iPhone Club Version 7

Apis_LuaLua
post Jun 30 2008, 02:01 AM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

hmm.. invisible shield is the answer then... thinking to get it..
d3vilzzzz
post Jun 30 2008, 07:39 AM

[d3vilzzzz]
4,249 posts

yes yes yes..agreed...invisible shield is good stuff
feizaiII
post Jun 30 2008, 08:41 AM

***** Genuine? *****
3,310 posts

A very very very nice features update by SwirlyMMS v1.0

SwirlyMMS v1.0 release brings you the following features:

* An easy-to-use user-interface, inspired by the mail application, which allows you to navigate through your received and sent multimedia messages.
* Ability to send and receive: images, text, audio, video. In fact, you can send and receive any file you like!
* You will be able to send and receive messages containing multiple multimedia parts. For example you can send an image together with a long text in the same message.
* A built-in media viewer is provided so that you can easily view your messages from within SwirlyMMS.
* You can easily reply to the sender, or forward the message.
* You will be able to select multiple recipients.
* You can save an multimedia message part to a file of your choice.
* You can save an image to your camera roll (/var/mobile/Media/DCIM/100APPLE) and view it with the Photo application.
* To send a photo, you will be able to select it, not only from your camera roll but also from your synched photo library or use the built-in file browser to pick any file.
* Also, you will be able to take a photo with the camera from within SwirlyMMS and send it right away.
* When composing a multimedia message with several parts, you can easily rearrange and remove any part.
* To help you configure the application with the MMS settings, we have developed a package which handles settings delivered over-the-air!

Source

But very very very disappointed is not free, 8USD. Planning to buy? brows.gif
Joelles
post Jun 30 2008, 10:42 AM

@Call me Uncle@
1,355 posts

QUOTE(nokia2003 @ Jun 29 2008, 10:27 PM)
you are very helpful indeed.
Since we're the Iphone Maniac, no problem with helping each other base on our own experience and knowledge on the iPhone...smile.gif

Added on June 30, 2008, 10:45 am
QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Jun 29 2008, 11:18 PM)
joelles always a kind ppl.. huhu
Dun put me so high ler..jatuh kang, mati ler..lol

This post has been edited by Joelles: Jun 30 2008, 10:45 AM
Seaedge
post Jun 30 2008, 11:07 AM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

hmmm.. my phone cant receive calls, but can call out. the signal bar is full... i wonder happen.. hmmm
gengstapo
post Jun 30 2008, 11:18 AM

Retired enthusiast
10,688 posts

QUOTE(Seaedge @ Jun 30 2008, 11:07 AM)
hmmm.. my phone cant receive calls, but can call out. the signal bar is full... i wonder happen.. hmmm
its time to RTFM laugh.gif laugh.gif
Seaedge
post Jun 30 2008, 11:32 AM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

the thing is.. i dun have the manual biggrin.gif
hahahhaha
i bought mine 2nd hand la..

but now change to digi card.. can oledi...
besides... the manual got tell you how to deal with that situation? i mean as in able to call out but unable to receive... or is it the wiki you are refering?
mikelee
post Jun 30 2008, 11:50 AM

1,419 posts

QUOTE(Seaedge @ Jun 30 2008, 11:32 AM)
the thing is.. i dun have the manual biggrin.gif
hahahhaha
i bought mine 2nd hand la..

but now change to digi card.. can oledi...
besides... the manual got tell you how to deal with that situation? i mean as in able to call out but unable to receive... or is it the wiki you are refering?
I think for Maxis, you try switching the "Show Caller ID" to ON.
gengstapo
post Jun 30 2008, 11:50 AM

Retired enthusiast
10,688 posts

^ u can download the manual online marr.. aiyaaa
Seaedge
post Jun 30 2008, 11:55 AM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

QUOTE(gengstapo @ Jun 30 2008, 11:50 AM)
^ u can download the manual online marr.. aiyaaa
lol~!

but then again.. i jump conclusion too darn soon...

it is MAXIS punya pasal!

tried change the simcard back to 6120c oso cannot receive call...
ada possible it is because of callforwarding?

Added on June 30, 2008, 11:58 amconfirm... call forwarding punya pasal..
tq for all the concerns~!

