Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> [NOTICE] Pets lover dealin in pets beware, 2 Malay guys took and run

willychai
post Apr 20 2008, 02:46 PM

22 posts

as usual... malaysian police only nice to see but knot work well...
wat for change their uniform and guns? since they seldom use it...
waste million of money..

talk bout the case.. i m sry about yr joey bcos i m a pet lover as well... curse that malay guy!!!
curse their whole family die!!!

bout our malaysian police... minum kopi pandai la...
as u can see they cannot work well bcos they are not helpful and only keep asking will it bite...
stupid question...

if they finish all their work first then only ask will it bite nvm la... waste ppl time...
well... not all ppl know about sugar glider... but they have internet ma... type sugar glider and search on net can adi la.

our officer work never use brain... juz jalan tegak tegak only... see the criminal... also jalan tegak tegak only..
criminal run into lorong they also jalan tegak tegak and criminal also got run away...

not critic them... but this is my perception...
if i have this perception, then many ppl also will have this kind of thinking...

meaning that many ppl also think that our police is not as great as in our TV3 drama...
make them in super hero in movie... aikss.... nice to see only...

don blame the officer alone... bcos this is their tradition...

poor suggie...

if deal tru LYN then post their name here...

0.0204sec    0.99    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 12:56 PM