*Proton CPS club �, Please read the 1st page before ask Q ^^

TSskyancient
post May 12 2008, 12:25 PM

681 posts

QUOTE(harzrean @ May 11 2008, 06:47 PM)
hi, im new here..

i got my waja cps last wednesday.. but today already langgar tiang..  cry.gif got some scratch and also kemek a bit.. anybody know to fix it?? need to ketuk ar? then need to paid for the paint.. arrghh.. so troublesome.. if using soft99 as mention can reduce the scratch is it? or i need to use some special liquid? any suggesstion? thanks..

already got broke paying the downpayment..  cry.gif

btw, my info --> harzrean - burgundy - 5991 - (AT) - Kulim[Waja-CPS]

p/s: seems like i'm the 1st one with burgundy color  tongue.gif
welcome dude biggrin.gif

Added on May 12, 2008, 12:37 pmyo guys.. i am back~!! hahaha saw alot of pimp my ride in phuket >.< alot of hilux, triton, etc mod low kao kao hahaha... and their car is 100% tinted~!! totally cant see inside haha if malaysia can b like tat then v v good d XD

This post has been edited by skyancient: May 12 2008, 12:37 PM
zeli
post May 12 2008, 03:49 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(skyancient @ May 12 2008, 12:25 PM)

Added on May 12, 2008, 12:37 pmyo guys.. i am back~!! hahaha saw alot of pimp my ride in phuket >.< alot of hilux, triton, etc mod low kao kao hahaha... and their car is 100% tinted~!! totally cant see inside haha if malaysia can b like tat then v v good d XD
wah! been to phuket aaa?? seen a lot of brows.gif brows.gif there aren't you? rolleyes.gif

welcome home man!
cool2.gif

TSskyancient
post May 12 2008, 05:05 PM

681 posts

QUOTE(zeli @ May 12 2008, 03:49 PM)
wah! been to phuket aaa?? seen a lot of  brows.gif  brows.gif there aren't you? rolleyes.gif

welcome home man!
cool2.gif
nth 2 see le... cos raining season... got saw alot of "HEGIRL" hahhahaha dancing in front the bar hahaah

zeli
post May 12 2008, 05:50 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(skyancient @ May 12 2008, 05:05 PM)
nth 2 see le... cos raining season... got saw alot of "HEGIRL" hahhahaha dancing in front the bar hahaah
wahlau weii... doh.gif hahaha.. really cut my stim..! wicked la you man!

sphiroth
post May 12 2008, 06:45 PM

2,804 posts

QUOTE(kornykrazzies @ May 11 2008, 11:12 PM)
yup... just change mine to clarion max676vd.. rm2800. i'm looking for the latest one, max686bt.. but couldn't find it. so just take that one. other upgrade were ecotint ray barrier(rm1200) and captor-rf (rm1688). next upgrade... gab suspension ss series.. and maybe some upgrade on speakers
Where you bought the clarion? Been to Brothers KJ, no Clarion HU there. Does the steering audio control still works and does it plays Divx video? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by sphiroth: May 12 2008, 07:41 PM
yinho
post May 12 2008, 10:24 PM

193 posts

oh gosh, my dashboard got sound liao >.<
wiLL*lianG
post May 12 2008, 10:32 PM

All About Passion~
590 posts

QUOTE(yinho @ May 12 2008, 10:24 PM)
oh gosh, my dashboard got sound liao >.<
wat car urs? Gen2 CPS?
wanna ask, when open door (*for driver side), around ignition switch got light up?
my old wira , got the light surround the ignition switch
kornykrazzies
post May 12 2008, 10:34 PM

108 posts

QUOTE(sphiroth @ May 12 2008, 06:45 PM)
Where you bought the clarion? Been to Brothers KJ, no Clarion HU there. Does the steering audio control still works and does it plays Divx video?  hmm.gif
i bought it at seremban, jln temiang.. they are clarion authorized distributor.. i've asked them about the latest hu.. including the one that u want (dvd 1 din with small display)... but its not out yet...i'll change to the latest when they are out... bout the audio control.. nope its not working unless u add the module which will cost another 300++... maybe i'll add on later. and nope.. it can't play divx.. but i think..its ok la for the price u pay.. normally it will cost >3k for 2din touchscreen that can play divx

http://www.clarion.com/au/en/products/2007...1866245619.html

This post has been edited by kornykrazzies: May 12 2008, 10:35 PM
sphiroth
post May 12 2008, 10:42 PM

2,804 posts

QUOTE(kornykrazzies @ May 12 2008, 10:34 PM)
i bought it at seremban, jln temiang.. they are clarion authorized distributor.. i've asked them about the latest hu.. including the one that u want (dvd 1 din with small display)... but its not out yet...i'll change to the latest when they are out... bout the audio control.. nope its not working unless u add the module which will cost another 300++... maybe i'll add on later. and nope.. it can't play divx.. but i think..its ok la for the price u pay.. normally it will cost >3k for 2din touchscreen that can play divx

http://www.clarion.com/au/en/products/2007...1866245619.html
Need to add another nodule for steering control? I think better go with Kenwood. 1-Din with motorized display, touchscreen and can play divx only RM2888. If go for D/Din, only RM2799. The cheapest is Panasonic, RM2699 for the single din motorized display.

http://www.brothers.com.my/product_info.ph...&products_id=52 icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by sphiroth: May 12 2008, 10:44 PM
kornykrazzies
post May 12 2008, 11:06 PM

108 posts

waaa....ok.. mine was slightly higher.... but nvm lah.. i really dunno why i take that one..maybe i just prefer clarion.. haha.. now waiting for max686bt.. dunno when i will gonna out..

