post Apr 26 2008, 05:10 AM

2,008 posts

flying with magic teeku by........
flyingteeku
post Apr 26 2008, 12:06 PM

2,008 posts

QUOTE(dopeisgood @ Apr 26 2008, 09:33 AM)
not reali.. the conventional windscreen if continuously hit by a hard object, it will break within seconds.
but with security tint, it start to crack around 40 to 50 seconds and total break within minutes..
actually the purpose of security is to delay the time of your car being stolen..
not convention windscreen...if there is technology like using the material in tint that can delay in breaking, there is also technology in windscreen that has that features as well..the bullet proof windscreen and there some materials made of polymer toughen glass which is use in military aircraft...but of coz price is a matter...
flyingteeku
post Apr 27 2008, 04:13 AM

2,008 posts

QUOTE(pojam @ Apr 27 2008, 03:16 AM)
hi guys, updated a bit of my saga. if you don't mind a few minutes check out http://projeksaga.blogspot.com

cheers.
fulamak...dah masuk weber...cun cun...sudah kondisi fasha sandha..kipidap...
takper..kayuh pelan pelan..buat interior dulu, pastu baru buat fiore facelift... rclxms.gif
flyingteeku
post Apr 27 2008, 05:06 AM

2,008 posts

it is fine to post anything related to saga even if it is blog..~cheers~
flyingteeku
post Apr 27 2008, 07:15 AM

2,008 posts

STP-standard tapi power rolleyes.gif
flyingteeku
post Apr 27 2008, 07:27 AM

2,008 posts

sifoo...u scare off pinky dee in other thread..that's y dun wan come here dee..
flyingteeku
post Apr 27 2008, 12:05 PM

2,008 posts

QUOTE(the_catacombs @ Apr 27 2008, 07:34 AM)
who??... who scare off pinky??... bruce.gif
doh.gif shakehead.gif shakehead.gif

Added on April 27, 2008, 12:07 pm
QUOTE(singchaii @ Apr 27 2008, 11:38 AM)
Guy, in KL where can buy smart tag? I wanna get 1.. Any idea?
there is a touch n go hub in kl sentral..can go get there..i heard that u can get in major highway as well...can check in their website..
touchngo

This post has been edited by flyingteeku: Apr 27 2008, 12:07 PM
flyingteeku
post Apr 27 2008, 12:43 PM

2,008 posts

QUOTE(singchaii @ Apr 27 2008, 12:18 PM)
okay.. Later I go ronda ronda and see.. Sunday got open?
QUOTE(singchaii @ Apr 27 2008, 12:34 PM)
Beli 6 bijik? I thought need register name de? If I know, call you help me buy la.. Haha.. How much you bought for that smart tag? Rm100 for lcd display?

Added on April 27, 2008, 12:35 pm
sunday got open?
not sure sunday open or not..hehe..
it is rm120 with LCD display..
flyingteeku
post Apr 27 2008, 12:50 PM

2,008 posts

from the website, i saw got promotion smart tag rm90 only..but t certain location only..
flyingteeku
post Apr 27 2008, 12:59 PM

2,008 posts

QUOTE(Gilbert5107 @ Apr 27 2008, 12:50 PM)
LCD display it is can READ CREDIT BALANCE?
yup..that's the purpose...got 2 types, one with LCD and one without...
now can go eat burger king, a&w, 7 eleven, dunkin donuts with T&G..hehe
flyingteeku
post Apr 27 2008, 01:38 PM

2,008 posts

QUOTE(neosaint99 @ Apr 27 2008, 01:30 PM)
i think thats the crappy version i was talking about above hmm.gif

Added on April 27, 2008, 1:31 pm

err...debit card lar bro sweat.gif
hehe..since the device deteriorate..was hoping one day they can give it free to active members.. icon_rolleyes.gif
flyingteeku
post Apr 27 2008, 03:45 PM

2,008 posts

QUOTE(merzchan @ Apr 27 2008, 03:03 PM)
i just got my smart tag for rm 90 + touch n go card (rm10) with rm 20 balance for total rm 120.
here's my new smart tag for my iswara.  tongue.gif
does the device's LCD enable u to check the balance?
flyingteeku
post Apr 28 2008, 04:50 AM

2,008 posts

QUOTE(the_catacombs @ Apr 28 2008, 02:43 AM)
no problem... let me know when u wants it... plugs are alwiz ready...  icon_rolleyes.gif
hmm.gif hmm.gif

