Do you think its ok to steal a guy from other ppl?

Petre
post Apr 22 2008, 02:14 PM

Default Member Title
4,332 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Apr 20 2008, 10:22 PM)
IF ever your BF in the end got stolen, then you know la - lucky he was stolen NOW than after marriage. smile.gif
this is the best answer so far

better now than later, i mean, if a man/woman cheat/kena steal.

if he loves you enough, he should have known what to do.

but the best and most important thing in any relationship - open direct face to face discussion.

a relationship needs communication.

Added on April 22, 2008, 2:17 pm
QUOTE(Lena314 @ Apr 22 2008, 12:55 PM)
mine story lagi worst ler.... is between my bf and his ex gf wo... both of them hv been separate for twice and more than half yr but that girl still try to sms my bf every day... and the worst thing she still re-called my bf like wat they call each other when they are couple such as honey, husband so on.. (b4 this i really unaware on her existing de, just after v started few day only my bf tell regard on her and they friend relationship) he tell me that he only treat her just like friend and no more than that... but recently my bf tell me that she just break off with other guy... that y he give some advise n consult to her and hv frequent sms liao...
I know even after break off oso can be friend but... i so worry on this matter... maybe v just started this relationship... feel unsecure on this relationship yet..

Please advise..
find out, to what extent their relation really is. some couples boil hot n cold and still end up together in the end. does your bf's situation like this?

the boy should know better in a relationship - the more important is the gf, not the gal friend. you should be more important to him now than the girl, although they might have been friends for a longer time

Added on April 22, 2008, 2:18 pm
QUOTE(spunkberry @ Apr 20 2008, 11:57 PM)
I never fight with a girl over a guy. If I like a guy, and I find out another girl likes him too, I back off.
If a girl likes my boyfriend, I let him choose.
QUOTE(~d3viL4ng3L~ @ Apr 21 2008, 08:05 AM)
ya ya..me too..if your bf choose to be with another girl..just let him go..because this shows that he is not very love you only..if he choose to be with you..then is a good news lo..
if you want something bad, you should hold on to it tightly.

This post has been edited by Petre: Apr 22 2008, 02:18 PM
Petre
post Apr 22 2008, 02:21 PM

Default Member Title
4,332 posts

but the thing is, there are just people who enjoy stealing than getting one for themselves. after they got him/her, their interest gone.

this is somekind of a psychology illness i would say, like a fetish or something.

your bf might end up a very pitiful victim in the end

my advise: ask him to choose, now. a man should be man enough to hold responsibility for his actions and have to balls to make a decision. if you value yourself, do have a say because you have 50% power in any relationship

good luck
Petre
post Apr 22 2008, 02:24 PM

Default Member Title
4,332 posts

another thing to remember:

sometimes, men, their blood flow somewhere else, thus, their blood supply to the brain lessen, thats why kenot think properly. if he is that valuable, be by his side in these times of difficulty (yes, he could be a victim also, victim of his own biological defect).

should you two get thru this, believe me, its worth it. it can either make u 2 stronger or... imagine glass smash fall to the floor...
Petre
post Apr 22 2008, 04:04 PM

Default Member Title
4,332 posts

QUOTE(fatgurl @ Apr 22 2008, 03:59 PM)
but where got cat that do not eat fish leh??
a kenyang cat tongue.gif

Added on April 22, 2008, 4:05 pm
QUOTE(ykc @ Apr 22 2008, 04:04 PM)
there are many single dudes out there, why wanna spoil a couple r/ship ?
its a habit n 'fetish' to some ppl. to them, somebody else's is yummier

This post has been edited by Petre: Apr 22 2008, 04:05 PM
Petre
post Apr 22 2008, 05:03 PM

Default Member Title
4,332 posts

QUOTE(Lena314 @ Apr 22 2008, 04:40 PM)
that mine word wo...
doh.gif

Added on April 22, 2008, 4:43 pm

Added on April 22, 2008, 2:17 pm
find out, to what extent their relation really is. some couples boil hot n cold and still end up together in the end. does your bf's situation like this?

the boy should know better in a relationship - the more important is the gf, not the gal friend. you should be more important to him now than the girl, although they might have been friends for a longer time
izzit sure that relationship is the end...
as wat he told me is yes la...
but i worry maybe 1day in future, they found out the actually that they are suite 4 each other wo...
just worry lol...
i'm confuse who is who d... Lena314, u face same problem or... sweat.gif
Petre
post Apr 22 2008, 11:40 PM

