Technical WHATS WRONG WITH XBOX MANAGEMENT?, Suspend me for WTF reason ???
TSalanmukkl
Apr 19 2008, 02:43 PM, updated 18y ago
I Purchased additional MAP PACK for Call Of Duty 4 recently and downloaded it with success. However, after 24 hours of game play, XBOX LIVE suspended me and told me that there is account issue. I have checked my bank and the payment was approved.
Why is XBOX create so many issue for gamers like us? Is it because we are Malaysian? Feels that way ....
adix4
Apr 19 2008, 04:07 PM
MICROSOFT HATES US
DjiNn
Apr 19 2008, 04:21 PM
QUOTE(alanmukkl @ Apr 19 2008, 02:43 PM) I Purchased additional MAP PACK for Call Of Duty 4 recently and downloaded it with success. However, after 24 hours of game play, XBOX LIVE suspended me and told me that there is account issue. I have checked my bank and the payment was approved. Why is XBOX create so many issue for gamers like us? Is it because we are Malaysian? Feels that way .... just email them, with your gamertag, and see what they said.
ventriloquist
Apr 19 2008, 04:31 PM

whoa, thats made me think twice to purchase cod4 map pack... i second what djinn said, something like this should be ask directly to M$...
TSalanmukkl
Apr 19 2008, 04:42 PM
I SUGGEST everyone want to sign up Xbox LIVE...please use Microsoft Points !!! Once you use your credit card, make sure you maintain your card...cause if you renew, or add in new card or even use your parents card...they will suspend you !!!
Gurdian
Apr 19 2008, 05:44 PM
I'm sure there is a very valid reason for this.
And if there isn't, it's probably and honest mistake on their side.
As Djinn suggested, take some time to write to Microsoft about this and see what they have to say.
No point wasting your energy typing here as no one is capable to help you any further.
PrivateJohn
Apr 19 2008, 06:07 PM
ODST m cry.
Have you check your gamertag profile and such? Firearm was suspended the same for "inappropriate content" (quote against religion or something, but taken from DMC4), which is abit ridiculous but it's only 24 hours. Also if you received alot of complaint from other players, that too will suspend your account. QUOTE(alanmukkl) I SUGGEST everyone want to sign up Xbox LIVE...please use Microsoft Points !!! Once you use your credit card, make sure you maintain your card...cause if you renew, or add in new card or even use your parents card...they will suspend you !!! Did you mean that your previous Credit Card went on debt? If that's true it can be one of the reason. Like many have suggested, just email Microsoft.
Hitman190
Apr 19 2008, 08:27 PM
when was the last time you signed in with yur credit-card paid account?
Cause if you are using an account paid through CC and not signed in after a year, Microsoft suspends you..
aegis`-
Apr 19 2008, 09:08 PM
QUOTE(alanmukkl @ Apr 19 2008, 04:42 PM) I SUGGEST everyone want to sign up Xbox LIVE...please use Microsoft Points !!! Once you use your credit card, make sure you maintain your card...cause if you renew, or add in new card or even use your parents card...they will suspend you !!! oh no the force aint with you this time my young padawan?
adix4
Apr 19 2008, 11:06 PM
WHATS WRONG WITH MY XBOX 360?HARI NI PUKUL 10.19 KENA 3ROD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
GamersFamilia
Apr 19 2008, 11:11 PM
QUOTE(adix4 @ Apr 19 2008, 11:06 PM) WHATS WRONG WITH MY XBOX 360?HARI NI PUKUL 10.19 KENA 3ROD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! tu tak dapat dennn nak nolong haa...biaso la tue haa ejang....rod rod nie
huss_wuss
Apr 22 2008, 04:53 PM
For some time,cant use my cc to buy points, but somehow few weeks back, iwas able to reload and I ter-reload 2000 points  sometimes ms screws up everything.
gnome
Apr 22 2008, 04:55 PM
QUOTE(huss_wuss @ Apr 22 2008, 04:53 PM) For some time,cant use my cc to buy points, but somehow few weeks back, iwas able to reload and I ter-reload 2000 points  sometimes ms screws up everything. Ter-reload eh? Bak meh aku try, tengok leh tak ter-reload 2000 points