48 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Bottom

League MSR rFactor Season 5 V2, maranello55 - Champion Again!

Penzman
post May 3 2008, 01:02 AM

I'm back and ready for the next open wheel season. biggrin.gif
maranello55
post May 3 2008, 01:09 AM

Accelera Ayrton!!
3,385 posts

QUOTE(ryugan @ May 3 2008, 12:38 AM)
saman rFactor punya mod la.. laugh.gif
btw Congrats to da winner, podium n to all who survived, tongue.gif

to MARA..congrats..
champion tu..
uik...blom lg la...mcm2 leh jadik....

btw....great race all...Ive only pushed on the second stint when i realised dzariq is not gonna pit again...lol. We came close and he got unlucky when his monitor blacked out.
Thanks to the guys i lapped, they showed TOTAL professionalism in the placing and timing.

I wanna watch the replay now...see wut happened at the back.

Shah_15
post May 3 2008, 01:11 AM

~~Van Der Woodsen~~
2,395 posts

QUOTE(Penzman @ May 3 2008, 01:02 AM)
I'm back and ready for the next open wheel season. biggrin.gif
WELCOME BACK ALAIN!! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
maranello55
post May 3 2008, 01:14 AM

Accelera Ayrton!!
3,385 posts

** LEAGUE ANNOUNCEMENT**
This is the link to round 9 and 10

http://forum.malaysiansimracers.com/viewto...php?p=1906#1906

and this is todays replay.....the guys away from me might appear warped though. Sorry.

http://malaysiansimracers.com/maranello/PortoWTCC22.Vcr

CyborgR
post May 3 2008, 01:26 AM

348 posts

the server is up
the password had change?
PCcrazy
post May 3 2008, 01:55 AM

Milanista
3,224 posts

Congrats to the winners. Mara congrats on the domination of BMW this season.

I was too slow and the formation lap incident render my race over, with confusion over pit lights i was dq. So that was the end of it. A rookie race I need to forget. I know that less track time would amount for a disaster in the race.
maranello55
post May 3 2008, 01:56 AM

Accelera Ayrton!!
3,385 posts

QUOTE(CyborgR @ May 3 2008, 01:26 AM)
the server is up
the password had change?
No worries...will be announced soon smile.gif

Added on May 3, 2008, 2:03 am
QUOTE(PCcrazy @ May 3 2008, 01:55 AM)
Congrats to the winners. Mara congrats on the domination of BMW this season.

I was too slow and the formation lap incident render my race over, with confusion over pit lights i was dq. So that was the end of it. A rookie race I need to forget. I know that less track time would amount for a disaster in the race.
Ive been very lucky this season for various misfortune of others, namely madnoren, ryugan, dzariq and you. Ive been lucky enough nothing has come in the way of my races so far but one day my time will come and it'll be the turn for those guys to make it.

I watched the starting replay and couldnt believe my eyes. U and mars pass evohahn at the pit exit when the light is still red. Evo waited till it turned green (dzariq, the leader was approaching the first chicane)... its a bit too long though. Evo must be praying for the pit exit light to be working. But i guess he already knew from the previous session where the lights WERE working...so it should be working on the race day.

This post has been edited by maranello55: May 3 2008, 02:03 AM
azrink
post May 3 2008, 02:23 AM

51 posts

congrats to the podium finisher, the racer and those who able tonite race. apology for my absent. duty call at the last minute. I've been practicing since last week untill 7.40pm today but luck ain't on my side today. sayang xdpt race ari nie. mesti mayham kan?!! anyway congrats again.

to fenzo... tu la sapa suruh tido magrib....xtau ke tido magrib ble memudaratkan ur mental. tgk! skang pn dah mengong. no matter if u done ur magrib already, it just dat u can't sleep during dat hour.

memang si fenzo ni ada practice tapi tu la. time magrib ble plak kuar tido... ape punya perangai daaa.

p/s mara dear, bila nak on server track baru. den kone outstation sabah 4-7. klu dpt practice esok or mlm nie. 1 ari pn jadi laaa

hehe
CyborgR
post May 3 2008, 02:55 AM

348 posts

nth can be as painful as i felt today.. b4 race i already phobia i might face da pedal prob again, at warmup tryin to reslip those paper again n again hoping i can peacefuly race these track.. is so distractin i cant concentrate on the race when the shit comin back again.. heartache man i just wish to peacefuly have a good race..i have to busy push the stupid brake to the right to maintain able to full throttle..just feel like tearin the damn pedal apart.. gonna take me sometime to cure my broken heart d.. i wont race again till i get my g25

