Do you think its ok to steal a guy from other ppl?

TSgracechew
post Apr 20 2008, 01:29 PM, updated 18y ago

there is a gal who admits that she liked my bf. my bf alwis tells me everything bout her including what she sms-ed to him n what she said wen she called him..she alwis tells my bf that she is not happy wit her relationship wit her current bf, n of cos my bf alwis console n advise her to leave her current bf...This eventually made her liked my bf cuz she thinks my bf is caring towards her..My bf cant jus push her away cuz she is my bf colleague's daughter...(the mum doesn't know bout tis) She knows that my bf already have me but she continues to make contact wit him n flirts sumore!!!!!! mad.gif I don't know whether im right in jus letting her do tis 2 my bf, as i know that my bf loves me very very much...i noe that he wun cheat on me but on the other hand i cant stand tis gal's attitude using her self pity problems to attract my bf to care 4 her. vmad.gif So do u think it is right to ruin other ppl's relationship jus bcuz u c their relationship is happy?? My bf n I have been 2geta for 4 years.... wub.gif my bf is 23 and im jus 20 (that idiot gal is same age s me)
kai5183
post Apr 20 2008, 01:34 PM

388 posts

"remind" ur bf that he alrdy have u...
rationale
post Apr 20 2008, 01:34 PM

165 posts

Always good to face to face with her, sometimes ignoring it will make thing get worse. You bf might fall for her, assuming that she is good in flirting laugh.gif . But if she admit openly to you that she is going after your bf, then it would be an open war tongue.gif

QUOTE(gracechew @ Apr 20 2008, 01:29 PM)
there is a gal who admits that she liked my bf. my bf alwis tells me everything bout her including what she sms-ed to him n what she said wen she called him..she alwis tells my bf that she is not happy wit her relationship wit her current bf,  n of cos my bf alwis console n advise her to leave her current bf...This eventually made her liked my bf cuz she thinks my bf is caring towards her..My bf cant jus push her away cuz she is my bf colleague's daughter...(the mum doesn't know bout tis) She knows that my bf already have me but she continues to make contact wit him n flirts sumore!!!!!!  mad.gif I don't know whether im right in jus letting her do tis 2 my bf, as i know that my bf loves me very very much...i noe that he wun cheat on me but on the other hand i cant stand tis gal's attitude using her self pity problems to attract my bf to care 4 her. vmad.gif  So do u think it is right to ruin other ppl's relationship jus bcuz u c their relationship is happy?? My bf n I have been 2geta for 4 years.... wub.gif my bf is 23 and im jus 20 (that idiot gal is same age s me)
TSgracechew
post Apr 20 2008, 01:42 PM

i have never meet her b4..oni saw her pic at msn wen my bf show me her pic..quite nice looking actually haha!i tot of calling her to scold her 4 acting like tis but im thinkin...its not good 2 scold ppl suddenly wen she din even noe me at all..i jus let my bf 2 handle her but i make sure my bf tell me wats her next war love strategy hehehe!
jonglik
post Apr 20 2008, 01:50 PM

LYN Platinum Member
1,299 posts

QUOTE(gracechew @ Apr 20 2008, 01:42 PM)
i have never meet her b4..oni saw her pic at msn wen my bf show me her pic..quite nice looking actually haha!i tot of calling her to scold her 4 acting like tis but im thinkin...its not good 2 scold ppl suddenly wen she din even noe me at all..i jus let my bf 2 handle her but i make sure my bf tell me wats her next war love strategy hehehe!
dont scold her.... just let ur bf know that he shouldnt does it again... if he cares ur feeling... ask him to show how much he loves u
Jaroque
post Apr 20 2008, 01:51 PM

995 posts

hmm. 1 word. Careful.

also, are you hotter than her in any sense? Thats a fact to be considered too.
J-Slade
post Apr 20 2008, 01:52 PM

|[ Phenom II ]|
2,823 posts

QUOTE(gracechew @ Apr 20 2008, 01:42 PM)
make sure my bf tell me wats her next war love strategy hehehe!
War Love Strategy... I like the sound of that laugh.gif

Anyway have faith in your boyfriend. She doesn't go touchy touchy with him I think its okay. I mean just talking things out and giving advice is something anyone would do for a friend anyway. But if she lean on his shoulder, cry on him that kind of thing cannot la.

A guy won't fall for a girl just because he is caring for her. Usually its because a girl cares for him. hmm.gif
TSgracechew
post Apr 20 2008, 02:09 PM

QUOTE(jonglik @ Apr 20 2008, 01:50 PM)
dont scold her.... just let ur bf know that he shouldnt does it again... if he cares ur feeling... ask him to show how much he loves u
yeah he cares for my feelings...he cried wen i say i 1 2 break off wit him since a gal is so interested in him..(like a baby,hahahahaa) now he tries 2 ignore those sms she sent 2 him..problem is not my bf..is that gal..so desperate housewife hahahaa

Added on April 20, 2008, 2:14 pm
QUOTE(J-Slade @ Apr 20 2008, 01:52 PM)
War Love Strategy... I like the sound of that  laugh.gif

Anyway have faith in your boyfriend. She doesn't go touchy touchy with him I think its okay. I mean just talking things out and giving advice is something anyone would do for a friend anyway. But if she lean on his shoulder, cry on him that kind of thing cannot la.

A guy won't fall for a girl just because he is caring for her. Usually its because a girl cares for him.  hmm.gif
hahaha!! thanks 4 ur compliment on my "war love strategy"...i have the same opinion that a fren would aso advise n console but tis gal is very emotional..alwis thinkin the negative sides...makes it harder 2 kick her butt away hahaha! I will have faith in my bf, thanks 4 the advise ya!

This post has been edited by gracechew: Apr 20 2008, 02:14 PM
spunkberry
post Apr 20 2008, 02:41 PM

å±ãªã„人ã§ã™
1,890 posts

OF COURSE NOT!
what a silly thing to ask...
SUSFlizzardo
post Apr 20 2008, 03:13 PM

Troll
1,093 posts

i think its ok as long as u think youre better than the attached girl why not go ahead and try.
TSgracechew
post Apr 20 2008, 03:35 PM

QUOTE(spunkberry @ Apr 20 2008, 02:41 PM)
OF COURSE NOT!
what a silly thing to ask...
yeah silly thing 2 ask but sum how i think in your life u wil face mayb this kind of problem..sum ppl think s long s the guy or gal have not yet marry den they can try 2 steal their partners away...c the "main actor/actress" love which 1 more..thats wat me n my bf have been debating about...

pinkling
post Apr 20 2008, 04:04 PM

28 posts

stealing is not good oh blush.gif blink.gif

This post has been edited by pinkling: Apr 20 2008, 04:04 PM
shiina
post Apr 20 2008, 05:23 PM

46 posts

Just be more careful. Sometimes guys tend to fall for girls because they are pitiful. The guys will think that it's their responsibilities to look after those type of girls.*____*

But the good thing is that your bf is ignoring her.biggrin.gif And I hate those trying to be pity-all-the-time-girls. Should I say no self-respect.=s
wangpr
post Apr 20 2008, 08:54 PM

758 posts

As long as u havent marry with ur BF... ur BF still open to public and everygal stand a chance...

It depend on how good u lock ur BF..... capture ur BF heart....

remember, this is a good time to see how ur BF..... sometimes u can act jealous to ur BF.. and see how ur BF react....

smile.gif smile.gif
MyKy44
post Apr 20 2008, 10:01 PM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

But i think your bf is rather steady and stable, seeing him telling u everything about the girl, from sms to msn. Which i think is rather a good thing, it clears him up.

U'll have to interfere, via your bf. Ask your bf to set things straight between him and her. Draw some lines.

Don't worry, it's only usual for girls to feel insecure and jealous tongue.gif
goldfries
post Apr 20 2008, 10:22 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

IF ever your BF in the end got stolen, then you know la - lucky he was stolen NOW than after marriage. smile.gif
KVReninem
post Apr 20 2008, 10:22 PM

IX
5,369 posts

TS...caution..
it is your bf to decide.
and for tat girl, she shud be happy what she have now, once it is all gone, never get one till u meet someone who is right.

general point of view; pencuri siang.
~d3viL4ng3L~
post Apr 20 2008, 11:29 PM

Validating

hmmp..just watch out lo..some girls like to use those trick to catch boys heart de..hmmp..luckz for you girl..
yvonne880809
post Apr 20 2008, 11:48 PM

maybe you can appear in front of her and show how lovely you and your bf are... or last choice you can always call her mother up smile.gif
spunkberry
post Apr 20 2008, 11:57 PM

å±ãªã„人ã§ã™
1,890 posts

QUOTE(gracechew @ Apr 20 2008, 02:35 AM)
yeah silly thing 2 ask but sum how i think in your life u wil face mayb this kind of problem..sum ppl think s long s the guy or gal have not yet marry den they can try 2 steal their partners away...c the "main actor/actress" love which 1 more..thats wat me n my bf have been debating about...
I never fight with a girl over a guy. If I like a guy, and I find out another girl likes him too, I back off.
If a girl likes my boyfriend, I let him choose.
~d3viL4ng3L~
post Apr 21 2008, 08:05 AM

Validating

QUOTE(spunkberry @ Apr 20 2008, 11:57 PM)
I never fight with a girl over a guy. If I like a guy, and I find out another girl likes him too, I back off.
ya ya..me too..if your bf choose to be with another girl..just let him go..because this shows that he is not very love you only..if he choose to be with you..then is a good news lo..
lohoh84
post Apr 21 2008, 10:08 AM

Last time my ex bf office also got a girl like him. Knowing that he has me ready but want to get close with my ex bf. Then care for him but him expensive suit which i can't afford. I wonder why she does that... i still thinking is it because of her my bf broke up with me after 4 years plus together. Screw that gal lah.... Her face looks very sweet and nice and very caring, some more expressed feelings to my bf that time when we were still together. Then purposely go KL stay one night in hotel and ask my bf help her pay the hotel money first. If you dont have cash, why you want to stay in KL at first place. My ex didnt stay with her just help her pay. Maybe they are together now?? dunno..My advice is, just be careful. The gal can do lots of things to get ur bf. Maybe just ask him go to her house and repair computers or other stuff....Just becareful loh...I hope that gal is reading this thread....SME girl in Ipoh...
@lice~~
post Apr 21 2008, 06:21 PM

565 posts

I have the same story to share too.. n well, TS understand ur feeling now.. confuse n feel like back off but at the same time cant let go.. rclxub.gif

My bf known a gal from his new company n tat gal just a part-time promoter.. their so called friendship develop very fast.. n tat gal always act to b very good n always giving support n advise to my bf.. during tat time actually my bf n i did hv some problem.. n so tis bcome the good chance for her to come in.. she did mms her own photo to my bf for few times.. WTH a gal wil mms her own photo to a guy who she jus known for weeks n somemore ask him "pretty o not".. i did met the gal face to face to discuss tis.. at beginning she denied all like "do u like my bf".. "do u hv 'anything' wif my bf".. "do u told my bf abt our meeting (i told her not to tell my bf)".. but after a while, she "yes" to all.. even told me tat, ur bf did told me he is happy together wif me n hv "feeling" to me.. WT.... mad.gif vmad.gif

i admit tat i did a lot silly thing like pretending to b my bf n wan to chat wif her.. my purpose juz to find evidence to show tat both of them do hv "something".. but tat gal smart, she know tat is me, somemore called to my bf n complain complain.. n called me childish.. after sometime, my bf n i bcome better.. n she knew tat n confess to my bf again saying tat she's happy to help us to recover but at the same time she is sad/jealousy seeing both of good/coupling again.. until now my bf stil think she is a good girl n special gal.. n himself did told me he know her intention to ruin our relationship n wanna to be wif him.. bcoz she angry at my bf for always sided on my side n always say sorry on behalf of me (when she complain abt my silly actions)..

So, TS b careful.. nowadays those gal r very dangerous.. u wont know wat they wil do.. even they act to be too good in front of u n ur bf.. let them to b truly believe/trust on them.. n the real face is hidden behind her.. juz like a wolf pretend to b a sheep.. doh.gif anyway, i like the way ur bf handle tis problem.. at least he wil share all the msg/thing tat he done wif the gal.. means he wan u to fully trust on u n nth to b hide.. anyway, u stil hv to spare some to urself too.. we wont know wat wil happened in the future.. good luck.. smile.gif

TSgracechew
post Apr 21 2008, 07:35 PM

QUOTE(@lice~~ @ Apr 21 2008, 06:21 PM)
I have the same story to share too.. n well, TS understand ur feeling now.. confuse n feel like back off but at the same time cant let go..  rclxub.gif

My bf known a gal from his new company n tat gal just a part-time promoter.. their so called friendship develop very fast.. n tat gal always act to b very good n always giving support n advise to my bf.. during tat time actually my bf n i did hv some problem.. n so tis bcome the good chance for her to come in.. she did mms her own photo to my bf for few times.. WTH a gal wil mms her own photo to a guy who she jus known for weeks n somemore ask him "pretty o not".. i did met the gal face to face to discuss tis.. at beginning she denied all like "do u like my bf".. "do u hv 'anything' wif my bf".. "do u told my bf abt our meeting (i told her not to tell my bf)".. but after a while, she "yes" to all.. even told me tat, ur bf did told me he is happy together wif me n hv "feeling" to me.. WT....  mad.gif  vmad.gif 

i admit tat i did a lot silly thing like pretending to b my bf n wan to chat wif her.. my purpose juz to find evidence to show tat both of them do hv "something".. but tat gal smart, she know tat is me, somemore called to my bf n complain complain.. n called me childish.. after sometime, my bf n i bcome better.. n she knew tat n confess to my bf again saying tat she's happy to help us to recover but at the same time she is sad/jealousy seeing both of good/coupling again.. until now my bf stil think she is a good girl n special gal.. n himself did told me he know her intention to ruin our relationship n wanna to be wif him.. bcoz she angry at my bf for always sided on my side n always say sorry on behalf of me (when she complain abt my silly actions).. 

So, TS b careful.. nowadays those gal r very dangerous.. u wont know wat they wil do.. even they act to be too good in front of u n ur bf.. let them to b truly believe/trust on them.. n the real face is hidden behind her.. juz like a wolf pretend to b a sheep..  doh.gif anyway, i like the way ur bf handle tis problem.. at least he wil share all the msg/thing tat he done wif the gal.. means he wan u to fully trust on u n nth to b hide.. anyway, u stil hv to spare some to urself too.. we wont know wat wil happened in the future.. good luck..  smile.gif
yeah my bf really try his best 2 convince me that he have no feelings 2 her, but i stil feel a bit insecure cuz guys tend 2 cheat on gals..i have seen so many married couple who r getting divorce now jus bcuz the husband is cheatin on the wife..(hate those husband..not even handsome)...anyway..hahaha..ur case seems more serious than mine cuz that idiot gal u r mentioning really trying hard 2 steal your guy away!!! but i never thought of pretending or facing the gal cuz i trust that my bf wil handle it properly..but stil i will giv advises 2 him cuz he jus cant seems 2 c or notice what that gal is doing in order 2 destroy our relationship...(blur bf i have) hahahaha!!! whistling.gif i hope u n ur bf r having a good time although there sure wil be problems ahead..jus stay calm n expres what u feel..listen 2 each other..thats wat my bf taught me in tis 4 years hahahha!! good luck 2 u 2!! rclxm9.gif

Added on April 21, 2008, 7:45 pm
QUOTE(lohoh84 @ Apr 21 2008, 10:08 AM)
Last time my ex bf office also got a girl like him. Knowing that he has me ready but want to get close with my ex bf. Then care for him but him expensive suit which i can't afford. I wonder why she does that... i still thinking is it because of her my bf broke up with me after 4 years plus together. Screw that gal lah.... Her face looks very sweet and nice and very caring, some more expressed feelings to my bf that time when we were still together. Then purposely go KL stay one night in hotel and ask my bf help her pay the hotel money first. If you dont have cash, why you want to stay in KL at first place. My ex didnt stay with her just help her pay. Maybe they are together now?? dunno..My advice is, just be careful. The gal can do lots of things to get ur bf. Maybe just ask him go to her house and repair computers or other stuff....Just becareful loh...I hope that gal is reading this thread....SME girl in Ipoh...
hahaha!!yeah screw that gal!!!looks rely can be deceiving!!! i find those which dun have the looks have more great n loving personality than those who have the looks!!! wah got money 2 afford expensive suit but cant afford 2 pay hotel????hahahha!!! rely a stupid excuse from that gal...i hope i wil never come across tis type of gals in the future...duno wat the **** they r thinkin..y they nvr think b4 that if she is able 2 steal our bf from us...other gals wil aso be able 2 steal him away again...c wat they wil feel that time.. mad.gif i jus have to say 2 u...4get your ex bf cuz he seems din take any action or draw lines between he himself wit that gal..wat the gal ask he jus do..(the hotel thing) no need 2 be sad or angry for him....not worth it!!hehehe!! blush.gif

This post has been edited by gracechew: Apr 21 2008, 07:45 PM
cheryl_t
post Apr 21 2008, 08:00 PM

Dun ignore the problem, coz it might become worst. There's a girl like my bf, and he told me abt tat. But for safety, i asked him not too close with her, sometimes we juz cant control our feelings and might fall in love to the girl in one day.
Che'Noize
post Apr 21 2008, 08:46 PM

20 posts

wrong act. there are lots of single men out there, pick up one of them and try to avoid from steal others lover.
lohoh84
post Apr 22 2008, 09:27 AM

GRacechew, thank you so much. Actually i did message that gal in facebook and asked her after me and my bf broke up. I ask her bot the hotel thing and ask is it u two having a relationship when me and him still together. Then she explained lah she not enough cash and want to stay extra one night in KL. i think she purposely stay extra one night in KL coz she knw my bf going to KL for bank conference that time. Then i saw the pic they took at Pavilion and one utama. Shit her lah. somemore that time me and my bf still together, She really wants to get my bf lah.. But now, is ok. just let her win loh....I'm giving up. I told my ex that if got 2 girls after you (means me and her), i will let go. IS not worth it fighting for a guy. If u win, so what? Then that gal send all the neck kiss and wettest kiss to my ex.. Scary lah that gal.. Show her interest till like that... Somemore she is working as Sales and marketing for bank in ipoh...

This post has been edited by lohoh84: Apr 22 2008, 09:49 AM
nickisthemost
post Apr 22 2008, 11:43 AM

388 posts

your bf is a great actor, cheers
Lena314
post Apr 22 2008, 12:31 PM

22 posts

yaya.. i totally agree with u girl...
even though how hard u try to lock him heart oso unless if at the end that ur bf got feel with her...
i rather let him know directly that i CARE how that girl appear beside on him...
And request him to choose on it...
if he still pretend or unaware how serious on it...
then BACK OFF lol...
since he start to look for other liao...
better dun hope so much ROYAL from him

SUSFlizzardo
post Apr 22 2008, 12:36 PM

Troll
1,093 posts

its ok to steal the guy as long as you feel that youre better than the guy's current boyfriend.
fujkenasai
post Apr 22 2008, 12:42 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(lohoh84 @ Apr 21 2008, 10:08 AM)
..SME girl in Ipoh...
QUOTE(lohoh84 @ Apr 22 2008, 09:27 AM)
Somemore she is working as Sales and marketing for bank in ipoh...
Which gal is it from EEpoh? Id like to investigate, Ipoh bf stealing girl hmm.gif
Tell Tell facebook?
Lena314
post Apr 22 2008, 12:55 PM

22 posts

mine story lagi worst ler.... is between my bf and his ex gf wo... both of them hv been separate for twice and more than half yr but that girl still try to sms my bf every day... and the worst thing she still re-called my bf like wat they call each other when they are couple such as honey, husband so on.. (b4 this i really unaware on her existing de, just after v started few day only my bf tell regard on her and they friend relationship) he tell me that he only treat her just like friend and no more than that... but recently my bf tell me that she just break off with other guy... that y he give some advise n consult to her and hv frequent sms liao...
I know even after break off oso can be friend but... i so worry on this matter... maybe v just started this relationship... feel unsecure on this relationship yet..

