LYN Proton Saga/Iswara Drivers' Forum! with**V12**, V12 engine ^_^ SIE

Mcrae
post Apr 29 2008, 12:34 AM

fu la weh...
955 posts

wah... RM50 oni 300km ??

my auto saga RM50 can get 360km also.... but always makan minyak enjin and slightly oil dripping...

many factors which might lead to high FC, not just the spark plug oni...
neosaint99
post Apr 29 2008, 04:26 AM

^RedbluE^
1,216 posts

y all so quiet? :S
flyingteeku
post Apr 29 2008, 05:35 AM

2,008 posts

flying by...quietly.....
domo_kun
post Apr 29 2008, 08:35 AM

domo_kun
2,690 posts

eh, one pair of local made backlights at RM75
they got 2 design, one for old LMST, one for new LMST
expensive ah?

This post has been edited by domo_kun: Apr 29 2008, 08:36 AM
kevinlim001
post Apr 29 2008, 08:55 AM

Ethical Hacker
6,142 posts

QUOTE(singchaii @ Apr 26 2008, 02:35 PM)
Those windscreen no matter how cheap it is, I can confirm it wont be legal...  icon_rolleyes.gif
tak pe u can directly import 1 special edition S Class

Added on April 29, 2008, 9:09 am
QUOTE(andychan @ Apr 26 2008, 10:23 PM)
notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif YANG AMAT BERHORMAT DOCTOR TAN SRI SINGCHAII notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
the most rich member in SIE  icon_idea.gif

i think our saga tint 3m also no use, if they want to break in our car very easy job only just pull the whole door then walahhhh came of the whole door, i mean put 2 hand on the top of the door that have gap between the door and roof slide all the finger in adn pull kuat kuat  brows.gif
i see my friends rclxub.gif

Added on April 26, 2008, 10:24 pmi see my friends done b4
no need so troublesome la... can take off the window rubber then inside all empty can even see ur speaker if u have 1 rolleyes.gif

Added on April 29, 2008, 9:12 am
QUOTE(neosaint99 @ Apr 27 2008, 01:30 PM)
i think thats the crappy version i was talking about above hmm.gif

Added on April 27, 2008, 1:31 pm

err...debit card lar bro sweat.gif
it depends my t&g is credit base

Added on April 29, 2008, 9:17 am
QUOTE(sucka3 @ Apr 28 2008, 07:32 PM)
carburetor lol....at first when i dont realize it also...but the stick kinda attract my attenttion...den i read the manual..realize is a cruise control.. sweat.gif
yup its the cruise control last time wira also got but very easy spoil

Added on April 29, 2008, 9:19 am
QUOTE(wkho555 @ Apr 28 2008, 11:24 PM)
got o. iswara 1.5l uk spec is fuel injection engine and come with autocruise. i sell mine to get lmst coz it start eat engine oil oledi biggrin.gif

Added on April 28, 2008, 11:33 pmuser posted image
biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
but 1 thing where to put the yellow enzo blush.gif
beli satu show case baru la.. lol i only got 2 cars le.. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by kevinlim001: Apr 29 2008, 09:19 AM
kevinlim001
post Apr 29 2008, 09:21 AM

Ethical Hacker
6,142 posts

yeah baru habis baca lu orang punya post... sweat.gif baca 10 lebih muka 5 muka all about pinky sweat.gif
she also afraid to come here already....

been so busy these day... busy with my finals and FYP. no time for F&F and no time to wash my dirty car cry.gif
ESeong
post Apr 29 2008, 11:22 AM

282 posts

malu lah come here..

people got rm50 for 360km.. sobsob.. my fc so noob meh ?
Edi8888
post Apr 29 2008, 11:23 AM

MyViVa Owner
1,242 posts

anyone can tell me wat is blm stand for?
neosaint99
post Apr 29 2008, 11:26 AM

^RedbluE^
1,216 posts

QUOTE(kevinlim001 @ Apr 29 2008, 08:55 AM)
it depends my t&g is credit base
oh....so means u get the bill at the end of the month ar?...
so nice... happy.gif

Added on April 29, 2008, 11:28 am
QUOTE(Edi8888 @ Apr 29 2008, 11:23 AM)
base line model....i think hmm.gif

This post has been edited by neosaint99: Apr 29 2008, 11:28 AM
Edi8888
post Apr 29 2008, 11:31 AM

MyViVa Owner
1,242 posts

QUOTE(neosaint99 @ Apr 29 2008, 11:26 AM)
oh....so means u get the bill at the end of the month ar?...
so nice... happy.gif

Added on April 29, 2008, 11:28 am

base line model....i think hmm.gif
dont think so... even the high line ...the new saga also called blm..
the_catacombs
post Apr 29 2008, 01:25 PM

8 stars wooo....
10,975 posts

QUOTE(neosaint99 @ Apr 28 2008, 10:08 PM)
its a separate cable
ur mechanical cable can override it
and it fails safe
meaning if anything goes wrong, it fails to the disengaged position

yes it uses electronics
it uses continuous discrete sampling of the speed
if the speed is lower than the set value, it increases the tension on its throttle cable...if speed to high, it does the oposite
if it was just a mechanical grip to maintain the cable in it's place, how can it maintain the car's speed when going up hill?
it definitely needs electronics to maintain the speed
apart from the speed, it also gets feedback from the vacuum system though i am still unclear as to the use of this part of the contraption

the reason it is strongly discouraged from use during the rain is not coz it cant detect the speed
its coz if the car starts to hydroplane, especially if its on one tyre, the autocruise will missread the loss of traction and speed
its reaction to loss of speed is to accelerate to maintain the speed
this will only agravate the hydroplaning and possibly cause the car to lose control as the correct response to hydroplaning is to release the throttle and wait for the car to regain traction
the autocruise will do the exact opposite
for this reason, one should NEVER use autocruise when the road is wet
sifoo notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

