9 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 >Bottom

Do you think its ok to steal a guy from other ppl?

ghost321
post May 29 2008, 03:03 PM

334 posts

I feel sorry for you but this is the way of life. I'm a guy, I have been thru that at a very young age. Maybe I thought I was not good enough or she have changed. I moved on.

I suspect the cat have ate the fish. That's why the cat now is so confuse. Is the cat wanted to go on with the 4 yrs relationship because of responsibility? Maybe so.

Look at the bright side, start to move on and take it as lesson. For there you'll become much more wiser. Also start building your career smile.gif

@lice~~
post May 29 2008, 03:10 PM

565 posts

hi gracechew,

Ur case is totally similar to mine last time.. n tell u what i adi break up with my bf now bcoz the same case happened again last 2 weeks from the same girl + another new girl... sweat.gif

If u feel like chat ur heart out PM me.. i m always there for u.. smile.gif

TSgracechew
post May 29 2008, 07:56 PM

thank u al for ur concern...i rely feel very touched..yest i cant even get 2 sleep..my family aredi noe bout it..my mum was so worried bout me..i was so scare 2 be left alone..i went 2 my parent's room 2 slep,at least i able 2 slep 4 few hours..
i noe i shouldnt be wit him anymore...but 4 years 2geta..everything we have been thru..although there sure have problems..but never ever come so close 2 this serious....my heart felt so pain so pain that the pain turned into another pain..i duno how 2 explain it..at 1st the pain is like making me so hard 2 breathe...den now the pain is like needle pain..i think i already think properly...i noe wat 2 do...but i cant tel u al here cuz i scare he will take a look at this thread cuz yest i showed him wat i wrote previously b4 i noe he like that gal...what he did not know that i suffer alone wen he was consoling her..i nvr told him that i felt backfired..cuz i tot everything is fine..untill yest....
he 2day told me that he sms that gal 2 make a deal wit her..it says like tis:I HAD A DEAL WIT HER,WE BOTH ASO AGREED 2 CONTACT EACH OTHER LESS..WE BOTH ASO BE WITH THE 1 WE LOVE MORE NOW.BUT IN THE FUTURE WE ASO DUN DENY MAYB WIL GET 2GETA,BUT NOW I DECIDED 2 BE WIT U HONEY.
i was like..shit9 u la..the gal wun stop contacting my bf ga la..4 years relationship can be destroyed by jus less than half a year knowing her..they oni even met once which is in the company's dinner.
2day i din cry(later i duno la i wil cry anot)..my college's frens brought me out 2 have fun,n i rely did have fun,hehehehe!!i think i wil now spend more time wit my frens..go shopping,new hair cut n dye my hair take dancing lessons clubbing charity gym!!wah so much 2 do i rely cant wait!!dun even 1 2 be tied up 2 him anymore!!!
i also think that i was like an object..like wen u 1 2 take me back den push me away den take back den push again..i told him i felt like a puppet 2 him..im 20 years old!!!i stil have long way 2 go!!2 al the gals out there facing this kind of prob same s mine..we should hang out n jus "voodoo+curse+black magic" at them hahaha!jus jokin..2 al those gals thinkin of spanar-ing other ppl's bf..u al sux 2 the max..n the guys that successful being spanar..u al sux 2 the max 2..i cant think wat 2scold already vmad.gif
alexandrak
post May 29 2008, 08:42 PM

40 posts

i totally understand the pain!!!
those girls who rampas ought to be... scolded only.
guess who should be cursed? OF COZ THE GUY LAH!
if not for the guy being so fickle minded, wont have all this kind of prob.
you shoudln't be as angry at the girl as you should be at your bf!!!!!! tongue.gif

no worries. life goes on. smile.gif
you'll live tongue.gif
@lice~~
post May 29 2008, 10:31 PM

