post Apr 22 2008, 11:03 PM

butter cookies
1,536 posts

just a little somethin...

and to keep my bullet proof headphones in position..

and at the very bottom is a piece of shit razer barracuda hp-1 headphones. which gets broken easily; worst than any other chapalang headphones.

ezinger
post Apr 22 2008, 11:27 PM

butter cookies
1,536 posts

QUOTE(Volt @ Apr 22 2008, 11:11 PM)
nice headphone u have there bro  thumbup.gif
Mind telling me where u buy it and how much did u pay?
i bought it from australia. price in malaysia is almost RM1k and in aussie is about RM700 sweat.gif

it's definitely the best gaming headphones i ever put on my head.
ezinger
post Apr 23 2008, 04:40 PM

butter cookies
1,536 posts

a little somethin.. icon_rolleyes.gif

TAK NAK RAZER
ezinger
post Apr 25 2008, 02:46 PM

butter cookies
1,536 posts

QUOTE(Rowan23 @ Apr 25 2008, 08:53 AM)
i juz bought a new G5 and an everglide titan mat fnatic version...a bit shy to post the pic though...xD
then dont post at all.. dry.gif
ezinger
post Apr 27 2008, 02:53 AM

butter cookies
1,536 posts

just a little something... cool2.gif

btw i don't own a xbox but i plan to get one once the xbox live community is msia is big enough.

i'm using the controller for my desktop to play trackmania thumbup.gif
ezinger
post Apr 27 2008, 12:58 PM

butter cookies
1,536 posts

QUOTE(xen0 @ Apr 27 2008, 07:02 AM)
ezinger..you bought something big but u claim it as "a little something" doh.gif
..rich la you... tongue.gif

nice controller btw...planning to grab one too.. smile.gif

how much izzit?
the item is small what tongue.gif

i bought it for RM160 i think and the wireless receiver is RM85 both from gamers hideout.

you can get it cheaper from play-asia but you have to wait for shipping and back-order tho

QUOTE(lolhalol @ Apr 27 2008, 08:51 AM)
bro mana u buy this from.. my dream mouse.. adn considering i own a g5 and mx518..  this is making me jealous.. how much u bought it for?
QUOTE(Ryo @ Apr 27 2008, 09:39 AM)
i also would like to know rclxms.gif
QUOTE(gengstapo @ Apr 27 2008, 11:47 AM)
@ezinger
kewL mouse u got there
wher u get it? me also gonna throw my razer ch as it getting faulty.. zzZZzz
actually i got it from a forummer who bought it directly online from denmark(steelseries online store)
the price is RM250 without shipping. you can try and ask aerowave as well.

QUOTE(sniper69 @ Apr 27 2008, 12:13 PM)
thumbup.gif, SteelSeries product... nice product, me using SteelPad which is way better than my Razer eXactMat smile.gif
the only good mouse pad from razer is the razer mantis, which wasn't even their technology lol
ezinger
post Apr 27 2008, 01:06 PM

butter cookies
1,536 posts

QUOTE(KenDiriwan @ Apr 27 2008, 01:02 PM)
good price, but aerowave only have the IME 3.0 which is also sold out zzz.(dont like that 1 either)
ask them to special order rclxms.gif

or you can bulk order from aerowave with the other guys that wants the mouse icon_idea.gif
ezinger
post May 20 2008, 04:09 AM

butter cookies
1,536 posts

i wanna show off my rams too cool.gif

four sticks of the OCZ Reaper
fyi, the fan is actually spinning at full speed @ 1800rpm when i was taking the picture

some evidence icon_idea.gif
ezinger
post May 20 2008, 12:57 PM

butter cookies
1,536 posts

QUOTE(naTTan @ May 20 2008, 07:55 AM)
Any problems with a 64 bit OS ?
vista is always a problem be it 32bit or 64bit

QUOTE(ham_revilo @ May 20 2008, 08:53 AM)
i thought RS full speed is 1500rpm?? yours can spin up to 1800rpm??

btw, saw a whole lots of dust too laugh.gif
my bad tongue.gif

wrong fan, my RS fan is spinning at 1570rpm according to the bios.

thx for the heads up mr. im so clean and tidy and hygenic
ezinger
post Jul 4 2008, 12:14 AM

butter cookies
1,536 posts

QUOTE(Hyde`fK @ Jul 4 2008, 12:01 AM)
Goliathus arrived around noon time.

Better traction than my Razer Mantis Speed.
definitely captain obvious

comparing it to the mantis control edition would be a valid comparison cool2.gif

0.0881sec    0.12    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 06:10 AM