QUOTE(dopeisgood @ Apr 28 2008, 10:27 PM)
haha tats y i tak sokong cruise controL!..haha
yea.... we dont cruise one... whistling.gif laugh.gif

QUOTE(wkho555 @ Apr 28 2008, 11:24 PM)

biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
but 1 thing where to put the yellow enzo blush.gif
u can alwiz send it to me... my cupboard got place to fit ur yellow enzo... icon_idea.gif

QUOTE(ESeong @ Apr 29 2008, 12:21 AM)
andy share abit la. rm50 = 300km.. mine drop 240 dy. got problem in spark plug ah ?
planning to change sparkplug??.. rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(Edi8888 @ Apr 29 2008, 11:31 AM)
actually the new saga is not called BLM ler... proton also didnt announce it as BLM... the new one is also called SAGA.... blm jz stands for base line model, not a name for the new saga.... icon_rolleyes.gif
neosaint99
post Apr 29 2008, 01:41 PM

^RedbluE^
1,216 posts

QUOTE(Edi8888 @ Apr 29 2008, 11:31 AM)
err...the other one is mlm wor
not blm
Gilbert5107
post Apr 29 2008, 01:51 PM

little'potato*
1,510 posts

QUOTE(ESeong @ Apr 29 2008, 11:22 AM)
malu lah come here..

people got rm50 for 360km.. sobsob.. my fc so noob meh ?
eh...i rm50 can go 300km below only leh...
i also belum complain vmad.gif vmad.gif
Edi8888
post Apr 29 2008, 03:08 PM

MyViVa Owner
1,242 posts

QUOTE(neosaint99 @ Apr 29 2008, 01:41 PM)
err...the other one is mlm wor
not blm
wat mlm?
singchaii
post Apr 29 2008, 03:09 PM

~N0 Pa|n,N0 Ga|N~
7,842 posts

QUOTE(Edi8888 @ Apr 29 2008, 11:23 AM)
BLM stand for Bagi Lu Mati. hahaha.... It Base Line Model. Actually the new SAGA already called SAGA..

QUOTE(Edi8888 @ Apr 29 2008, 03:08 PM)
wat mlm?
Mau Lu Mati... tongue.gif tongue.gif

QUOTE(Gilbert5107 @ Apr 29 2008, 01:51 PM)
eh...i rm50 can go 300km below only leh...
i also belum complain  vmad.gif  vmad.gif
I pump Rm70, also cannot go above 300km.. I pun belum complaint.... vmad.gif vmad.gif mad.gif mad.gif

Guy.. Last week kena roadblock of speeding, then kamching kamching he said can go and settle.. One week later, receive a saman pulak.. I thought saman their issue on the spot de?

This post has been edited by singchaii: Apr 29 2008, 03:11 PM
blackpc
post Apr 29 2008, 03:12 PM

The Slow & The Curious
2,377 posts

QUOTE(singchaii @ Apr 29 2008, 03:09 PM)
BLM stand for Bagi Lu Mati. hahaha.... It Base Line Model. Actually the new SAGA already called SAGA..
Mau Lu Mati...  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
I pump Rm70, also cannot go above 300km.. I pun belum complaint....  vmad.gif  vmad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif
Guy.. Last week kena roadblock of speeding, then kamching kamching he said can go and settle.. One week later, receive a saman pulak.. I thought saman their issue on the spot de?
no lah... i always kena 'saman ekor' for speed trap. Sometimes the saman reach quite late until I cant remember when and where i drove past the limit. rclxub.gif
singchaii
post Apr 29 2008, 03:26 PM

~N0 Pa|n,N0 Ga|N~
7,842 posts

QUOTE(blackpc @ Apr 29 2008, 03:12 PM)
no lah... i always kena 'saman ekor' for speed trap. Sometimes the saman reach quite late until I cant remember when and where i drove past the limit.  rclxub.gif
I thought they issue on the spot since the police stop my car.. I know that road speed limit is 80kmh, and I only going 85kmh. Lebih 5kmh also kantoi. doh.gif
the_catacombs
post Apr 29 2008, 05:26 PM

8 stars wooo....
10,975 posts

QUOTE(singchaii @ Apr 29 2008, 03:26 PM)
I thought they issue on the spot since the police stop my car.. I know that road speed limit is 80kmh, and I only going 85kmh. Lebih 5kmh also kantoi.  doh.gif
i thought we 40kmh clan??... unsure.gif
singchaii
post Apr 29 2008, 05:28 PM

~N0 Pa|n,N0 Ga|N~
7,842 posts

QUOTE(the_catacombs @ Apr 29 2008, 05:26 PM)
i thought we 40kmh clan??...  unsure.gif
Yeah.. Haha.. But that time, not I driving.. My cousin driving his putra and I'm sitting inside his ride.. biggrin.gif I still in 40kmh clan.
the_catacombs
post Apr 29 2008, 05:34 PM

8 stars wooo....
10,975 posts

QUOTE(singchaii @ Apr 29 2008, 05:28 PM)
Yeah.. Haha.. But that time, not I driving.. My cousin driving his putra and I'm sitting inside his ride..  biggrin.gif I still in 40kmh clan.
u didnt leave me... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

124 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Top

0.0300sec    1.03    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 04:17 AM