565 posts

QUOTE(gracechew @ May 29 2008, 07:56 PM)
thank u al for ur concern...i rely feel very touched..yest i cant even get 2 sleep..my family aredi noe bout it..my mum was so worried bout me..i was so scare 2 be left alone..i went 2 my parent's room 2 slep,at least i able 2 slep 4 few hours..
i noe i shouldnt be wit him anymore...but 4 years 2geta..everything we have been thru..although there sure have problems..but never ever come so close 2 this serious....my heart felt so pain so pain that the pain turned into another pain..i duno how 2 explain it..at 1st the pain is like making me so hard 2 breathe...den now the pain is like needle pain..i think i already think properly...i noe wat 2 do...but i cant tel u al here cuz i scare he will take a look at this thread cuz yest i showed him wat i wrote previously b4 i noe he like that gal...what he did not know that i suffer alone wen he was consoling her..i nvr told him that i felt backfired..cuz i tot everything is fine..untill yest....
he 2day told me that he sms that gal 2 make a deal wit her..it says like tis:I HAD A DEAL WIT HER,WE BOTH ASO AGREED 2 CONTACT EACH OTHER LESS..WE BOTH ASO BE WITH THE 1 WE LOVE MORE NOW.BUT IN THE FUTURE WE ASO DUN DENY MAYB WIL GET 2GETA,BUT NOW I DECIDED 2 BE WIT U HONEY.
i was like..shit9 u la..the gal wun stop contacting my bf ga la..4 years relationship can be destroyed by jus less than half a year knowing her..they oni even met once which is in the company's dinner.
2day i din cry(later i duno la i wil cry anot)..my college's frens brought me out 2 have fun,n i rely did have fun,hehehehe!!i think i wil now spend more time wit my frens..go shopping,new hair cut n dye my hair take dancing lessons clubbing charity gym!!wah so much 2 do i rely cant wait!!dun even 1 2 be tied up 2 him anymore!!!
i also think that i was like an object..like wen u 1 2 take me back den push me away den take back den push again..i told him i felt like a puppet 2 him..im 20 years old!!!i stil have long way 2 go!!2 al the gals out there facing this kind of prob same s mine..we should hang out n jus "voodoo+curse+black magic" at them hahaha!jus jokin..2 al those gals thinkin of spanar-ing other ppl's bf..u al sux 2 the max..n the guys that successful being spanar..u al sux 2 the max 2..i cant think wat 2scold already vmad.gif
hi dear,

dun worry.. u r not alone.. i m in the same situation like u.. n our relationship oso is 4years.. maybe tis number 4 is not bring any luck to us.. tongue.gif

once u hv make the decision dun look back again.. no matter how long the relationship is, how much u hv done for him, how much ur love still with him.. all let it go.. u will happy n no regret with the decision u r making now.. i m in the process too.. try not to think anything related.. even sometime i will think of him n wonder wat is doing now n how is him.. but i straight telling myself tat's none of my business... he hv his own life now.. together with the girl friend he like to n getting closed to them n being good to them.. n getting back his freedom.. i should not interact at all..

as for ourselves, try to find friends to accompany u.. maybe a trip/vacation will be much better... but nvm at least dun try to be alone n nth to do.. i filled up myself by thinking how to decorate my new room, my new life, n a lot of drama n movies to b catch up.. find something u like to do.. like me, i like singing during secondary school.. but i hv lost tis hobby after tat n now i start to love singing again.. all the credit to my friend who dated me for karaoke.. well i did cried a lot tat day in the karaoke room n scared the staff there (sorry!) but i really feel much much better now.. coming i will go bowling.. found few friends they like to play too.. so my activities is fully booked for few weeks time.. so start scheduling ur time table now with ur friends..

