wat will u do if ur bf cheat on u?, opinion

paranoid
post Apr 22 2008, 07:40 PM

I can go from 0 to bitch in 0.6seconds
1,235 posts

QUOTE(pinkling @ Apr 19 2008, 01:53 AM)
when i notice...coz he went for exam
i tot just wanna play his phone...accidentally found it...
bout dat gal...she remain silent as i do sms her....but she pretend nothing had happen...
and for the bf...he insists that he just curious...wanna try something new, so that gal play a game...if he tease her til she feels good( horny) i guess thn will mms him her porn pic lo...so so she did...
QUOTE(pinkling @ Apr 19 2008, 03:23 PM)
i told him, i wanna break up..he keep crying...thn i tak sampai hati c him so sad lo...then i take back my words...but thn i still feel so unsecure....
he say he love me....he need me...so m i, love him.....
but where there is a wound in the relationship....everythings feel weird only....
for example watever he say... i cant trust him 100%....i feel doubt...
TS,
after reading what happened at first post.. it's a big wonder why are u still with him??!!
are you out of your mind? sorry for the harsh word but it's really stupid if you believed what he did was only out of curiousity.
and you consider to forgive him for that?

who in the world will ask a girl to fwd her porn pictures to him when he has a gf?! not to mention - without ur knowledge
and he can come out with such lame reason when he got caught red handed
if a guy is needy, need some porn, we have what we call the internet, get some DVD, or find you?

QUOTE(pinkling @ Apr 19 2008, 02:18 PM)
wonder y guys oways like dis...i din n never send to him,cause gal shud protect ourselves la....wonder guys will ask ur gf do so?
just hope everything will be ok....

for dat mystery gal....i wonder whether her face is thick as wall or wat...

i will try to give him chances....but since there is a wound...wonder shud i let him go or wat....
so confused la
sad.gif  blink.gif  flex.gif  hmm.gif  rclxub.gif  sweat.gif
no bf will do such thing behind their girl.
the girl is just a slut, and so is your bf.

i don't know you bf, maybe he did something really stupid, but if im in ur situation i will never forgive him.

This post has been edited by paranoid: Apr 22 2008, 07:41 PM
paranoid
post Apr 22 2008, 08:21 PM

1,235 posts

if it was another just another girl's picture, it's acceptable.

not a private part picture. it doesn't make sense a guy can go to that extend
paranoid
post Apr 24 2008, 07:57 AM

1,235 posts

QUOTE(trincietan @ Apr 23 2008, 11:23 PM)
for me i will very angry too.... maybe u are main dish while she is the side dish...  i felt ur bf mayb have phone sex with her, mayb they both really meet up have  real sex.... they could be sex partner also....
i really cannot accept my bf got such friend.... i would choose to break up with him.... coz his heart not i'm the only one.... he want to have more than one.... i really cannot accept this.... even is very hurt, but think of u both future or even further till u both get married.... he really not reliable.... if he really have another lady outside, u n his family is game over ady..... so u better think properly u should continue with the relationship not.....  nod.gif
ya.. since they could be sms-ing their porn pics.. who knows if your bf does it too..
they could have been sex partners for quite some time already without u knowing it..

don't be so naive girl.. sometimes think for yourself..

u've chosen to give him a chance.. i wish u luck

0.0219sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 04:20 AM