QUOTE(UE7 @ Jun 4 2008, 02:44 PM)
x6 official launch is on august, it got a fierce big head !!! when u look at it from the front, u can feels like a tiger is focusing on you....scary...Supercars & Exotics thread
Supercars & Exotics thread
Jun 5 2008, 05:11 PM
155 posts Joined: Sep 2006 |
Jun 5 2008, 05:13 PM
anyone took picture of bugatti veyron ??? is it still the fastest accelerate and decelerate road legal car in the world ??? 0-100 only need 2.5sec....crazy....top speed even faster than planes.....
Added on June 5, 2008, 5:14 pm QUOTE(BMW7 @ Jun 5 2008, 05:13 PM) yeap, you are there too ??? saw the aston martin db9 ??? the engines sound was fantastic !!!This post has been edited by kennie: Jun 5 2008, 05:14 PM |
Jun 5 2008, 05:20 PM
Jun 5 2008, 05:27 PM
sad i dint...cant test drive their car. they only allow the guest to test their own cars on the track, or try the M cars sporty experience by taxi, drove by the professional drivers. the taxi are m3 coupe/sedan, m5 and z4M
Added on June 5, 2008, 5:30 pm QUOTE(BMW7 @ Jun 5 2008, 05:23 PM) Are you intent to buy the BMW X6~??? it will be a awesome car~!!! do you know about the price for BMW X6 of course not -.-... it cost nearly a million ringgit for on the road...i dint pay much attention with the x6 but m3 coupe and m6 This post has been edited by kennie: Jun 5 2008, 05:30 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0328sec
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 10:51 AM |