anyone here driven their kenari till totally fuel tank empty?
would like to know will the low fuel light lights up or it will not? till de last drop until the car is not startable only it lights up?
Perodua Kenari User Club V1
Aug 28 2008, 08:14 AM
64 posts Joined: Aug 2008 From: Kuala Lumpur |
anyone here driven their kenari till totally fuel tank empty?
would like to know will the low fuel light lights up or it will not? till de last drop until the car is not startable only it lights up? |
Aug 28 2008, 10:41 PM
ur half tank can go 403+/-km? half tank as of rm45-rm50??
tat's very good fc... |
Aug 29 2008, 07:33 PM
hi all... i just changed my front tyres... and i asked that guy in de tyre shop and he asked me to buy a thing called 'spacer' to put it to my back rim as my back rim looks like 'go in' from de arch...
from wat i looked at it... yes, it does... what a spacer does and any pros and cons on installing it?? i just worry i kena con by them only... btw, how much would that thing cost? |
| Change to: | 0.0167sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 03:51 PM |