iPhone Club Version 7

Talo
post May 13 2008, 10:25 PM

56 posts

Need help!!!
I think I installed categories and did something wrong with the settings.
Now on my springboard, i cant see the apps tat i have installed.
I cant even see the installer and categories icon.
What shud i do?
Talo
post May 14 2008, 09:56 AM

56 posts

QUOTE(d3vilzzzz @ May 14 2008, 07:56 AM)
HOLY SHIT!!
yalor!! agreed ->especially the home button and the sleep/wake button(press less abit la since automatic sleep)
u rmbr wat categories? wat settings? if ez solution restore lor...

**me want to ask...norm restore and recovery mode restore(DFU)..wats da diff?
ERm... I tried add the Application categories, i just simply added in the Other App. Then when i go to spring board, the icons are gone.

I found the following. But i cant the folder mentioned using WinSCP.

Note: (info from the developer): If anything goes wrong and your phone has no icons, you can just restore the display order file in the /System/Library/CoreServices/SpringBoard.app folder. M68AP.plist for iphone 1.1.1/1.1.2, N45AP.plist for touch, DisplayOrder.plist for 1.0.2 or older. The back up of this file is in /var/root/Library/Categories folder. Just copy it with scp or ssh.

Anyone can help?
Talo
post May 15 2008, 07:33 PM

56 posts

I restore my iphone using iTunes.
Then i managed to unlock using iLiberty+.
But now i got one problem.
When i try to install some software, it will give me "Main script execution failed"
Anyone know how to solve?
I did run the patch tat relocate the fonts and ringtones.
Is it this patch that cos the problem?
After I browsed thru internet and found the following:
http://www.modmyifone.com/forums/native-ip...d.html?p=242141
But i haven't try with the above.
Thanks alots.
Talo
post May 16 2008, 12:17 AM

56 posts

I think I know the reason somehow.
I tried to install other software, and found out that it worked perfectly.
Only when it come to installing dictionaries.
I think somehow i patched to relocate the folders, and when it come to installing dictionaries, it cant find the correct path?
All just wild guessing from me.
Anyone can help out or understand wat is my problem?
Any help will be much much appreciated.
Talo
post May 18 2008, 11:32 AM

56 posts

QUOTE(uniquexme @ May 18 2008, 11:08 AM)
Anyone know how 2 forward SMS? I found tat its not possible
Try weTool biggrin.gif
Talo
post Sep 22 2008, 06:51 PM

56 posts

Has anyone experience this before?
U guys see the bottom of the screen there?
Some weird weird "pixel" or "dash dash" lines?
The phone just hanged there, no matter what i do, is just the same....
Help cry.gif

0.0411sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 09:31 AM