Default Member Title
4,332 posts

QUOTE(~d3viL4ng3L~ @ Apr 22 2008, 08:14 PM)
hmm.gif ya ya..hold him tide if you still love him alot..but if he really choose for that girl..then how strong u hold for it..his heart still will fly to that girl..just like some of my ex..my ex choose to be with another girl and lie to me..he told me that between us lost already something..hmmp..i accepted the reason..but i still cried for so many days..haha..few days later i go and check his profile and msn..and i saw something that was really hurt me a lot..he already got a new gf after 1 day we broke up.. sad.gif ..but now...haha..he already broked up with that girl..and he find me back..
u should have learnt your lesson by now
Petre
post Apr 23 2008, 11:15 AM

Default Member Title
4,332 posts

QUOTE(Lena314 @ Apr 23 2008, 10:47 AM)
yaya.. mine problem facing is my bf ex lolz...
she keep on contact my bf...
i know past relationship is pass dy..
but my heart feel uncomfortable to her exist...
tongue.gif
u wanna hire assassin or not? brows.gif
Petre
post Apr 24 2008, 01:10 AM

Default Member Title
4,332 posts

one word: responsibility.

remind ur bf he has to be responsible of his action. give him a scenario like, if the gal threaten to suicide if he ignore her how? etc etc. let him know of the possible consequences.

surely if ur bf has the will, there is always a way. unless he is opportunist. i just read from somewhere in the forum tat a guy left his gf for 7 years and got married to his other secret lover after 1 month, n they have been kayu 3 all along?

dun take things for granted. guys always know how to talk, but dun judge him on his words. look at his actions. after all, action speaks louder tahn words..

if a guy show lack of will/control, there is every chance bigger problem will occur

and, this might sound not nice to the ear, do you treat ur bf nice enough? does he feel not loved enough that he seeks 'love' somewhere else?
Petre
post Apr 25 2008, 10:34 PM

Default Member Title
4,332 posts

QUOTE(gracechew @ Apr 25 2008, 06:35 PM)
hehe..nvm if it might sound not nice 2 the ear, have 2 take ppl's opinion, no problem!hahaha..do i treat my bf nice enof????erm.... whistling.gif i think i treat him quite nice...hahaha!! how do u define "do you treat ur bf nice enough??"
actually just a simple question. not to undermine you notworthy.gif

as human beings, sometimes we onli know how to complaint but never look at ourselves in the mirror. sometimes, the other half stray and 'do something' outside because of the strains in their relationship.

Added on April 25, 2008, 10:45 pm
QUOTE(gracechew @ Apr 20 2008, 01:29 PM)
there is a gal who admits that she liked my bf. my bf alwis tells me everything bout her including what she sms-ed to him n what she said wen she called him..she alwis tells my bf that she is not happy wit her relationship wit her current bf,  n of cos my bf alwis console n advise her to leave her current bf...This eventually made her liked my bf cuz she thinks my bf is caring towards her..My bf cant jus push her away cuz she is my bf colleague's daughter...(the mum doesn't know bout tis) She knows that my bf already have me but she continues to make contact wit him n flirts sumore!!!!!!  mad.gif I don't know whether im right in jus letting her do tis 2 my bf, as i know that my bf loves me very very much...i noe that he wun cheat on me but on the other hand i cant stand tis gal's attitude using her self pity problems to attract my bf to care 4 her. vmad.gif  So do u think it is right to ruin other ppl's relationship jus bcuz u c their relationship is happy?? My bf n I have been 2geta for 4 years.... wub.gif my bf is 23 and im jus 20 (that idiot gal is same age s me)
i read back again your intro post and i have to say, 4 years! wow. surely you know each other well enough.

ask you one question: 4 years ahve passed. do you feel there has been any progress in the r/s? or hs it been in the same state for a long period?

perhaps its time for both of you to spice things up to avoid staleness. your bf might be 'bored'. a new and clingy girl presents itself as a new 'challenge' and opportunity, probably something that is different from normal routines.

get a holiday, relight the fire (as Take That would sing). the best thing is, your bf is an understanding person who has been honest (at least thats what you have told us). dont tell your bf what to do in this situations. if he finds this relationship is still 'panas' and worth it, eventually he will ignore the girl

and one more thing, there is a good way to give a strong signal to the girl. take the opportunity to 'show' you two as a happy and strong couple to the girl, if there is a company event, gathering etc, if the girl can attend then make your bf bring you. let her see and know that you 2 have a strong and close relationship and most importantly, as a strong signal to her that you aint letting go

This post has been edited by Petre: Apr 25 2008, 10:47 PM
Petre
post Apr 26 2008, 09:42 AM

