LYN Proton Saga/Iswara Drivers' Forum! with**V12**, V12 engine ^_^ SIE

sucka3
post Apr 28 2008, 04:58 PM

F e I c H a I 23
1,199 posts

any of u guys drivin a iswara 1.5l tat hav cruise control??...there hav to a few out there..i notice people always dont realize there is one in the iswara.. laugh.gif
sucka3
post Apr 28 2008, 05:19 PM

F e I c H a I 23
1,199 posts

jus listen to its beep sound...if it beep more than twice...ur battery is low...tats how i usually check mine..
sucka3
post Apr 28 2008, 07:04 PM

F e I c H a I 23
1,199 posts

the_catacombs..as promised the picture of my iswara cruise control...nvr use it b4..dont trust it.. sweat.gif

the stick is jus above the ignition key.. smile.gif
sucka3
post Apr 28 2008, 07:32 PM

F e I c H a I 23
1,199 posts

carburetor lol....at first when i dont realize it also...but the stick kinda attract my attenttion...den i read the manual..realize is a cruise control.. sweat.gif
sucka3
post Apr 28 2008, 08:49 PM

F e I c H a I 23
1,199 posts

andychan....for auto onli i guess...since my iswara is auto 1.5...nvr on it b4..dont dare to do so.. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by sucka3: Apr 28 2008, 08:49 PM
sucka3
post Apr 28 2008, 08:59 PM

F e I c H a I 23
1,199 posts

if the thing messed up cannot be turn off and keep on maintainin at the speed i set it..im in deep shit liao.. sweat.gif..hav to spend money to fix it back.. doh.gif

This post has been edited by sucka3: Apr 28 2008, 09:00 PM
sucka3
post Apr 28 2008, 10:02 PM

F e I c H a I 23
1,199 posts

QUOTE(the_catacombs @ Apr 28 2008, 09:51 PM)
mirage c62  icon_rolleyes.gif
imagine ur throttle cable got stuck when the cruise control cannot deactivate.... jialat sial...  laugh.gif  laugh.gif

carburetor engine, impossible got electronics to control the car speed with cruise control... i'm sure its jz a mechanical device, holds the throttle cable in place so u can maintain throttle position at that level....

thats is wat im thinkin also....as for the cruise control im also curious how it works... sweat.gif

0.0567sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 05:15 PM