Sony-Ericsson ★ Sony Ericsson K850i 5MP Cybershot(tm) -V3- Threa, It's not all about Megapixels!

earl-ku
post Jul 9 2008, 10:34 PM

Chlorophiliac
4,587 posts

yeah looks the same to me ... the only diff i would say is the size lo ...

looks bout the same, so i would just take 3MP only ...
earl-ku
post Aug 5 2008, 01:06 PM

Chlorophiliac
4,587 posts

QUOTE(PGV3910 @ Aug 5 2008, 11:57 AM)
R1FA035 thumbup.gif
sumthin happen yesterday..
i try to re-update my FW..and SEUS indicate that my FW is the latest..yes..wif R1FA035 icon_rolleyes.gif
but i just continue the installation..find out its different from before
previously i edy try this...and the new R1FA035 is just overwrite my previous K850i's R1FA035..
but this time its wierd though..
the SEUS itself not overwrite the same FW,but its oso format my K850i,means that all my contents in my K850i is gone!!its clear all the previous FW.
i can see there is sum improvement on camera interms of sharpness and colors.but not too noticeable.
and find out my my phone are more faster than before thumbup.gif
try it urself guys.
but importantly,backup ur data first flex.gif  biggrin.gif
now on i really love my K850i..
never feel like phone+digicam before thumbup.gif
but now on i need to give my K850i to my young sister cry.gif ..she lost her's 6500..she want my K850i..waduh doh.gif
anybody wanna sell K850i to me?Luminous green of course smile.gif  rclxms.gif
hehe mine perhaps? luminous green, but my keypad's d button is blue.
earl-ku
post Aug 11 2008, 11:36 PM

Chlorophiliac
4,587 posts

hehe guys i am leaving this topic ... got myself a touch cruise, but my k850 stilll very sayang, so i am keeping it ...

This post has been edited by earl-ku: Aug 11 2008, 11:36 PM
earl-ku
post Aug 12 2008, 09:01 AM

Chlorophiliac
4,587 posts

QUOTE(iRonTech @ Aug 12 2008, 08:19 AM)
bye.gif Congrats got your Touch Cruise too  biggrin.gif
still the simplicity and functionality of the SE UI is still the best ...
earl-ku
post Aug 12 2008, 12:50 PM

Chlorophiliac
4,587 posts

QUOTE(iRonTech @ Aug 12 2008, 09:40 AM)
icon_idea.gif don't forget the very good battery life too...
yap, cruise, since its bran new, i am always playing with it, adding softwares la, tweaking ... i got to carge it everyday ...
earl-ku
post Oct 2 2008, 01:32 PM

Chlorophiliac
4,587 posts

hmmm i think i am the few lucky ones ... ever since i let my sis use it, she enver complain of it also ... no brod also ...

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0447sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 08:27 PM