Added on April 28, 2008, 5:06 am
QUOTE(feralee @ Apr 27 2008, 11:06 PM)
the one without LCD how much?
last time is promotion at RM50 ar>?
correct?  hmm.gif
why got RM10 deposit?
for wat?
unsure.gif

why she buy so many?
yeah..i think last year the promotion rm50...now no more dee..now the one with promotion 1 is rm90 with LCD

Added on April 28, 2008, 5:08 am
QUOTE(feralee @ Apr 27 2008, 11:06 PM)
the one without LCD how much?
last time is promotion at RM50 ar>?
correct?  hmm.gif
why got RM10 deposit?
for wat?
unsure.gif

why she buy so many?
rm10 is for the purchase of the card while another rm10 is for the credit inside the card.. icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on April 28, 2008, 5:09 am
QUOTE(mE_duNNo @ Apr 27 2008, 11:19 PM)
hey guys, i dont wanna create an extra thread so i'll just post here.

i have an iswara, and i'm wondering if you guys know any place that sells spare parts like oil filter, air filter, plugs and bla bla...hardware shops for cars smile.gif

In KL area of course smile.gif
my area here got 1 spare part shop..they sell ori proton parts..u can purchase the part and install in ur own workshop..location is in wangsa ceria, setapak..

Added on April 28, 2008, 5:11 am
QUOTE(the_catacombs @ Apr 28 2008, 02:43 AM)
no problem... let me know when u wants it... plugs are alwiz ready...  icon_rolleyes.gif
business berkembang nampaknya... icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by flyingteeku: Apr 28 2008, 05:11 AM
flyingteeku
post Apr 28 2008, 05:38 AM

2,008 posts

QUOTE(the_catacombs @ Apr 28 2008, 05:33 AM)
nola... u also havent buy from me... business where got good leh??..  sad.gif
next month ya...this month abit broke..hehe...
flyingteeku
post Apr 29 2008, 05:35 AM

2,008 posts

flying by...quietly.....
flyingteeku
post Apr 29 2008, 10:46 PM

2,008 posts

Added on April 29, 2008, 10:56 pm
QUOTE(Mcrae @ Apr 29 2008, 09:52 PM)
just flushed it few months ago oni worr.... if add new inside kenot wan meh ?
just flush it..how old is ur car..maybe ur coolant turn to grey coz of rust...do a simple flushing, and add coolant la..kau tim..u can diy flushing when u r washing ur car also leh..

Added on April 29, 2008, 11:03 pmBehold!
Warning

This post has been edited by flyingteeku: Apr 29 2008, 11:03 PM
flyingteeku
post Apr 29 2008, 11:19 PM

2,008 posts

QUOTE(the_catacombs @ Apr 29 2008, 11:11 PM)
what about "FIRST!!!!!!!!!!!" post??...  rolleyes.gif  rolleyes.gif
what first post..? rolleyes.gif
flyingteeku
post Apr 29 2008, 11:33 PM

2,008 posts

QUOTE(the_catacombs @ Apr 29 2008, 11:31 PM)
u retard  shakehead.gif  shakehead.gif
vmad.gif mad.gif mad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif
flyingteeku
post Apr 29 2008, 11:57 PM

2,008 posts

QUOTE(theeastdevil @ Apr 29 2008, 11:47 PM)
hi guise...i have an old proton saga that all of the windows stuck and cannot be opened....the front 2 are automatic and the back 2 are manual...

is it possible to change the front 2 to manual windows?...how much the cost?
haha..mine left side also kantoi dee..cannot wind down..the culprit is the power window motor..got it change and it work fine now..the culprit can be switch also, but can check using multimeter..why wanna change to manual one?..auto wan not good meh?.. hmm.gif
flyingteeku
post Apr 30 2008, 04:24 AM

2,008 posts

QUOTE(theeastdevil @ Apr 30 2008, 01:17 AM)
i scare maybe if change the power window motor later it wont last long...but as far as i remember this is the first time my car has this problem ... can share how much it costs you? if change the motor, one for both windows or need 2 motors? sorry noob here...
which is feasible? change to manual or change the power window motor???
QUOTE(the_catacombs @ Apr 30 2008, 01:30 AM)
1 window, 1 motor...

basically u sumbat the handle here...

QUOTE(theeastdevil @ Apr 30 2008, 01:42 AM)
may i know how much for 1?
need to change with the bracket too...

11 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0613sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 10:39 PM