MxTube installer

BryanHY
post Apr 27 2008, 12:37 AM

86 posts

QUOTE(tornad0 @ Apr 24 2008, 09:15 AM)
Hmm....I downloaded 5-6 mv from mxtube yesterday...and then I transfer back to my computer using winscp..after that delete all the file in the mxtube folder (coz alot of them were part.file. coz sometime the download will stop at 2-3kb only and stop moving already) so you need to find those file that move very fast then you can download full without problem. After that just sync it with iTunes wink.gif and can watch it on your PC too smile.gif. This application ROCK!
Anyway the unfinished file, will it occupy my iphone capacity?
Yes, I think so...u try search under Library/Media/Mxtube...got alot of files inside ...After I transfer back to PC...then I will clean that folder.
Wait wait...explain more. Wat is winscp? U mean after connecting with my pc, i use iTunes n i can explore my iphone files?

Added on April 27, 2008, 3:23 pm
QUOTE(BryanHY @ Apr 27 2008, 12:37 AM)
Wait wait...explain more. Wat is winscp? U mean after connecting with my pc, i use iTunes n i can explore my iphone files?
any reply from the pros? winscp? how to search the unfinished files? iTune can explore meh?

Added on April 28, 2008, 9:56 pm
QUOTE(BryanHY @ Apr 27 2008, 12:37 AM)

Added on April 27, 2008, 3:23 pm
any reply from the pros? winscp? how to search the unfinished files? iTune can explore meh?
still no reply....zzz... hmm.gif icon_question.gif icon_question.gif icon_question.gif

This post has been edited by BryanHY: Apr 28 2008, 09:56 PM

0.0141sec    0.59    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 01:14 AM