BootFighter Thread!GUNDAM FPS !

amduser
post Apr 19 2008, 02:13 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(skzisghost @ Apr 18 2008, 02:10 PM)
rofllll i like the one that look like wing zero.....i can shout FANGGGGG when i use 3rd weapon lol....and i have great beam saber combo with that mecha...can do like 10 without knocking enemy down.

Really hope to play with lyn players soon !
gt the trial system and gundam nadleeh?? sweat.gif

is this really looks like gundam? not fully 3D leh, but hope the gameplay can be better and intense brows.gif

Added on April 19, 2008, 5:50 pmjust finish download and plyed it for a while, the name r very strange, windam XP 2, windam vista, windam millenium, windam 2k, windam linux doh.gif y all the OS name r there?? lol...and i dont hv exile, kyrios, dynames, and virtue from gundam 00 biggrin.gif

the freedom very nice too, wonder y no strike freedom.

only the gold gundam, freedom, the red colour can transform that one, and the last one useful only, only is just useless laugh.gif

This post has been edited by amduser: Apr 19 2008, 05:50 PM
amduser
post Apr 19 2008, 07:51 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(irkuysm @ Apr 19 2008, 06:03 PM)
U didnt say overall damn it!
Its powderfull game indeed!minus graphic lulz
graphic is good when u hv decent graphic card and set all to high settings.

wat i can say is that not all skill r equal, some MS cant charge the skill, and we cant act as fast as like wat we see in the gundam movie tongue.gif

overall i gv it 4/5

this game is free icon_idea.gif
amduser
post Apr 19 2008, 10:45 PM

5,542 posts

i wonder when will hv the gundam 00 for PC version drool.gif

but bootfighter is nice too tongue.gif just now ply a games with someone, eventually i get pawned gao gao and the ping sucks!!!
amduser
post Apr 21 2008, 12:09 PM

5,542 posts

i want to ply with u all against AI also ler, but i think i cant ply on9 games in my college since the wireless is very bad at here cry.gif

Added on April 21, 2008, 1:14 pmfor those who hosting the server, can pls list down the server up schedule for a week at here a?

This post has been edited by amduser: Apr 21 2008, 01:14 PM
amduser
post Apr 21 2008, 03:06 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(Boomeraangkid @ Apr 21 2008, 02:57 PM)
would love to know all the controls...
start > programs > bootfighter > documentation > manual nod.gif
amduser
post Apr 21 2008, 05:12 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(Tsubasa66 @ Apr 21 2008, 03:32 PM)
is it realy a gundam game ??
cuz form the you tube it don look like gundam ... biggrin.gif
wink.gif
it is something like gundam, aka gun dam wannabe.

QUOTE(e-jump @ Apr 21 2008, 04:09 PM)
tonight, you, me, windom, final destination
huh??? tonight ply??

at night i cant join u all sad.gif i can only on9 at college during morning or afternoon, and the wireless connection at here r sucks!! maybe i cant ply with u all due to high ping.
amduser
post Apr 21 2008, 05:22 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(tam_ironcup @ Apr 21 2008, 05:13 PM)
ey ppl 8 pm onwards skz will open a server, join that, ip will be posted either here or in the bootfighter thread in the online gaming section, the more the merrier!!! tongue.gif
aiya.....!!! after 8 cannot lar! i back home already and cant on9 liao cry.gif
amduser
post Apr 21 2008, 05:38 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(tam_ironcup @ Apr 21 2008, 05:25 PM)
kk opening server now 118.100.44.26
join!! and set sync to 1 and delay time to 20... dunno why, but skz said so tongue.gif
can connect but no game inside, u sure ur ip r right??
amduser
post Apr 21 2008, 05:43 PM

5,542 posts

boss.....ntg lar, i just tried it, when i go inside no room is create, all not connected, u try to make again.
amduser
post Apr 21 2008, 06:09 PM

5,542 posts

aiyo.....hope someone can make a stable server during afternoon DAILY thumbup.gif
amduser
post Apr 22 2008, 08:26 AM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(Boomeraangkid @ Apr 21 2008, 06:36 PM)
aik my cabal corrupted cannot play sian la
dont ply cabal lo, ply bootfighter thumbup.gif

QUOTE(skzisghost @ Apr 21 2008, 06:49 PM)
afternoon server?haha...depends on i have bt or not lo....this few day i heavy bt.

Added on April 21, 2008, 7:57 pmserver up !ip updated in first post !
bt at night and midnight while server up in the afternoon.

0.0188sec    0.19    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 12:58 PM