Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> [NOTICE] Pets lover dealin in pets beware, 2 Malay guys took and run

Southern
post Apr 23 2008, 09:57 PM

22 posts

i think u should go to maxis and digi customer service centre and get the two bustard details.. go to bukit aman police department and report to them. Otherwise don forget report also the polis always wan makan gaji only, thats y the 2 bustard keep goyang kaki lol. so my advice you should do that. let the two bustard keep in jail custody and be a sugar daddy in the custody. You have to do that. Dont let people do us like shit. We are malaysian and got law. if any policeman not doing his job we have rite to complaint to Bukit Aman. if not works.. Go to TV3 or newspaper. thats the way to open EYE's people in MALAYSIA'. so pity on you... hopefully will get ur joey soon. sad.gif

Added on April 23, 2008, 10:00 pmI try to call this no. 017-7637472. he pick up. ha..ha.. go to maxis get their details.. Let them know how big this world..

This post has been edited by Southern: Apr 23 2008, 10:00 PM

0.0151sec    1.06    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 01:37 PM