should i send to perodua for service ah?
priest
post Apr 30 2010, 12:25 PM

367 posts

QUOTE(ahchun @ Apr 27 2010, 09:21 PM)
my kenari is 5 yrs old and milage is 166K km. just mostly tears n wears
just bring to go check at ur regular work shop. they will tell u which need to be replace
ask for quotation first.
they told me the mounting got problem.. but they say no need to change first... wait till the next one cause he say a bit pointless to change because it wont completely solve the shaking issue
priest
post Feb 7 2012, 11:37 PM

367 posts

bros!

i am looking for front bumper for my kenari, it's quite old already la.. you know how much estimate is for a kenari bumper?

thanks a lot ler!! then my car engine got some sound.. when i accelerate, the engine make some squeaky sound.. any ideas?? should i use wd40?

0.0413sec    0.74    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 12:25 PM