Please advise..
fujkenasai
post Apr 22 2008, 01:51 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(Lena314 @ Apr 22 2008, 12:55 PM)
mine story lagi worst ler.... is between my bf and his ex gf wo... both of them hv been separate for twice and more than half yr but that girl still try to sms my bf every day... and the worst thing she still re-called my bf like wat they call each other when they are couple such as honey, husband so on.. (b4 this i really unaware on her existing de, just after v started few day only my bf tell regard on her and they friend relationship) he tell me that he only treat her just like friend and no more than that... but recently my bf tell me that she just break off with other guy... that y he give some advise n consult to her and hv frequent sms liao...
I know even after break off oso can be friend but... i so worry on this matter... maybe v just started this relationship... feel unsecure on this relationship yet..

Please advise..
凡事要看淡一点,

乐在当下,享受当下,

不要为当下的失受太大的伤痛与烦恼,

这是我们必须努力学习的生命过程,

每天都应该从心底锻炼'放下'的酒脱,

往后才会有一番格局与自在

I guess this explains it.
Petre
post Apr 22 2008, 02:14 PM

Default Member Title
4,332 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Apr 20 2008, 10:22 PM)
IF ever your BF in the end got stolen, then you know la - lucky he was stolen NOW than after marriage. smile.gif
this is the best answer so far

better now than later, i mean, if a man/woman cheat/kena steal.

if he loves you enough, he should have known what to do.

but the best and most important thing in any relationship - open direct face to face discussion.

a relationship needs communication.

Added on April 22, 2008, 2:17 pm
QUOTE(Lena314 @ Apr 22 2008, 12:55 PM)

Please advise..
find out, to what extent their relation really is. some couples boil hot n cold and still end up together in the end. does your bf's situation like this?

the boy should know better in a relationship - the more important is the gf, not the gal friend. you should be more important to him now than the girl, although they might have been friends for a longer time

Added on April 22, 2008, 2:18 pm
QUOTE(~d3viL4ng3L~ @ Apr 21 2008, 08:05 AM)
ya ya..me too..if your bf choose to be with another girl..just let him go..because this shows that he is not very love you only..if he choose to be with you..then is a good news lo..
if you want something bad, you should hold on to it tightly.

This post has been edited by Petre: Apr 22 2008, 02:18 PM
Petre
post Apr 22 2008, 02:21 PM

Default Member Title
4,332 posts

but the thing is, there are just people who enjoy stealing than getting one for themselves. after they got him/her, their interest gone.

this is somekind of a psychology illness i would say, like a fetish or something.

your bf might end up a very pitiful victim in the end

my advise: ask him to choose, now. a man should be man enough to hold responsibility for his actions and have to balls to make a decision. if you value yourself, do have a say because you have 50% power in any relationship

good luck
Petre
post Apr 22 2008, 02:24 PM

Default Member Title
4,332 posts

another thing to remember:

sometimes, men, their blood flow somewhere else, thus, their blood supply to the brain lessen, thats why kenot think properly. if he is that valuable, be by his side in these times of difficulty (yes, he could be a victim also, victim of his own biological defect).

should you two get thru this, believe me, its worth it. it can either make u 2 stronger or... imagine glass smash fall to the floor...
fatgurl
post Apr 22 2008, 03:59 PM

40 posts

but where got cat that do not eat fish leh??
ykc
post Apr 22 2008, 04:04 PM

1,884 posts

there are many single dudes out there, why wanna spoil a couple r/ship ?
Petre
post Apr 22 2008, 04:04 PM

Default Member Title
4,332 posts

QUOTE(fatgurl @ Apr 22 2008, 03:59 PM)
but where got cat that do not eat fish leh??
a kenyang cat tongue.gif

Added on April 22, 2008, 4:05 pm
QUOTE(ykc @ Apr 22 2008, 04:04 PM)
there are many single dudes out there, why wanna spoil a couple r/ship ?
its a habit n 'fetish' to some ppl. to them, somebody else's is yummier

This post has been edited by Petre: Apr 22 2008, 04:05 PM
Lena314
post Apr 22 2008, 04:40 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Apr 22 2008, 01:51 PM)
凡事要看淡一点,

乐在当下,享受当下,

不要为当下的失受太大的伤痛与烦恼,

这是我们必须努力学习的生命过程,

每天都应该从心底锻炼'放下'的酒脱,

往后才会有一番格局与自在

I guess this explains it.
that mine word wo...
doh.gif

Added on April 22, 2008, 4:43 pm

find out, to what extent their relation really is. some couples boil hot n cold and still end up together in the end. does your bf's situation like this?

the boy should know better in a relationship - the more important is the gf, not the gal friend. you should be more important to him now than the girl, although they might have been friends for a longer time

izzit sure that relationship is the end...
as wat he told me is yes la...
but i worry maybe 1day in future, they found out the actually that they are suite 4 each other wo...
just worry lol...

This post has been edited by Lena314: Apr 22 2008, 04:43 PM
Petre
post Apr 22 2008, 05:03 PM

Default Member Title
4,332 posts

QUOTE(Lena314 @ Apr 22 2008, 04:40 PM)
that mine word wo...
doh.gif

but i worry maybe 1day in future, they found out the actually that they are suite 4 each other wo...
just worry lol...
i'm confuse who is who d... Lena314, u face same problem or... sweat.gif
alchemisT
post Apr 22 2008, 05:36 PM

478 posts

QUOTE(Lena314 @ Apr 22 2008, 04:40 PM)
that mine word wo...
doh.gif

just worry lol...
Haha....Why worry when u already know what you want?
There's always a good reason why couples choose to breakup - for something not good of course.
Reminiscing your past relationships will only make you want to make the same mistake again.
paranoid
post Apr 22 2008, 07:26 PM

I can go from 0 to bitch in 0.6seconds
1,235 posts

TS,
first you should be happy ur bf is attractive/wanted

second, if you know very well ur bf loves you very much, and that he shares his sms and whatever the girl did/flirt to him, it shows that he's being honest with you.

maybe from another point of view, ur bf is also proud that another girls likes him. showing u how much attention he has from other girls, maybe he is hinting you in a way to treasure him and love him as much as he loves you.

you can't stop what others can do, you cant just go and give a big slap to the other girl and ask her not to like your bf.. be urself, love your bf like you always did. and most importantly, trust your bf.

don't let the other girl affect you.
in most cases, couples that broke up because they got 'stolen' - also started of quarreling too much out of jealousy.
~d3viL4ng3L~
post Apr 22 2008, 08:14 PM

Validating

hmm.gif ya ya..hold him tide if you still love him alot..but if he really choose for that girl..then how strong u hold for it..his heart still will fly to that girl..just like some of my ex..my ex choose to be with another girl and lie to me..he told me that between us lost already something..hmmp..i accepted the reason..but i still cried for so many days..haha..few days later i go and check his profile and msn..and i saw something that was really hurt me a lot..he already got a new gf after 1 day we broke up.. sad.gif ..but now...haha..he already broked up with that girl..and he find me back..
@nN
post Apr 22 2008, 10:40 PM

woh, seem lot of girls also got the same case..
i don't know why some girls really wanna "step their legs" inside other ppl relationship..->no offence smile.gif
my bf's ex also admit that she still like him after broke up, until he's been with me now, she confessed like him..
but my bf not because of this avoid her or what, they are still friend..but abit close..
sometimes i also not really happy bout this, can say jealous sweat.gif
but must always remind your bf that, friend is friend.. remember ur current gf status is different from them..
then maybe do something that attract ur bf, u know lar..some guys fall to others girls because some of those girls do some so call "tricks" let your bf fall to them blink.gif

Petre
post Apr 22 2008, 11:40 PM

Default Member Title
4,332 posts

QUOTE(~d3viL4ng3L~ @ Apr 22 2008, 08:14 PM)
hmm.gif ya ya..hold him tide if you still love him alot..but if he really choose for that girl..then how strong u hold for it..his heart still will fly to that girl..just like some of my ex..my ex choose to be with another girl and lie to me..he told me that between us lost already something..hmmp..i accepted the reason..but i still cried for so many days..haha..few days later i go and check his profile and msn..and i saw something that was really hurt me a lot..he already got a new gf after 1 day we broke up.. sad.gif ..but now...haha..he already broked up with that girl..and he find me back..
u should have learnt your lesson by now
Lena314
post Apr 23 2008, 10:47 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(Petre @ Apr 22 2008, 05:03 PM)
i'm confuse who is who d... Lena314, u face same problem or...  sweat.gif
yaya.. mine problem facing is my bf ex lolz...
she keep on contact my bf...
i know past relationship is pass dy..
but my heart feel uncomfortable to her exist...
tongue.gif

TSgracechew
post Apr 23 2008, 10:53 AM

QUOTE(paranoid @ Apr 22 2008, 07:26 PM)
TS,
first you should be happy ur bf is attractive/wanted

second, if you know very well ur bf loves you very much, and that he shares his sms and whatever the girl did/flirt to him, it shows that he's being honest with you.

maybe from another point of view, ur bf is also proud that another girls likes him. showing u how much attention he has from other girls, maybe he is hinting you in a way to treasure him and love him as much as he loves you.

you can't stop what others can do, you cant just go and give a big slap to the other girl and ask her not to like your bf.. be urself, love your bf like you always did. and most importantly, trust your bf.

don't let the other girl affect you.
in most cases, couples that broke up because they got 'stolen' - also started of quarreling too much out of jealousy.
haha! i did ask him whether is he happy that there is a gal like him..(i asked in a teasing way) den he jus smile den say yes la (in a shy way) but den he say "i stil love u very very much"..
yeah i noe i cant stop her from expressing her love to him, thats y i din kacau that gal, jus make sure my bf tell me everything..i told my bf if she is using higher attack skills to him (skills to attract my bf) i wil not hesitated to take action..hahahaha!! (tell the gal's mum) den she wil be finish. hahaha!jus my imagination 2 "smack" her!

jealousy is also a case in every relationship..i find that nowadays guys r very controlling at their gf..example..my fren(gal)..have 2 report who is she going out with...need 2 ask permission sumore from the guy..if the guy dun approve, den she wun ask her parents..if the guy approve oni she wil ask her parents...if my bf do like that 2 me..i sure "smack down" him den break off wit him!!
Lena314
post Apr 23 2008, 10:54 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(alchemisT @ Apr 22 2008, 05:36 PM)
Haha....Why worry when u already know what you want?
There's always a good reason why couples choose to breakup - for something not good of course.
Reminiscing your past relationships will only make you want to make the same mistake again.
well... i know ur mean..
Just worry cos both of us started the relationship not even half year ohh..
can be say not stable lol... both oso not very understand each other...
and dunno wat he/i thinking anyway...

Now what can i say is:
If he is belong to mine, he wont fly away de...
If he not, then how hard i hold his heart oso he will fly back to her lolz..
Just be confident to myself and the way he handle his ex lolz...
Hope he wont disappointed me anyway...

Added on April 23, 2008, 10:58 am
QUOTE(gracechew @ Apr 23 2008, 10:53 AM)
haha! i did ask him whether is he happy that there is a gal like him..(i asked in a teasing way) den he jus smile den say yes la (in a shy way) but den he say "i stil love u very very much"..
yeah i noe i cant stop her from expressing her love to him, thats y i din kacau that gal, jus make sure my bf tell me everything..i told my bf if she is using higher attack skills to him (skills to attract my bf) i wil not hesitated to take action..hahahaha!! (tell the gal's mum) den she wil be finish. hahaha!jus my imagination 2 "smack" her!

jealousy is also a case in every relationship..i find that nowadays guys r very controlling at their gf..example..my fren(gal)..have 2 report who is she going out with...need 2 ask permission sumore from the guy..if the guy dun approve, den she wun ask her parents..if the guy approve oni she wil ask her parents...if my bf do like that 2 me..i sure "smack down" him den break off wit him!!
what can i say is not report to bf la...
just make sure he know wat u doing and where u have been when with..
and in other word, i oso hope he can let me know too..
just make sure both can be honestly telling wat each other doing some times..
it's cant be say control de... tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Lena314: Apr 23 2008, 10:58 AM
TSgracechew
post Apr 23 2008, 11:01 AM

QUOTE(~d3viL4ng3L~ @ Apr 22 2008, 08:14 PM)
wah he come back n find u again ah?!?!! ur ex rely is an idiot..i dun like this kind of guys...take us ladies 4 granted...wen wit us...find another gal..dun even appreciate..oni come find us wen need us back...i also cried a lot...haha!my bf say im a "ham bao lou po" ..i noe how it feels 2 c the guy u like with a another gal...pain pain pain oni...but i wil soon 4get him..thank god 4 my frens...making me happy n myself again...FRIENDS ARE SO IMPORTANT!!!

PinkyWhite
post Apr 23 2008, 11:06 AM

766 posts

its not good to be a thrid party...

someone who can snatch other ppl's bf ..while the couple is still in a good relationship, means the person only love themself and do not care bout others. narrow minded
TSgracechew
post Apr 23 2008, 11:09 AM

QUOTE(Lena314 @ Apr 23 2008, 10:54 AM)
well... i know ur mean..
Just worry cos both of us started the relationship not even half year ohh..
can be say not stable lol... both oso not very understand each other...
and dunno wat he/i thinking anyway...

Now what can i say is:
If he is belong to mine, he wont fly away de...
If he not, then how hard i hold his heart oso he will fly back to her lolz..
Just be confident to myself and the way he handle his ex lolz...
Hope he wont disappointed me anyway...

Added on April 23, 2008, 10:58 am
what can i say is not report to bf la...
just make sure he know wat u doing and where u have been when with..
and in other word, i oso hope he can let me know too..
just make sure both can be honestly telling wat each other doing some times..
it's cant be say control de... tongue.gif
yeah i noe wat u mean aso....i also would like 2 noe wat my bf is doin n where he is..but those controlling guys wun even let my fren talk or go out wit guy frens even there is gals coming 2geta!!!!sometimes 2 controlling aso no good..dun have the freedom to do anything...if 1 day the guy decided 2 break off wit the gal..den the gal wun have any1 close 2 turn 2 cuz wen she is with him...his bf forbbiden her 2 mix around..who is the 1 who wil suffer more???sure lah the gal...kasihan..
Petre
post Apr 23 2008, 11:15 AM

Default Member Title
4,332 posts

QUOTE(Lena314 @ Apr 23 2008, 10:47 AM)
yaya.. mine problem facing is my bf ex lolz...
she keep on contact my bf...
i know past relationship is pass dy..
but my heart feel uncomfortable to her exist...
tongue.gif
u wanna hire assassin or not? brows.gif
Lena314
post Apr 23 2008, 11:17 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(gracechew @ Apr 23 2008, 11:01 AM)
wah he come back n find u again ah?!?!! ur ex rely is an idiot..i dun like this kind of guys...take us ladies 4 granted...wen wit us...find another gal..dun even appreciate..oni come find us wen need us back...i also cried a lot...haha!my bf say im a "ham bao lou po" ..i noe how it feels 2 c the guy u like with a another gal...pain pain pain oni...but i wil soon 4get him..thank god 4 my frens...making me happy n myself again...FRIENDS ARE SO IMPORTANT!!!
yaya.. u right... FRIEND are main character when v are down..
with them accompany, it's really make us feel more safety..
same as me, when break off wif my ex...
My friend really care about me... and arrange a lot of activity for me...
even though i din feel happy mood to it, but very appreciate them..
THANK Q for caring about me... MY FRIEND

Added on April 23, 2008, 11:22 am
QUOTE(gracechew @ Apr 23 2008, 11:09 AM)
yeah i noe wat u mean aso....i also would like 2 noe wat my bf is doin n where he is..but those controlling guys wun even let my fren talk or go out wit guy frens even there is gals coming 2geta!!!!sometimes 2 controlling aso no good..dun have the freedom to do anything...if 1 day the guy decided 2 break off wit the gal..den the gal wun have any1 close 2 turn 2 cuz wen she is with him...his bf forbbiden her 2 mix around..who is the 1 who wil suffer more???sure lah the gal...kasihan..
i understand well ur friend feeling...
previously my ex oso control me till i cant even breath...
this oso 1 of reason i break off wif him...
suddenly get back to freedom n single life...
i tell u... it's really really cant suite on this life...
totally feel ur life like less apart o..
it's cant be say suffer just the way u choice ur life to be..
since ur friend are comfortable n like the way her bf control her...
then wat for u worries ler... maybe she just need this type of controlling ler...
it's depend to a ppl to choice the way their communicate in their relationship
wat can v say is just pray for her lol...

This post has been edited by Lena314: Apr 23 2008, 11:22 AM
TSgracechew
post Apr 23 2008, 11:41 AM

QUOTE(@nN @ Apr 22 2008, 10:40 PM)
woh, seem lot of girls also got the same case..
i don't know why some girls really wanna "step their legs" inside other ppl relationship..->no offence  smile.gif
my bf's ex also admit that she still like him after broke up, until he's been with me now, she confessed like him..
but my bf not because of this avoid her or what, they are still friend..but abit close..
sometimes i also not really happy bout this, can say jealous  sweat.gif
but must always remind your bf that, friend is friend.. remember ur current gf status is different from them..
then maybe do something that attract ur bf, u know lar..some guys fall to others girls because some of those girls do some so call "tricks" let your bf fall to them  blink.gif
hmm...at 1st i have no hard feelings on tis gal...(in my case)..but then she keep on "step her leg" deeper n deeper until i rely cant stand her...of cos i wil feel jealous tongue.gif i actually did tell my bf im a bit jealous, jus tel him but din show him that i saw very down bcuz of tis problem...he noes im sad, thats y he keep assured me that he wun fall 4 that gal..but like u say..who knows...mayb he is falling her 4 but din dare 2 tel me oni...thats wat i think
jchong
post Apr 23 2008, 11:52 AM

5,989 posts

You should confront the girl.
alchemisT
post Apr 23 2008, 03:18 PM

478 posts

QUOTE(gracechew @ Apr 23 2008, 11:41 AM)
hmm...at 1st i have no hard feelings on tis gal...(in my case)..but then she keep on "step her leg" deeper n deeper until i rely cant stand her...of cos i wil feel jealous tongue.gif  i actually did tell my bf im a bit jealous, jus tel him but din show him that i saw very down bcuz of tis problem...he noes im sad, thats y he keep assured me that he wun fall 4 that gal..but like u say..who knows...mayb he is falling her 4 but din dare 2 tel me oni...thats wat i think
Hahaha....are you a Leo?
TSgracechew
post Apr 23 2008, 04:44 PM

QUOTE(alchemisT @ Apr 23 2008, 03:18 PM)
Hahaha....are you a Leo?
hahaha..im not leo but my bf is leo...im capricorn...astrology have connection with tis love thingy???maybe jus a tool 2 make us feel better cuz it wil sumhow twist from bad 2 good..

