Sony-Ericsson ★ Sony Ericsson K850i 5MP Cybershot(tm) -V3- Threa, It's not all about Megapixels!
Sarjan_Bilko
Feb 28 2009, 04:45 AM

hi guys, my fone juz rosak dy.... suddenly shut off. When i tried to switch it on, the keypad lite turn on & off again...& it feep doing it over & over again.... LCD screen no display at all.... set it to a hp shop & the guy check & said maybe the board broken dy & asked me for a quotation for repairs... it was a second hand fone & serve me quite well for the past few months... mayb its time to get me N96
Sarjan_Bilko
Mar 15 2009, 06:23 AM

QUOTE(king_coolice @ Feb 28 2009, 08:44 AM) It's the BROD!! (blue ring of death).. last time i also got this problem...send to shop repair need around rm100 usualy wot cause this BROD?
Sarjan_Bilko
Mar 15 2009, 05:19 PM

QUOTE(king_coolice @ Mar 15 2009, 12:00 PM) duno wor...i off the phone n never use it for few days..then when switch it on..it bcom like that liao.. they replace my "power access-RM100", "keypad-RM90" and "screen(not ori)-RM110" izzit due to shock? i did jatuhkan my hp many times
Sarjan_Bilko
Mar 28 2009, 12:03 PM

QUOTE(Sarjan_Bilko @ Mar 15 2009, 05:19 PM) izzit due to shock? i did jatuhkan my hp many times juz got my fone from the shop... all ok for the week untill 2day the shutter button rosak dy....