QUOTE(DeerKing @ Jul 27 2008, 10:26 AM)
I'm using R1FA035 china firmware which supports chinese, thai, german and french inputs.Sony-Ericsson ★ Sony Ericsson K850i 5MP Cybershot(tm) -V3- Threa, It's not all about Megapixels!
Sony-Ericsson ★ Sony Ericsson K850i 5MP Cybershot(tm) -V3- Threa, It's not all about Megapixels!
Jul 27 2008, 11:13 AM
4,152 posts Joined: May 2005 |
Jul 27 2008, 12:04 PM
QUOTE(DeerKing @ Jul 27 2008, 11:30 AM) When you buy it, there will be booklets provided. They all will hold the camera in a certain way, just hold it the same way and you're fine. Also flash won't work with the silicone casing on. |
Aug 5 2008, 06:45 PM
Anybody interested in my phone. Thinking of selling since I'm going US dy, there got free K850 with contract. Mine's in perfect condition and updated to latest firmware no BROD ever.
Aug 10 2008, 09:15 PM
QUOTE(PGV3910 @ Aug 10 2008, 03:27 PM) im discover sumthin regarding the purple fringe..hehe You can't really determine if it is purple based on that. When you look at any transparent, the reflection you see off it may be separated light just light a prism. If you look at a spectacle lens from an angle, you will also seems as if it is tinted. Furthermore, if the lenses was tinted purple, the whole picture would be purple instead of just the purple fringes.i find out the plastic cover infront the camera is purple coated itself how to determine it?just see the relection on it.. that plastic cover is totally useless lor This post has been edited by mumeichan: Aug 10 2008, 09:16 PM |
Dec 24 2008, 11:34 AM
I've found the drivers, but how do I upload them?
Feb 13 2009, 07:56 PM
I'm using 4GB MicroSD with about 2GB of songs no lag le. Last time I updated firmware around August last year.
| Change to: | 0.0428sec
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 05:13 AM |