Added on April 23, 2008, 4:47 pm
QUOTE(Petre @ Apr 23 2008, 11:15 AM)
u wanna hire assassin or not?  brows.gif
hahaha..assassin 2 kill those "b****y" gals??? i rather ask rapist 2 rape them hahaha!!! brows.gif jokin jokin tongue.gif

This post has been edited by gracechew: Apr 23 2008, 04:47 PM
dazzywazzy
post Apr 23 2008, 04:52 PM

421 posts

intro the girl to me.. i settle her for u
lulz
TSgracechew
post Apr 23 2008, 05:19 PM

QUOTE(dazzywazzy @ Apr 23 2008, 04:52 PM)
intro the girl to me.. i settle her for u
lulz
hahaha!!how u going 2 settle 4 me??kill or rape or both????jokin jokin hahhaa!!jus slowing let the gal feel boring den i think she wun be interested in my bf anymore... smile.gif

Added on April 23, 2008, 5:21 pmoh ya..n i 1 2 ask

凡事要看淡一点,

乐在当下,享受当下,

不要为当下的失受太大的伤痛与烦恼,

这是我们必须努力学习的生命过程,

每天都应该从心底锻炼'放下'的酒脱,

往后才会有一番格局与自在

wat is this means???i duno how 2 read chinese.... cry.gif

This post has been edited by gracechew: Apr 23 2008, 05:21 PM
~d3viL4ng3L~
post Apr 23 2008, 07:55 PM

Validating

haha..i also don't know read chinese..can anyone explain or translate??i wanna learn something from you all too..hehe.. tongue.gif ..hmmp..my ex ar..i not so sure izit wanna together with me or what la..he already broke up with that girl twice..everytime when broke that time surely will find me..then ask me got bf a ready anot..no longer he back with that girl then din find me again..broke already only find.. cry.gif ..good if got people that willing to rape those girls..so damn cheap la them..
TSgracechew
post Apr 23 2008, 08:22 PM

QUOTE(~d3viL4ng3L~ @ Apr 23 2008, 07:55 PM)
haha..i also don't know read chinese..can anyone explain or translate??i wanna learn something from you all too..hehe.. tongue.gif ..hmmp..my ex ar..i not so sure izit wanna together with me or what la..he already broke up with that girl twice..everytime when broke that time surely will find me..then ask me got bf a ready anot..no longer he back with that girl then din find me again..broke already only find.. cry.gif ..good if got people that willing to rape those girls..so damn cheap la them..
wah...ur ex so damn idiot aso la...he like askin u whether u got bf anot so he wil feel better if u dun have 1...like.."luckily my ex gf stil dun have partner,mayb i can take her back if my current gf rely dun 1 me" jus in case thingy...y these days guys r so terrible..1st 1st will say "i love u 4ever n ever" or sweet talks den wen problem comes.."u r the 1 who makes us argue" or blah blah blah....we gals memang victims la...thats y next time if im single and middle age i going 2 launch a club...SUCCUESSFUL WOMEN!!!!(SINGLE ONI) icon_idea.gif
~d3viL4ng3L~
post Apr 23 2008, 09:15 PM

Validating

ya..he is damn..haha..luckly i dont have any good feeling on him already.. biggrin.gif ..if not i sure will together with him back..hmmp..ya ya..i 100% supporting u..those guys when not yet get together with you..they will always talk sweet sweet words..call you everyday n bla bla bla..after being with you..they will just becoming another person.. mad.gif ..always like to find something to argue..n when everything goes wrong will always blame to the girls..haih..as a girls is very hard to fight back with them.. cry.gif ..they easy jealous n dont care about the girls feeling..but always praise their self how good how good.. shakehead.gif ..

thats y next time if im single and middle age i going 2 launch a club...SUCCUESSFUL WOMEN!!!!(SINGLE ONI)

yeah..supporting you.. biggrin.gif
trincietan
post Apr 23 2008, 11:14 PM

in this case u better careful, even though u know u bf very love you. i believe all the guys love to eat fish, if they dun eat they will smell or touch it. and u can talk to ur bf, ask him dun always talk to her. if ur bf keep on show his sympathy and cares will make that girl fall in love on him more deeply, especially she failed in her previous relationship..... i know is very difficult for u to tell ur bf this, after u tell him all these he will said u not confidence on him la bla bla bla la.... if i were u, i will straight tell him, "i felt i'm sharing a bf with other... i dun like the sharing feeling..." no matter she is whose daughter, he also should not do sth over his role....he show u the msg, the content of their conversation, my first feeling is he is show off to u that, even he got u there still got girls interested on him. so i really hope u can voice out ur feeling to ur bf, and he could stay away from that girl.....
Petre
post Apr 24 2008, 01:10 AM

Default Member Title
4,332 posts

one word: responsibility.

remind ur bf he has to be responsible of his action. give him a scenario like, if the gal threaten to suicide if he ignore her how? etc etc. let him know of the possible consequences.

surely if ur bf has the will, there is always a way. unless he is opportunist. i just read from somewhere in the forum tat a guy left his gf for 7 years and got married to his other secret lover after 1 month, n they have been kayu 3 all along?

dun take things for granted. guys always know how to talk, but dun judge him on his words. look at his actions. after all, action speaks louder tahn words..

if a guy show lack of will/control, there is every chance bigger problem will occur

and, this might sound not nice to the ear, do you treat ur bf nice enough? does he feel not loved enough that he seeks 'love' somewhere else?
devilstarsugar
post Apr 24 2008, 07:36 PM

40 posts

tell ur guy how much u love him and ask him to k abt ur feeling too..tell him u dont feel comfortable abt tat...BIatchh...hehehe brows.gif tell ur guy dont bother her(sms oso cant!)...soon the biatcch will stop for what she is doing
~d3viL4ng3L~
post Apr 24 2008, 10:42 PM

Validating

Just tell him all your feeling..tell him that you are not feeling comfirtable for staying your relationship just like having 3 ppl together..tell him..not you wanna jealous or what..try to ask other ppl..like that the relationship all ppl also will got the same feeling like you.. wink.gif
TSgracechew
post Apr 25 2008, 06:35 PM

QUOTE(trincietan @ Apr 23 2008, 11:14 PM)
in this case u better careful, even though u know u bf very love you. i believe all the guys love to eat fish, if they dun eat they will smell or touch it. and u can talk to ur bf, ask him dun always talk to her. if ur bf keep on show his sympathy and cares will make that girl fall in love on him more deeply, especially she failed in her previous relationship..... i know is very difficult for u to tell ur bf this, after u tell him all these he will said u not confidence on him la bla bla bla la.... if i were u, i will straight tell him, "i felt i'm sharing a bf with other... i dun like the sharing feeling..." no matter she is whose daughter, he also should not do sth over his role....he show u the msg, the content of their conversation, my first feeling is he is show off to u that, even he got u there still got girls interested on him. so i really hope u can voice out ur feeling to ur bf, and he could stay away from that girl.....
yeah i did tel him that i felt im sharing a bf with another gal...i aso did tel him that i dun like the sharing feeling..watever i feel i do tel him...jus that i dun believe that gal oni..u dun noe wat that gal wil do 2 get my bf...so he may fall into her trap...but these few days the gal din sms or call him already...my bf aso jus came back from singapore 4 training, i asked him whether the gal got do anything anot..he say dun have wor...dunoler...mayb he scare i wil cry.gif or vmad.gif so wun tel me even the gal got make contact wit him ler....jus have 2 wait n c la..hehehe!!!

Added on April 25, 2008, 6:48 pm
QUOTE(Petre @ Apr 24 2008, 01:10 AM)
one word: responsibility.

remind ur bf he has to be responsible of his action. give him a scenario like, if the gal threaten to suicide if he ignore her how? etc etc. let him know of the possible consequences.

surely if ur bf has the will, there is always a way. unless he is opportunist. i just read from somewhere in the forum tat a guy left his gf for 7 years and got married to his other secret lover after 1 month, n they have been kayu 3 all along?

dun take things for granted. guys always know how to talk, but dun judge him on his words. look at his actions. after all, action speaks louder tahn words..

if a guy show lack of will/control, there is every chance bigger problem will occur

and, this might sound not nice to the ear, do you treat ur bf nice enough? does he feel not loved enough that he seeks 'love' somewhere else?
hehe..nvm if it might sound not nice 2 the ear, have 2 take ppl's opinion, no problem!hahaha..do i treat my bf nice enof????erm.... whistling.gif i think i treat him quite nice...hahaha!! how do u define "do you treat ur bf nice enough??"

Added on April 25, 2008, 7:00 pm
QUOTE(~d3viL4ng3L~ @ Apr 24 2008, 10:42 PM)
Just tell him all your feeling..tell him that you are not feeling comfirtable for staying your relationship just like having 3 ppl together..tell him..not you wanna jealous or what..try to ask other ppl..like that the relationship all ppl also will got the same feeling like you.. wink.gif
yayayaa yes yes!!! i got very upset n angry bout tis whole situation..dun understand y he has been layan-ing her sms n calls...but wen he noe i dun like..he did not reply her...wen my bf dun reply her, she wil call..wen my bf sick..she aso wil cal..cis.....i told him that...if im at his situation, u think u wil like it another guy keep sms n calling u?if u keep layan her, she wil never giv up n u r sending the wrong signal 2 her aso..almost 1 week that gal din contact him liao..my bf went 2 singapore last sunday..b4 go, i think thurs or fri...she sent 2 my bf n say..."i feel very sad u have 2 go singapore"....muka tebal 1 la...i hope there wun be other gals comin between us...cuz hahaha!! tis year..chinese zodiac,cow, feng shui ppl say they (cow) wil have a lot of ppl come chasing after them..2 much wil cr8 problems..

This post has been edited by gracechew: Apr 25 2008, 07:00 PM
Petre
post Apr 25 2008, 10:34 PM

Default Member Title
4,332 posts

QUOTE(gracechew @ Apr 25 2008, 06:35 PM)
hehe..nvm if it might sound not nice 2 the ear, have 2 take ppl's opinion, no problem!hahaha..do i treat my bf nice enof????erm.... whistling.gif i think i treat him quite nice...hahaha!! how do u define "do you treat ur bf nice enough??"
actually just a simple question. not to undermine you notworthy.gif

as human beings, sometimes we onli know how to complaint but never look at ourselves in the mirror. sometimes, the other half stray and 'do something' outside because of the strains in their relationship.

Added on April 25, 2008, 10:45 pm
there is a gal who admits that she liked my bf. my bf alwis tells me everything bout her including what she sms-ed to him n what she said wen she called him..she alwis tells my bf that she is not happy wit her relationship wit her current bf,  n of cos my bf alwis console n advise her to leave her current bf...This eventually made her liked my bf cuz she thinks my bf is caring towards her..My bf cant jus push her away cuz she is my bf colleague's daughter...(the mum doesn't know bout tis) She knows that my bf already have me but she continues to make contact wit him n flirts sumore!!!!!!  mad.gif I don't know whether im right in jus letting her do tis 2 my bf, as i know that my bf loves me very very much...i noe that he wun cheat on me but on the other hand i cant stand tis gal's attitude using her self pity problems to attract my bf to care 4 her. vmad.gif  So do u think it is right to ruin other ppl's relationship jus bcuz u c their relationship is happy?? My bf n I have been 2geta for 4 years.... wub.gif my bf is 23 and im jus 20 (that idiot gal is same age s me)
i read back again your intro post and i have to say, 4 years! wow. surely you know each other well enough.

ask you one question: 4 years ahve passed. do you feel there has been any progress in the r/s? or hs it been in the same state for a long period?

perhaps its time for both of you to spice things up to avoid staleness. your bf might be 'bored'. a new and clingy girl presents itself as a new 'challenge' and opportunity, probably something that is different from normal routines.

get a holiday, relight the fire (as Take That would sing). the best thing is, your bf is an understanding person who has been honest (at least thats what you have told us). dont tell your bf what to do in this situations. if he finds this relationship is still 'panas' and worth it, eventually he will ignore the girl

and one more thing, there is a good way to give a strong signal to the girl. take the opportunity to 'show' you two as a happy and strong couple to the girl, if there is a company event, gathering etc, if the girl can attend then make your bf bring you. let her see and know that you 2 have a strong and close relationship and most importantly, as a strong signal to her that you aint letting go

This post has been edited by Petre: Apr 25 2008, 10:47 PM
slko
post Apr 25 2008, 11:58 PM

836 posts

I think the best choice is try get more nearer with the gal.. Let u be the person to show empathy and sympathy instead of ur bf.. Yaya, chinese zodiac (cow) will have many gal go after them... So try not too control o pull the hopes too tight... As previous says, show the gal tat u wit ur bf having a strong relationship.. u same as me having a 4years relationship.. try something new on ur bf like do somethinf tat he won expect it... spicy up ur relationship...
crisboy
post Apr 26 2008, 12:23 AM

74 posts

Sry ya i need to ask you all abit... sry sry i need you gals opinion...

Hi and greetings...

To all girls..Hi i wanner ask you all something.. I have already been with my gf for 5 yrs and now she says that she wanner call it off coz SMALL MATTER of arguement. Now she didt sms and call me for already 1 week ++ i called her but she ignor me and didt reply my sms's. She told me that she is dam piss off when she see my calling and sms. She event told me that stop calling my house, stop calling me , stop calling my parents, stop calling my friends. She says that she told me very clearly that ' Its over' and its not 3rd person which comes out she says. She told me that i have no more chance not a single one.

I go to her place and beg on the floor outside her house, after her mum saw me she told me that her daughter wont be comming back coz im here.So her mum sent me off.Next day at 5am i reach her place and waited there for her to go to work then i can block her car and get to talk to her face to face since she dosent wanner talk to me.So i did that and when to her car and stop her, then she ask me wat you want? i say i wanner talk abit, she say that there is nth to talk anymore i already told you its over. Then i say can you just fatch me to the nearest bus station? she at 1th says no but after a while she says ok she take me there. then in the car i ask her that im sry i know im wrong already i wake up already im sry and i wont take another chance from you anymore i beg for your last chance. She says that i gave you too much chance already.

Its already been 1 week +++ comming to 2 weeks.. she pick my calls a few times and she scold me that dun call her anymore she says that this make her more hate me.Normally she and me cant tahan one, after 1 day nia we get back togather already but this time its already comming to 2 weeks.. and i told her i will wait for her and she says that 'up to you'. Maybe 1 month maybe 1 yrs? i also duno. After 5yrs of relationship.... cry.gif cry.gif

I can feel in my heart she also crying in her heart and it makes me very sad. i wanner fix this things but she keep ignoring me. Ilove her so much and she knows it very well, i let her crawl til my head and i didt even get angry.. but one thing i do get angry is when other guys come in. She is my big baby and my lovely 'Wife'.

Now i wanner ask you gals out there, izzit when you girls piss off you will say all this things and after will she come back after she COOL down?
Some of my Friends gal they told me that sure come back to me and its matter only of time coz its already 5yrs relationship. Do you gals think the same thing also? or? How? got 2 sides of me... my brain says that ' Hey ppl already dont want you anymore give it up ba!!!' but my soft hearts is telling me that ' Hey you still got chance just give her sometime... to cool down afterthat then buy some gifs and flower to TAM her back then settle already!!!'

Which is true........help needed..Thanks.

wangpr
post Apr 26 2008, 01:18 AM

758 posts

QUOTE(crisboy @ Apr 26 2008, 12:23 AM)
Sry ya i need to ask you all abit... sry sry i need you gals opinion...

Hi and greetings...
To all girls..Hi i wanner ask you all something.. I have already been with my gf for 5 yrs and now she says that she wanner call it off coz SMALL MATTER of arguement. Now she didt sms and call me for already 1 week ++ i called her but she ignor me and didt reply my sms's. She told me that she is dam piss off when she see my calling and sms. She event told me that stop calling my house, stop calling me , stop calling my parents, stop calling my friends. She says that she told me very clearly that ' Its over' and its not 3rd person which comes out she says. She told me that i have no more chance not a single one.

I go to her place and beg on the floor outside her house, after her mum saw me she told me that her daughter wont be comming back coz im here.So her mum sent me off.Next day at 5am i reach her place and waited there for her to go to work then i can block her car and get to talk to her face to face since she dosent wanner talk to me.So i did that and when to her car and stop her, then she ask me wat you want? i say i wanner talk abit, she say that there is nth to talk anymore i already told you its over. Then i say can you just fatch me to the nearest bus station? she at 1th says no but after a while she says ok she take me there. then in the car i ask her that im sry i know im wrong already i wake up already im sry and i wont take another chance from you anymore i beg for your last chance. She says that i gave you too much chance already.

Its already been 1 week +++ comming to 2 weeks.. she pick my calls a few times and she scold me that dun call her anymore she says that this make her more hate me.Normally she and me cant tahan one, after 1 day nia we get back togather already but this time its already comming to 2 weeks.. and i told her i will wait for her and she says that 'up to you'. Maybe 1 month maybe 1 yrs? i also duno. After 5yrs of relationship....  cry.gif  cry.gif

I can feel in my heart she also crying in her heart and it makes me very sad. i wanner fix this things but she keep ignoring me. Ilove her so much and she knows it very well, i let her crawl til my head and i didt even get angry.. but one thing i do get angry is when other guys come in. She is my big baby and my lovely 'Wife'.

Now i wanner ask you gals out there, izzit when you girls piss off you will say all this things and after will she come back after she COOL down?
Some of my Friends gal they told me that sure come back to me and its matter only of time coz its already 5yrs relationship. Do you gals think the same thing also? or? How? got 2 sides of me... my brain says that ' Hey ppl already dont want you anymore give it up ba!!!' but my soft hearts is telling me that ' Hey you still got chance just give her sometime... to cool down afterthat then buy some gifs and flower to TAM her back then settle already!!!'

Which is true........help needed..Thanks.
Trust me... what u need to do now is dont layan her......dont show that u very very need her.. she want break off of whatever reason... then just say "Dont regret"

U make big mistake......and every time go kacau her....

My opinion.. relax and try learn ur mistake

Nickz89
post Apr 26 2008, 01:27 AM

115 posts

just let yr bf handle her for now...if u honestly feel she's getting out of hand give her a pice of yr mind (in a nice way )

spunkberry
post Apr 26 2008, 02:57 AM

å±ãªã„人ã§ã™
1,890 posts

QUOTE(gracechew @ Apr 20 2008, 12:29 AM)
let's put it this way. Would you like it if someone did the same to you?
No? Then it's bad.
Yes? You're weird.
alchemisT
post Apr 26 2008, 03:59 AM

478 posts

QUOTE(gracechew @ Apr 23 2008, 04:44 PM)
hahaha..im not leo but my bf is leo...im capricorn...astrology have connection with tis love thingy???maybe jus a tool 2 make us feel better cuz it wil sumhow twist from bad 2 good..

Just teasing...just teasing...heHehe
I am a Leo and I was someone who get jealous and threatened easily.

Yea, I agree that sometimes...reading these things can calm things down abit. =)
crisboy
post Apr 26 2008, 08:12 AM

74 posts

QUOTE(wangpr @ Apr 26 2008, 01:18 AM)
Trust me... what u need to do now is dont layan her......dont show that u very very need her.. she want break off of whatever reason... then just  say "Dont regret"

U make big mistake......and every time go kacau her....

My opinion.. relax and try learn ur mistake
hm.... Its already been 2 weeks.... and i really miss her.. althou now i didt call her and didt msg her offen.. i scare she got more anoyying. One day like msg her 3 times.