This post has been edited by CyborgR: May 3 2008, 02:58 AM
azrink
post May 3 2008, 03:05 AM

51 posts

i pity u la cyborg. just calm ur self ok. i know how u feel. same thing happen to me at sebring. cant full throttle. hence all cars pass u by swiftly. ur heart boiling to the max. let it pass away n concentrate on the nxt race. mugello gonna b a fast race. many overtaking point. hohohoho!
CyborgR
post May 3 2008, 03:10 AM

348 posts

u feel me man..i cant sleep d now.. just praying that the g25 wont giv these headache to me again
sober07
post May 3 2008, 03:15 AM

14 posts

G25 sure dont have those problem. Aku pon tgh kumpul duit nih tp lmbt lg nak beli.. drool.gif
Belom penah try mugello = practice, practice sampai lebam sad.gif
maranello55
post May 3 2008, 03:23 AM

Accelera Ayrton!!
3,385 posts

Hang in there cyborg....its part of the learning curve. I had my shots at dissapointments myself....everyone here has. Just put ur head up and prove ure da man in da next race. lol

GO get G25!!!

Added on May 3, 2008, 3:29 amPodium winners.......pls PM me ur race comments. TQ

This post has been edited by maranello55: May 3 2008, 03:29 AM
CyborgR
post May 3 2008, 03:38 AM

348 posts

QUOTE(maranello55 @ May 3 2008, 03:23 AM)
Hang in there cyborg....its part of the learning curve. I had my shots at dissapointments myself....everyone here has. Just put ur head up and prove ure da man in da next race. lol

GO get G25!!!

Added on May 3, 2008, 3:29 amPodium winners.......pls PM me ur race comments. TQ
ya bro, thanks for support, i was telling myself that on da last last race(last week absent), that why today so sakit hati sad.gif i don wan third party distraction anymore ,stupid technical faulth, all da hardwork on focus n concentration , distracted by one tiny green/red bar which alwez go short. cry.gif
maranello55
post May 3 2008, 03:41 AM

Accelera Ayrton!!
3,385 posts

QUOTE(CyborgR @ May 3 2008, 03:38 AM)
ya bro, thanks for support, i was telling myself that on da last last race(last week absent), that why today so sakit hati  sad.gif i don wan third party distraction anymore ,stupid technical faulth, all da hardwork on focus n concentration , distracted by one tiny green/red bar which alwez go short. cry.gif
Going quick on track is one of it cyborg. Equal if not more attention on other things especially controllers are sometimes needed...

Guys....check ur PM rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
pittqis
post May 3 2008, 04:32 AM

Part 4

New car Alfa Spider???

This post has been edited by pittqis: May 3 2008, 04:39 AM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
edison_84
post May 3 2008, 06:33 AM

Redefine The Limit!!!
942 posts

Congratulate to all racers and podium finishers.
Last night didn't join the race cos too tired, first day practical training.

kimi
post May 3 2008, 07:59 AM

Peace
630 posts

aiyo last night 50/50 to join the race not enuff track time. disaster in formation lap, i clipped something and spun - i went too much to the left to give space to somebody to regain his place - dun remember which car.

congrats to the winner

i think im getting really good at giving way to front runners lappin me lol
PCcrazy
post May 3 2008, 08:10 AM

Milanista
3,224 posts

QUOTE(kimi @ May 3 2008, 07:59 AM)
aiyo last night 50/50 to join the race not enuff track time.  disaster in formation lap, i clipped something and spun - i went too much to the left to give space to somebody to regain his place - dun remember which car.

congrats to the winner

i think im getting really good at giving way to front runners lappin me lol
It's me. I have to overtake you since the grid is small otherwise it will be problem for me to place my car on the grid.

Oh, btw. Can we have a system where there is no overtaking allowed in the formation lap and you have to maintain position of which you get in the qualifying. I qualified 7th, immediately being overtook at the start by no 8 and others were overtaking me as well. It should not be happening as this will create mass collision.

To shah15, grow up and get away. You make MSR sick. And btw you are never an expert at making(concocting) stories. Because with each stories there are lots of contradiction here and there. I have every doubts you will make a successful person in real life both as professional and more importantly as a Muslim.

This post has been edited by PCcrazy: May 3 2008, 12:50 PM
CyborgR
post May 3 2008, 11:49 AM

348 posts

QUOTE(pittqis @ May 3 2008, 04:32 AM)
Part 4

New car Alfa Spider???
nice bro, got honda car or not??

48 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Top