Do you think its ok to steal a guy from other ppl?

trincietan
post Apr 23 2008, 11:14 PM

in this case u better careful, even though u know u bf very love you. i believe all the guys love to eat fish, if they dun eat they will smell or touch it. and u can talk to ur bf, ask him dun always talk to her. if ur bf keep on show his sympathy and cares will make that girl fall in love on him more deeply, especially she failed in her previous relationship..... i know is very difficult for u to tell ur bf this, after u tell him all these he will said u not confidence on him la bla bla bla la.... if i were u, i will straight tell him, "i felt i'm sharing a bf with other... i dun like the sharing feeling..." no matter she is whose daughter, he also should not do sth over his role....he show u the msg, the content of their conversation, my first feeling is he is show off to u that, even he got u there still got girls interested on him. so i really hope u can voice out ur feeling to ur bf, and he could stay away from that girl.....

0.0131sec    0.20    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 04:53 AM