Supercars & Exotics thread

zacktan
post Jun 20 2008, 10:25 PM

630 posts

QUOTE(johnkor @ Jun 20 2008, 10:21 PM)
I always the one KENA ! Y IS ALWAYS ME !
You ought to reflect what you did or said
zacktan
post Jun 20 2008, 11:51 PM

630 posts

QUOTE(anType @ Jun 20 2008, 11:49 PM)

360 in Tour de France blue. Beautiful colour and, so far, the only unit spotted in Malaysia.
Very nice! thumbup.gif
zacktan
post Jun 21 2008, 07:17 PM

630 posts

QUOTE(UE7 @ Jun 21 2008, 07:14 PM)
Couldn't go today, will go tomorrow though, I think anType went today, he might have this whole event covered for us.
Hopefully he does, he wont let us down laugh.gif
zacktan
post Jun 22 2008, 01:01 AM

630 posts

Very nice pictures anType thumbup.gif
zacktan
post Jun 22 2008, 09:19 PM

630 posts

QUOTE(anType @ Jun 22 2008, 09:03 PM)

Is that the parking area for VIPs?
zacktan
post Jun 22 2008, 09:42 PM

630 posts

QUOTE(anType @ Jun 22 2008, 09:39 PM)
Yep. Enjoyed that place more than the race (which I didn't even watch)  biggrin.gif
There were:
1 x Ferrari F430
1 x Lamborghini MurciƩlago LP640 (unreg'd)
1 x Ferrari 360 Modena
1 x BMW M6
1 x Mercedes-Benz E55 AMG
1 x Porsche 996 Carrera
1 x Porsche 996 GT3
1 x Porsche 997 GT2
1 x Lotus Elise
1 x Lotus Europa S
2 x BMW M3 (E46)
4 x BMW M5 (E60)
rclxub.gif
Do you need to pay to park there?
Or you only need to own those rides to park there? tongue.gif
zacktan
post Jun 23 2008, 04:42 PM

630 posts

Please post ONLY pictures that you took doh.gif
zacktan
post Jun 24 2008, 01:19 PM

630 posts

QUOTE(lokgotz @ Jun 24 2008, 12:56 PM)
There was a red 599 going towards KL city when i was coming back to the office....

UE7, u might wanna go down and take a look see...

he was driving very fast on the opposite side of jalan kuching...so i could see the plate...
599 doesnt fancy him anymore whistling.gif
zacktan
post Jun 24 2008, 10:34 PM

630 posts

QUOTE(magnate @ Jun 24 2008, 09:33 PM)
today spotted replica ferrari 360 modena spyder at kajang...99.9% same..looks like owner build from toyota MR-S
For real? blink.gif
zacktan
post Jun 25 2008, 05:20 PM

630 posts

Awesome pictures thumbup.gif
zacktan
post Jun 26 2008, 10:04 PM

630 posts

Is that MC12 one and only in Malaysia? unsure.gif
zacktan
post Jun 26 2008, 10:06 PM

630 posts

^ it's hideous shakehead.gif
and I bet those are not your pictures doh.gif
zacktan
post Jun 26 2008, 11:27 PM

630 posts

QUOTE(anType @ Jun 26 2008, 11:22 PM)
"Managed" sounds like it's hard to get in, it's actually not...
Was there last week, when I posted the pics of that blue 360.. It's in their backyard.
I just approached one of the sales person, asked if I can take pics and he was very friendly..
Showed me all the supercars they're selling, brought me to the backyard where blue 360 was..
Friendly people.
Have you try taking pictures of some car when the owner is around? laugh.gif
zacktan
post Jun 26 2008, 11:49 PM

630 posts

QUOTE(anType @ Jun 26 2008, 11:39 PM)
Yeah, happened a few times.
Nothing scary, really... If it's a nice car, it obviously makes sense why you're taking pics.
If it's some common car, but you still want to take pic for whatever reason (nice plate,etc), can just pretend you're taking pics of the scenery, but carefully point the camera in car direction.

Most of the owners are nice, esp. the famous SGW/SGT Ferrari F430's from Singapore.
Some are not so friendly, got questionned a couple of times why I'm taking pictures (when I was taking pics of number plates tho, not nice cars)...
So far, the only time when someone didn't allow me to take pics AT ALL was the most recent TMJ convoy at Prince hotel  sad.gif
Previously, there was no problems taking pics of his cars...
Usually, I just take pics that I want; if someone asks me not to take, I'll talk and delete the pics if necessary (but this never happened yet).
Heh, I should try that sometimes biggrin.gif
zacktan
post Jun 27 2008, 12:05 AM

630 posts

QUOTE(phas3r @ Jun 26 2008, 11:57 PM)
have always wanted to ask this to him and UE7..
lol @ johnkor, can't spell to save his life, and pretend to be someone else but easily kantoi with the way he type. haha
study at aussie.. kindergarten in aussie or what?
I thought he is going to Aussie or he's there now? hmm.gif
zacktan
post Jun 27 2008, 12:09 AM

630 posts

QUOTE(phas3r @ Jun 27 2008, 12:08 AM)
err.. he was posting some pics in aussie(or "aussie")
is it his? u decide..
Saw him posting some local photos too rclxub.gif
zacktan
post Jun 27 2008, 12:21 AM

630 posts

QUOTE(johnkor @ Jun 27 2008, 12:16 AM)
very kantoi now meh now!
rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
How old are you? Please don't play with your dad's laptop!
zacktan
post Jun 27 2008, 12:27 AM

630 posts

QUOTE(johnkor @ Jun 27 2008, 12:25 AM)
ya dad latop cant see my sig at the bottom !

Added on June 27, 2008, 12:26 am

this car is brought by one of the Mechanics tauke ! notworthy.gif
I seriously laughed out loud dude! mega_shok.gif
zacktan
post Jun 27 2008, 02:04 AM

630 posts

QUOTE(johnkor @ Jun 27 2008, 01:27 AM)
bro Are_keem bro stevenselrooy already warned me ok !
Then why are you still doing it doh.gif
zacktan
post Jun 27 2008, 02:32 AM

630 posts

QUOTE(johnkor @ Jun 27 2008, 02:31 AM)
OKOK
sorry ! I OFFICALY STOP EVERYTHNG !
WOW, let's hope we won't be seeing you here again wink.gif

9 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 >Top