This post has been edited by crisboy: Apr 26 2008, 08:15 AM
Petre
post Apr 26 2008, 09:42 AM

Default Member Title
4,332 posts

QUOTE(crisboy @ Apr 26 2008, 08:12 AM)
hm.... Its already been 2 weeks.... and i really miss her.. althou now i didt call her and didt msg her offen.. i scare she got more anoyying. One day like msg her 3 times.
you can open a thread and invite us there to have a proper discussion since this is someone else's. later confuse with all the input

i read your post and you havent told me the issue. why? why she does this?

ok if u dunno, let us know what she has been asking you to do and you havent done. i'm sure there is
~d3viL4ng3L~
post Apr 26 2008, 11:38 AM

Validating

haha..really abit confused already..some is answering the girl side..some is answering the new added question there..haha..

To girl : haha.. sweat.gif ..chinese zodiac and feng shui?? blink.gif ..haha..ya ya..as what "sIKo" said is correct..you should show your sympathy to the girl seem she soon need the sympathy from someone.. biggrin.gif ..be strong girl..dont because of this idiot girl make you choosed the wrong way..think properly for what u should and shouldn't do..give your bf confident and trust..

To boy :don't always find her..giv her sometimes..some space to think..if you always find her like that..she will feel like you cannot leaved by her..you need her alot..even if is yes!!you need her alot..but dont show it to obvious.. blink.gif because of some small matter she treat you like that??can you tell more detail what have you done until she will treat you so bad??i dont think is a small matter ba..
neurra
post Apr 26 2008, 12:39 PM

einfach nur chillen
717 posts

i think it's totally ok to steal the guy.. but have to be careful as to whom you're messing with.. some girls really take it up a notch and defend what's theirs.. happy.gif
gracechew: it's not just the guys that have spare tyres.. girls do too have backup guys, u know.. those whom they call when they're down and sad? happy.gif ahh yess.. REBOUND guys~
hueyhsiang
post Apr 26 2008, 01:34 PM

45 posts

typical bf snatcher...wonder y these kinda people actually exist...aih..been thru all these myself...my bf..think that this model(who already married with a daughter) who celebrated his birthday with him while i was super bz preparing for my exam which i couldnt afford to screw up...thinks that she understands him more than me, more caring, good tempered and all...i only found out something fishy between them later on like a month later..and he insist me that nothing is wrong..but finally he admitted everything..he went to do so many things and all that i dont like him doing...he even asked me to meet up with that model during some car event in bkt Jalil last year...i was so devastated..and we fought...almost ended a relationship of 2 and a half years becoz of someone unworthy like her...
words for u: BE EXTREMELY CAREFUL... dont fight with that gal as the gal might tell ur bf something that might spoil both of ur relationship...and ur bf will think that ur trying to condemn her....good luck in dealing with it smile.gif
kanzakicyn
post Apr 27 2008, 09:33 PM

449 posts

steeling guys.....not my thing but then anything can happen.

My story is my bf last time had a gal, and i was shocked cuz when i know him and got close to him, i didn't know he had a girl he liked. Then with all the might i have in my heart, i make them two together, like play matchmaking.

Then i was so sad i cried and cried for days. Just hiding myself in the room and cried. Best is, my bf called me and ask me advice and keep on smsing and talkng to me, and caring for me. He seems like he liked me.

Then there was one day, it strucked him, i told him that it does not matter what i want or what i think is right, u have a gf and all that is important that is u console her and not me. He was shocked and then he learned that i will not and i pledge that i don't steal another girls guy. And i wun kau guys. Unless the guy tell me he like me, i will not accept him.

After that he say he wanted to break up with the gal (after 1 week sleep.gif) and i was supporting him. I dunno why.... my heart just keep on supporting him. Then i kinda unknowingly hugged him and stayed with him.

After that i know that he liked me all this while, had a crush on me for a year edi, but he is too shy to confest and is afraid that i might reject him, hemake this whole girl story up to make me confess to him first.

I was suppost to be angry but i was happy to know that he didnt like her. But poor girl, she cried for months.....

so...............i feel bad, but what can u do? i am with my bf for over a year now and things are good.

so....sometimes, u just cant control urself.

or course what i am trying to say here is the girl who is keep on contacting ur bf, may not be able to control herself, she just looking for comfort, like rebound guy. In my opinion
~*~jAs~*~
post Apr 27 2008, 09:42 PM

HiHi..i m new here.. cry.gif my bf also give people stealed.. wink.gif just dont hold your bf too tide..
Lena314
post Apr 28 2008, 11:14 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(kanzakicyn @ Apr 27 2008, 09:33 PM)

My story is my bf last time had a gal, and i was shocked cuz when i know him and got close to him, i didn't know he had a girl he liked. Then with all the might i have in my heart, i make them two together, like play matchmaking.

Then i was so sad i cried and cried for days. Just hiding myself in the room and cried. Best is, my bf called me and ask me advice and keep on smsing and talkng to me, and caring for me. He seems like he liked me.

Then there was one day, it strucked him, i told him that it does not matter what i want or what i think is right, u have a gf and all that is important that is u console her and not me. He was shocked and then he learned that i will not and i pledge that i don't steal another girls guy. And i wun kau guys. Unless the guy tell me he like me, i will not accept him.

After that he say he wanted to break up with the gal (after 1 week sleep.gif) and i was supporting him. I dunno why.... my heart just keep on supporting him. Then i kinda unknowingly hugged him and stayed with him.

After that i know that he liked me all this while, had a crush on me for a year edi, but he is too shy to confest and is afraid that i might reject him, hemake this whole girl story up to make me confess to him first.

I was suppost to be angry but i was happy to know that he didnt like her. But poor girl, she cried for months.....

so...............i feel bad, but what can u do? i am with my bf for over a year now and things are good.

or course what i am trying to say here is the girl who is keep on contacting ur bf, may not be able to control herself, she just looking for comfort, like rebound guy. In my opinion
hey... girl... i really feel u very brave to test HIM..

well this wat i do recently to another guy (telling me how he very liked me, but i not sure is him telling me the true)..
What just i know is.... after i accept him in day 3, just realise he already got gf (they hv been separate for 2times)..
That really make me SHOCK... Sound like i'm stealing guy... But in fact i really dunno HER existing..
feeling really down n sad when u get to know that HIM got gf but still after u...
haiz....

@lice~~
post Apr 28 2008, 06:08 PM

565 posts

QUOTE(hueyhsiang @ Apr 26 2008, 01:34 PM)
typical bf snatcher...wonder y these kinda people actually exist...aih..been thru all these myself...my bf..think that this model(who already married with a daughter) who celebrated his birthday with him while i was super bz preparing for my exam which i couldnt afford to screw up...thinks that she understands him more than me, more caring, good tempered and all...i only found out something fishy between them later on like a month later..and he insist me that nothing is wrong..but finally he admitted everything..he went to do so many things and all that i dont like him doing...he even asked me to meet up with that model during some car event in bkt Jalil last year...i was so devastated..and we fought...almost ended a relationship of 2 and a half years becoz of someone unworthy like her...
words for u: BE EXTREMELY CAREFUL... dont fight with that gal as the gal might tell ur bf something that might spoil both of ur relationship...and ur bf will think that ur trying to condemn her....good luck in dealing with it  smile.gif
there's a lot nowadays.. even it wil happen to almost every couple.. n yes, i agree with u.. dun mess n fight with the gal.. no worth a cent at all.. it will make u look like a loser more.. jus like my case, i fight n mess wif the gal, end up i look like the 3rd party more than her.. n wat u cant believe my bf/guy believe on her rather than me.. so gal, juz stay cool n calm.. like fishing (my fren taught me), release it sometime n pull it back on right timing.. wink.gif

Petre
post Apr 29 2008, 10:05 AM

Default Member Title
4,332 posts

words for u: BE EXTREMELY CAREFUL... dont fight with that gal as the gal might tell ur bf something that might spoil both of ur relationship...and ur bf will think that ur trying to condemn her....good luck in dealing with it  smile.gif
QUOTE(@lice~~ @ Apr 28 2008, 06:08 PM)
there's a lot nowadays.. even it wil happen to almost every couple.. n yes, i agree with u.. dun mess n fight with the gal.. no worth a cent at all.. it will make u look like a loser more.. jus like my case, i fight n mess wif the gal, end up i look like the 3rd party more than her.. n wat u cant believe my bf/guy believe on her rather than me.. so gal, juz stay cool n calm.. like fishing (my fren taught me), release it sometime n pull it back on right timing..  wink.gif
like this punya bf, throw in tong sampah liao la. trust 3rd party more than own gf? doh.gif
and you girls complain getting in a mess. no disrespect. reli, love is blind huh

This post has been edited by Petre: Apr 29 2008, 10:06 AM
kanzakicyn
post Apr 29 2008, 02:12 PM

449 posts

sometiems the gal does not know the guy have gf! usually in this situation. The gal shd call up the guys gf then both pretend as very close frens. He sure pee in his pants.
shikuzika
post Apr 29 2008, 02:47 PM

148 posts

girls who steal other people's bf's are biatches.
they shud be b***h slapped really really hard.
they're lying if they say they didn't know the guy they like has a gf.
if she likes him, she'll know everything about him.
omnimech
post Apr 29 2008, 03:02 PM

DaFuQ
1,441 posts

I have a gf , I love my gf.
Ppl who try to spanar my gf, will be met with a farking pissed off dude holding a farking big and farking expensive golf stick.

Im not afraid to say that I have told her friends off before. They offer to come fetch her for yamcha at 10 in the nite. Yeah bullshit, she has a bf with a perfectly good car who can send her, who the hell needs them. LOL.

But thats it, sometimes girls look at it as just a good will by her fren but then again, we guys know. All this are bullshit tactics aimed at trying to court a girl. Mweh, im a guy, i know the sleazy underhanded tactics, other guys do.

XD .
Sometimes girls are oblivious to the fact that another guy is chasing her and not just being nice until its too late.

Guys on the other hand are horny son's of b****es who should learn how to control their d*** and tink with their brain instead of that snake in the pants. LOL .

Regardless, either way, guy or girl, ppl who try and steal anothers significant other are scum .
And that fact that if you succeed in getting that piece of shit, just be aware, what goes around comes around.

If he/she can leave their partner, whats goin to stop they from leaving you for another cause clearly, that person has relationship issues and you even bothering to exploit that flaw in that person just to get laid is even more retarded.

Mweh, people who post up shit like I stole another persons bf and sounds proud of it should be shot. Its people like you who come online and give confidence to other retards like urself that makes this world a f***in nuclear warzone for love.

Hence making some girls so paranoid and clingy to their bf and etc.

But yes, I am in a happy relationship for 3 yrs and I'd hate to see my gf taken away from me just cause some mofo went to lowyat.net and said

"I like this girl, she has a bf, should i go for it?"
and instead of ppl f***in him up for being such an *******. they push him along and say go for it.

Sweet god. Whats wrong with you ppl. Ive seen countless posts in multiple threads. U SHUD GO FOR IT.

Man, in my case and for many others who tink like me. U SHUD GO FOR IT, YEAH I AGREE, U SHUD GO TO HELL.
@lice~~
post Apr 29 2008, 03:42 PM

565 posts

QUOTE(omnimech @ Apr 29 2008, 03:02 PM)
I have a gf , I love my gf.
Ppl who try to spanar my gf, will be met with a farking pissed off dude holding a farking big and farking expensive golf stick.

Im not afraid to say that I have told her friends off before. They offer to come fetch her for yamcha at 10 in the nite. Yeah bullshit, she has a bf with a perfectly good car who can send her, who the hell needs them. LOL.

But thats it, sometimes girls look at it as just a good will by her fren but then again, we guys know. All this are bullshit tactics aimed at trying to court a girl. Mweh, im a guy, i know the sleazy underhanded tactics, other guys do.

XD .
Sometimes girls are oblivious to the fact that another guy is chasing her and not just being nice until its too late.

Guys on the other hand are horny son's of b****es who should learn how to control their d*** and tink with their brain instead of that snake in the pants. LOL .

Regardless, either way, guy or girl, ppl who try and steal anothers significant other are scum .
And that fact that if you succeed in getting that piece of shit, just be aware, what goes around comes around.

If he/she can leave their partner, whats goin to stop they from leaving you for another cause clearly, that person has relationship issues and you even bothering to exploit that flaw in that person just to get laid is even more retarded.

Mweh, people who post up shit like I stole another persons bf and sounds proud of it should be shot. Its people like you who come online and give confidence to other retards like urself that makes this world a f***in nuclear warzone for love.

Hence making some girls so paranoid and clingy to their bf and etc.

But yes, I am in a happy relationship for 3 yrs and I'd hate to see my gf taken away from me just cause some mofo went to lowyat.net and said

"I like this girl, she has a bf, should i go for it?"
and instead of ppl f***in him up for being such an *******. they push him along and say go for it.

Sweet god. Whats wrong with you ppl. Ive seen countless posts in multiple threads. U SHUD GO FOR IT.

Man, in my case and for many others who tink like me. U SHUD GO FOR IT, YEAH I AGREE, U SHUD GO TO HELL.
Calm down calm down... cool ya.. cool.gif

Lena314
post May 1 2008, 03:46 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(kanzakicyn @ Apr 29 2008, 02:12 PM)
sometiems the gal does not know the guy have gf! usually in this situation. The gal shd call up the guys gf then both pretend as very close frens. He sure pee in his pants.
wah... good point...
can try de.. tongue.gif
TSgracechew
post May 1 2008, 10:32 PM

QUOTE(Petre @ Apr 25 2008, 10:34 PM)
actually just a simple question. not to undermine you  notworthy.gif

as human beings, sometimes we onli know how to complaint but never look at ourselves in the mirror. sometimes, the other half stray and 'do something' outside because of the strains in their relationship.

Added on April 25, 2008, 10:45 pm

i read back again your intro post and i have to say, 4 years! wow. surely you know each other well enough.

ask you one question: 4 years ahve passed. do you feel there has been any progress in the r/s? or hs it been in the same state for a long period?

perhaps its time for both of you to spice things up to avoid staleness. your bf might be 'bored'. a new and clingy girl presents itself as a new 'challenge' and opportunity, probably something that is different from normal routines.

get a holiday, relight the fire (as Take That would sing). the best thing is, your bf is an understanding person who has been honest (at least thats what you have told us). dont tell your bf what to do in this situations. if he finds this relationship is still 'panas' and worth it, eventually he will ignore the girl
and one more thing, there is a good way to give a strong signal to the girl. take the opportunity to 'show' you two as a happy and strong couple to the girl, if there is a company event, gathering etc, if the girl can attend then make your bf bring you. let her see and know that you 2 have a strong and close relationship and most importantly, as a strong signal to her that you aint letting go
im think in this 4 years we have been so much progress..i taught him a lot of things, he 2 taught me a lot of things..Example..im an english+cantonese background,so i duno mandarin,he is super chinese backhground,in order 2 woo me,he learn english (from zero to something at least)hahaha!i alwis teach him how 2 communicate in english,hear english songs..there r more ..what i have learn from him is patience,not 2 get angry easily (i often get angry easily)hahaha!!like if we have a problem,we will talk it through,say everything what is bothering us...I mean..i c a lot of couples..after 1 year or so..they wil break up bcuz non of them willing 2 step down n say IM SORRY..(eventhough they r wrong) wen i did wrong..i dun say im wrong..i will twist everything so i wil be the 1 who is right hahahaha!!normally he wil be the 1 who say..OKLAH IM WRONG PLEASE DUN ANGRY ME ANYMORE DEAR...but now,i wil say im sorry if im wrong,learn 2 ask 4 forgiveness...mayb u wil think its jus sumtin normal what we do in our relationship but 4 us i really mean a lot... blush.gif so i think my relationship with him is stil "panas" hahaha!about that gal..she stil wouldnt give up although i ask my bf 2 ignore her sms...she jus sent a mms 2 him with a sunset pic n midi song "close 2 u" mad.gif

Added on May 1, 2008, 10:36 pm
QUOTE(slko @ Apr 25 2008, 11:58 PM)
I think the best choice is try get more nearer with the gal.. Let u be the person to show empathy and sympathy instead of ur bf.. Yaya, chinese zodiac (cow) will have many gal go after them... So try not too control o pull the hopes too tight... As previous says, show the gal tat u wit ur bf having a strong relationship.. u same as me having a 4years relationship..  try something new on ur bf like do somethinf tat he won expect it...  spicy up ur relationship...
yeah i din pull or control tight tight,i wil jus ask him whether the gal do anything 2day..or he wil ownself tel me what she did...how 2 show that gal i have a strong relationship with him if i dun even know her...i din even sms or call her 2 confront her bout tis b4....i jus let my bf handle it...i hope he wun do anything wrong behind my back... unsure.gif sometimes i feel like i dun deserve him...mayb he deserve this gal...mayb this gal will make him more happy if they r 2geta..haihz..duno la..jus hope everything wil cool down between them...

This post has been edited by gracechew: May 1 2008, 10:36 PM
wangpr
post May 2 2008, 12:09 AM

758 posts

QUOTE(gracechew @ May 1 2008, 10:32 PM)
im think in this 4 years we have been so much progress..i taught him a lot of things, he 2 taught me a lot of things..Example..im an english+cantonese background,so i duno mandarin,he is super chinese backhground,in order 2 woo me,he learn english (from zero to something at least)hahaha!i alwis teach him how 2 communicate in english,hear english songs..there r more ..what i have learn from him is patience,not 2 get angry easily (i often get angry easily)hahaha!!like if we have a problem,we will talk it through,say everything what is bothering us...I mean..i c a lot of couples..after 1 year or so..they wil break up bcuz non of them willing 2 step down n say IM SORRY..(eventhough they r wrong) wen i did wrong..i dun say im wrong..i will twist everything so i wil be the 1 who is right hahahaha!!normally he wil be the 1 who say..OKLAH IM WRONG PLEASE DUN ANGRY ME ANYMORE DEAR...but now,i wil say im sorry if im wrong,learn 2 ask 4 forgiveness...mayb u wil think its jus sumtin normal what we do in our relationship but 4 us i really mean a lot... blush.gif so i think my relationship with him is stil "panas" hahaha!about that gal..she stil wouldnt give up although i ask my bf 2 ignore her sms...she jus sent a mms 2 him with a sunset pic n midi song "close 2 u"  mad.gif

Added on May 1, 2008, 10:36 pm

yeah i din pull or control tight tight,i wil jus ask him whether the gal do anything 2day..or he wil ownself tel me what she did...how 2 show that gal i have a strong relationship with him if i dun even know her...i din even sms or call her 2 confront her bout tis b4....i jus let my bf handle it...i hope he wun do anything wrong behind my back... unsure.gif  sometimes i feel like i dun deserve him...mayb he deserve this gal...mayb this gal will make him more happy if they r 2geta..haihz..duno la..jus hope everything wil cool down between them...
just trust ur self.. take it as exam from god.....

tongue.gif

TSgracechew
post May 2 2008, 11:59 AM

walau model mum ah???sumore ask u 2 meet her???!!! i think i would not meet her if i am u...it is so hard 2 face someone who had been "fishy fishy" with your bf...thinkin about what they did behind your back jus sucks terribly...sumore need 2 face her... vmad.gif i don't think i can handle it...sumore she is a model...somehow will be good looking gua!!! i didn't fight with that gal..don't even know her...im trying my very best 2 cool down...if she step over the line...i think i mus interfere already...

