iPhone Club Version 7

psyeo
post Jul 20 2008, 07:52 AM

2,605 posts

QUOTE(korn @ Jul 20 2008, 10:10 AM)
The dev-team updated their blog with 1 simple message hour ago...
CODE
http://blog.iphone-dev.org/

ps: Another puzzle msg like the Joker lol... this sunday, next sunday... next year sunday  whistling.gif
woot PwnageTool 2.0 is out, but it can't unlock iphone 3G, too bad for those getting locked iPhone 3G tongue.gif
Dev Team link

This post has been edited by psyeo: Jul 20 2008, 09:08 AM
psyeo
post Jul 23 2008, 10:33 PM

2,605 posts

QUOTE(fuiyo @ Jul 24 2008, 01:56 AM)
Go buy lah. LOL

check out these apps. They are awesome.

Im kinda stuck in world 3 of super monkey ball =(
lol, I'm still stuck in world 1, haha biggrin.gif
psyeo
post Jul 23 2008, 10:51 PM

2,605 posts

Malaysian credit card for local appstore
Or US creditcard for US appstore
Or........................
psyeo
post Jul 24 2008, 08:54 AM

2,605 posts

QUOTE(skylancer @ Jul 24 2008, 07:06 AM)
The 2.0 FW is it can type chinese for sms or email or the text?
QUOTE(potion @ Jul 24 2008, 09:19 AM)
guess not. need to wait for 3rd parties application. better for u to stay on firmware 1.1.4
so u're just guessing or have u tested it?
for me FW 2.0 there is over 20 languages available, and this includes chinese, japanese and etc.
psyeo
post Jul 25 2008, 03:59 PM

2,605 posts

QUOTE(feizaiII @ Jul 25 2008, 07:31 PM)
Do you guy test before sound quality between ipod,iTouch and iPhone?

is iTouch sound quality = iPhone?
And by using original ear pieces,do u guys feel that the quality is very poor?

My friend compare his samsung mp3 player with my iPhone, iPhone sound quality is very very poor.
they sound the same to me~
both my iphone 3g and iPod Touch original earphone remains untouched in the box.

and please, it is call iPod Touch, ITouch just sounds stupid....I believe u will not call other iPods : iClassic, iShuffle or iNano rite laugh.gif

This post has been edited by psyeo: Jul 25 2008, 04:08 PM
psyeo
post Jul 26 2008, 10:37 PM

2,605 posts

mine is forever on 1st world.... do i need to collect all the bananas or something to go to the next world?

psyeo
post Jul 27 2008, 10:11 AM

2,605 posts

i tried, haha uninstall straight away...

psyeo
post Jul 27 2008, 12:12 PM

2,605 posts

QUOTE(feizaiII @ Jul 27 2008, 04:03 PM)
So do u mean we must buy a quality ear piece in order to get better sound quality?
hmm, that applies to every mp3 player out there, if u want better sound quality, u can get a portable amp and buy a good earphone/headphone.
mp3 player itself does varies from each other, in terms of sound quality.
It also depends on the music source quality as well..if u want good output of sound, go for apple lossless while ripping

This post has been edited by psyeo: Jul 27 2008, 12:15 PM
psyeo
post Jul 27 2008, 10:48 PM

2,605 posts

QUOTE(ZeTaBYTeS @ Jul 28 2008, 02:04 AM)
How much does an iPhone 2G with OS 2.01 cost now in LYP? I heard the one from NZ is the best, unlocked by default.
2G best deal in NZ? i guess u mean 3G with firmware 2.0 (OS 2.01?)

