125 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Bottom

Games All Things Gran Turismo | V2, Gran Turismo 5 - Coming 2010

amduser
post May 8 2009, 12:19 AM

5,542 posts

maybe RM50 for a full version download, so that's mean is like a full version expansion pack lor.
aaron5829
post May 8 2009, 12:01 PM

135 posts

I'll definately buy a new copy .... since my gt5p is a japanese one...

I'll get the the english one, when the full game comes out.

Tomiya Takato
post May 8 2009, 10:35 PM

87 posts

Ive registered an US PSN id but my GT5P's R2 and i dont see update patch for Spec 3 how do i activate the patch ? thanks.
AlexLee277
post May 12 2009, 05:13 PM

Dihujani kenangan masa lalu
4,221 posts

GT5 got proton....
cause gonna buy a PS3 just for that game
a big fan of GT overhere
aaron5829
post May 12 2009, 05:15 PM

135 posts

QUOTE(Tomiya Takato @ May 8 2009, 10:35 PM)
Ive registered an US PSN id but my GT5P's R2 and i dont see update patch for Spec 3 how do i activate the patch ? thanks.
You need to log in to PSN... does not matter which psn.. log in, go to the game.. it updates byself.

Added on May 12, 2009, 5:16 pm
QUOTE(AlexLee277 @ May 12 2009, 05:13 PM)
GT5 got proton....
cause gonna buy a PS3 just for that game
a big fan of GT overhere
Wonder how it will handle ? like a trolley ?

This post has been edited by aaron5829: May 12 2009, 05:16 PM
KimirR88
post May 12 2009, 05:21 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(aaron5829 @ May 12 2009, 05:15 PM)
You need to log in to PSN... does not matter which psn.. log in, go to the game.. it updates byself.

yuks.... i wont drive it in the game.... unless in game mission require......

but lotus isnt own by proton..... hmm.gif
aaron5829
post May 12 2009, 05:24 PM

135 posts

but seriously, i dont think proton or any malaysian car makers will make it into the game...

Haha !
msn83235502
post May 12 2009, 06:07 PM

ผู้นิยม
2,862 posts

QUOTE(amduser @ May 7 2009, 11:22 PM)
so it means you pay to download the full version lar....
of course la need to pay.
amduser
post May 12 2009, 09:38 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(aaron5829 @ May 12 2009, 05:15 PM)

trolley? did you know proton have the so called "lotus handling"? laugh.gif

QUOTE(KimirR88 @ May 12 2009, 05:21 PM)
yuks.... i wont drive it in the game.... unless in game mission require......

but lotus isnt own by proton.....  hmm.gif
maybe proton got region lock, only malaysia can use it

QUOTE(aaron5829 @ May 12 2009, 05:24 PM)
but seriously, i dont think proton or any malaysian car makers will make it into the game...
Haha !
too easy to get the license from proton so they dont put it? tongue.gif

wiralution and wajalution is a good car i tell you brows.gif

got vios with GT wing?? rolleyes.gif
jie20022002
post May 13 2009, 01:48 AM

127 posts

Proton sure goes kaput in the middle of the race xD
post May 13 2009, 07:34 AM

1,447 posts

^ if they put Proton in the game than the other cars in it will have a price raise from 150%-250%.... then we will have to win more race to get ourselves some nice ride..... i HATE PROTON.
aaron5829
post May 13 2009, 11:23 AM

135 posts

QUOTE(amduser @ May 12 2009, 09:38 PM)
trolley? did you know proton have the so called "lotus handling"? laugh.gif
maybe proton got region lock, only malaysia can use it
too easy to get the license from proton so they dont put it? tongue.gif

wiralution and wajalution is a good car i tell you brows.gif

got vios with GT wing??  rolleyes.gif
Lotus handling ?

wow...

LOL....

But i'm sure... with the gt wings, loud and noisy exhaust pipes... lights everywhere in the car... will make it go faster...

rolleyes.gif

Added on May 13, 2009, 11:27 am
QUOTE(300078 @ May 13 2009, 07:34 AM)
^ if they put Proton in the game than the other cars in it will have a price raise from 150%-250%.... then we will have to win more race to get ourselves some nice ride..... i HATE PROTON.
So true... haha, price increase just because it's featured in a game...

Although, i remember playing a rally game which feature a Proton car in it when i was a kid on a PC...

Cant remember the name of the game d...

I remembered, i always use it...

Anyway, if proton really gonna be featured in GT, i will be glad to buy them all and put in my Garage... will test drive all the models on the Nurburgring.

wont be using it for racing that's for sure. biggrin.gif

haha.

This post has been edited by aaron5829: May 13 2009, 11:27 AM
Tomiya Takato
post May 13 2009, 09:24 PM

87 posts

Enjoyed playing GT5P with my G25 so far finished all of my event races and got 84th drift spot with the F430 at that mountain track. My psn's TomiyaXF feel free to add me. rclxm9.gif
duxz
post May 20 2009, 10:47 PM

183 posts

Hi guys,

I m new to ps3 and a big fan on automotive games. Need to ask all the old timers here on where about can i get a G25 and the wheel stand (forgot the name... something stand pro) and approximately how much is it.

Thanks in advance!! biggrin.gif
evoHahn
post Jun 2 2009, 05:20 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

gt mobile is almost here ! yay ! now waiting for sony confirmation
Zaryl
post Jun 2 2009, 05:58 PM

Hardcore Casual Gamer
1,709 posts

Guys, any news on when GT5 gonna come out? Anyting mentioned about GT5 at E3?
post Jun 3 2009, 08:46 AM

1,447 posts

hmmm new video for GT5 in E3
and do i see car dmg on 1:22??? wonder if it is just the CG or the actual gameplay?
jehutyz
post Jun 3 2009, 09:43 AM

1,215 posts

Woooo i think is worth to wait after so long.
GT5 is like the full package.
WRC n Nascar...
post Jun 3 2009, 10:55 AM

1,447 posts

oh now we get to have GT on PSP too.... so sweet wonder if it can connect with the GT5

aaron5829
post Jun 3 2009, 11:10 AM

135 posts

I spot Car Damage brows.gif

125 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Top

0.0313sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 09:18 PM