wat will u do if ur bf cheat on u?, opinion

vanssny
post May 5 2008, 10:26 PM

19 posts

Dear pinkling smile.gif

u still love him, but not 100% trust on him anymore, this situation is really hard.

how about have a break for a short period, for u to think carefully.
during this period, if u really feel ur life is dull without him, then u may continue the relationship.

vice versa if u feel relaxed and better during this period then just stop the relationship.

some mistake can gv 2nd chance, some strictly no...

hope u get what i mean... laugh.gif

hv a nice day.. rclxm9.gif

vanssny
post May 6 2008, 09:53 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(shu li @ May 6 2008, 09:34 PM)
i m in tis situation oso...it is easy to say break for short period den think carefully..but if da condition as the following,the third person(i mean da gal)stil want him aggressively,so da period to let go for short period izit given them more chance to bcum couple?my bf need da gal to teach him hw..as he dunno..he say degree enginnering final year very difficult..clasmate damn selfish..so he need her orelse sure fail.so i need to open an eye close n eyes.i kno da gal is aggressive,n forcefull...when she can;t get him she wil act like msg my bf dun find her anymroe..dunwan teach him anymore..den my bf scare fail need her..den da gal is his cup of tea summore..so wat should i do wo..although tis is da last month until they graduate,i stil worry damn worry..as i dunwan lost my bf..stil love him but realy tired n pain in my heart de...y in tis world got tis type of gal...kno ppl got bf stil like dat..i kno nowadays modern life gal can take n should grab their happiness..but did they think b4 they wil hurt other ppl?really cruel...sob...
hmm.gif in ur situation, is different lo, currently ur bf din do anything wrong to u.
as long as he know the limit, and only be friend wif tat gal then ok lo.
is the gal induce him, but not him...
mayb ask ur bf to be more independent, learn by himself.. aiyo.. go ask lecturer lo.. hehehe brows.gif
vanssny
post May 8 2008, 02:51 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(shu li @ May 7 2008, 03:12 PM)
but they been together at one time..mean one leg 2 boat..i scare he duno wat to do again...wat i can ask ade ask him do...stil same..now although we stil together,we tell da gal we ade break...so she can teach him hw..
omg.. doh.gif
he have been wif the gal b4 ar... if it is me.., i sure will not forgive my bf if this happen...

i agreed with what kanzakicyn mentioned.
b4 they do anything, were ur image in his mind? if it was, then he will stop immediately. B4 anything serious happen.
they know it wil hurt u, but still do that.... sweat.gif

0.0128sec    0.73    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 01:27 PM