BUY Club V3, Show off what u bought today

ir1z
post Jul 15 2008, 02:25 PM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

congrats dude welcome to the GTS club oso ahahha....
ir1z
post Jul 17 2008, 09:32 AM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

QUOTE(seng87 @ Jul 16 2008, 10:37 PM)
I think this GTS is the G92 core la.. Previously he owned the GTS G80 version if not mistaken.. So this should be more powerful than 8800GT and this is not normal version, its Alpha Dog which is overclocked..
plus it is cooler than the 8800GT. As i am using one of those same card as well
ir1z
post Jul 18 2008, 06:07 PM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

thats one hard kebod to come by. i expect none of current owner including me wanna sell our G15ver1......very sought after this kebod. even seen some willing to pay quite a sum of money to get hands on one of this baby
ir1z
post Jul 19 2008, 08:37 AM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

why didnt get the 450D instead? not enough funding kaa. The live view is quite awesome. When i used the one i bought 2 months back

0.0171sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 02:37 AM