Added on May 2, 2008, 12:16 pm
QUOTE(kanzakicyn @ Apr 27 2008, 09:33 PM)

i understand what u r trying 2 say...i din stop my bf 2 comfort her..as she says she is not happy with her bf...i mean..if there is nothing between them its ok...i also told my bf try 2 calm her down s i tot she needs sum1 2 talk 2...everybody needs some1 2 pour out their problems n feelings, but later on i found out that tis gal have feelings 4 my bf...i dun rely mind at 1st...but tis gal kept on coming like a hungry lion!!! my good deed actually turns out 2 be a disaster 2 me...backfired...what wil i feel....will she ever thought that what she is doing now actually hurts me a lot...i dun think she even care...all she thinks about is herself...im the one who is stupid enough who actually thinks that showing her kindness wil help her get through her tough moments....what a world.... cry.gif

Added on May 2, 2008, 12:29 pm
QUOTE(wangpr @ May 2 2008, 12:09 AM)
just trust ur self.. take it as exam from god.....

tongue.gif
that gal is a christian...she even sent a msg sound almost like tis..

sometimes GOD giv us pain so we can make ourselves whole again..HE giv us bla bla bla i cant remember....i oni remember the last sentence...sometimes HE takes everything away from us so that we will know the "value" of the person...

so what does this means...is she trying 2 say that when my bf decided not 2 reply her sms den she noe how "worth" is my bf 2 her???or is she trying 2 say...my bf ignore her is a loss 2 my bf????

This post has been edited by gracechew: May 2 2008, 12:29 PM
Petre
post May 2 2008, 01:38 PM

Default Member Title
4,332 posts

QUOTE(gracechew @ May 2 2008, 11:59 AM)
walau model mum ah???sumore ask u 2 meet her???!!! i think i would not meet her if i am u...it is so hard 2 face someone who had been "fishy fishy" with your bf...thinkin about what they did behind your back jus sucks terribly...sumore need 2 face her... vmad.gif  i don't think i can handle it...sumore she is a model...somehow will be good looking gua!!! i didn't fight with that gal..don't even know her...im trying my very best 2 cool down...if she step over the line...i think i mus interfere already...

Added on May 2, 2008, 12:16 pm

i understand what u r trying 2 say...i din stop my bf 2 comfort her..as she says she is not happy with her bf...i mean..if there is nothing between them its ok...i also told my bf try 2 calm her down s i tot she needs sum1 2 talk 2...everybody needs some1 2 pour out their problems n feelings, but later on i found out that tis gal have feelings 4 my bf...i dun rely mind at 1st...but tis gal kept on coming like a hungry lion!!! my good deed actually turns out 2 be a disaster 2 me...backfired...what wil i feel....will she ever thought that what she is doing now actually hurts me a lot...i dun think she even care...all she thinks about is herself...im the one who is stupid enough who actually thinks that showing her kindness wil help her get through her tough moments....what a world.... cry.gif

Added on May 2, 2008, 12:29 pm

that gal is a christian...she even sent a msg sound almost like tis..

sometimes GOD giv us pain so we can make ourselves whole again..HE giv us bla bla bla i cant remember....i oni remember the last sentence...sometimes HE takes everything away from us so that we will know the "value" of the person...

so what does this means...is she trying 2 say that when my bf decided not 2 reply her sms den she noe how "worth" is my bf 2 her???or is she trying 2 say...my bf ignore her is a loss 2 my bf????
seriously, this wont stop. ask her out, 3 of you. ask ur bf to settle this. i'm not saying anything suspicious about your bf but it will show what exactly is the situation here. just ask ur bf out, and tell teh girl u meeting her in person, 2 of you. means, none of your bf n the girl know its a 3 person meeting. surprise is the element. no chance for them to pakat etc.

settle it there n then. if not, police case? confront the girl's parents? seriously, sounds serious but then again, dun think the whole issue, is serious?

good luck
kanzakicyn
post May 5 2008, 09:18 AM

449 posts

if the gal got any dignity, after u ask her and ur bf out and talk about it, tell her ur not getting very comfortable with her. And if she REALLY need support, u also can be her fren and when she need help, both u and ur bf go find her. In that way, she will stop looking ur bf as a rebound guy. Cuz if not mistaken, she is vulnarable and then there is a guy who treat her so good wor, sure got terpikat la

i dunno if she tried to control herself or steal ur bf, but i suggest u met her in pairs. Never go alone. Sometime, u go instead of ur bf. This way she knows that ur insaperable and she cant get in between (if she is a slut)

plus, me and my bf and always together when it comes to anything, and my bf will reject anyone asking for help in love matter when it is a girl cuz he knows i am not comfortable. Talk to ur bf and tell him that u feel jealous, scared u lose him, liddat u make him feel good also (cuz i need him mah, man ego la) and at the same time, do good for both of u
shu li
post May 8 2008, 06:07 PM

181 posts

i m dat stupid gal who call da gal who r realy in love v him..always sent love msg..call him dear,ask him miss her more and say love him..i duno wat my bf do to her...at da end da gal tell evryhting to him..my bf angry den say break v me..as my bf need her help in hw,so we get bac togther he din tell her..so da gal now even more aggressive!i duno wat i should do..realy hate tis tyoe of gal...

kanzakicyn
post May 8 2008, 10:36 PM

449 posts

y break with u? i dun get it. Gall tell ur bf what? u didnt do anythign wrong also
janice87
post May 10 2008, 01:20 AM

26 posts

well, i never in de positionb4 la..
but my god bro been in ur shoesb4.
at de end both oso he dun wan coz he said his ex oways nag n nag n nag........
den she didn't trust him anymore. so sad lo c him tat time.. he said tat time like wan commit suicide nia.. sweat.gif sweat.gif
so de end all oso dun wan lo..
better still..

so my advice is try not to push ur guy too had la..
he's oso susah ma..
stuck in de middle.. pitty him oni.. whistling.gif whistling.gif
if u r sure n had confidence in him den gv him sometime to settle de prob la..
u push him too much hor.. later end like ma god bro de case den more teruk!!!
if u feel tat ur guy will cheat on u den get a life la..
both ppl together need love and de most important is TRUST.. rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

p/s: no hard feelings ya!! icon_rolleyes.gif

Charliez
post May 11 2008, 06:04 AM

for me i think there r 2 options: 1st if u can tahan the girl's attitude then do nothing lo don put too much pressure on ur bf too think he s kinda honest for being frank good eh tis type of guy ..2nd if u cannot tahan just tel ur bf u would like to meet the girl up n offer her advice n consultation whenever she encounter any problems wif the bf..come straight to u instead of ur bf ..befrens wif her .. ,ppl say know thyself,know the way to win ma lol
mia-patra
post May 15 2008, 05:21 PM

u n ur bf r not yet marriage, so it is reasonable other wan to fight with u...sorry of using example below...
' u tried a dress in boutique, u luv it n u decided to buy later...there is another gal cums in n luv it very much also, she nvr tried it but straight away take n pay at the cashier......'YES, u luv the dress n u tried it, u hint everybody that u want it, but the problem is u haven;t pay it!!!!
if i reli like the dress, of coz i will hold it in my hand, nt let anyone grap it before me...

Luv is fair game, winner takes all...u couldn't blame other trying to 'grap' ur bf, BUT....u can prevent it. Since ur bf n the gal ald atr that stage( i mean keep sms, phone....) u cannt stop it inone short, but u should tell ur bf SERIOUSLY, u dun like it...sms n calling is nothing, but if she keeps flirting with ur bf, u r sick of it! then i think ur bf would be behave a bit....
n u r onli 20~~~~u can actually scan for a better one...

gals, if u dun wan the dress to be graped, better hold it tight...because i will grap the one i like if the owner doesn't watch it well...
@lice~~
post May 15 2008, 05:46 PM

565 posts

QUOTE(mia-patra @ May 15 2008, 05:21 PM)
u n ur bf r not yet marriage, so it is reasonable other wan to fight with u...sorry of using example below...
  ' u tried a dress in boutique, u luv it n u decided to buy later...there is another gal cums in n luv it very much also, she nvr tried it but straight away take n pay at the cashier......'YES, u luv the dress n u tried it, u hint everybody that u want it, but the problem is u haven;t pay it!!!!
if i reli like the dress, of coz i will hold it in my hand, nt let anyone grap it before me...

Luv is fair game, winner takes all...u couldn't blame other trying to 'grap' ur bf, BUT....u can prevent it. Since ur bf n the gal ald atr that stage( i mean keep sms, phone....) u cannt stop it inone short, but u should tell ur bf SERIOUSLY, u dun like it...sms n calling is nothing, but if she keeps flirting with ur bf, u r sick of it! then i think ur bf would be behave a bit....

gals, if u dun wan the dress to be graped, better hold it tight...because i will grap the one i like if the owner doesn't watch it well...
Gal, love take 2 hands to clap.. if u r so capable enough plz go ahead to grap the guy u wan.. n plz dun say other didnt watch well their belonging.. u r not the gal how well u know the situation n condition.. dun b bias n juz hear to one side story.. n love is not an item.. dun compare it wif a dress..

eDz
post May 16 2008, 02:55 AM

38 posts

Unethical.

Can you sleep well after you steal the guy?
Fear of losing him to others?

Hmm..

Topic is interesting..

hehe
VelVetDreAmzZz^_^
post May 19 2008, 12:21 AM

334 posts

certainly not ok....but it dpends on ur bf...nobody can force him to leave u if he doesn't wan to..rite?
aoibhealFae
post May 20 2008, 01:06 PM

224 posts

Well.. I did an attempt once... but then again, he was the one who was harassing me even when he had a GF. So instead I was "sort of" using him la... so its like his GF was worried (we act a bit lovey dovey) and told me off through a friend of mine...

When he got kicked out, she actually snatched her ex's bestfriend to replace him and tried to show off her latest fling around me... and I was like, "Whatever..." the guy wasn't that attractive anyway...

This post has been edited by aoibhealFae: May 20 2008, 01:08 PM
@lice~~
post May 20 2008, 05:11 PM

565 posts

QUOTE(aoibhealFae @ May 20 2008, 01:06 PM)
Well.. I did an attempt once... but then again, he was the one who was harassing me even when he had a GF. So instead I was "sort of" using him la... so its like his GF was worried (we act a bit lovey dovey) and told me off through a friend of mine...

When he got kicked out, she actually snatched her ex's bestfriend to replace him and tried to show off her latest fling around me... and I was like, "Whatever..." the guy wasn't that attractive anyway...
Good job.. let's all those jerk lost everything.. n like hell.. mad.gif vmad.gif mad.gif vmad.gif

~^Alice^~
post May 21 2008, 05:20 AM

15 posts

Veli agree with this. thumbup.gif
NelsonBoy
post May 21 2008, 02:32 PM

l Audio Paradise l
1,120 posts

aiya.
if she gt 'penshi' to steal
den steal la.
how u overcome oso cant one ma.
u got 'punsi' den is urs la.
ez.

LoL

any1 offended ?
>.<
anti-informatic
post May 23 2008, 01:09 PM

902 posts

Tell ur bf, a girl who would steal a guy away from the other is not royal to any guy, this type of girl can steal guy away from any girl later on like what she doing now.

Added on May 23, 2008, 1:11 pm
QUOTE(NelsonBoy @ May 21 2008, 02:32 PM)
aiya.
den steal la.
ez.

LoL

any1 offended ?
>.<
Im disagree....
Its not the matter of marry or not, when ure together with ur love 1, would u mid if some1 try to steal her away? No right? Thats why.

This post has been edited by anti-informatic: May 23 2008, 01:11 PM
xmsa666
post May 27 2008, 07:18 PM

39 posts

hmm a woman stealing a guy from another girl , Clearly this guy wants only s3x so the one who has stolen ( watch out for physical demands ) , to the one from whom the guy was stolen (fate has removed a loser from your life , move on )

This post has been edited by xmsa666: May 27 2008, 07:19 PM
mousepad87
post May 27 2008, 07:22 PM

1,008 posts

if the guy leave his current gf.. sure in the future he will leaver u.. unless u leaver him first LOL
chewyee
post May 27 2008, 07:36 PM

73 posts

i dun think steal a guy from other is a good thing... it might hurt the origin gf of tat guy...

IAmRyan
post May 28 2008, 12:57 PM

if he wanna ciao you hold how tight also no use. prevention? maybe. but i think the better method would be to prove to your bf that youre better than her. correct me if im wrong icon_rolleyes.gif
ghost321
post May 28 2008, 01:18 PM

334 posts

if the cat been given a delicious fish. The cat sure eat. Unless the cat is full, the cat might eat later. biggrin.gif
alexandrak
post May 28 2008, 07:41 PM

40 posts

If I were you, i'd just ask my bf to totally ignore her.
after all, if he really loves you den he'd be willing to ignore her.
why should he keep in contact with her if he knows that talking to her is dangerous (meaning she can steal him lah)
PLUS, if she so easily get him from you, he's not worth stealing back ><
but that's just my opinion lah. 4 years relationship ad mah biggrin.gif he should be more understanding towards your feelings.

Added on May 28, 2008, 7:42 pmps. aiseh, if he can leave u for her, what makes him better than leaving her for another girl?
Let her be. >< karma will pay it back

This post has been edited by alexandrak: May 28 2008, 07:42 PM
TSgracechew
post May 28 2008, 09:40 PM

QUOTE(alexandrak @ May 28 2008, 07:41 PM)
If I were you, i'd just ask my bf to totally ignore her.
after all, if he really loves you den he'd be willing to ignore her.
why should he keep in contact with her if he knows that talking to her is dangerous (meaning she can steal him lah)
PLUS, if she so easily get him from you, he's not worth stealing back ><
but that's just my opinion lah. 4 years relationship ad mah biggrin.gif he should be more understanding towards your feelings.

Added on May 28, 2008, 7:42 pmps. aiseh, if he can leave u for her, what makes him better than leaving her for another girl?
Let her be. >< karma will pay it back
so long i din enter tis thread bcuz i tot the prob has been solved..but now things has change...last sunday my bf wanted 2 break off with me..den of cos im not willing 2 do so..i cried beg him try 2 talk him through wit him but he dun even react 2 wat i did..(i never cried b4 so much in my whole life..i nvr beg ppl b4 aso)den on tues wen i decide to let him go cuz he cried wen he call me n told me that he change him mind cuz he cant imagine life without me wen he took a look at those letters i wrote 2 him last time...den i tot everything is ok...we were back 2geta again..but the nex day..in the morning..means 2day...he sms me again.saying he is confuse between both of us...he is makin me so painful..so painful that i cant even bear it anymore... cry.gif den i jus giv him time 2 think about it whether he stil wants 2 be wit me anot..in the evening i met him..we talked bout it n were back 2geta in each other arms..den i question him y he can do this 2 hurt me if he rely love me so much..den he say that the gal i was talking about..(that ashole)he say he was touched by her cuz she buy cough medicine 4 him(he is having cough)..but at 1st he dun 1 2 tel me y he hurt me like that..until i make him told me this..i was like.."ping pang" glass pecah al over(my heart)he say he aso love that gal..he say he duno y he love her,mayb sumtin new..my heart more pecah....but he say he choose me cuz he noe he loves me more..i think the gal's strategy rely works...i tot my bf is diff from other guys..1 that who wil not cheat on me..one that wil love me always..cuz in these 4 years..i really feel very happy with him..until sunday...now i realize al guys r the same,have the habit of cheating..(mayb sum good ones r stil out there i duno)i stil love him very very much...i stil 1 2 be wit him..wen he ask me ist worth it i do lik that.i say yes,he cried 2...he say i treat him 2 wel...n tis jus happen...help me..im feel so weak right now...i duno wat am i thinkin...

Added on May 28, 2008, 10:06 pmwat i say in my 1st post is totally opposite of wat i tot he would be...i tot i was having a happy n good relationship.......but everything is so wrong now...wat i did until i deserve this painful punishment......y the gal is so cruel...y my bf wil like her....y am i so stupid.......y y y.......yyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy.......

Added on May 28, 2008, 10:34 pmplease any1 who c wat i wrote now...please i need sum1 2 talk 2...im very very sad...i have been crying 4 4days non-stop..my eyes is like swolen like hell..i need sum1 2 hug...

This post has been edited by gracechew: May 28 2008, 10:34 PM
nickisthemost
post May 28 2008, 10:45 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(gracechew @ May 28 2008, 09:40 PM)
so long i din enter tis thread bcuz i tot the prob has been solved..but now things has change...last sunday my bf wanted 2 break off with me..den of cos im not willing 2 do so..i cried beg him try 2 talk him through wit him but he dun even react 2 wat i did..(i never cried b4 so much in my whole life..i nvr beg ppl b4 aso)den on tues wen i decide to let him go cuz he cried wen he call me n told me that he change him mind cuz he cant imagine life without me wen he took a look at those letters i wrote 2 him last time...den i tot everything is ok...we were back 2geta again..but the nex day..in the morning..means 2day...he sms me again.saying he is confuse between both of us...he is makin me so painful..so painful that i cant even bear it anymore... cry.gif den i jus giv him time 2 think about it whether he stil wants 2 be wit me anot..in the evening i met him..we talked bout it n were back 2geta in each other arms..den i question him y he can do this 2 hurt me if he rely love me so much..den he say that the gal i was talking about..(that ashole)he say he was touched by her cuz she buy cough medicine 4 him(he is having cough)..but at 1st he dun 1 2 tel me y he hurt me like that..until i make him told me this..i was like.."ping pang" glass pecah al over(my heart)he say he aso love that gal..he say he duno y he love her,mayb sumtin new..my heart more pecah....but he say he choose me cuz he noe he loves me more..i think the gal's strategy rely works...i tot my bf is diff from other guys..1 that who wil not cheat on me..one that wil love me always..cuz in these 4 years..i really feel very happy with him..until sunday...now i realize al guys r the same,have the habit of cheating..(mayb sum good ones r stil out there i duno)i stil love him very very much...i stil 1 2 be wit him..wen he ask me ist worth it i do lik that.i say yes,he cried 2...he say i treat him 2 wel...n tis jus happen...help me..im feel so weak right now...i duno wat am i thinkin...

Added on May 28, 2008, 10:06 pmwat i say in my 1st post is totally opposite of wat i tot he would be...i tot i was having a happy n good relationship.......but everything is so wrong now...wat i did until i deserve this painful punishment......y the gal is so cruel...y my bf wil like her....y am i so stupid.......y y y.......yyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy.......

Added on May 28, 2008, 10:34 pmplease any1 who c wat i wrote now...please i need sum1  2 talk 2...im very very sad...i have been crying 4 4days non-stop..my eyes is like swolen like hell..i need sum1 2 hug...
you know in a relationship there is always problem, even if the girl din't exist now, maybe till you get married your husband will still did this too, it's something special that hold the bonds together not just love alone believe me, maybe between both of you he wants something that you don't have at the same time he feels "sam yun" to let go, cheers

This post has been edited by nickisthemost: May 28 2008, 10:49 PM
kahhuat86
post May 29 2008, 01:35 AM

101 posts

QUOTE(gracechew @ May 28 2008, 09:40 PM)

Added on May 28, 2008, 10:34 pmplease any1 who c wat i wrote now...please i need sum1  2 talk 2...im very very sad...i have been crying 4 4days non-stop..my eyes is like swolen like hell..i need sum1 2 hug...
I put my advice to u in 3 options:

(A) Curse ur ex BF rite at his face.. Throw everything he gave u including gifts back to him.. vow to be the better woman in terms of future and career.. make ur ex regret in the future.. Stop thinking of him.. seek professional advices and support from a matured fren.. Just think of anger not sadness.. slowly it will fade away.. trust me.. anger is the may not be the best medicine but at least it work..