This post has been edited by psyeo: Jul 27 2008, 10:49 PM
psyeo
post Jul 28 2008, 05:37 AM

2,605 posts

QUOTE(liquid_ooze @ Jul 28 2008, 04:56 AM)
firmware 2.01

it's still in beta.
i thought it is firmware 2.1, haha...doesn't matter, just a beta anyway tongue.gif
psyeo
post Jul 29 2008, 05:19 PM

2,605 posts

QUOTE(Seaedge @ Jul 29 2008, 09:11 PM)
^ hahaha.. now wait for bosstool...
I thought Boss Tool is available in Cydia for 2.0 for almost a week now.....

psyeo
post Jul 29 2008, 08:31 PM

2,605 posts

enigmo, hmm not my type of game....too hard for my small brain to solve it, haha

I have just purchase Vay, seems to have very good review for this old school RPG game.

This post has been edited by psyeo: Jul 29 2008, 08:33 PM
psyeo
post Jul 31 2008, 06:52 PM

2,605 posts

QUOTE(Corvinux @ Jul 31 2008, 12:05 PM)
Installed WeDict and using old database...works like charm  rclxms.gif  thumbup.gif
hmm....try that a week ago, but after a few restart WeDict will not start..
psyeo
post Aug 1 2008, 09:40 PM

2,605 posts

QUOTE(jumanz @ Aug 1 2008, 09:14 PM)
hi guys ~ anyone using Iphone3G in Malaysia. ?

is it working fine ?

i did a search in all the threads. unable to retrieve results from the search ~

thanks smile.gif
If the phone is unlock, then why not?

QUOTE(Choongster @ Aug 1 2008, 10:49 PM)
Iphone3G cannot work in m'sia. *case closed*
get ur facts right mate wink.gif
psyeo
post Sep 12 2008, 05:19 PM

2,605 posts

Wah, String going for a Nano, haha... Nano nice ka? i prefer the new iPod Touch, haha, just sold mine to my friend for a mere 200NZD smile.gif

16gb is not enough for me as well... sad.gif

This post has been edited by psyeo: Sep 12 2008, 05:20 PM
psyeo
post Sep 12 2008, 05:46 PM

2,605 posts

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Sep 12 2008, 09:23 PM)
I figure having an iPod Touch is just being redundant, carry a similar device together with Aifontriji. Besides the more svelte dimensions, I dont see much of an improvement over the previous version.

The Nano, on the other hand..... wink.gif

Requirement is to carry them without the encumbrance. And the dimension of the iPod Touch, on the face side, is pretty prohibitant for me to put together with the iPhone in my jeans pocket. Not for the new Nano.
haha, that's true.. was facing a similar problem of having n95 and iPod touch in a pocket before i got myself an iPhone.

but u gotta admit that the new iPod Touch looks tons better than the 1st gen...

This post has been edited by psyeo: Sep 12 2008, 05:48 PM
psyeo
post Sep 13 2008, 11:39 AM

2,605 posts

QUOTE(DavidLMK @ Sep 13 2008, 03:31 PM)
meaning??? guys shld i or shld i not get frm here?
doh.gif meaning at that price, it is too good to be true... good luck...

This post has been edited by psyeo: Sep 13 2008, 11:40 AM
psyeo
post Sep 14 2008, 05:28 PM

2,605 posts

QUOTE(nokia2003 @ Sep 14 2008, 09:21 PM)
i think that is your culprit.
anyhow try contacting maxis to double check if they have activated your 3G services (if you have not done so)
or he might not be in the 3G coverage area.

This post has been edited by psyeo: Sep 14 2008, 05:29 PM
psyeo
post Sep 14 2008, 05:52 PM

2,605 posts

if that is the case, u can try and use www.unlockit.co.nz on your iPhone and set the custom APN there. (don't use the first option which will install the Vodafone NZ APN profile)

This post has been edited by psyeo: Sep 14 2008, 05:54 PM
psyeo
post Sep 14 2008, 06:54 PM

2,605 posts

QUOTE(takanor1 @ Sep 14 2008, 10:29 PM)
there is nothing to do with jailbreaking right? i mean i did not jailbreak my phone
default firmware will be more stable than the Jailbroken version if it is really 3G related issue

0.0433sec    0.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 10:17 PM