This post has been edited by kornykrazzies: May 13 2008, 12:07 AM
sphiroth
post May 13 2008, 09:44 AM

2,804 posts

QUOTE(kornykrazzies @ May 12 2008, 11:06 PM)
waaa....ok.. mine was slightly higher.... but nvm lah.. i really dunno why i take that one..maybe i just prefer clarion.. haha.. now waiting for max686bt.. dunno when i will gonna out..
I prefer Sony, but the price is RM3499. cry.gif Maybe I'll go for the Kenwood. Atleast can upgrade as GPS (add another 1k++) and the most important thing is that, it is a Divx certified player (all my mtv, movie,anime is in divx). laugh.gif
yinho
post May 13 2008, 10:38 AM

193 posts

QUOTE(wiLL*lianG @ May 12 2008, 10:32 PM)
wat car urs? Gen2 CPS?
wanna ask, when open door (*for driver side), around ignition switch got light up?
gen2 doesnt have that light sad to say. even my boot also no light.
mytrader
post May 13 2008, 10:43 AM

451 posts

QUOTE(wiLL*lianG @ May 12 2008, 10:32 PM)
wat car urs? Gen2 CPS?
Yes, it lights up around the ignition key for 12s. (Waja CPS)
kornykrazzies
post May 13 2008, 11:16 AM

108 posts

QUOTE(sphiroth @ May 13 2008, 09:44 AM)
I prefer Sony, but the price is RM3499. cry.gif Maybe I'll go for the Kenwood. Atleast can upgrade as GPS (add another 1k++) and the most important thing is that, it is a Divx certified player (all my mtv, movie,anime is in divx).  laugh.gif
ooo ok... i dun really have collection of divx video.. so it won't bother me much.. hehe. bout the gps.. i think its better if u get a hand held unit. easy to bring anywhere.. hehe..just my opinion tongue.gif. anyway have u been thinking to install lcd screen behind the headrest? hahaha...just want ask u

This post has been edited by kornykrazzies: May 13 2008, 11:18 AM
mirage81
post May 13 2008, 11:29 AM

338 posts

which Kenwood model is that can upgrade to GPS ? ermm... btw if i bought the Kenwood can it still use the Steering to control HU?

*ps* just got my Gen2 CPS I/W (AT) smile.gif
SUSHybz
post May 13 2008, 11:38 AM

846 posts

For CPS 1.6(M), how much installment u guys pay for max loan ??

and what are those free gift tongue.gif
kcng
post May 13 2008, 11:39 AM

~ Or@ng Giler ~
17,566 posts

no lights at the ignition like this?
whistling.gif

brows.gif
sphiroth
post May 13 2008, 02:19 PM

2,804 posts

QUOTE(mirage81 @ May 13 2008, 11:29 AM)
which Kenwood model is that can upgrade to GPS ? ermm... btw if i bought the Kenwood can it still use the Steering to control HU?

*ps* just got my Gen2 CPS I/W (AT) smile.gif
Only Clarion can use the steering control, but need to add another module (according to one members). Most Kenwood Visual Multimedia HU can add GPS, but for that price, better get a stand alone device. laugh.gif

QUOTE(kcng @ May 13 2008, 11:39 AM)
no lights at the ignition like this?

Mine is white coloured. nod.gif

Added on May 13, 2008, 2:20 pm
QUOTE(Hybz @ May 13 2008, 11:38 AM)

Which CPS? Waja or Gen.2? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by sphiroth: May 13 2008, 02:20 PM
cik_audi
post May 13 2008, 02:26 PM

hi.... im da proud owner of gen2 cps.. jz got it last tuesday.. never been so happier until i met LUKE ...

cik_audi - copper - 3662 - MT smile.gif

Added on May 13, 2008, 2:29 pm
QUOTE(Hybz @ May 13 2008, 11:38 AM)

For gen2 CPS, I got 4 thngs:

1. RM50 petrol
2. tinted
3. ASTRO
4. smart tag

rclxm9.gif icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by cik_audi: May 13 2008, 02:29 PM
TSskyancient
post May 13 2008, 04:45 PM

681 posts

seems like more and more gen2 CPS owner here d biggrin.gif come on.. when reach 20-20 we make a big gathering~! wahahaha

128 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Top

0.0292sec    0.24    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 01:51 PM