(B) Fight back lo.. Go all-out war.. use every means necessary to eliminate ur competitor at all cost.. use all ur asset..

© Just ignore him and wait and see how things progress in the next few months.. If after a month without any progress that means gg d lo..

Anyway, what for Give up the entire forest for a tree.. Always leave the option open whatever u do..

If u are asking "y am i so stupid" that means u already understand and accepted it.. Just think and do what's best for u.. maybe around the corner there is a far better guy waiting for u.. u might never know.. anyway nvr closed ur option for a guy..

U still have ur obligation to ur family.. maybe true love can be found in ur own family.. they will never disowned u.. tell ur parents what had happen to u.. they will help u for u are their lovely daughter..

Anyway, after a few week u will totally forgotten him if u just stop thinking and ignore him and think back how silly of urself for shading tears for a useless guy.. No point la shading tears for BF.. live still moves on, earth still moving, time moves on, ppl still come and go..
yhtan
post May 29 2008, 02:32 AM

8,651 posts

from your words, i found out your bf willing to get u back because u still love her, and not he love u, why the hell he still tell u that he still in love with that girl
my opinion, forget about it and start a new life, no point to get him back since his heart has no space on u

and sorry to hear that, hope u will get well soon, go travel or something might feel u good
feyhime
post May 29 2008, 09:11 AM

257 posts

Well sorry to hear that, hope you are feeling better now?

I don't know what you want to do after this, but IMHO I will not stay with a man who cheat, period. It's not worth the heartache, pain and youth (hey a woman's youth is limited you know, why waste it?). Once a cheater, always a cheater.

4 years into a relationship, he should have been matured enough to weight the importance of your relationship instead of falling into temptation. Even if he did fall, him dragging this issue out like this shows how incapable he is in dealing with life. Do you want to stay and risk him telling you he fall in love with another woman who bought him flu medicine in the future? That kind of excuse is plain lame.

Treasure yourself girl. Don't let him play you around. If he can't be loyal to you, he's not worth it.

Go out with your friends, go enjoy life. Go for a vacation, do things that will pleased yourself. Move on.
alexandrak
post May 29 2008, 10:49 AM

40 posts

QUOTE(kahhuat86 @ May 29 2008, 01:35 AM)
I put my advice to u in 3 options:

(A) Curse ur ex BF rite at his face.. Throw everything he gave u including gifts back to him.. vow to be the better woman in terms of future and career.. make ur ex regret in the future.. Stop thinking of him.. seek professional advices and support from a matured fren.. Just think of anger not sadness.. slowly it will fade away.. trust me.. anger is the may not be the best medicine but at least it work..

(B) Fight back lo.. Go all-out war.. use every means necessary to eliminate ur competitor at all cost.. use all ur asset..

© Just ignore him and wait and see how things progress in the next few months.. If after a month without any progress that means gg d lo..

Anyway, what for Give up the entire forest for a tree.. Always leave the option open whatever u do..

If u are asking "y am i so stupid" that means u already understand and accepted it.. Just think and do what's best for u.. maybe around the corner there is a far better guy waiting for u.. u might never know.. anyway nvr closed ur option for a guy..

U still have ur obligation to ur family.. maybe true love can be found in ur own family.. they will never disowned u.. tell ur parents what had happen to u.. they will help u for u are their lovely daughter..

Anyway, after a few week u will totally forgotten him if u just stop thinking and ignore him and think back how silly of urself for shading tears for a useless guy.. No point la shading tears for BF.. live still moves on, earth still moving, time moves on, ppl still come and go..
omg. yup, i agree with this.
DON'T LET HIM PLAY WITH YOU!!!!
If that was my bf i'd personally slap and kick him in...someplace ad.
NO guy should ever have that privilege of letting you wait while he makes up his mind about whether he still wants you or not.
you're not an object to be toyed with. period.
if he's so confused then just dump him, cz i'm sure he can do it again next time. ><

ps. that's why i hate guys in relationships sad.gif
but you cant help but love them too right? sad.gif
my heart bleeds for u.

pm me if you wanna chit chat or anything.

This post has been edited by alexandrak: May 29 2008, 10:10 PM
ghost321
post May 29 2008, 03:03 PM

334 posts

I feel sorry for you but this is the way of life. I'm a guy, I have been thru that at a very young age. Maybe I thought I was not good enough or she have changed. I moved on.

I suspect the cat have ate the fish. That's why the cat now is so confuse. Is the cat wanted to go on with the 4 yrs relationship because of responsibility? Maybe so.

Look at the bright side, start to move on and take it as lesson. For there you'll become much more wiser. Also start building your career smile.gif

@lice~~
post May 29 2008, 03:10 PM

565 posts

hi gracechew,

Ur case is totally similar to mine last time.. n tell u what i adi break up with my bf now bcoz the same case happened again last 2 weeks from the same girl + another new girl... sweat.gif

If u feel like chat ur heart out PM me.. i m always there for u.. smile.gif

TSgracechew
post May 29 2008, 07:56 PM

thank u al for ur concern...i rely feel very touched..yest i cant even get 2 sleep..my family aredi noe bout it..my mum was so worried bout me..i was so scare 2 be left alone..i went 2 my parent's room 2 slep,at least i able 2 slep 4 few hours..
i noe i shouldnt be wit him anymore...but 4 years 2geta..everything we have been thru..although there sure have problems..but never ever come so close 2 this serious....my heart felt so pain so pain that the pain turned into another pain..i duno how 2 explain it..at 1st the pain is like making me so hard 2 breathe...den now the pain is like needle pain..i think i already think properly...i noe wat 2 do...but i cant tel u al here cuz i scare he will take a look at this thread cuz yest i showed him wat i wrote previously b4 i noe he like that gal...what he did not know that i suffer alone wen he was consoling her..i nvr told him that i felt backfired..cuz i tot everything is fine..untill yest....
he 2day told me that he sms that gal 2 make a deal wit her..it says like tis:I HAD A DEAL WIT HER,WE BOTH ASO AGREED 2 CONTACT EACH OTHER LESS..WE BOTH ASO BE WITH THE 1 WE LOVE MORE NOW.BUT IN THE FUTURE WE ASO DUN DENY MAYB WIL GET 2GETA,BUT NOW I DECIDED 2 BE WIT U HONEY.
i was like..shit9 u la..the gal wun stop contacting my bf ga la..4 years relationship can be destroyed by jus less than half a year knowing her..they oni even met once which is in the company's dinner.
2day i din cry(later i duno la i wil cry anot)..my college's frens brought me out 2 have fun,n i rely did have fun,hehehehe!!i think i wil now spend more time wit my frens..go shopping,new hair cut n dye my hair take dancing lessons clubbing charity gym!!wah so much 2 do i rely cant wait!!dun even 1 2 be tied up 2 him anymore!!!
i also think that i was like an object..like wen u 1 2 take me back den push me away den take back den push again..i told him i felt like a puppet 2 him..im 20 years old!!!i stil have long way 2 go!!2 al the gals out there facing this kind of prob same s mine..we should hang out n jus "voodoo+curse+black magic" at them hahaha!jus jokin..2 al those gals thinkin of spanar-ing other ppl's bf..u al sux 2 the max..n the guys that successful being spanar..u al sux 2 the max 2..i cant think wat 2scold already vmad.gif
alexandrak
post May 29 2008, 08:42 PM

40 posts

i totally understand the pain!!!
those girls who rampas ought to be... scolded only.
guess who should be cursed? OF COZ THE GUY LAH!
if not for the guy being so fickle minded, wont have all this kind of prob.
you shoudln't be as angry at the girl as you should be at your bf!!!!!! tongue.gif

no worries. life goes on. smile.gif
you'll live tongue.gif
@lice~~
post May 29 2008, 10:31 PM

565 posts

QUOTE(gracechew @ May 29 2008, 07:56 PM)
thank u al for ur concern...i rely feel very touched..yest i cant even get 2 sleep..my family aredi noe bout it..my mum was so worried bout me..i was so scare 2 be left alone..i went 2 my parent's room 2 slep,at least i able 2 slep 4 few hours..
i noe i shouldnt be wit him anymore...but 4 years 2geta..everything we have been thru..although there sure have problems..but never ever come so close 2 this serious....my heart felt so pain so pain that the pain turned into another pain..i duno how 2 explain it..at 1st the pain is like making me so hard 2 breathe...den now the pain is like needle pain..i think i already think properly...i noe wat 2 do...but i cant tel u al here cuz i scare he will take a look at this thread cuz yest i showed him wat i wrote previously b4 i noe he like that gal...what he did not know that i suffer alone wen he was consoling her..i nvr told him that i felt backfired..cuz i tot everything is fine..untill yest....
he 2day told me that he sms that gal 2 make a deal wit her..it says like tis:I HAD A DEAL WIT HER,WE BOTH ASO AGREED 2 CONTACT EACH OTHER LESS..WE BOTH ASO BE WITH THE 1 WE LOVE MORE NOW.BUT IN THE FUTURE WE ASO DUN DENY MAYB WIL GET 2GETA,BUT NOW I DECIDED 2 BE WIT U HONEY.
i was like..shit9 u la..the gal wun stop contacting my bf ga la..4 years relationship can be destroyed by jus less than half a year knowing her..they oni even met once which is in the company's dinner.
2day i din cry(later i duno la i wil cry anot)..my college's frens brought me out 2 have fun,n i rely did have fun,hehehehe!!i think i wil now spend more time wit my frens..go shopping,new hair cut n dye my hair take dancing lessons clubbing charity gym!!wah so much 2 do i rely cant wait!!dun even 1 2 be tied up 2 him anymore!!!
i also think that i was like an object..like wen u 1 2 take me back den push me away den take back den push again..i told him i felt like a puppet 2 him..im 20 years old!!!i stil have long way 2 go!!2 al the gals out there facing this kind of prob same s mine..we should hang out n jus "voodoo+curse+black magic" at them hahaha!jus jokin..2 al those gals thinkin of spanar-ing other ppl's bf..u al sux 2 the max..n the guys that successful being spanar..u al sux 2 the max 2..i cant think wat 2scold already vmad.gif
hi dear,

dun worry.. u r not alone.. i m in the same situation like u.. n our relationship oso is 4years.. maybe tis number 4 is not bring any luck to us.. tongue.gif

once u hv make the decision dun look back again.. no matter how long the relationship is, how much u hv done for him, how much ur love still with him.. all let it go.. u will happy n no regret with the decision u r making now.. i m in the process too.. try not to think anything related.. even sometime i will think of him n wonder wat is doing now n how is him.. but i straight telling myself tat's none of my business... he hv his own life now.. together with the girl friend he like to n getting closed to them n being good to them.. n getting back his freedom.. i should not interact at all..

as for ourselves, try to find friends to accompany u.. maybe a trip/vacation will be much better... but nvm at least dun try to be alone n nth to do.. i filled up myself by thinking how to decorate my new room, my new life, n a lot of drama n movies to b catch up.. find something u like to do.. like me, i like singing during secondary school.. but i hv lost tis hobby after tat n now i start to love singing again.. all the credit to my friend who dated me for karaoke.. well i did cried a lot tat day in the karaoke room n scared the staff there (sorry!) but i really feel much much better now.. coming i will go bowling.. found few friends they like to play too.. so my activities is fully booked for few weeks time.. so start scheduling ur time table now with ur friends..

all the best.. smile always smile.gif

TSgracechew
post May 30 2008, 12:29 PM

QUOTE(alexandrak @ May 29 2008, 08:42 PM)
i totally understand the pain!!!
those girls who rampas ought to be... scolded only.
guess who  should be cursed? OF COZ THE GUY LAH!
if not for the guy being so fickle minded, wont have all this kind of prob.
you shoudln't be as angry at the girl as you should be at your bf!!!!!! tongue.gif

no worries. life goes on. smile.gif
you'll live tongue.gif
i think my bf liked that gal cuz the gal keep coming 4 him..my bf yest told me everything that she did..example, she called him den saying her problems out wit her bf..den he was hearing david cook's song,ALWAYS BE MY BABY which he sang in american idol.she heard the song n ask my bf 2 sing 2 her..my bf pulak sang 2 her.he likes singing..he always sings!!!!he say that time he was jus singin like karaoke..den the gal cried wen he was singing 2 her.he ask y she cry..den she jus ask my bf continue singing..he say she cried 4 like an hour..damn her..like i duno how 2 cry 4 an hour..2nd example..my bf's family has a shop at kinrara..bakery shop..she went 2 the shop 2 buy bread den go chat wit the mum like 1 2 "take over" my place like that..4 years i not yet even buy bread at there she aredi did it..(i dun like 2 eat bread)..wat is she tring 2 do i told my bf...i say cant u c that she is using u as a spare tyre cuz she found out that her current bf is having another affair wit 2 other gals..she even went 2 look 4 that gal who is cheating wit her bf..4 me..thats not my way..i wun go find her although i sumtimes have the thought of it..

i told my bf...see wat she can do..if u really be wit her next time..u better watch out ur a$$..she can go 2 the shop2 meet ur mum n even find the 3rd party wil not be a good gal s she seems 2 be..her mind is complicated...

Added on May 30, 2008, 12:45 pm
QUOTE(@lice~~ @ May 29 2008, 10:31 PM)
hi dear,

dun worry.. u r not alone.. i m in the same situation like u.. n our relationship oso is 4years.. maybe tis number 4 is not bring any luck to us..  tongue.gif

once u hv make the decision dun look back again.. no matter how long the relationship is, how much u hv done for him, how much ur love still with him.. all let it go.. u will happy n no regret with the decision u r making now.. i m in the process too.. try not to think anything related.. even sometime i will think of him n wonder wat is doing now n how is him.. but i straight telling myself tat's none of my business... he hv his own life now.. together with the girl friend he like to n getting closed to them n being good to them.. n getting back his freedom.. i should not interact at all..

as for ourselves, try to find friends to accompany u.. maybe a trip/vacation will be much better... but nvm at least dun try to be alone n nth to do.. i filled up myself by thinking how to decorate my new room, my new life, n a lot of drama n movies to b catch up.. find something u like to do.. like me, i like singing during secondary school.. but i hv lost tis hobby after tat n now i start to love singing again.. all the credit to my friend who dated me for karaoke.. well i did cried a lot tat day in the karaoke room n scared the staff there (sorry!) but i really feel much much better now.. coming i will go bowling.. found few friends they like to play too.. so my activities is fully booked for few weeks time.. so start scheduling ur time table now with ur friends..

all the best.. smile always  smile.gif
yeah im now planning 2 go out wit my frens hanging out more wit them,hehehe!!i agree..4 years is not a good number..my college fren is also 4 years wit the bf...same prob..alamak...
haihz..although i noe wat i need 2 do..i noe i shouldnt be with him..yest we met at night,immediately we r like last time..means like no problem like that..we talk bout the problem but in a jokingly n happy way..tis is so odd...crying like hell n talking so seriously 4 the last few days..but yest was like.."ok,im with u now s i noe that i love u more than her,back 2 normal again"..i duno how 2 explain..but wen v go out..we r couple at the same time best frens..thats y i loved him so much...then after he brought me back 2 my house..i sms-ed him askin him whether is he pretending 2 be happy wit me but behind my back u feel sad cuz u cant be wit that gal..he told me:dun think 2 much honey,s long s we r 2geta ok ad lu,like last time..me n her(that biatch) decided 2 hav our own relationship ad(means she wit her bf,my bf wit me),so dun need 2 worry ad,i rely blief that me n her wana let go each other tis time..slowly we wil be ok again honey..

haihz..y i can be so soft hearted...my frens say im 2 good 2 him...2 loyal..wil be a good wife next time hahaha!!anybody interested in me?im 20,long hair,thin,166cm tall!!!hahhaa!jus joking ya..

This post has been edited by gracechew: May 30 2008, 12:45 PM
IAmRyan
post May 30 2008, 01:28 PM

QUOTE(@lice~~ @ May 29 2008, 03:10 PM)
hi gracechew,

Ur case is totally similar to mine last time.. n tell u what i adi break up with my bf now bcoz the same case happened again last 2 weeks from the same girl + another new girl...  sweat.gif

If u feel like chat ur heart out PM me.. i m always there for u..  smile.gif
beggining of a sweet friendship cry.gif btw you sound like 1 of those suicide hotline punya ppl, banyak potential tongue.gif
@lice~~
post May 30 2008, 05:34 PM

565 posts

QUOTE(IAmRyan @ May 30 2008, 01:28 PM)
beggining of a sweet friendship cry.gif btw you sound like 1 of those suicide hotline punya ppl, banyak potential tongue.gif

Good oso.. beside can help other.. i can helped myself by having one more friend that can share our happy n pain..

Added on May 30, 2008, 5:47 pmhi grace,

i believe both of us is kinda will think a lot.. stop think of those incident n words he hv told u.. it wil torture u more.. to b frankly, ur current case is similar to me.. but after 6 months coupling back at the end bcoz of the same problem again we broken off.. so wat i did last time is i told myself tat if the same case happened again i will directly break with him n no more chance will b given... i do hope ur story wont b like me.. hv a good n happy ending... but if ur bf still continue to befriend o contact her it seems like very hard for them to keep the distance n the special relationship off.. i m not saying tat to force ur bf to stop contact wif tat girl.. if he really understand n mature enough to solve tis problem he should choose to cut off btw him n her but he is another way around.. so my advise is u prepare for the worst.. not to scare u.. juz a good preparation for urself *touchwood* if it happened again for the next few months..

This post has been edited by @lice~~: May 30 2008, 05:47 PM
yhtan
post May 31 2008, 01:04 AM

8,651 posts

let your bf fade away from your mind, don't remember him
i know the pain of breakup after a 4 years relationship, my friend suffered it before although i never had such experience
i believe your bf is attracted by the girl, his heart completely melt by the girl, he is still young and unmatured.
nevermind, u still young and got a bright future too
keithcky
post May 31 2008, 01:23 AM

1,135 posts

Get a new life and move on. U R still young don't be silly.

I'm like your ex too, but in the end i choose to be my current gf. Because if i don learn to be 'RESPONSIBLE' forever i will not grow.

Now i was a happy man biggrin.gif

TSgracechew
post May 31 2008, 05:13 PM

hi grace,

i believe both of us is kinda will think a lot.. stop think of those incident n words he hv told u.. it wil torture u more.. to b frankly, ur current case is similar to me.. but after 6 months coupling back at the end bcoz of the same problem again we broken off.. so wat i did last time is i told myself tat if the same case happened again i will directly break with him n no more chance will b given... i do hope ur story wont b like me.. hv a good n happy ending... but if ur bf still continue to befriend o contact her it seems like very hard for them to keep the distance n the special relationship off.. i m not saying tat to force ur bf to stop contact wif tat girl.. if he really understand n mature enough to solve tis problem he should choose to cut off btw him n her but he is another way around.. so my advise is u prepare for the worst.. not to scare u.. juz a good preparation for urself *touchwood* if it happened again for the next few months..

