126 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Bottom

Sony-Ericsson ★ Sony Ericsson K850i 5MP Cybershot(tm) -V3- Threa, It's not all about Megapixels!

skylancer
post May 15 2008, 05:20 PM

196 posts

QUOTE(illegaldragon87 @ May 15 2008, 04:50 PM)
any1 feel tat k810 is more stable than k850?? dunno why it gives me tat kinda feeling recently... mayb coz of my k850 prob... lol...
Yaya...many of my friends using k850 now all said K810 are better and stable than k850 now,they all gonna to change back the phone to k810,
what they said is...K810 is most good in K series.
Hmm...i dont know is it or not...
Renee
post May 15 2008, 05:30 PM

523 posts

Quicksilver is availbale. But i thought is this one. But it is not.

Anyone know what colour is the left hand side ?
iRonTech
post May 15 2008, 06:05 PM

Access Denied
8,621 posts

QUOTE(Renee @ May 15 2008, 05:30 PM)
Quicksilver is availbale. But i thought is this one. But it is not.

probably its K858, china model.
Renee
post May 15 2008, 07:05 PM

523 posts

QUOTE(iRonTech @ May 15 2008, 06:05 PM)
probably its K858, china model.
It's look "cun" lehh....
illegaldragon87
post May 15 2008, 07:31 PM

♠♠♠ ~♥FooD LoVeR♥~ ♠♠♠
1,362 posts

QUOTE(Renee @ May 15 2008, 07:05 PM)
It's look "cun" lehh....
hey renee... if u got tat model, jus let us kno... look too cun edi... haha... mayb wanna get tat... u haven got quicksilver?? i mean for ap laugh.gif

Added on May 15, 2008, 7:35 pm
QUOTE(skylancer @ May 15 2008, 05:20 PM)
Yaya...many of my friends using k850 now all said K810 are better and stable than k850 now,they all gonna to change back the phone to k810,
what they said is...K810 is most good in K series.
Hmm...i dont know is it or not...
haha... i aso think lik tat... at least more stable... mayb will downgrade it since i aso lik k810... regret selling it off last time... sweat.gif

This post has been edited by illegaldragon87: May 15 2008, 07:35 PM
ar188
post May 15 2008, 07:57 PM

9,206 posts

what I don't understand is why king of camera phone brand SE make the K850 image quality still worst than N95??? why?
Renee
post May 15 2008, 07:59 PM

523 posts

QUOTE(illegaldragon87 @ May 15 2008, 07:31 PM)
hey renee... if u got tat model, jus let us kno... look too cun edi... haha... mayb wanna get tat... u haven got quicksilver?? i mean for ap laugh.gif

Yes, got the quicksilver dy....

Ur U700 S.P still no stock. rclxub.gif
illegaldragon87
post May 15 2008, 08:27 PM

♠♠♠ ~♥FooD LoVeR♥~ ♠♠♠
1,362 posts

QUOTE(Renee @ May 15 2008, 07:59 PM)
Yes, got the quicksilver dy....

Ur U700 S.P still no stock.  rclxub.gif
haha... itz ok... guess my frenz not in a hurry for it... if u got the white color k850 can let me kno too... haha....
Sealsmaster
post May 15 2008, 09:03 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(illegaldragon87 @ May 15 2008, 03:51 PM)
update abt my k850... sent it to warranty.... but the warranty damn sucks.... need 2 weeks oni can finish repairing it... in fact, software prob i guess need the most few hours oni ma... haiz... btw, tat set is from final choice... tat is the 1st n the last time i will buy final choice hp...  mad.gif
Bro, mine gone for two weeks as well grumble.gif and i find the firmware is the old one plus i can't update anymore~!! cry.gif By the way, "scan" your every single angle if it's scratched.. cos' mine got scratch after i collect it back.. only notice it the second day doh.gif Oh well, now i'm looking for new housing.. just that i don't feel good you know.. my phone only 3 months old.. rclxub.gif doh.gif
illegaldragon87
post May 15 2008, 09:05 PM

♠♠♠ ~♥FooD LoVeR♥~ ♠♠♠
1,362 posts

QUOTE(Sealsmaster @ May 15 2008, 09:03 PM)
Bro, mine gone for two weeks as well grumble.gif and i find the firmware is the old one plus i can't update anymore~!! cry.gif  By the way, "scan" your every single angle if it's scratched.. cos' mine got scratch after i collect it back.. only notice it the second day doh.gif  Oh well, now i'm looking for new housing.. just that i don't feel good you know.. my phone only 3 months old.. rclxub.gif  doh.gif
ok... thanx for the advise bro... mine is green color... hopefully dun have any obvious scratches tat hurts me la... cry.gif
roarus
post May 15 2008, 10:58 PM

1,042 posts

Anyone got Hotlink 3G to work on their set? Already sent the 136 activation command and used the online configuration sender tool from maxis. No video call, no internet as well.

