iPhone Club Version 7
ianho
May 1 2008, 01:36 AM
Cucimangkoklife
QUOTE(potion @ May 1 2008, 01:23 AM) er.. for the keyboard, is there a way to off the english dictionory? i have search the net but turn out no avail.. Y u wanna turn it off. It's gotta be 1 of the best things about the iPhone. Just simply hantam the typing, type everything wrong spelling oso dont care, it will just correct everthing for us. It's awesome.
ianho
May 2 2008, 06:13 PM
Cucimangkoklife
QUOTE(potion @ May 1 2008, 01:55 AM) no, i mean if i want to type both in english and malay will have difficult in completing the word. that why i wanted to off the auto complete word in iphone any idea?  Ahhh OK. I never thought of that coz I never thought of the iPhone being used with other languages.
ianho
May 7 2008, 07:40 PM
Cucimangkoklife
QUOTE(olly @ May 7 2008, 02:56 PM) today some one called me, in my display showing "Blocked" 1st time i can't receive the call, 2nd time then received. anyone having this problem b4??? It's not a problem. When it shows the number as "Blocked" it just means the other party has enabled Caller ID block. The calls will go tru as per normal.
ianho
Aug 21 2008, 10:00 PM
Cucimangkoklife
I just noticed there's TV Out option in the V2.0.1. So now we can buy the TV wire n plug it into any ol TV?
ianho
Aug 22 2008, 04:31 PM
Cucimangkoklife
QUOTE(stringfellow @ Aug 22 2008, 01:38 AM) http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/IPhone_OS_version_historyTV OUT support have been there since 1.1.1. Please keep up with the program. Harlo, there's no reason to be nasty to every question you dont see fit to answer. You do not own this forum ya. If you dont like certain questions, you DO NOT have to answer, simple as that. I've noticed this behaviour from you quite a few times already and many ppl have PMed me about it. Not eveybody knows everything and a forum is for sharing. Some people like me play with almost all forms of electronics and there r still many things we have not learnt or have not realised because we are too bz playing with so many things. Please tell me you know absolutely everything about everything b4 you come out with answers such as "keep up with the program" and such. What is LYN for if every fella like you just says "pls go Wiki", "pls go google". I'll just repeat this again, if there are questions that happen to hurt your eyes or intellect, or whatever reason, DO NOT ANSWER it. Ever heard of the right called "u have the right to remain silent"? You certainly have the right to remain silent but not the right to abuse people you deem to be "noobs".