[/quote]

hi alice,
yeah i admit i rely think a lot...think tis that..think the same thing over n over again..but whatever i think..i wil directly ask him to get the answer..some how...i feel like we can be 2geta back again..but i need time 2 heal back my wound..im sure that gal wil find him again..if this rely happen..what should i do???again go thru the hurtful process or that time dun ever giv him a chance anymore...i think i wil choose the 2nd 1??
in this few days when i decide 2 not so tied up 2 him so much,i realize i stil attract guys 2 come 2 me..i din realize that wen i was wit him cuz i wil jus brush off any guys that come..cuz i noe i 1 2 be loyal..
can u giv me ur email??where r u staying??mayb we can go out shopping!!hahaha,i love shopping...
ssdemon
post May 31 2008, 06:10 PM

50 posts

girls are just biatches to destroy ppl's happiness... i understand ur feelings too...i'm still coping with my lost though.. haha... mine maybe a totally different prob...my bf's ex kept calling n threatening him..i guess my bf can't stand the pressure n broke up with me suddenly even though both of us were still very loving 3 hours b4... suddenly a dreadful sms just came n shattered me... aih....
u control bf too much.. u bcome an annoyance... u dun control... u giv too much freedom.... in any position... there's always cons...
all i can say is.. just curse all who chose to be biatches and destroy ppl's happiness for the sake of their own...as least we know that we are not in the wrong....

alexandrak
post Jun 1 2008, 06:54 PM

40 posts

omg. you thinking of taking him back ah?!!
if you really cant tahan it now ah, it'll be worse the second time.
first time kena he stupid, second time kena u stupid, ever heard of that?
i dunno, i think you're letting him off too easy.
if you let him off so easily ah, he'll 90% do the same thing again. do you want that to happen?
If i were you, i'd make him bleed, sweat blood, then only i'll take him back.

This post has been edited by alexandrak: Jun 1 2008, 06:56 PM
yeelin04
post Jun 3 2008, 11:01 AM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(NelsonBoy @ May 21 2008, 02:32 PM)
aiya.
den steal la.
ez.

LoL

any1 offended ?
>.<
no offence
agrees with u lor..if u got 'pen shi' then its yours lor...if not then too bad..
u shud be happy that your bf is attractive to other gals..

AnnaHui
post Jun 3 2008, 12:38 PM

138 posts

Oh well,

If wanna blame, blame both parties.

I was in your shoes before TS...

And I blame myself.

Cause... If I'm good enough, my man will never go away no matter who flirt or fish him - whatever you all name it tongue.gif

I guess my man was even worst.

He curi curi go out with that girl (as know as his PET SISTER) ...

Actually his pet sister know he got me. But I don't know why this kind of girls like to snatch ppl's boy boy smile.gif She always MSG my bf all the geli geli-s message like

"I Miss you GOR... when you wanna come over... bring me go kai kai " and so on...

I catch my bf few times already in the midnight going out with her smile.gif

And I ask to break up after that. And the funniest thing is... The next day after break up, I call him to ask him something... He told me that he's at Sunway with his "PET SIS" - Holding hands. But he said its not on his on will. SO FUNNY CAN?

I'm 16 by that time. But I guess I'm mature enough to handle him.

I told him, no point if you clap only using one hand. smile.gif It needs two hands together !

Then he came with the most idiotic idea. He said " I still love you. I don't love her one... She keep on sticking me only... Why don't like that, I be with her and I still be with you. I promise will never kiss her or do whatever with her but only hold her hand? But I still will do everything with you"...

By that time, I got really piss. I told him the same thing.

"Get it fair and square. You be with her. I go find another man to hold my hand always. Will not do anything with him but with you only. Is it fair to you?"

He shut up. And so I hang. That's the end of "US".

After 4 years, last few months ago, he called me out of sudden =)

Told me that he broke up with his gf because he refuse to marry the girl. Girl was 24 and he's 25. The reason he doesnt want to get marry so fast is because he's not financially stable yet.

And the next day the girl broke off with him, he found out that his girl is with another 30+ man smile.gif

So what comes around goes around.

Don't be sad TS. Instead of being sad, be tough and learn thru experience.
Make yourself a better person wink.gif Don't rely on men... Except your dad and brothers smile.gif

If men can be trusted - Female Pig also climb up the tree (Guys, don't get offended... JOKING NIE ! )

Somehow, there's still some good men outside there. It's depend on you whether you found it a not wink.gif

Now, my ex date me out once in a week. So funny can? smile.gif

The very last time I went out with him, I told him

"I hate you so much when you leave me because of her. But then after few month, I wish you both all the best. Manatau you both end up ini maciam"...
WaCKy-Angel
post Jun 3 2008, 12:41 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(AnnaHui @ Jun 3 2008, 12:38 PM)
Oh well,

If wanna blame, blame both parties.

I was in your shoes before TS...

And I blame myself.

Cause... If I'm good enough, my man will never go away no matter who flirt or fish him - whatever you all name it tongue.gif

I guess my man was even worst.

He curi curi go out with that girl (as know as his PET SISTER) ...

Actually his pet sister know he got me. But I don't know why this kind of girls like to snatch ppl's boy boy smile.gif She always MSG my bf all the geli geli-s message like

"I Miss you GOR... when you wanna come over... bring me go kai kai " and so on...

I catch my bf few times already in the midnight going out with her smile.gif

And I ask to break up after that. And the funniest thing is... The next day after break up, I call him to ask him something... He told me that he's at Sunway with his "PET SIS" - Holding hands. But he said its not on his on will. SO FUNNY CAN?

I'm 16 by that time. But I guess I'm mature enough to handle him.

I told him, no point if you clap only using one hand. smile.gif It needs two hands together !

Then he came with the most idiotic idea. He said " I still love you. I don't love her one... She keep on sticking me only... Why don't like that, I be with her and I still be with you. I promise will never kiss her or do whatever with her but only hold her hand? But I still will do everything with you"...

By that time, I got really piss. I told him the same thing.

"Get it fair and square. You be with her. I go find another man to hold my hand always. Will not do anything with him but with you only. Is it fair to you?"

He shut up. And so I hang. That's the end of "US".

After 4 years, last few months ago, he called me out of sudden =)

Told me that he broke up with his gf because he refuse to marry the girl. Girl was 24 and he's 25. The reason he doesnt want to get marry so fast is because he's not financially stable yet.

And the next day the girl broke off with him, he found out that his girl is with another 30+ man smile.gif

So what comes around goes around.

Don't be sad TS. Instead of being sad, be tough and learn thru experience.
Make yourself a better person wink.gif Don't rely on men... Except your dad and brothers smile.gif

If men can be trusted - Female Pig also climb up the tree (Guys, don't get offended... JOKING NIE ! )

Somehow, there's still some good men outside there. It's depend on you whether you found it a not wink.gif

Now, my ex date me out once in a week. So funny can? smile.gif

The very last time I went out with him, I told him

"I hate you so much when you leave me because of her. But then after few month, I wish you both all the best. Manatau you both end up ini maciam"...
One thing i dont agree.
AnnaHui
post Jun 3 2008, 02:08 PM

138 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Jun 3 2008, 12:41 PM)
One thing i dont agree.
tongue.gif That's how I think la laugh.gif
@lice~~
post Jun 3 2008, 02:31 PM

565 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Jun 3 2008, 12:41 PM)
One thing i dont agree.
There's a good point too for thinking that way.. at least we will think wat's wrong with ourselves n from there we try to improve n upgrade.. jus like me, i know my fault too in this incident.. so i m try to overcome/improve it.. in sake of our own good... smile.gif relationship is about 2 persons.. so the problem occur might be come from 2 persons too...

Qatee'L
post Jun 3 2008, 05:50 PM

58 posts

hmmm ummm i mean quite good (;^_^)

if i were you i'll tell her " you should looking to another guy "

thx god your boyfriend love you (~_^)
chilling
post Jun 3 2008, 07:12 PM

45 posts

if u know ur bf loves u vry vry much thn trust him. laugh.gif bt then dont be too loose too bcoz thr is still possibility tht he might get attracted to the other gal eventually if she keeps on contacting him n bugging him. tongue.gif all the best.. smile.gif
TSgracechew
post Jun 3 2008, 09:09 PM

QUOTE(keithcky @ May 31 2008, 01:23 AM)
Get a new life and move on. U R still young don't be silly. 

I'm like your ex too, but in the end i choose to be my current gf. Because if i don learn to be 'RESPONSIBLE' forever i will not grow.

Now i was a happy man   biggrin.gif
does your gf noe that time u have another gal (ur ex) in your heart??does she noe wats happening that time???
b4 i was wit my bf..i stil like my ex..(not so much compare 2 my current bf)..but i learn 2 control my feelings n i noe that i 1 2 be loyal..so i slowly 4get my ex..n i rely did it..i came 2 fal in love more n more wit my current bf...but now..i ask myself whether i can accept what he did 2 me..the answer is no..i cant accept it..i duno y im stil wit him now..he actually din cheat on me..he jus like that gal...they oni met once!!!!!!he promise me he wil not contact that gal anymore..need 2 giv him time 2 4get bout her..im 2 soft hearted..haihz...y i cant be like other gals.like my fren,can jus 4get bout her bf easily..

Added on June 3, 2008, 9:17 pmThis is Leona Lewis song title BETTER IN TIME
i hope this song can help those same situation like mine..its nice 2 hear it 2..

It's been the longest winter without you
I didn't know where to turn to
See somehow I can't forget you
After all that we've been through

Going coming thought I heard a knock
Who's there no one
Thinking that I deserve it
Now I realize that I really didn't know
If you didn't notice you mean everything
Quickly I'm learning to love again
All I know is I'ma be okay

[ Chorus: ]

Thought I couldn't live without you
It's gonna hurt when it heals too
It'll all get better in time
And even though I really love you
I'm gonna smile cause I deserve to

How could I turn on the TV
When there's something there to remind me
Was it all that easy
To just put aside your feelings

If I'm dreaming don't wanna let
Hurt my feelings
but that's the path
I believe in
And I know that time will heal it
If you didn't notice
boy you meant everything
Quickly I'm learning to love again
All I know is I'ma be okay

Since there's no more you and me
It's time I let you go
So I can be free
And live my life how it should be
No matter how hard it is I'll
be fine without you
Yes I will

This post has been edited by gracechew: Jun 3 2008, 09:17 PM
alexandrak
post Jun 4 2008, 01:37 PM

40 posts

haihz! if you cant accept it den seriously, MOVE ON!!!
complaining about it is not use. sad.gif
it's not that your fren can easily forget her bf.
she just CHOSE to move on.
she can be hurting inside but at least she's trying.
if you continue to just ignore what he's doing, he's going to do it to you again and again.
and t'll be no one's fault but yours.

MOVE ON
@lice~~
post Jun 4 2008, 02:10 PM

565 posts

hi Grace,

U adi know wat u wan n wat should do.. juz tat u r not confident on urself n scare u wil regret.. think carefully.. tat's only 2 ways u can choose.. take it o leave it.. if u choose to take it then try not to think abt the past n trust on him again n love urself more.. if u choose to leave it, then b stronger.. it's hard time but for sure u can make it..

Good luck..

magnumrolez
post Jun 5 2008, 09:16 PM

162 posts

hi, i'm gracechew's bf ... i know that i was wrong, actually i was jz like grace... i like that gal but i didn't take any action, and now i aredi decided 2 stop contact with that girl, even all my friends also encouraged me to be with grace. I'm sorry grace... i will always love you, always always... i'm sorry that i hurt you, please allow me to be the good guy in ur heart again. We have been together 4 years.. love make us be together so long... thanks for the advises from all the forumers, i will be a good bf smile.gif

Added on June 5, 2008, 9:16 pmhi, i'm gracechew's bf ... i know that i was wrong, actually i was jz like grace... i like that gal but i didn't take any action, and now i aredi decided 2 stop contact with that girl, even all my friends also encouraged me to be with grace. I'm sorry grace... i will always love you, always always... i'm sorry that i hurt you, please allow me to be the good guy in ur heart again. We have been together 4 years.. love make us be together so long... thanks for the advises from all the forumers, i will be a good bf smile.gif

This post has been edited by magnumrolez: Jun 5 2008, 09:16 PM
alexandrak
post Jun 5 2008, 10:06 PM

40 posts

eh! better pujuk her back nicely tongue.gif
grace! don let him off so easily!! laugh.gif
swt! i feel like nagging you for all the pain you've caused her. treat her nicely okay?!
TSgracechew
post Jun 5 2008, 11:28 PM

i rely din expect that u (my bf) wil be coming into my thread to write..alamak...habis...he noes wat bad thing i wrote bout him...hahaha!dear,if u read this thread again..i will giv u chance again 2 be a good bf..i mean i aso 1 2 be wit u aso..but i rely hope that u dun do this 2 me again..rely painful... cry.gif mayb this is jus a small obstacle we have 2 face..there r more 2 come..we wil go tru it 2geta okie???jus dun do this type of hal anymore...banyak banyak sakit..say sakit but u duno how pain is it lah sei guai!!!!alice u r right..i jus din have the courage 2 move on like my fren..noe how 2 talk but cant even do it...so sorry...but i rely thank u 4 ur advises..hehehe! notworthy.gif

magnumrolez
post Jun 6 2008, 09:33 AM

162 posts

after i read some of the replies from all of you, i really feel like that girl is kinda dangerous, she is like... will do anything when she wants me, but when she feels like want to be with bf again, will just let off immediately without any hesitation, haha! Honestly i'm really glad my gf still willing to be with me, i really appreciate that, and i promise will treat her better!!!! in meantime, i wish some of our forumers here don't be too disappointed here.. perhaps think will change to be right way again... i will be a good bf ... thank u semua!!!
hmchan911
post Jun 6 2008, 10:14 AM

184 posts

Did your bf send wrong sign to her?

@lice~~
post Jun 6 2008, 01:28 PM

565 posts

QUOTE(gracechew @ Jun 5 2008, 11:28 PM)
i rely din expect that u (my bf) wil be coming into my thread to write..alamak...habis...he noes wat bad thing i wrote bout him...hahaha!dear,if u read this thread again..i will giv u chance again 2 be a good bf..i mean i aso 1 2 be wit u aso..but i rely hope that u dun do this 2 me again..rely painful... cry.gif mayb this is jus a small obstacle we have 2 face..there r more 2 come..we wil go tru it 2geta okie???jus dun do this type of hal anymore...banyak banyak sakit..say sakit but u duno how pain is it lah sei guai!!!!alice u r right..i jus din have the courage 2 move on like my fren..noe how 2 talk but cant even do it...so sorry...but i rely thank u 4 ur advises..hehehe! notworthy.gif
Dun worry.. i understand.. i really understand.. i m going through all tis before n now.. just hope u will not getting hurt again like me for the 2nd time.. it's very sh*t.. so try to concentrate more on urself n frend.. dun too dependent on this relationship.. we girls always too soft-hearted n weak to depend on the relationship too much n getting more hurt when sh*t happened.. it's for good sake of urself n ur bf n tis healthy relationship.. go n read more u will get more.. but it take time to change/improve.. good luck to all of the good girls like us.. n hope i can fast fast get out from this sh*t n get a new good bf soon.. laugh.gif wub.gif

P/S: i always here when u need someone to talk u r free to find me.. smile.gif

QUOTE(magnumrolez @ Jun 6 2008, 09:33 AM)
after i read some of the replies from all of you, i really feel like that girl is kinda dangerous, she is like... will do anything when she wants me, but when she feels like want to be with bf again, will just let off immediately without any hesitation, haha! Honestly i'm really glad my gf still willing to be with me, i really appreciate that, and i promise will treat her better!!!! in meantime, i wish some of our forumers here don't be too disappointed here.. perhaps think will change to be right way again... i will be a good bf ... thank u semua!!!
I really hope tat u know wat's ur problem n wat's ur fault.. n take it as a lesson.. n dun repeat it again.. dun talk one do others.. action speak the words.. so go n proof to ur gf tat she is the one n only one u love the most... appreciate what u hv now.. dun take her for granted.. if tis kind of case happened again.. i wont let u go.. bruce.gif bruce.gif bruce.gif tongue.gif jk jk.. laugh.gif

as for the girl plz get her out from ur world.. stopping thinking abt her n delete all the related stuff abt her.. a girl like her wont b too good.. doing those small tricks to ruin other relationship.. she just plain too selfish.. she will get double back from wat she did to ur gf.. i promise tat.. she will get it.. just in term of times..

This post has been edited by @lice~~: Jun 6 2008, 01:31 PM
crazytazz
post Jun 6 2008, 02:30 PM

^the fallen devil^
1,909 posts

i guess its a happy ending after all.. glad to see ur bf still know what is right and wrong.. rclxms.gif

well..one advice is never ever try to steal other ppl's guy or girl, u'll never know it might happen back to you the same thing.. blush.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
SUSN's
post Jun 6 2008, 02:32 PM

1,091 posts

TS, u got challenger. So stop whinning and do your part.
spunkberry
post Jun 6 2008, 05:23 PM

å±ãªã„人ã§ã™
1,890 posts

NO it's NOT okay to steal other girls' boyfriends because I don't think you'd like the same thing to happen to you, you inconsiderate brats.
TSgracechew
post Jun 6 2008, 07:47 PM

QUOTE(magnumrolez @ Jun 6 2008, 09:33 AM)
u rely glad that i stil with u meh?!!! blink.gif tak ada show any appreciation aso...hehehe!!u say ga u promise u wil treat me better...but i stil think u duno how 2 show me appreciation lor..need me 2 alwis remind u geh... doh.gif cis....i say that girl is dangerous u dun 1 2 listen 2 my opinion...oni wen read other forumers oni really feel like she is dangerous...alamak.. flex.gif next time listen 2 my advise okie??hehehe!!