Default Member Title
4,332 posts

QUOTE(crisboy @ Apr 26 2008, 08:12 AM)
hm.... Its already been 2 weeks.... and i really miss her.. althou now i didt call her and didt msg her offen.. i scare she got more anoyying. One day like msg her 3 times.
you can open a thread and invite us there to have a proper discussion since this is someone else's. later confuse with all the input

i read your post and you havent told me the issue. why? why she does this?

ok if u dunno, let us know what she has been asking you to do and you havent done. i'm sure there is
Petre
post Apr 29 2008, 10:05 AM

Default Member Title
4,332 posts

QUOTE(hueyhsiang @ Apr 26 2008, 01:34 PM)
typical bf snatcher...wonder y these kinda people actually exist...aih..been thru all these myself...my bf..think that this model(who already married with a daughter) who celebrated his birthday with him while i was super bz preparing for my exam which i couldnt afford to screw up...thinks that she understands him more than me, more caring, good tempered and all...i only found out something fishy between them later on like a month later..and he insist me that nothing is wrong..but finally he admitted everything..he went to do so many things and all that i dont like him doing...he even asked me to meet up with that model during some car event in bkt Jalil last year...i was so devastated..and we fought...almost ended a relationship of 2 and a half years becoz of someone unworthy like her...
words for u: BE EXTREMELY CAREFUL... dont fight with that gal as the gal might tell ur bf something that might spoil both of ur relationship...and ur bf will think that ur trying to condemn her....good luck in dealing with it  smile.gif
QUOTE(@lice~~ @ Apr 28 2008, 06:08 PM)
there's a lot nowadays.. even it wil happen to almost every couple.. n yes, i agree with u.. dun mess n fight with the gal.. no worth a cent at all.. it will make u look like a loser more.. jus like my case, i fight n mess wif the gal, end up i look like the 3rd party more than her.. n wat u cant believe my bf/guy believe on her rather than me.. so gal, juz stay cool n calm.. like fishing (my fren taught me), release it sometime n pull it back on right timing..  wink.gif
like this punya bf, throw in tong sampah liao la. trust 3rd party more than own gf? doh.gif
and you girls complain getting in a mess. no disrespect. reli, love is blind huh

This post has been edited by Petre: Apr 29 2008, 10:06 AM
Petre
post May 2 2008, 01:38 PM

Default Member Title
4,332 posts

QUOTE(gracechew @ May 2 2008, 11:59 AM)
walau model mum ah???sumore ask u 2 meet her???!!! i think i would not meet her if i am u...it is so hard 2 face someone who had been "fishy fishy" with your bf...thinkin about what they did behind your back jus sucks terribly...sumore need 2 face her... vmad.gif  i don't think i can handle it...sumore she is a model...somehow will be good looking gua!!! i didn't fight with that gal..don't even know her...im trying my very best 2 cool down...if she step over the line...i think i mus interfere already...

Added on May 2, 2008, 12:16 pm

i understand what u r trying 2 say...i din stop my bf 2 comfort her..as she says she is not happy with her bf...i mean..if there is nothing between them its ok...i also told my bf try 2 calm her down s i tot she needs sum1 2 talk 2...everybody needs some1 2 pour out their problems n feelings, but later on i found out that tis gal have feelings 4 my bf...i dun rely mind at 1st...but tis gal kept on coming like a hungry lion!!! my good deed actually turns out 2 be a disaster 2 me...backfired...what wil i feel....will she ever thought that what she is doing now actually hurts me a lot...i dun think she even care...all she thinks about is herself...im the one who is stupid enough who actually thinks that showing her kindness wil help her get through her tough moments....what a world.... cry.gif

Added on May 2, 2008, 12:29 pm

that gal is a christian...she even sent a msg sound almost like tis..

sometimes GOD giv us pain so we can make ourselves whole again..HE giv us bla bla bla i cant remember....i oni remember the last sentence...sometimes HE takes everything away from us so that we will know the "value" of the person...

so what does this means...is she trying 2 say that when my bf decided not 2 reply her sms den she noe how "worth" is my bf 2 her???or is she trying 2 say...my bf ignore her is a loss 2 my bf????
seriously, this wont stop. ask her out, 3 of you. ask ur bf to settle this. i'm not saying anything suspicious about your bf but it will show what exactly is the situation here. just ask ur bf out, and tell teh girl u meeting her in person, 2 of you. means, none of your bf n the girl know its a 3 person meeting. surprise is the element. no chance for them to pakat etc.

settle it there n then. if not, police case? confront the girl's parents? seriously, sounds serious but then again, dun think the whole issue, is serious?

good luck

0.0284sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 11:43 AM