all the best.. smile always smile.gif

TSgracechew
post May 30 2008, 12:29 PM

QUOTE(alexandrak @ May 29 2008, 08:42 PM)
i totally understand the pain!!!
those girls who rampas ought to be... scolded only.
guess who  should be cursed? OF COZ THE GUY LAH!
if not for the guy being so fickle minded, wont have all this kind of prob.
you shoudln't be as angry at the girl as you should be at your bf!!!!!! tongue.gif

no worries. life goes on. smile.gif
you'll live tongue.gif
i think my bf liked that gal cuz the gal keep coming 4 him..my bf yest told me everything that she did..example, she called him den saying her problems out wit her bf..den he was hearing david cook's song,ALWAYS BE MY BABY which he sang in american idol.she heard the song n ask my bf 2 sing 2 her..my bf pulak sang 2 her.he likes singing..he always sings!!!!he say that time he was jus singin like karaoke..den the gal cried wen he was singing 2 her.he ask y she cry..den she jus ask my bf continue singing..he say she cried 4 like an hour..damn her..like i duno how 2 cry 4 an hour..2nd example..my bf's family has a shop at kinrara..bakery shop..she went 2 the shop 2 buy bread den go chat wit the mum like 1 2 "take over" my place like that..4 years i not yet even buy bread at there she aredi did it..(i dun like 2 eat bread)..wat is she tring 2 do i told my bf...i say cant u c that she is using u as a spare tyre cuz she found out that her current bf is having another affair wit 2 other gals..she even went 2 look 4 that gal who is cheating wit her bf..4 me..thats not my way..i wun go find her although i sumtimes have the thought of it..

i told my bf...see wat she can do..if u really be wit her next time..u better watch out ur a$$..she can go 2 the shop2 meet ur mum n even find the 3rd party wil not be a good gal s she seems 2 be..her mind is complicated...

Added on May 30, 2008, 12:45 pm
QUOTE(@lice~~ @ May 29 2008, 10:31 PM)
hi dear,

dun worry.. u r not alone.. i m in the same situation like u.. n our relationship oso is 4years.. maybe tis number 4 is not bring any luck to us..  tongue.gif

once u hv make the decision dun look back again.. no matter how long the relationship is, how much u hv done for him, how much ur love still with him.. all let it go.. u will happy n no regret with the decision u r making now.. i m in the process too.. try not to think anything related.. even sometime i will think of him n wonder wat is doing now n how is him.. but i straight telling myself tat's none of my business... he hv his own life now.. together with the girl friend he like to n getting closed to them n being good to them.. n getting back his freedom.. i should not interact at all..

as for ourselves, try to find friends to accompany u.. maybe a trip/vacation will be much better... but nvm at least dun try to be alone n nth to do.. i filled up myself by thinking how to decorate my new room, my new life, n a lot of drama n movies to b catch up.. find something u like to do.. like me, i like singing during secondary school.. but i hv lost tis hobby after tat n now i start to love singing again.. all the credit to my friend who dated me for karaoke.. well i did cried a lot tat day in the karaoke room n scared the staff there (sorry!) but i really feel much much better now.. coming i will go bowling.. found few friends they like to play too.. so my activities is fully booked for few weeks time.. so start scheduling ur time table now with ur friends..

all the best.. smile always  smile.gif
yeah im now planning 2 go out wit my frens hanging out more wit them,hehehe!!i agree..4 years is not a good number..my college fren is also 4 years wit the bf...same prob..alamak...
haihz..although i noe wat i need 2 do..i noe i shouldnt be with him..yest we met at night,immediately we r like last time..means like no problem like that..we talk bout the problem but in a jokingly n happy way..tis is so odd...crying like hell n talking so seriously 4 the last few days..but yest was like.."ok,im with u now s i noe that i love u more than her,back 2 normal again"..i duno how 2 explain..but wen v go out..we r couple at the same time best frens..thats y i loved him so much...then after he brought me back 2 my house..i sms-ed him askin him whether is he pretending 2 be happy wit me but behind my back u feel sad cuz u cant be wit that gal..he told me:dun think 2 much honey,s long s we r 2geta ok ad lu,like last time..me n her(that biatch) decided 2 hav our own relationship ad(means she wit her bf,my bf wit me),so dun need 2 worry ad,i rely blief that me n her wana let go each other tis time..slowly we wil be ok again honey..

haihz..y i can be so soft hearted...my frens say im 2 good 2 him...2 loyal..wil be a good wife next time hahaha!!anybody interested in me?im 20,long hair,thin,166cm tall!!!hahhaa!jus joking ya..