This post has been edited by Seaedge: Jun 30 2008, 11:58 AM
mikelee
post Jun 30 2008, 02:06 PM

1,419 posts

QUOTE(Seaedge @ Jun 30 2008, 11:55 AM)
lol~!

but then again.. i jump conclusion too darn soon...

it is MAXIS punya pasal!

tried change the simcard back to 6120c oso cannot receive call...
ada possible it is because of callforwarding?

Added on June 30, 2008, 11:58 amconfirm... call forwarding punya pasal..
tq for all the concerns~!
Good to hear that it is fixed now. smile.gif
Apis_LuaLua
post Jun 30 2008, 03:28 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

many kind of this situation happen recently.. sendiri tanya sendiri settle.. haha
TakanoKyohei
post Jun 30 2008, 03:38 PM

959 posts

anyway guys, just want to ask few question, for swirlymms, i just use the full version, so far good and nice, but how much price for 1 mms eh..? it is the same as ordinary mms sending using others phone..?

because i just use it, sending to maxis>maxis rm0.35 per mms....as i know, its 25 cent per mms, btw im using hotlink total plan~~~...smile.gif
Apis_LuaLua
post Jun 30 2008, 03:40 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

hmm... never check on that.. hehe... i guess it is the same..

p/s : Is that u mean u are using SwirlyMMS ver.1.0? the one u need to paid one? USD8?
TakanoKyohei
post Jun 30 2008, 04:03 PM

959 posts

oh, hmm ok ok,, anyway the swirly mms really great, i like it......

@Apis_LuaLua: ya, version 1.0....actually not paid, its *ahem* hahahaa, i just dl the "so called cra*k" and not yet tried it, because i don't bring my cabel here in my office, later i go home i will tried it..

i should pay it but, nvm, just want to try it before paid it, maybe paid, MAYBE only... biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by TakanoKyohei: Jun 30 2008, 04:04 PM
Seaedge
post Jun 30 2008, 04:06 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

liddat sure won pay liao... coz got maybe...
hahaha

anyway, i hav one small question. those chinese characters, i remember i saw language pack in installer, so if i installed it, meaning i can see chinese character too? or should i look for other app?

Joelles
post Jun 30 2008, 04:12 PM

@Call me Uncle@
1,355 posts

QUOTE(Seaedge @ Jun 30 2008, 04:06 PM)
liddat sure won pay liao... coz got maybe...
hahaha

anyway, i hav one small question. those chinese characters, i remember i saw language pack in installer, so if i installed it, meaning i can see chinese character too? or should i look for other app?
You can read or view chinese character without installing anything from the installer, have you tried asking someone to send you a sms with chinese character? You just can't input chinese character without using a third party application like "NativeCn" or "HW Pen".
Seaedge
post Jun 30 2008, 04:20 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

because when i use fring, few contacts showed up without character. i thought it is because of the language pack. thats y i ask. and actually, i dunno how to read chinese... sweat.gif
Apis_LuaLua
post Jun 30 2008, 04:49 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(TakanoKyohei @ Jun 30 2008, 04:03 PM)
oh, hmm ok ok,, anyway the swirly mms really great, i like it......

@Apis_LuaLua:  ya, version 1.0....actually not paid, its *ahem* hahahaa, i just dl the "so called cra*k" and not yet tried it, because i don't bring my cabel here in my office, later i go home i will tried it..

i should pay it but, nvm, just want to try it before paid it, maybe paid, MAYBE only... biggrin.gif
I see.. I see.. u better pay for it.. else u will make Mr Frozzbyte angry maa.. haha..

p/s : Share with me through pm ok.. its legal through pm.. rolleyes.gif
TakanoKyohei
post Jun 30 2008, 05:01 PM

959 posts

QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Jun 30 2008, 04:49 PM)
I see.. I see.. u better pay for it.. else u will make Mr Frozzbyte angry maa.. haha..

p/s : Share with me through pm ok.. its legal through pm..  rolleyes.gif
huhuhu......psst, just dun do nothing and dun said it out lout.. whistling.gif ...

anyway i try it first, later will pm you, whether its ok or not....:smile.gif sharing is caring right... icon_idea.gif ....

This post has been edited by TakanoKyohei: Jun 30 2008, 05:06 PM

126 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Top

0.0252sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 01:24 PM