6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Mercedes Benz CLK CLUB!, 2 Doors with or without tops

nd_4ever
post Apr 18 2008, 01:22 PM

Vision is my Destination & Mission is my Journey!
586 posts

QUOTE(asmly14 @ Apr 17 2008, 07:39 PM)
Hmmm 4 doors can join ar? I want to buy 300CE.
FYI, 300CE is definitely a 2-door version for W124. There are few variants for W124 2-doors models like 200CE, 230CE & 300CE that i came across with. 300CE costs less than RM50k in the used car market but prepared for roadtax since it's a 3.0L engine.
xtracooljustin
post Apr 25 2008, 03:37 AM

Joining the 1K Club
1,602 posts

QUOTE(nd_4ever @ Apr 18 2008, 01:22 PM)
FYI, 300CE is definitely a 2-door version for W124. There are few variants for W124 2-doors models like 200CE, 230CE & 300CE that i came across with. 300CE costs less than RM50k in the used car market but prepared for roadtax since it's a 3.0L engine.
there was nvr a 200CE. But there were 230CE and 300CE. There's also a cabrio CE. A family fren of mine owned this particular model.

By da way, the W123 also had a CE version...but its quite rare in Malaysia.

My fav 2 door Mercs are still the SEC/CL class or the SL class cars.

By da way, there is a club/forum alredi formed some time back.

http://www.mybenz.org

phas3r
post Apr 25 2008, 05:00 AM

1,206 posts

If you are driving a CLK,SL, SLK, SLC, AMG, BRABUS, KLEEMANN (Coupes & Cabriolets) feel free to hop on to the list.

what kind of forums you think this is ?? those cars are in between RM400k-1mil i doubt they own one!
but anyway there's a ferrari thread so its up to you la

anyway i love german cars and SL55 is da bomb!.. dont forget the CL class (S class coupe) is a coupe too. very expensive
xtracooljustin
post Apr 25 2008, 02:17 PM

Joining the 1K Club
1,602 posts

QUOTE(phas3r @ Apr 25 2008, 05:00 AM)
what kind of forums you think this is ?? those cars are in between RM400k-1mil i doubt they own one!
but anyway there's a ferrari thread so its up to you la

anyway i love german cars and SL55 is da bomb!.. dont forget the CL class (S class coupe) is a coupe too. very expensive
rclxms.gif

i was thinking da same thing as well. These cars are so few and far between, i doubt ppl who own these cars surf these kind of forums. They rather spend their time surfing forums checking out da stock market or FOREX.
andyjyneo
post Apr 25 2008, 02:39 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

CARLSSON tak boleh join kah?
kekekeke
nazabrabuspenang
post Apr 29 2008, 03:48 PM

New BRABUS-MERCEDES C-CLASS PREMIER LINE (W204) is open for booking @ NAZA-BRABUS PENANG !

For more information and details, please contact us at :

Yours sincerely,
SHARIZAL SAMSUDDIN
BRABUS Business Consultant
013-450 7882
sharizal@naza-brabus.com.my

NAZA-BRABUS PENANG
Lot 1680-F1, Jalan Perusahaan, “Highway Auto-City”, North-South Highway,
Juru Inter-Change, 13600 Prai, Penang.
Tel : +604-507 2299 Fax : +604-507 3388
http://nazabrabuspenang.blogspot.com

This post has been edited by nazabrabuspenang: May 6 2008, 02:20 PM
UE7
post Apr 29 2008, 05:20 PM

First Among Equals
2,077 posts

Heh, make a BMW thread anyone? Or a SUV thread?

Btw, TS, you should edit the title to just "Merc Club" and not "Merc CLK club".
You'll get more replies

This post has been edited by UE7: Apr 29 2008, 05:24 PM
nazabrabuspenang
post Apr 30 2008, 05:54 PM

Want to delete, but dunno how, sorry Jay.. smile.gif

This post has been edited by nazabrabuspenang: May 1 2008, 02:49 PM
clipguy
post May 23 2008, 11:43 PM

will be getting my CLK soon. wouldnt mind coming out for some minums with some clk guys. anyway the other threads on clk at mybenz not much action going on.
RaedeanBF2
post Jun 6 2008, 09:15 AM

276 posts

Got my SLK last tuesday...

I got to say...even thou its 1.8L

Pretty impressive blush.gif

Here's the pic....

Look like a SLR infront...but shorter version

Edit: The liter...not 1.6 but 1.8 tongue.gif

This post has been edited by RaedeanBF2: Jun 6 2008, 12:53 PM
SUSFlizzardo
post Jun 6 2008, 12:14 PM

Troll
1,093 posts

nice ride radean how much did u get it? recond? year?
alimony
post Jun 6 2008, 12:27 PM

266 posts

congrats on your girly car smile.gif

just kidding. nice car buddy
Tctf
post Jun 6 2008, 12:32 PM

248 posts

QUOTE(RaedeanBF2 @ Jun 6 2008, 09:15 AM)
Got my SLK last tuesday...

I got to say...even thou its 1.6L

Pretty impressive blush.gif

Here's the pic....

Look like a SLR infront...but shorter version

thumbup.gif nice car.
bought 2nd hand or 1st?
SUSFlizzardo
post Jun 6 2008, 12:39 PM

Troll
1,093 posts

QUOTE(Tctf @ Jun 6 2008, 12:32 PM)
thumbup.gif nice car.
bought 2nd hand or 1st?
from the background u can see

i think he bought it from grey importer which should be recond.. price must be more than 300k+
RaedeanBF2
post Jun 6 2008, 12:52 PM

276 posts

I bought it at Naza Kapar....

Yeah...recond around 1K kilometer milage

Britian spec year 2005.

The rest available is all those big engines....2.5l and above....fuel now expensive sweat.gif

Price...i dunno...my father just suddenly drive it at home as a suprise rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by RaedeanBF2: Jun 6 2008, 12:55 PM
SUSFlizzardo
post Jun 6 2008, 01:45 PM

Troll
1,093 posts

wow congratulation what a nice father u have !

what does your father do?

you should scold your father why DID U BUY THIS? u should have bought me the GTR or M3
RaedeanBF2
post Jun 6 2008, 02:19 PM

276 posts

My father small2 business la blush.gif

In this time of year...cant demand things...whatever they give just take... tongue.gif

No question ask....wan or dun wan...the simplest yet hardest question to answer sweat.gif
SUSFlizzardo
post Jun 6 2008, 05:38 PM

Troll
1,093 posts

to be able to afford a 300k+ car on his son your father bussiness doesnt sound that small to me! tongue.gif

i wonder what car your father drives ^^?
RaedeanBF2
post Jun 6 2008, 06:56 PM

276 posts

Just the old 98" E230.....

He rarely changes his car...his not that car enthusiast...

He's kindda a sentimental person.... tongue.gif

Btw,i dun feel nice using that car....it doesnt fit my shoes...but i'm graceful to have a sport car...
SUSFlizzardo
post Jun 7 2008, 01:55 AM

Troll
1,093 posts

wow your father is damn cool!!!

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0213sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 11:21 PM