This post has been edited by gracechew: May 30 2008, 12:45 PM
IAmRyan
post May 30 2008, 01:28 PM

QUOTE(@lice~~ @ May 29 2008, 03:10 PM)
hi gracechew,

Ur case is totally similar to mine last time.. n tell u what i adi break up with my bf now bcoz the same case happened again last 2 weeks from the same girl + another new girl...  sweat.gif

If u feel like chat ur heart out PM me.. i m always there for u..  smile.gif
beggining of a sweet friendship cry.gif btw you sound like 1 of those suicide hotline punya ppl, banyak potential tongue.gif
@lice~~
post May 30 2008, 05:34 PM

565 posts

QUOTE(IAmRyan @ May 30 2008, 01:28 PM)
beggining of a sweet friendship cry.gif btw you sound like 1 of those suicide hotline punya ppl, banyak potential tongue.gif

Good oso.. beside can help other.. i can helped myself by having one more friend that can share our happy n pain..

Added on May 30, 2008, 5:47 pmhi grace,

i believe both of us is kinda will think a lot.. stop think of those incident n words he hv told u.. it wil torture u more.. to b frankly, ur current case is similar to me.. but after 6 months coupling back at the end bcoz of the same problem again we broken off.. so wat i did last time is i told myself tat if the same case happened again i will directly break with him n no more chance will b given... i do hope ur story wont b like me.. hv a good n happy ending... but if ur bf still continue to befriend o contact her it seems like very hard for them to keep the distance n the special relationship off.. i m not saying tat to force ur bf to stop contact wif tat girl.. if he really understand n mature enough to solve tis problem he should choose to cut off btw him n her but he is another way around.. so my advise is u prepare for the worst.. not to scare u.. juz a good preparation for urself *touchwood* if it happened again for the next few months..

This post has been edited by @lice~~: May 30 2008, 05:47 PM
yhtan
post May 31 2008, 01:04 AM

8,651 posts

let your bf fade away from your mind, don't remember him
i know the pain of breakup after a 4 years relationship, my friend suffered it before although i never had such experience
i believe your bf is attracted by the girl, his heart completely melt by the girl, he is still young and unmatured.
nevermind, u still young and got a bright future too
keithcky
post May 31 2008, 01:23 AM

1,135 posts

Get a new life and move on. U R still young don't be silly.

I'm like your ex too, but in the end i choose to be my current gf. Because if i don learn to be 'RESPONSIBLE' forever i will not grow.

Now i was a happy man biggrin.gif

TSgracechew
post May 31 2008, 05:13 PM

hi grace,

i believe both of us is kinda will think a lot.. stop think of those incident n words he hv told u.. it wil torture u more.. to b frankly, ur current case is similar to me.. but after 6 months coupling back at the end bcoz of the same problem again we broken off.. so wat i did last time is i told myself tat if the same case happened again i will directly break with him n no more chance will b given... i do hope ur story wont b like me.. hv a good n happy ending... but if ur bf still continue to befriend o contact her it seems like very hard for them to keep the distance n the special relationship off.. i m not saying tat to force ur bf to stop contact wif tat girl.. if he really understand n mature enough to solve tis problem he should choose to cut off btw him n her but he is another way around.. so my advise is u prepare for the worst.. not to scare u.. juz a good preparation for urself *touchwood* if it happened again for the next few months..

