PETS WORLD MALAYSIA 2009, July 3-5, 2009 Midvalley

TSshermanyck
post Mar 3 2009, 02:37 PM

196 posts

QUOTE(sharkie28 @ Mar 2 2009, 11:32 PM)
is it possible to have hamster shows? never had one in our country. so, why dont we start one? maybe the organisers of this event can organise hamster shows. countries such as UK and US do have hamster shows.
let us know.
Hmmm ... good idea, can you provide us more info? We will look in to it. Thanks for your information.
sharkie28
post Mar 3 2009, 10:35 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(shermanyck @ Mar 3 2009, 02:37 PM)
Hmmm ... good idea, can you provide us more info? We will look in to it. Thanks for your information.
erm...i don't know how to carry out one...but since we have rabbit show...are there anyone you can find to carry out an event for hamsters? or maybe the members who are involved in the rabbit show can also be involved in hamster show...i dunno...but i guess it will be fun to have one...
different types of judments such as most beautiful markings,or hamster race or most laziest hamster and etc...etc can be carried out...

This post has been edited by sharkie28: Mar 3 2009, 10:41 PM
DinZira
post Mar 4 2009, 07:49 AM

50 posts

it's free to come?..
TSshermanyck
post Mar 4 2009, 12:22 PM

196 posts

QUOTE(sharkie28 @ Mar 3 2009, 10:35 PM)
erm...i don't know how to carry out one...but since we have rabbit show...are there anyone you can find to carry out an event for hamsters? or maybe the members who are involved in the rabbit show can also be involved in hamster show...i dunno...but i guess it will be fun to have one...
different types of judments such as most beautiful markings,or hamster race or most laziest hamster and etc...etc can be carried out...
Sure, we will consider bout it. For this year events already full, maybe next year. Thank for your suggestion. We r welcome more suggestion.

Added on March 4, 2009, 12:24 pm
QUOTE(DinZira @ Mar 4 2009, 07:49 AM)
it's free to come?..
For same industry trade buyer yes, public pay RM5 for adult, RM2 for children, Free for Pets!

This post has been edited by shermanyck: Mar 4 2009, 12:24 PM
White Palace
post Mar 4 2009, 12:38 PM

Angel - Top Maltese 2006 @ Best Malaysian Bred In Show
2,309 posts

I would say the price is all worth while for such shows and activities as well as an increase of number of participants this time round!
EvanSoon
post Mar 4 2009, 12:54 PM

Young and Sexy!
865 posts

is it possible to get free entry for about 40 students from MMU Melaka?
or maybe some deduction in entry fees?
for only 1 day of course..
kelvin_faye
post Mar 4 2009, 01:08 PM

Suggies-N-Me
1,256 posts

Then i also want 40 FREE passes for UKM students.. Is it possible..??
TSshermanyck
post Mar 4 2009, 01:09 PM

196 posts

QUOTE(White Palace @ Mar 4 2009, 12:38 PM)
I would say the price is all worth while for such shows and activities as well as an increase of number of participants this time round!
Thanks for your positive reply.

Added on March 4, 2009, 1:13 pm
QUOTE(EvanSoon @ Mar 4 2009, 12:54 PM)
is it possible to get free entry for about 40 students from MMU Melaka?
or maybe some deduction in entry fees?
for only 1 day of course..
Suggestion is good. Can I your contact detail? Free entry is impossible, students price can be consider, I bring up this issue during management meeting, will come back to you after this. Send me cantact detail to my email - sherman@femsb.com.

Added on March 4, 2009, 1:19 pm
QUOTE(kelvin_faye @ Mar 4 2009, 01:08 PM)
Then i also want 40 FREE passes for UKM students.. Is it possible..??
Same to you Kelvin. Send me your contact detail. Group visit for students have to bring student card or student wear uniform, accompanied by minimum 1 teacher or lecturer. In the end of the I have to discuss with management.

This post has been edited by shermanyck: Mar 4 2009, 01:20 PM
Neshimaru
post Mar 30 2009, 11:50 AM

121 posts

Hey all! Check out this youtube showing pictures of Pet World Malaysia 2008. Thought might entice you all:

This post has been edited by Neshimaru: Mar 30 2009, 11:52 AM
aros
post Apr 4 2009, 09:04 AM

19 posts

allright,
and so it's april,

how's the progress coming along,

are exotic pets going to be include as well for this years event?
geo
post Apr 6 2009, 12:55 AM

I am HUNGRY
770 posts

can get free pass from booking here ma?
if can i need two pls smile.gif
i can bring my tarantulas for display if the exotics are up tongue.gif
ericyong
post Apr 6 2009, 01:30 AM

529 posts

mmm.... sounds interesting.
micncwng
post Apr 15 2009, 01:09 PM

54 posts

hi there, ani 1 know where can i get his stuff in malaysia ?

http://www.exoticnutrition.com/Treat-Department.htm

stuff that i want is
-PAPAYA & PINEAPPLE SPRINKLES (0.25)
-YOGURT TROPICALS 12 oz. (1)
-FRUIT TREATS / 6 PACK (1)

ps give me some info, PS PM me
or sms me 012-4695563
pet@icon
post Apr 23 2009, 02:01 AM

QUOTE(shermanyck @ Apr 17 2008, 07:23 PM)
Yalor ... We're looking forward 3 Halls, everyday we r planning for events, to attract more visitors. heheh.
Advertise here oso, wa lan eh, this is really a good free forum! EVen this event oso find its way to free pub;licity!
changii
post May 22 2009, 06:20 PM

24 posts

may i know can bring our own pet or not? register on that day right? not pre-register?
TSshermanyck
post May 27 2009, 03:01 PM

196 posts

QUOTE(pet@icon @ Apr 23 2009, 02:01 AM)
Advertise here oso, wa lan eh, this is really a good free forum! EVen this event oso find its way to free pub;licity!
Yalor ... this is the best platform ler! Moderator and members are friendly ... rite?

Added on May 27, 2009, 3:04 pm
QUOTE(changii @ May 22 2009, 06:20 PM)
may i know can bring our own pet or not? register on that day right? not pre-register?
Can bring your pets, buy ticket during exhibition day, pets have to come in from loading bay. Adult is RM5 per day, Children RM2 per day, Pets is FREE.

This post has been edited by shermanyck: May 27 2009, 03:06 PM
Valerie Khoo
post Jun 22 2009, 01:04 PM

This post has been edited by Valerie Khoo: Jun 22 2009, 01:07 PM
groovemaster
post Jun 22 2009, 09:40 PM

306 posts

cool2.gif Reminder that the last day for submission of entry forms for Mid Valley Dog Obedience & Agility trials is next week, by 30 June 2009.

Entry forms available at this link http://www.petnyou.com.my/files/A%20entryform_0.doc and further details can be found at http://www.petnyou.com.my/?q=node/2375

See you at Mid Valley!

PetnYou
http://www.petnyou.com.my/

Neshimaru
post Jun 30 2009, 12:20 PM

121 posts

Weee 2nd year already for Pet World!
CarmenC
post Jul 5 2009, 12:49 PM

73 posts

any report fr this event?

thinking of going 2day to grab some kibbles on promotion.

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0230sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 05:39 PM