Added on June 6, 2008, 8:00 pm
QUOTE(@lice~~ @ Jun 6 2008, 01:28 PM)
Dun worry.. i understand.. i really understand.. i m going through all tis before n now.. just hope u will not getting hurt again like me for the 2nd time.. it's very sh*t.. so try to concentrate more on urself n frend.. dun too dependent on this relationship.. we girls always too soft-hearted n weak to depend on the relationship too much n getting more hurt when sh*t happened.. it's for good sake of urself n ur bf n tis healthy relationship.. go n read more u will get more.. but it take time to change/improve.. good luck to all of the good girls like us.. n hope i can fast fast get out from this sh*t n get a new good bf soon..  laugh.gif  wub.gif

P/S: i always here when u need someone to talk u r free to find me..  smile.gif
I really hope tat u know wat's ur problem n wat's ur fault.. n take it as a lesson.. n dun repeat it again.. dun talk one do others.. action speak the words.. so go n proof to ur gf tat she is the one n only one u love the most... appreciate what u hv now.. dun take her for granted.. if tis kind of case happened again.. i wont let u go.. bruce.gif  bruce.gif  bruce.gif  tongue.gif jk jk..  laugh.gif

as for the girl plz get her out from ur world.. stopping thinking abt her n delete all the related stuff abt her.. a girl like her wont b too good.. doing those small tricks to ruin other relationship.. she just plain too selfish.. she will get double back from wat she did to ur gf.. i promise tat.. she will get it.. just in term of times..
yeah i agree wit u..we girls alwis 2 soft-hearted..thats y mother's day is celebrated earlier than father's day!!!yeah it rely take time..he (my bf) take time 2 4get that girl(AH HEMM!!2 my bf if u read tis u noe wat i mean)..me..i have 2 take time 2 heal..i mean whatever things he is doing now especially on the phone i wil take a peek(wen he is around..not behind his back)...cant rely trust 100% anymore..i hope i wun be like that..i hope i wil have trust again n no need 2 feel insecure..
2 alice,i hope u wil get out from this sh*t ASAP!!although i think my situation is not so serious s urs..but mayb this sh*t wil come back 2 me aso...one day..mayb..that shity guy of urs mayb come running back 2 u..if u aredi get rid of him in ur heart..u can have sweet revenge time hahaha!!jus joking! icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by gracechew: Jun 6 2008, 08:00 PM
crazy_pc
post Jun 6 2008, 08:33 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(rationale @ Apr 20 2008, 01:34 PM)
Always good to face to face with her, sometimes ignoring it will make thing get worse. You bf might fall for her, assuming that she is good in flirting  laugh.gif . But if she admit openly to you that she is going after your bf, then it would be an open war  tongue.gif
if for me, i wld go face 2 face. because eventually things WILL actually go worse and no1 will knw wht will happen rite? whether or not they hv been for 4 yrs.. so wht?? even 10 yrs will hv the same ending if jus left like that... trust me....
when tht day finally comes, who wld u blame?? make sure u remind him as well... and talk 2 de other girl... make her und tht bf just trying 2 b a gd fren...
magnumrolez
post Jun 6 2008, 08:52 PM

162 posts

i'm kinda selfsifh to say this ... even though i really appreciated the advices, but pls dun misguide my gf to be mean or something, she is kind hearted, i hope she always will be that way... wrong guidance will only worsen our relationship, i love my gf... thank you for the cooperation biggrin.gif
alexandrak
post Jun 6 2008, 08:59 PM

40 posts

we're not misguiding her. just advising.
smile.gif besides, i don't think its mean of us to tell her to do something that we think is good for her yeah biggrin.gif
TSgracechew
post Jun 6 2008, 10:24 PM

QUOTE(crazy_pc @ Jun 6 2008, 08:33 PM)
if for me, i wld go face 2 face. because eventually things WILL actually go worse and no1 will knw wht will happen rite? whether or not they hv been for 4 yrs.. so wht?? even 10 yrs will hv the same ending if jus left like that... trust me....
when tht day finally comes, who wld u blame?? make sure u remind him as well... and talk 2 de other girl... make her und tht bf just trying 2 b a gd fren...
heh...face 2 face..i think now dun need 2 face 2 face gua...unles my bf allow me 2 do it la..(with him)..i wouldnt go alone wit that gal...but actually i aso 1 2 make things clear (dun need face 2 face) ..but i gues that gal wun tel the truth even she is lying..if she is telling the truth..den my bf wil kasihan her more n more????haihz...actually duno wat my bf is thinkin until he wil do tis 2 me..mayb get knocked off by that girl's tears n beauty rclxub.gif
to my bf..u cannot deny the fact that sum ppl rely give good advise..is jus that i din 4low oni...cuz i stil love u n i rely dun 1 2 lose u...but wen i think about what u did 2 me last week..the hurt n pain seems 2 be hiding inside..wen i look at u sleeping 2day..i felt so comfortable jus by looking at u sleepin..i duno y..hahaha!i wil remain 2 be good..dun worry..unles u 9394 again la!!den i wil brows.gif wen u r sleeping!!huh!!!!dun ask 4 icon_question.gif that time!!!
@lice~~
post Jun 8 2008, 12:24 PM

565 posts

QUOTE(gracechew @ Jun 6 2008, 07:47 PM)
yeah i agree wit u..we girls alwis 2 soft-hearted..thats y mother's day is celebrated earlier than father's day!!!yeah it rely take time..he (my bf) take time 2 4get that girl(AH HEMM!!2 my bf if u read tis u noe wat i mean)..me..i have 2 take time 2 heal..i mean whatever things he is doing now especially on the phone i wil take a peek(wen he is around..not behind his back)...cant rely trust 100% anymore..i hope i wun be like that..i hope i wil have trust again n no need 2 feel insecure..
2 alice,i hope u wil get out from this sh*t ASAP!!although i think my situation is not so serious s urs..but mayb this sh*t wil come back 2 me aso...one day..mayb..that shity guy of urs mayb come running back 2 u..if u aredi get rid of him in ur heart..u can have sweet revenge time hahaha!!jus joking! icon_rolleyes.gif
Dun look back n regret what u hv done on the decision.. once u hv make the decision dun regret n use ur full heart to appreciate it.. by the while u still need to love urself now... dun fully concentrate on ur bf only.. try to divide it to urself, family n frens.. i believe if he really love he should understand it... remember LOVE URSELF more..

Today not in the good mood... dunno y i m like tat.. n juz now accidentally fall one plate of my mum dish.. well, no one scold me o blame me abt it.. but i juz feel not good... feel like crying now but i know i cant... i must b tough n stronger.. i dun wan my family to worry abt me flex.gif God, plz send me more love n caring n make me stronger..

QUOTE(magnumrolez @ Jun 6 2008, 08:52 PM)
i'm kinda selfsifh to say this ... even though i really appreciated the advices, but pls dun misguide my gf to be mean or something, she is kind hearted, i hope she always will be that way... wrong guidance will only worsen our relationship, i love my gf... thank you for the cooperation  biggrin.gif
YES, u r.. u r too selfish.. n we r not misguide ur gf.. we stil telling the true n fact tat we faced.. n the possibility... if u r really love ur gf tat much stop thinking urself.. plz think for her in her shoes.. we r here not teaching her to 2 timing u o watever worst.. we r just advise her to love herself more n it doesn't mean we r misguide... u r lucky tat the thread is in Girl's club, if tis thread is happen to b in Cupid Corner, i believe u r kena flame kau kau now..

Appreciate wat u hv now..

7chai
post Jun 8 2008, 01:04 PM

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(@lice~~ @ Jun 8 2008, 12:24 PM)
Dun look back n regret what u hv done on the decision.. once u hv make the decision dun regret n use ur full heart to appreciate it.. by the while u still need to love urself now... dun fully concentrate on ur bf only.. try to divide it to urself, family n frens.. i believe if he really love he should understand it... remember LOVE URSELF more..

Today not in the good mood... dunno y i m like tat.. n juz now accidentally fall one plate of my mum dish.. well, no one scold me o blame me abt it.. but i juz feel not good... feel like crying now but i know i cant... i must b tough n stronger.. i dun wan my family to worry abt me flex.gif  God, plz send me more love n caring n make me stronger.. 
u have to fight with your own way smile.gif
TSgracechew
post Jun 8 2008, 04:32 PM

QUOTE(@lice~~ @ Jun 8 2008, 12:24 PM)

Today not in the good mood... dunno y i m like tat.. n juz now accidentally fall one plate of my mum dish.. well, no one scold me o blame me abt it.. but i juz feel not good... feel like crying now but i know i cant... i must b tough n stronger.. i dun wan my family to worry abt me flex.gif  God, plz send me more love n caring n make me stronger.. 
YES, u r.. u r too selfish.. n we r not misguide ur gf.. we stil telling the true n fact tat we faced.. n the possibility... if u r really love ur gf tat much stop thinking urself.. plz think for her in her shoes.. we r here not teaching her to 2 timing u o watever worst.. we r just advise her to love herself more n it doesn't mean we r misguide... u r lucky tat the thread is in Girl's club, if tis thread is happen to b in Cupid Corner, i believe u r kena flame kau kau now..

Appreciate wat u hv now..
oh...dun be sad..but if u feel like crying jus let it all out...2day i aso cried..i aso duno y...my mood is like ur mood 2day..not very good with all the assignments 2 come..that gal did sms my bf again..haihz...i feel so helpless..but like u said..i have made my decision so i think i mus face the consequences now..i aso wished that my bf sometimes tiny tiny little bit think in my shoes..its not easy 2 c him smsed that gal wen i have 2 pretend nth is happening..feel like jus 1 2 knock my head against the wall..faint den dun need 2 think so much..i hope he wun come 2 read my thread again..
shu li
post Jun 8 2008, 05:26 PM

181 posts

my condition oso nearly as same la...but even more ridiculous..lol..i try to try to act in open minded way...dunwan care so much le..prepare for the worst le...so u stil wit him now?
ssdemon
post Jun 8 2008, 07:34 PM

50 posts

swt.. i also feel very teruk today... wonder wats wrong.. some probs with my relation also now.. cham.. ex dowan let go n kept on treatening wanna die here n die der... sienz.. not mine la.. my other half.. i just act stupid onli.. sienz...
TSgracechew
post Jun 8 2008, 09:38 PM

QUOTE(shu li @ Jun 8 2008, 05:26 PM)
my condition oso nearly as same la...but even more ridiculous..lol..i try to try to act in open minded way...dunwan care so much le..prepare for the worst le...so u stil wit him now?
hahaha..each case aso have their own ridiculous ler..yeah alwis prepare 4 the worst..but IF..if oni...if worst rely comes..that time i think i aso duno wat 2 do except finding friends 2 play with...mayb cry until my eyes super panda..yeah im stil with him now..love him 2 much 2 let him go..haihz...wat 2 do..i love him more than he loves me..sometimes i jus 1 him 2 appreciate me 4 the things i did 4 him..not buyin expensive stuff that kind..mayb jus a nice thank u card wil do..but 4 him..it seems like a very hard thing 2 do..dunoler.mayb i demand 2 much from him..do ur guy do anything that u feel u r being appreciated?

Added on June 8, 2008, 9:40 pm
QUOTE(ssdemon @ Jun 8 2008, 07:34 PM)
swt.. i also feel very teruk today... wonder wats wrong.. some probs with my relation also now.. cham.. ex dowan let go n kept on treatening wanna die here n die der... sienz.. not mine la.. my other half.. i just act stupid onli.. sienz...
hahaha..y so many ppl feel so down n sad 2day..its a sunday!!should be out happily shopping or whatever which is fun!!!!!

This post has been edited by gracechew: Jun 8 2008, 09:40 PM
@lice~~
post Jun 9 2008, 12:46 PM

565 posts

QUOTE(gracechew @ Jun 8 2008, 04:32 PM)
oh...dun be sad..but if u feel like crying jus let it all out...2day i aso cried..i aso duno y...my mood is like ur mood 2day..not very good with all the assignments 2 come..that gal did sms my bf again..haihz...i feel so helpless..but like u said..i have made my decision so i think i mus face the consequences now..i aso wished that my bf sometimes tiny tiny little bit think in my shoes..its not easy 2 c him smsed that gal wen i have 2 pretend nth is happening..feel like jus 1 2 knock my head against the wall..faint den dun need 2 think so much..i hope he wun come 2 read my thread again..
I hv the same thinking like u.. knock on the wall n faint n no need to think so much.. my case is not day per day solved n go nicely.. but more worst.. i really hate to think abt it.. but my brain keep on picturing those images n questions.. vmad.gif i feel my brain n soul wil b explored soon.. really headache.. rclxub.gif

lsw
post Jun 9 2008, 02:18 PM

i have a story to share here also ..

one of my gf is similar to this kind of gal , she used to call to other guy and told them how bad her bf treat him , how her bf look her down because of she is not from rich family and complaint tat her bf request too much from her , like ask her must to make up when date with him and this and tat ...

for us , as a friend , as a third party who not in the circle and look on her relation , she is really ......... bi*ch....

the reason she be together with her recent bf high percentage is because of money , income of her ex bf is lower than recent bf , even before dump her ex bf , she dy keep close with recent bf , like complain to him that ex bf treat her not good , and told everyone the reason she dump her ex is because of religion , but in fact , her ex was convert to kristian because of her and the most funny is the recent bf which she choose is not kristian and square tat will not convert to be kristian ...haha ....

before together with recent bf , he did promiss to her that , if you together with me , sure i will buy .... and ... to you , but after be with him, he din work out his promiss so she complaint to friend all around her including me . And with this she charged tat her recent bf seem like not a trustable person ...

and even now after she break with ex , she still will call to him and cried to him to complaint this and that, not only to her ex BUT to the guy friend around .. .

gal ... u say lah .... as a gal i feel shame to this kind of person lo ...

ssdemon
post Jun 9 2008, 02:59 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(lsw @ Jun 9 2008, 02:18 PM)

one of my gf is similar to this kind of gal , she used to call to other guy and told them how bad her bf treat him , how her bf look her down because of she is not from rich family and complaint tat her bf request too much from her , like ask her must to make up when date with him and this and tat ...

for us , as a friend , as a third party who not in the circle and look on her relation , she is really ......... bi*ch....

the reason she be together with her recent bf high percentage is because of money , income of her ex bf is lower than recent bf , even before dump her ex bf , she dy keep close with recent bf , like complain to him that ex bf treat her not good , and told everyone the reason she dump her ex is because of religion , but in fact , her ex was convert to kristian because of her and the most funny is the recent bf which she choose is not kristian and square tat will not convert to be kristian ...haha ....

before together with recent bf , he did promiss to her that , if you together with me , sure i will buy .... and ... to you , but after be with him, he din work out his promiss so she complaint to friend all around her including me . And with this she charged tat her recent bf seem like not a trustable person ...

and even now after she break with ex , she still will call to him and cried to him to complaint this and that, not only to her ex BUT to the guy friend around .. .

this type of girl... 2 face n b*tchy la... i hate these type of girls... see money big... no dignity... shame the community.. ceh!
TSgracechew
post Jun 9 2008, 06:17 PM

QUOTE(lsw @ Jun 9 2008, 02:18 PM)

oh i noe got a lot of these kind of gals out there..but never knew any of these species yet..luckily my girlfriends r not like that..suddenly felt so bless cuz my gf-s r nice ppl!!!i think that gal that my bf like(which alwis complaint 2 my bf n cry cry cry)..she is wit around 30years old guy..she is jus 20..same s me..but i dun think she is that kind of money species gua..

Added on June 9, 2008, 6:24 pm
QUOTE(@lice~~ @ Jun 9 2008, 12:46 PM)
I hv the same thinking like u.. knock on the wall n faint n no need to think so much.. my case is not day per day solved n go nicely.. but more worst.. i really hate to think abt it.. but my brain keep on picturing those images n questions..  vmad.gif i feel my brain n soul wil b explored soon.. really headache..  rclxub.gif
im rely concern bout u..u have worse case than me but u stil come forward 2 console n advise me...mayb im the 1 who should be consoling u..hehehe!!take it slowly la..im sure time wil make everything better...that time wen we look back and think bout what had happen..mayb we wil jus laugh at how stupid we r that time..hahaha! brows.gif but i think now...we jus knock our head against the wall la,hahaha!! doh.gif mayb u should play sum yahoo games..rely takes ur mind off things!!
I REALLY HOPE U WIL FEEL BETTER..SMILE NOW!!! smile.gif

Added on June 9, 2008, 7:32 pmomGOSH!!!alice...i read ur thread..ur case n thinking is totally same s my thinking!!!about the appreciation thing..settle things by meeting her wit u n ur bf..but ur bf dun1 2 settle bringing u..bf say u r thinking 2 much..same same same..but i din go contact the gal la..jus everything hear from my bf's mouth...i feel no confidance anymore on love..mayb i should break off wit my bf n continue my life without partners..like 1 of the guy's say in ur thread..

Similar as u, i told my ex i want to maintain the relationship, but tht time my heart is like going to the other gal
this sentence had rely struck me hard hard n i mean HARD..my bf say he 1 2 be wit me..but wat i scare that his heart is going 2 that gal..u noe ler..wat they have they dun appreciate..what they dun have..they sure wan it..

all this sounds so familiar..with dun 1 2 contact the gal anymore..but stil keep on contacting..haihz..alwis me who asking him 2 cal n sms me..alwis me who call wen i go 4 holidays..me who ask him call wen he go holiday..i rely felt that im not being appreciated by him..he say he willing 2 come meet me is how he show his appreciation 2 me..like im not the 1 who is sacrificing my time 2 meet him...wen ist rely going 2 stop all these nonsense...i dun 1 2 go tru all these stupid pain anymore..i think i wil discus it wit my bf later..

This post has been edited by gracechew: Jun 9 2008, 07:32 PM
ssdemon
post Jun 9 2008, 08:19 PM

50 posts

dear grace... its hard i know.. but if u really wanna keep with ur bf... u shud be tough...but if u think u r being taken for granted... then make ur best decision for ur future. so many 'fishes' in this world... u know wat i mean.. u will find somebody who will appreciate u n love u more happy.gif.. watever ur decision.. i will support u wor.. happy.gif
@lice~~
post Jun 11 2008, 03:50 PM

565 posts

QUOTE(gracechew @ Jun 9 2008, 06:17 PM)

im rely concern bout u..u have worse case than me but u stil come forward 2 console n advise me...mayb im the 1 who should be consoling u..hehehe!!take it slowly la..im sure time wil make everything better...that time wen we look back and think bout what had happen..mayb we wil jus laugh at how stupid we r that time..hahaha! brows.gif but i think now...we jus knock our head against the wall la,hahaha!! doh.gif mayb u should play sum yahoo games..rely takes ur mind off things!!
I REALLY HOPE U WIL FEEL BETTER..SMILE NOW!!! smile.gif

Added on June 9, 2008, 7:32 pmomGOSH!!!alice...i read ur thread..ur case n thinking is totally same s my thinking!!!about the appreciation thing..settle things by meeting her wit u n ur bf..but ur bf dun1 2 settle bringing u..bf say u r thinking 2 much..same same same..but i din go contact the gal la..jus everything hear from my bf's mouth...i feel no confidance anymore on love..mayb i should break off wit my bf n continue my life without partners..like 1 of the guy's say in ur thread..

Similar as u, i told my ex i want to maintain the relationship, but tht time my heart is like going to the other gal 
this sentence had rely struck me hard hard n i mean HARD..my bf say he 1 2 be wit me..but wat i scare that his heart is going 2 that gal..u noe ler..wat they have they dun appreciate..what they dun have..they sure wan it..

all this sounds so familiar..with dun 1 2 contact the gal anymore..but stil keep on contacting..haihz..alwis me who asking him 2 cal n sms me..alwis me who call wen i go 4 holidays..me who ask him call wen he go holiday..i rely felt that im not being appreciated by him..he say he willing 2 come meet me is how he show his appreciation 2 me..like im not the 1 who is sacrificing my time 2 meet him...wen ist rely going 2 stop all these nonsense...i dun 1 2 go tru all these stupid pain anymore..i think i wil discus it wit my bf later..
Dun worry.. i m ok n strong enough to handle it.. juz sometime my feeling is "playing around".. giving advise to u is a must to me.. i dun wan 1 more victim like me.. n of coz i should stop think i m the victim.. i should start a new life by next week.. i think there's a full stop btw him n me.. watever he do is none of my business anymore.. i must stand still n b tough toward him.. n waiting for my new love to comes.. wub.gif

Remember to love urself more.. nod.gif

danny_ptlm
post Jun 13 2008, 09:10 AM

!@#$%^&*()_+
161 posts

love urself...good idea
kissydust
post Jun 13 2008, 09:12 AM

yes darling!
don't let things you can't do
stop yourself from doing something you can do!
life is still great!
callyyprain
post Jun 14 2008, 10:40 AM

136 posts

he'll permanantly stay with u if he's ur true love =3
ssdemon
post Jun 15 2008, 12:06 AM

50 posts

i second that... if he's ur soul mate.. he will be with u till the end no matter how many obstacles there are....
yvonnedev
post Jun 15 2008, 12:23 AM

your bf should knw what to do .
TSgracechew
post Jun 15 2008, 10:23 AM

i also duno wat should me n my bf do..my head full with many thoughts now..the girl did sms my bf n saying she is sorry..but sorry 4 duno wat..den say she not that kind of girl he thinks she is..den this part where she say she like my bf..y she wants 2 continue hold on 2 my bf when she has her own bf..my bf pulak dun rely 1 2 solve it..im so tired of all these u noe..i will close this thread..thanks 4 all of u who had given me advises..i rely appreciate it.. nod.gif

0.1116sec    1.11    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 03:55 PM