[/quote]

hi alice,
yeah i admit i rely think a lot...think tis that..think the same thing over n over again..but whatever i think..i wil directly ask him to get the answer..some how...i feel like we can be 2geta back again..but i need time 2 heal back my wound..im sure that gal wil find him again..if this rely happen..what should i do???again go thru the hurtful process or that time dun ever giv him a chance anymore...i think i wil choose the 2nd 1??
in this few days when i decide 2 not so tied up 2 him so much,i realize i stil attract guys 2 come 2 me..i din realize that wen i was wit him cuz i wil jus brush off any guys that come..cuz i noe i 1 2 be loyal..
can u giv me ur email??where r u staying??mayb we can go out shopping!!hahaha,i love shopping...
ssdemon
post May 31 2008, 06:10 PM

50 posts

girls are just biatches to destroy ppl's happiness... i understand ur feelings too...i'm still coping with my lost though.. haha... mine maybe a totally different prob...my bf's ex kept calling n threatening him..i guess my bf can't stand the pressure n broke up with me suddenly even though both of us were still very loving 3 hours b4... suddenly a dreadful sms just came n shattered me... aih....
u control bf too much.. u bcome an annoyance... u dun control... u giv too much freedom.... in any position... there's always cons...
all i can say is.. just curse all who chose to be biatches and destroy ppl's happiness for the sake of their own...as least we know that we are not in the wrong....

alexandrak
post Jun 1 2008, 06:54 PM

40 posts

omg. you thinking of taking him back ah?!!
if you really cant tahan it now ah, it'll be worse the second time.
first time kena he stupid, second time kena u stupid, ever heard of that?
i dunno, i think you're letting him off too easy.
if you let him off so easily ah, he'll 90% do the same thing again. do you want that to happen?
If i were you, i'd make him bleed, sweat blood, then only i'll take him back.

This post has been edited by alexandrak: Jun 1 2008, 06:56 PM
yeelin04
post Jun 3 2008, 11:01 AM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(NelsonBoy @ May 21 2008, 02:32 PM)
aiya.
if she gt 'penshi' to steal
den steal la.
how u overcome oso cant one ma.
u got 'punsi' den is urs la.
ez.

LoL

any1 offended ?
>.<
no offence
agrees with u lor..if u got 'pen shi' then its yours lor...if not then too bad..
u shud be happy that your bf is attractive to other gals..

AnnaHui
post Jun 3 2008, 12:38 PM

138 posts

Oh well,

If wanna blame, blame both parties.

I was in your shoes before TS...

And I blame myself.

Cause... If I'm good enough, my man will never go away no matter who flirt or fish him - whatever you all name it tongue.gif

I guess my man was even worst.

He curi curi go out with that girl (as know as his PET SISTER) ...

Actually his pet sister know he got me. But I don't know why this kind of girls like to snatch ppl's boy boy smile.gif She always MSG my bf all the geli geli-s message like

"I Miss you GOR... when you wanna come over... bring me go kai kai " and so on...

I catch my bf few times already in the midnight going out with her smile.gif

And I ask to break up after that. And the funniest thing is... The next day after break up, I call him to ask him something... He told me that he's at Sunway with his "PET SIS" - Holding hands. But he said its not on his on will. SO FUNNY CAN?

I'm 16 by that time. But I guess I'm mature enough to handle him.

I told him, no point if you clap only using one hand. smile.gif It needs two hands together !

Then he came with the most idiotic idea. He said " I still love you. I don't love her one... She keep on sticking me only... Why don't like that, I be with her and I still be with you. I promise will never kiss her or do whatever with her but only hold her hand? But I still will do everything with you"...

By that time, I got really piss. I told him the same thing.

"Get it fair and square. You be with her. I go find another man to hold my hand always. Will not do anything with him but with you only. Is it fair to you?"

He shut up. And so I hang. That's the end of "US".

After 4 years, last few months ago, he called me out of sudden =)

Told me that he broke up with his gf because he refuse to marry the girl. Girl was 24 and he's 25. The reason he doesnt want to get marry so fast is because he's not financially stable yet.

And the next day the girl broke off with him, he found out that his girl is with another 30+ man smile.gif

So what comes around goes around.

