Supercars & Exotics thread

TSUE7
post May 14 2008, 10:47 AM

First Among Equals
2,077 posts

Gallardo Superleggera.. notworthy.gif

Btw the S14 Murcielago LP640 is actually a SG car.
It's just that some plates can't be searched through the LTA site, from Malaysia.

This post has been edited by UE7: May 14 2008, 10:54 AM
mokhzaini
post May 14 2008, 10:59 AM

278 posts

the plate on that Jag, is that LEGAL?

i mean, i would be saman by policeman if i drive a nissan sunny 130Y with plastered number plate

but if i turn out to be driving....lets say....a V12 E type Jag with a plastered number plate with single digit on it.....then how?

but save the shitty things. that is a hell of a car.
TSUE7
post May 14 2008, 11:12 AM

First Among Equals
2,077 posts

You can put it on any car, it is legal; but it depends on where you position the plate, and what car you drive, too.

This post has been edited by UE7: May 14 2008, 11:15 AM
Director
post May 14 2008, 01:53 PM

Dr. (MD)
842 posts

QUOTE(UE7 @ May 14 2008, 10:47 AM)
Gallardo Superleggera.. notworthy.gif

Btw the S14 Murcielago LP640 is actually a SG car.
It's just that some plates can't be searched through the LTA site, from Malaysia.
v.nice car rclxms.gif
alimony
post May 14 2008, 02:11 PM

266 posts

QUOTE(mokhzaini @ May 14 2008, 10:59 AM)
the plate on that Jag, is that LEGAL?

i mean, i would be saman by policeman if i drive a nissan sunny 130Y with plastered number plate

but if i turn out to be driving....lets say....a V12 E type Jag with a plastered number plate with single digit on it.....then how?

but save the shitty things. that is a hell of a car.
seen it on a ferrari 612 and there is also an e90 which has it
BMW7
post May 14 2008, 04:58 PM

814 posts

QUOTE(alimony @ May 13 2008, 01:04 AM)
with the new BMW M3 coupe at 680k+ OTR, im not surprised... add bit more can get M5.
Friend, in Motor Trader magazine, reconds BMW M5 only cost 560k, quite resonable price for a super car flex.gif ~!!!

Added on May 14, 2008, 5:01 pm
QUOTE(UE7 @ May 13 2008, 01:07 AM)
So far I've seen two M3s..
One black with WRB plate and another white one with BJF or BJL..

Seen pics of many others though, and I notice the M3s in the showrooms are selling fairly well.
UE7, any photo for the black BMW M3 that you sport smile.gif ~???

This post has been edited by BMW7: May 14 2008, 05:01 PM
L512_armada
post May 14 2008, 05:04 PM

268 posts

QUOTE(johnkor @ May 13 2008, 11:02 PM)
hi long time no see guys ! yeah i was been away all this while ! nth wrong ! so i got some special!
i spotted a similar car when i saw in perth near northbridge !user posted image notworthy.gif  nod.gif !
last month i spot the blue Ferrari F430 Spider with top down near the Swan Bell Tower...but no pics!.. vmad.gif

This post has been edited by L512_armada: May 14 2008, 05:04 PM
BMW7
post May 14 2008, 05:12 PM

814 posts

QUOTE(UE7 @ May 13 2008, 01:07 AM)
So far I've seen two M3s..
One black with WRB plate and another white one with BJF or BJL..

Seen pics of many others though, and I notice the M3s in the showrooms are selling fairly well.
My friend, told me, he sport two BMW M3, WQU 8 and another is WRF 3. UE7, have you spot those before biggrin.gif ~???
TSUE7
post May 14 2008, 11:13 PM

First Among Equals
2,077 posts

QUOTE(BMW7 @ May 14 2008, 05:12 PM)
My friend, told me, he sport two BMW M3, WQU 8 and another is WRF 3. UE7, have you spot those before biggrin.gif ~???
No I haven't seen those yet.. blush.gif
alimony
post May 15 2008, 12:01 AM

266 posts

QUOTE(BMW7 @ May 14 2008, 04:58 PM)
Friend, in Motor Trader magazine, reconds BMW M5 only cost 560k, quite  resonable price for a super car flex.gif ~!!!
recond? if thats the case i go for brand new M3 lor... im talking about brand new M5...

but still, M6 > all.
Director
post May 15 2008, 08:31 AM

Dr. (MD)
842 posts

QUOTE(alimony @ May 15 2008, 12:01 AM)
recond? if thats the case i go for brand new M3 lor... im talking about brand new M5...

but still, M6 > all.
M6 cost around 1 mil right in Mal? biggrin.gif
TSUE7
post May 15 2008, 08:32 AM

First Among Equals
2,077 posts

Sorry don't have much M'sian exotics to post..
I very rarely go out nowadays in KL (but when I go out to town I always see exotics tongue.gif)

Anyway.. LP640 in S'pore.

TSUE7
post May 15 2008, 08:32 AM

First Among Equals
2,077 posts

QUOTE(Director @ May 15 2008, 08:31 AM)
M6 cost around 1 mil right in Mal?  biggrin.gif
Yup, somewhere there.
Vengeance_Mad
post May 15 2008, 09:54 AM

Aston-ishing
797 posts

QUOTE(UE7 @ May 15 2008, 08:32 AM)
Sorry don't have much M'sian exotics to post..
I very rarely go out nowadays in KL (but when I go out to town I always see exotics tongue.gif)

Anyway.. LP640 in S'pore.
Omg.. looks so alike with the Lamborghini Reventon.
zacktan
post May 15 2008, 10:14 AM

630 posts

Damn.. I never spot any lambo or murcie before sad.gif
Teach me where to spot!
TSUE7
post May 15 2008, 11:40 AM

First Among Equals
2,077 posts

Just randomly look around KL.. heh..

997 Turbo.
andy6000
post May 15 2008, 11:53 AM

227 posts

RR was behind the 997?
TSUE7
post May 15 2008, 12:06 PM

First Among Equals
2,077 posts

QUOTE(andy6000 @ May 15 2008, 11:53 AM)
RR was behind the 997?
Yes. All belongs to Selangor royalty.
ShinAsakura
post May 15 2008, 12:24 PM

티파니씨 를 좋아해요
2,134 posts

Concorde? Always spot a porsche turbo or GT2 there sweat.gif
chuakz
post May 15 2008, 12:59 PM

1,192 posts

woo...phantom....I heard only royalty can purchase RR from now on?? isn't that unfair?? no wonder we can seldom see new RRs on the street...

125 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Top

0.0257sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 06:14 PM