4,249 posts

hmm..okies la..thanks notworthy.gif

since dis is the recommended method..

must rmbr the theme dir though..thanks
d3vilzzzz
post Jun 2 2008, 01:08 PM

[d3vilzzzz]
4,249 posts

ooooo..excellent share..but nt all can install via dat wat rite? sum like must the put png files in mobile.app something like dat..

n i tot i had to go hunting!! hahah

means nw i can actually go hunt for themes v previewing it first..

This post has been edited by d3vilzzzz: Jun 2 2008, 01:48 PM
d3vilzzzz
post Jun 2 2008, 01:49 PM

[d3vilzzzz]
4,249 posts

oo ok ok...let me go try it out first
d3vilzzzz
post Jun 2 2008, 02:50 PM

[d3vilzzzz]
4,249 posts

hehe..yup it seems to be true..but which s/w are you installing?
d3vilzzzz
post Jun 2 2008, 07:17 PM

[d3vilzzzz]
4,249 posts

QUOTE(neoadv @ Jun 2 2008, 04:31 PM)
I have problem installing it. It says "Main Script Error" ... Any body?
Hw r u doing the install? via installer (i oni get that when dl stuff via installer)..me hv to look for source den OKIES

QUOTE(deadman8836 @ Jun 2 2008, 07:11 PM)
Yeaps bro... just tried jailbroken it with iLiberty... it was a successful one and all my files are still intact..... thanks for your help bro....  notworthy.gif
haha..no worries!! glad to be of help
d3vilzzzz
post Jun 3 2008, 08:56 AM

[d3vilzzzz]
4,249 posts

QUOTE(shadowcaster @ Jun 3 2008, 01:50 AM)
hey guys, usually after u restart the phone... need to wait long time before it gets back into "normal" mode (meaning everything working as usual)? Mine always will hang there for like 2 min before it detects the digi/maxis signal. =/
2minutes..hmm..i tink mine meebbe abt the same..mebbe 1minute + - r..

the other ques..realli no idea hmm.gif

d3vilzzzz
post Jun 4 2008, 11:07 AM

[d3vilzzzz]
4,249 posts

QUOTE(speare @ Jun 3 2008, 05:13 PM)
hey, sorry for asking again (well if anyone did asked b4 this question) how to use doc? i dont understand what is/var/root/file. something like that. could anyone possibly help me with this? yikes.. =| and how to download movies into the iphone?
what is doc? as in .doc documents? smile.gif sorry for the nobiness

dl movies? transfer via iTunes(but as LaskarCinta said..must be compatible file format)..u can check a s/w knwn as videora which does the conversion frm non compatible to compatible..

QUOTE(uniquexme @ Jun 3 2008, 09:16 PM)
guys, my friends told me that those iphone seller in kuching told them that they have a software that allows transfer all types of files via bluetooth, is it true? i remember that iphone bluetooth hardware itself doesn't support file transfer rite? or its just they are bullshitting?
erm..no offence but hv u seen it?
d3vilzzzz
post Jun 4 2008, 03:10 PM

[d3vilzzzz]
4,249 posts

QUOTE(gengstapo @ Jun 4 2008, 12:03 PM)
ngee ngee.. ive found better s/w compared to videora  brows.gif  brows.gif
more add-on plugin which can do more than what videora done.. most important its FREEWARE  nod.gif  laugh.gif
EXCELLENT!!

i knw there are better ones but dat was the oni one i cud think of at this moment tongue.gif..hehe found out frm the various threads in the Apply Byte thread

there are cons when it comes to videora like movies in REAL player format can't be converted and conversion can only happen if your connected to the internet?

d3vilzzzz
post Jun 5 2008, 09:38 AM

[d3vilzzzz]
4,249 posts

quote=gengstapo,Jun 4 2008, 03:59 PM]no internet also can do conversion, just select the advance(if not mistaken) & u can continuing convert ur favorite video.. brows.gif

[/quote]

hahaha..i jz tried yesterday..i din me wifi..i jz converted mcm biasa...i succeded..keke
i dun use the "pro" way btw where u must knw the terms and all

QUOTE(nokia2003 @ Jun 5 2008, 12:01 AM)
wow, finally i am back.
managed to throw in rm80 into three cars.
at least i can sit back and relax for a while.
surprisingly, the queue in caltex along the plaza ttdi didnt have a long queue. i barely waited for 5 mins for my turn.
OFF TOPIC!! tongue.gif hehehe

my contacts oso da same issue..hmm..i checked me contacts most vout the +6..all is (012) -.......
funny thing is sum appear v names..some don't..but its nth i worry abt r

My contacts were input via simport btw..

This post has been edited by d3vilzzzz: Jun 5 2008, 09:43 AM
d3vilzzzz
post Jun 5 2008, 10:13 AM

[d3vilzzzz]
4,249 posts

app support patch..hmm..i tink i do hv it
d3vilzzzz
post Jun 6 2008, 01:28 PM

[d3vilzzzz]
4,249 posts

Okies..me turn to try!!
d3vilzzzz
post Jun 10 2008, 11:07 AM

[d3vilzzzz]
4,249 posts

hmm..wat effects will the 2.0 hv on us me wonders hmm.gif
d3vilzzzz
post Jun 10 2008, 03:07 PM

[d3vilzzzz]
4,249 posts

Malaysia..Malaysia..why are you alwiz no where to be seen..
d3vilzzzz
post Jun 11 2008, 02:43 PM

[d3vilzzzz]
4,249 posts

y nt do the registry fix..

i tink sum1 here mentioned before..ori value is 0.7 or something..increase to 0.99.. hmm.gif
d3vilzzzz
post Jun 11 2008, 04:52 PM

[d3vilzzzz]
4,249 posts

QUOTE(Choongster @ Jun 11 2008, 02:56 PM)
that is alternative option and it's a "software" solution
the dust filter still block out quite a lot of the volume .. therefore piercing the dust filter might increase the volume to about 20-30% ..
oo..wokies notworthy.gif i see..i see smile.gif
d3vilzzzz
post Jun 16 2008, 08:47 AM

[d3vilzzzz]
4,249 posts

check the prices of the 2nd hand first gen iphone...

i wonder hu has new 1s in hand..

price soaring tongue.gif
d3vilzzzz
post Jun 16 2008, 10:58 AM

[d3vilzzzz]
4,249 posts

i do hope most ppl realised..as many still haven realised yet.. tongue.gif
d3vilzzzz
post Jun 16 2008, 07:10 PM

[d3vilzzzz]
4,249 posts

lag?? me dun hv liao..well..but me dun hv many sms at the same time whistling.gif
d3vilzzzz
post Jun 17 2008, 08:01 AM

[d3vilzzzz]
4,249 posts

QUOTE(SheepMekk @ Jun 16 2008, 10:36 PM)
Ok will try searching first next time.
And thanks for the helps xD
keke..c nvr do research kena marah edi..

bro..just recently in one of the threads here this was discussed r..

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0492sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 06:53 PM