Don't be sad TS. Instead of being sad, be tough and learn thru experience.
Make yourself a better person wink.gif Don't rely on men... Except your dad and brothers smile.gif

If men can be trusted - Female Pig also climb up the tree (Guys, don't get offended... JOKING NIE ! )

Somehow, there's still some good men outside there. It's depend on you whether you found it a not wink.gif

Now, my ex date me out once in a week. So funny can? smile.gif

The very last time I went out with him, I told him

"I hate you so much when you leave me because of her. But then after few month, I wish you both all the best. Manatau you both end up ini maciam"...
WaCKy-Angel
post Jun 3 2008, 12:41 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(AnnaHui @ Jun 3 2008, 12:38 PM)
Oh well,

If wanna blame, blame both parties.

I was in your shoes before TS...

And I blame myself.

Cause... If I'm good enough, my man will never go away no matter who flirt or fish him - whatever you all name it tongue.gif

I guess my man was even worst.

He curi curi go out with that girl (as know as his PET SISTER) ...

Actually his pet sister know he got me. But I don't know why this kind of girls like to snatch ppl's boy boy smile.gif She always MSG my bf all the geli geli-s message like

"I Miss you GOR... when you wanna come over... bring me go kai kai " and so on...

I catch my bf few times already in the midnight going out with her smile.gif

And I ask to break up after that. And the funniest thing is... The next day after break up, I call him to ask him something... He told me that he's at Sunway with his "PET SIS" - Holding hands. But he said its not on his on will. SO FUNNY CAN?

I'm 16 by that time. But I guess I'm mature enough to handle him.

I told him, no point if you clap only using one hand. smile.gif It needs two hands together !

Then he came with the most idiotic idea. He said " I still love you. I don't love her one... She keep on sticking me only... Why don't like that, I be with her and I still be with you. I promise will never kiss her or do whatever with her but only hold her hand? But I still will do everything with you"...

By that time, I got really piss. I told him the same thing.

"Get it fair and square. You be with her. I go find another man to hold my hand always. Will not do anything with him but with you only. Is it fair to you?"

He shut up. And so I hang. That's the end of "US".

After 4 years, last few months ago, he called me out of sudden =)

Told me that he broke up with his gf because he refuse to marry the girl. Girl was 24 and he's 25. The reason he doesnt want to get marry so fast is because he's not financially stable yet.

And the next day the girl broke off with him, he found out that his girl is with another 30+ man smile.gif

So what comes around goes around.

Don't be sad TS. Instead of being sad, be tough and learn thru experience.
Make yourself a better person wink.gif Don't rely on men... Except your dad and brothers smile.gif

If men can be trusted - Female Pig also climb up the tree (Guys, don't get offended... JOKING NIE ! )

Somehow, there's still some good men outside there. It's depend on you whether you found it a not wink.gif

Now, my ex date me out once in a week. So funny can? smile.gif

The very last time I went out with him, I told him

"I hate you so much when you leave me because of her. But then after few month, I wish you both all the best. Manatau you both end up ini maciam"...
One thing i dont agree.
AnnaHui
post Jun 3 2008, 02:08 PM

138 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Jun 3 2008, 12:41 PM)
One thing i dont agree.
tongue.gif That's how I think la laugh.gif
@lice~~
post Jun 3 2008, 02:31 PM

565 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Jun 3 2008, 12:41 PM)
One thing i dont agree.
There's a good point too for thinking that way.. at least we will think wat's wrong with ourselves n from there we try to improve n upgrade.. jus like me, i know my fault too in this incident.. so i m try to overcome/improve it.. in sake of our own good... smile.gif relationship is about 2 persons.. so the problem occur might be come from 2 persons too...

Qatee'L
post Jun 3 2008, 05:50 PM

58 posts

hmmm ummm i mean quite good (;^_^)

if i were you i'll tell her " you should looking to another guy "

thx god your boyfriend love you (~_^)
chilling
post Jun 3 2008, 07:12 PM

45 posts

if u know ur bf loves u vry vry much thn trust him. laugh.gif bt then dont be too loose too bcoz thr is still possibility tht he might get attracted to the other gal eventually if she keeps on contacting him n bugging him. tongue.gif all the best.. smile.gif

9 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 >Top

0.0298sec    0.26    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 03:12 AM