You are the one who doesn't understand the system. This is the valet parking, and parking like this will decrease the chances of car-theft. By the way, there's always jockey to help.
Supercars & Exotics thread
May 19 2008, 10:15 PM
2,134 posts Joined: Jun 2006 |
You are the one who doesn't understand the system. This is the valet parking, and parking like this will decrease the chances of car-theft. By the way, there's always jockey to help.
May 19 2008, 10:15 PM
2,077 posts Joined: Jul 2007 |
QUOTE(BMW7 @ May 19 2008, 10:13 PM) How the Porsche intent to go out if the GTI still there Valet parking my friend.There was another car to the left of the Porsche and another to the left of the GTi. Both of them left so those two cars remained like that. This post has been edited by UE7: May 19 2008, 10:17 PM |
May 19 2008, 10:22 PM
630 posts Joined: Apr 2008 |
I wonder how much is the parking fees
There are like 3-4 person guarding there.. bet it'll be safe to park there. |
May 19 2008, 10:36 PM
10,231 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE(ShinAsakura @ May 19 2008, 10:15 PM) You are the one who doesn't understand the system. This is the valet parking, and parking like this will decrease the chances of car-theft. By the way, there's always jockey to help. Jockey or what i call Joker park isn't the way to decrease car-theft man....some Jockey park is dirty...if u know what i mean |
May 19 2008, 10:38 PM
May 19 2008, 10:39 PM
701 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: Out There Somewhere |
TMJ's convoy including this nice Chrysler 300C at KLCC today.
![]() ![]() |
May 19 2008, 10:40 PM
271 posts Joined: May 2007 |
when i go for valet, i'd never ever give them my key.. i'd park and then take the key
May 19 2008, 10:42 PM
QUOTE(zacktan @ May 19 2008, 09:30 PM) Verify this Porsche for me The idea of valet parking is like that. Jockey will park the car for you and when you need it, he'll drive it out and park in front of the entrance for you, so you'll just sit in it and drive away. They have keys from all cars in the carpark, so if one car is blocking the other, they can move it away.How the Porsche intent to go out if the GTI still there This post has been edited by anType: May 19 2008, 10:44 PM |
May 19 2008, 10:44 PM
QUOTE(anType @ May 19 2008, 10:42 PM) The idea of valet parking is like that. Jockey will park the car for you and when you need it, he'll drive it out and park in front of the entrance for you, so you'll just sit in it and drive away. They have keys from all cars in the carpark, so if one car is blocking the other, they can move it away. Yup |
May 19 2008, 10:55 PM
anType, did you see any exotics out?
I didn't see anything.. This post has been edited by UE7: May 20 2008, 08:08 AM |
May 20 2008, 01:36 AM
13,782 posts Joined: Jan 2006 From: stress & confuse world |
May 20 2008, 10:22 AM
May 20 2008, 10:29 AM
May 20 2008, 10:45 AM
814 posts Joined: May 2008 From: Ipoh |
QUOTE(ShinAsakura @ May 19 2008, 10:15 PM) You are the one who doesn't understand the system. This is the valet parking, and parking like this will decrease the chances of car-theft. By the way, there's always jockey to help. I'm not from KL, of course I don't understant the system lah Added on May 20, 2008, 10:47 am QUOTE(UE7 @ May 19 2008, 10:15 PM) Valet parking my friend. UE7, thanks for your comfirmation There was another car to the left of the Porsche and another to the left of the GTi. Both of them left so those two cars remained like that. This post has been edited by BMW7: May 20 2008, 10:47 AM |
May 20 2008, 10:48 AM
BMW7, are you in Ipoh?
May 20 2008, 10:55 AM
QUOTE(anType @ May 19 2008, 10:42 PM) The idea of valet parking is like that. Jockey will park the car for you and when you need it, he'll drive it out and park in front of the entrance for you, so you'll just sit in it and drive away. They have keys from all cars in the carpark, so if one car is blocking the other, they can move it away. anType, I think this system has some problem, like nicole said, he/She will not let the Jockey hold the key Added on May 20, 2008, 10:56 am QUOTE(UE7 @ May 20 2008, 10:48 AM) You are so clever UE7 Added on May 20, 2008, 10:59 am[quote=anType,May 19 2008, 10:39 PM] TMJ's convoy including this nice Chrysler 300C at KLCC today. antype, I also saw the old Toyota Alphard in Ipoh yesterday This post has been edited by BMW7: May 20 2008, 10:59 AM |
May 20 2008, 11:53 AM
8,275 posts Joined: May 2006 |
May 20 2008, 01:52 PM
QUOTE(BMW7 @ May 20 2008, 10:55 AM) antype, I also saw the old Toyota Alphard in Ipoh yesterday Err, is there OLD Alphard? If I'm not mistaken, there's only 1 generation so farHaven't seen any TMJ Alphards... Do you mean Toyota Granvia?? ![]() Yesterday, there was 2 units at Suria KLCC. I think he has more... They're used for people working for him. Here's Maserati Quattroporte Sport GT ![]() ![]() This post has been edited by anType: May 20 2008, 02:27 PM |
May 20 2008, 02:45 PM
548 posts Joined: Sep 2007 From: State Of Trance |
Familiar..?! Hehehe
![]() |
May 20 2008, 03:39 PM
[quote=anType,May 20 2008, 01:52 PM]
Err, is there OLD Alphard? If I'm not mistaken, there's only 1 generation so far Haven't seen any TMJ Alphards... Do you mean Toyota Granvia?? Yeah, is my mistake, the car look like 1st generation Alplard Added on May 20, 2008, 3:43 pm[quote=JtuneD,May 20 2008, 02:45 PM] Familiar..?! Hehehe ![]() [/quote] I think this this is only a modified Porsche This post has been edited by BMW7: May 20 2008, 03:43 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0242sec
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 10:38 PM |