My sim card is yellowish-orange 014.

hmm.gif
illegaldragon87
post May 15 2008, 11:23 PM

♠♠♠ ~♥FooD LoVeR♥~ ♠♠♠
1,362 posts

QUOTE(roarus @ May 15 2008, 10:58 PM)
Anyone got Hotlink 3G to work on their set? Already sent the 136 activation command and used the online configuration sender tool from maxis. No video call, no internet as well.

My sim card is yellowish-orange 014.

hmm.gif
they din send u the setting??
roarus
post May 16 2008, 12:08 AM

1,042 posts

Got the settings, but it says wrong setting when I tried to use the internet browser. No 3g indicator next to network bars either, even though I'm in 3g zone.
alchemilla
post May 16 2008, 02:14 AM

132 posts

QUOTE(roarus @ May 16 2008, 12:08 AM)
Got the settings, but it says wrong setting when I tried to use the internet browser. No 3g indicator next to network bars either, even though I'm in 3g zone.
try walk in to maxis center,c got problem wif sim card anot...

Added on May 16, 2008, 2:28 am
QUOTE(illegaldragon87 @ May 15 2008, 03:13 PM)
ya... it sudd said update failed when i tried to update to latest firmware... den cant on... wanna update again aso fail... no choice other than send it back for warranty...  cry.gif
haih....its take ur own risk when u tried to update the firmware by urself,anything can happen unexpectedly....
like wat i told Redundant when he bought his k850 from mi,he ask mi can he update da firmware by himself?
i tell him better dont,unless u know how to do it,da phone will juz died anytime when sudd update failed...so take ur own risk,
ofcoz if da phone died u can still send bk to mi,n i juz pass bk to "comsat"(ofcoz cannt let them know customer tried to update firmware by themself or do u think they will repair it if they know?) but he did it!i was so happy to hear tat too~(if he failed he sure send bk to mi then i got more things to do lo`~hoho~~)

so u cant blame on k850 is not stable like k810...if u din try to update d a firmware dis thing won happen... but lucky u still hav warranty lo~~atleast can repair free ma~so,dun feel upset wif ur phone lar~~

juz wait n
cheer up!k? thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by alchemilla: May 16 2008, 02:28 AM
TSdragna
post May 16 2008, 02:46 AM

5,252 posts

QUOTE(Renee @ May 15 2008, 05:30 PM)
It's photochopped to me. sweat.gif
iRonTech
post May 16 2008, 10:25 AM

Access Denied
8,621 posts

QUOTE(ar188 @ May 15 2008, 07:57 PM)
what I don't understand is why king of camera phone brand SE make the K850 image quality still worst than N95??? why?
biggrin.gif as long like the phone & serve your purpose will do

QUOTE(Sealsmaster @ May 15 2008, 09:03 PM)
Bro, mine gone for two weeks as well grumble.gif and i find the firmware is the old one plus i can't update anymore~!! cry.gif  By the way, "scan" your every single angle if it's scratched.. cos' mine got scratch after i collect it back.. only notice it the second day doh.gif  Oh well, now i'm looking for new housing.. just that i don't feel good you know.. my phone only 3 months old.. rclxub.gif  doh.gif
sweat.gif sound scary ya..
sunauto
post May 16 2008, 12:33 PM

<< Blu-Ray Rocks >>
4,017 posts

QUOTE(ar188 @ May 15 2008, 07:57 PM)
Most probably SE rushed it out, that's why it's affected by all sorts of problems and bugs.
roarus
post May 16 2008, 02:41 PM

1,042 posts

QUOTE(alchemilla @ May 16 2008, 02:14 AM)
haih....its take ur own risk when u tried to update the firmware by urself,anything can happen unexpectedly....
like wat i told Redundant when he bought his k850 from mi,he ask mi can he update da firmware by himself?
i tell him better dont,unless u know how to do it,da phone will juz died anytime when sudd update failed...so take ur own risk,
ofcoz if da phone died u can still send bk to mi,n i juz pass bk to "comsat"(ofcoz cannt let them know customer tried to update firmware by themself or do u think they will repair it if they know?) but he did it!i was so happy to hear tat too~(if he failed he sure send bk to mi then i got more things to do lo`~hoho~~)

so u cant blame on k850 is not stable like k810...if u din try to update d a firmware dis thing won happen... but lucky u still hav warranty lo~~atleast can repair free ma~so,dun feel upset wif ur phone lar~~
Yikes, updating the firmware was the first thing I did when I got my phone. Luckily no prob. A lot of firmware update crash cases so far?

alchemilla
post May 16 2008, 03:03 PM

132 posts

QUOTE(roarus @ May 16 2008, 02:41 PM)
Yikes, updating the firmware was the first thing I did when I got my phone. Luckily no prob. A lot of firmware update crash cases so far?
not too many but still happen once in awhile...somtime u think it juz a normal software crash but mayb its not...if u kena da flash IC then it take atleast 2-3week to repair lo~~ sweat.gif doh.gif
Sealsmaster
post May 16 2008, 03:06 PM

134 posts

Guys, anyone know which forumer here got K850i ori housing?

126 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Top

0.3401sec    0.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 12:20 AM