LYN Single's Club V43
bebee
Apr 21 2008, 10:34 AM
Way Back Into Love [Cora] I've been living with a shadow overhead I've been sleeping with a cloud above my bed I've been lonely for so long Trapped in the past, I just can't seem to move on
[Alex] I've been hiding all my hopes and dreams away Just in case I ever need them again someday I've been setting aside time To clear a little space in the corners of my mind
[Cora & Alex] All I wanna do is find a way back into love I can't make it through without a way back into love Oh oh oh
[Cora] I've been watching but the stars refuse to shine I've been searching but I just don't see the signs I know that it's out there There's gotta be something for my soul somewhere
[Alex] I've been looking for someone to shed some light Not somebody just to get me through the night I could use some direction And I'm open to your suggestions
[Cora & Alex] All I wanna do is find a way back into love I can't make it through without a way back into love And if I open my heart again I guess I'm hoping you'll be there for me in the end
[Cora] There are moments when I don't know if it's real Or if anybody feels the way I feel I need inspiration Not just another negotiation
[Cora & Alex] All I wanna do is find a way back into love I can't make it through without a way back into love And if I open my heart to you I'm hoping you'll show me what to do And if you help me to start again You know that I'll be there for you in the end
bebee
Apr 21 2008, 10:41 AM
QUOTE(Vinspire @ Apr 21 2008, 10:40 AM) bebee, that song rox !  am in Kelantan now. Changes in some plan. Therefore, I have to come down here  Hows the party? Hows everything?   yeap suddenly that song keep linger in my mind when u back i tell u  i'm still waiting for some answer as they say they need to think about it  Added on April 21, 2008, 10:42 amQUOTE(blackburry @ Apr 21 2008, 10:38 AM) no wor.. din on .. maybe later woo... i love tis song too  Added on April 21, 2008, 10:39 amya.. he preferred notti girl  Added on April 21, 2008, 10:39 amhe preferred those who bite him   me 2 This post has been edited by bebee: Apr 21 2008, 10:42 AM
bebee
Apr 21 2008, 10:47 AM
QUOTE(Seaedge @ Apr 21 2008, 10:42 AM) the movie is damn nice too.... Music and Lyrics... didnt believe my sis until i watch it... superb movie... what is the movie name QUOTE(Vinspire @ Apr 21 2008, 10:43 AM) I just thought of another option but have to see how 1st. LK told u about my email yet? e-mail? LK? nope i didnt manage to see him yesterday
bebee
Apr 21 2008, 10:55 AM
QUOTE(Vinspire @ Apr 21 2008, 10:49 AM) The movie name is "Music and Lyrics" that e-mail was a while ago  ok i think i saw that already  QUOTE(Seaedge @ Apr 21 2008, 10:53 AM) lol.. i ady write Music And Lyrics wat... heheheh  ok ok thanks
bebee
Apr 21 2008, 11:04 AM
when gathering again
bebee
Apr 21 2008, 11:16 AM
QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Apr 21 2008, 11:05 AM) Can gathering at your house? I wan introduce Barney to wabbits  my house cannot la QUOTE(Seaedge @ Apr 21 2008, 11:06 AM) u TC la... u already join FFK clan... ahahhaha tak pasal pasal snc tt suma attend... TC?  snc cos driver fetch ma if got gathering on teh rite time i can go myself me not working till may  QUOTE(dupicalz @ Apr 21 2008, 11:06 AM) hey bebee, wad u mean trogen horse??  something like virus
bebee
Apr 21 2008, 11:21 AM
QUOTE(Seaedge @ Apr 21 2008, 11:20 AM) dark choc not fattening... good for heart as well... icic... call that fella fetch la then... he wont fetch de
bebee
Apr 21 2008, 11:22 AM
QUOTE(dupicalz @ Apr 21 2008, 11:21 AM) got meh? i see nothing also no notice of incoming trojan le serious meh...eat choc can remedy pms??  u must be using internet explorar me suing firefox
bebee
Apr 21 2008, 11:25 AM
QUOTE(dupicalz @ Apr 21 2008, 11:24 AM) using firefox ler... been opening my blog but nothing le..normal je  dont know its something like a hack
bebee
Apr 21 2008, 11:29 AM
QUOTE(AngelOfDestruction @ Apr 21 2008, 11:28 AM) yesterday , at my fren's house , my fren's grandmother suddenly ask how old i am ,,, AND did i pak tor now ? he asked me only , in front of all my frens ,,, i was like.. omg,,, u too leng chai
bebee
Apr 21 2008, 11:33 AM
QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Apr 21 2008, 11:30 AM) I wan leng chai  u can have him  QUOTE(AngelOfDestruction @ Apr 21 2008, 11:32 AM) couldnt be la , i am not leng chai , ,,and she is not very old until cannot walk type , which means she knows wat she's doing...  perhaps she wanna introduce someone 2 u
bebee
Apr 21 2008, 12:31 PM
mlk makan trip last month i jz go there makan but i dun mind cendol